SOFIA FLUGHFAEN » Transfer vom Flughafen Sofia - Bansko, Borovets, Pamporovo, SOF

Sofia Flughafen Transfer » Taxi Vermietung am Flughafen Sofia, günstige Transfers nach Bansko, Borovets, Pamporovo, Burgas, Varna, Istanbul, Pleven, Rouse. Online Taxi mieten am Flughafen Sofia, buchen Sie Ihren Transfer.
SOFIA FLUGHAFEN TRANSFER
Flughafen transfer

Suchen & Taxi am Flughafen Sofia buchen

Transfer von:(Reise   St.)
Zielort:
Transfertyp:
Passagiere:

FLUGHAFEN SOFIA TAXI TRANSFERS FÜR SHUTTLE PREISE

  SEHEN SIE UNSERE FLUGHAFEN SOFIA TRANSFERPREISE AN oder suchen Sie darüber für billige Transfers von/nach Flughafen Sofia.
Wir bieten 24/7 privates Transferservice von/nach Flughafen Sofia billiger als Shuttle-Service. Regelmäßige Flughafentransfers werden den Ski-Urlaubers von Flughafen Sofia nach Bansko, Borovets und Pamporovo, Sonnenstrand, Goldstrand, Varna und Burgas angeboten. Unser höfliche Vertreter wird Sie mit einer Namenkarte in der Ankunftshalle des Flughafens Sofia empfangen und wird Ihnen nach Ihrem Hotel bringen. Während des Winters überwachen wir immer das Wetter und Schneefall Bedingungen in Bansko, Borovets und Pamporovo, um ein reibungsloses Flughafen Transferservice zu sichern. KUNDENBEWERTUNGEN SAGEN ALLES!

Flughafen Sofia befindet sich im nord-östlichen Viertel von Sofia - die Hauptstadt Bulgariens. Es ist 7 Km vom Stadtzentrum entfernt und ist mit Taxi für 20-25 Minuten erreichbar. Der Flughafen Sofia ist der Hauptflughafen Bulgariens und hat auch eine wichtige Stelle an Balkanische Halbinsel. Im Dezember 2006, öffnete der neue Terminal 2, bietend moderne Gelegenheiten wie kostenlose Hot-Spot Internetzone, Duty-free-Shops, Informationschalters, Vielfalt von Restaurants und Coffee-Shops. Es gibt auch Businessklasse-Aufenthaltsraum an zweieter Etage der Abflughalle. Flughafen Sofia ist ein Haupt-Transferpunkt nach Ski-resorts Bansko, Borovets und Pamporovo.

SOFIA FLUGHAFENFÜHRER

  • Kode von Flughafen Sofia

    : SOF
  • Landesvorwahl

    : +359
  • Rufnummer

    : +359 (0) 2 937 2212 (für Ankünfte); +359 (0) 2 937 2211 (für Abfahrten)
  • Sofia Zeitzone

    : GMT + 2 Stunden
  • Lage des Flughafens

    : Flughafen Sofia liegt 10km nordöstlich vom Sofia Stadtzentrum.
  • Transfer zwischen den Terminals

    : Am Flughafen Sofia gibt es zwei Terminals - Terminal 1 und Terminal 2. Die beiden Terminals sind nur 15 Minuten zu Fuß voneinander entfernt.
  • Fahrrichtungen

    : Fahren Sie östlich von Orlov Most in Richtung Burgas/Plovdiv auf dem Boulevard Tzarigradsko Chaussee. Wenn Sie die Tankstelle shell überfahren und sofort nach dem Schild zum Viertel Mladost folgen Sie der Beschilderung zum Flughafen. Nehmen Sie die Christophor-Columbus-Boulevard, der Sie zum Flughafen bringt.
  • Parklplätze am Flughafen Sofia

    : Im Untergeschoss des Flughafen Sofia ist ein großer Parkplatz. Weitere Parkplätze stehen vor dem internationalen Terminal. Beide Parkplätze bieten sowohl kurzfristige als auch langfristige Parkplätze an, die für 1 Euro (2 Leva) am Terminal 1 und 1,5 Euro (3 Leva) am Terminal 2 verfügbar sind.
  • Flughafen Sofia Autovermietung

    : Am Plovdiver Flughafen haben die meisten großen Automiete-Gesellschaften Niederlassungen - Avis, Hertz, Sixt, Europcar und andere. Sie bieten Dienst des hohen Standards, aber ihre Autovermietung Preise sind höher als jene der lokalen Automiete-Gesellschaften: Flughafen Sofia Autovermietung
  • Hotels am Flughafen Sofia

    : Noch keine Hotels wurden am Plovdiver Flughafen gebaut. The city is not faraway from the airport (15 min) and you can find a good value for your money hotel in downtown Sofia.
  • Transferdienstleistungen vom/zum Flughafen Sofia

    : Wenn Sie ein Hotel in Sofia gebucht haben, vergessen Sie nicht zu fragen, ob das Hotel einen kostenlosen Flughafen-Transfer-Dienst anbietet. Motoroads bietet einige der besten Preise für Transfers vom Flughafen zu einem beliebigen Hotel in der Innenstadt Sofias und zu den Ski-Gebiete in der Nähe von Bansko, Pamporovo und Borivetz an: Flughafen Sofia Transfers
  • Information und Hilfe

    : Am Flughafen Sofia gibt es einen Informationsschalter: +359 (0) 2 937 2211
  • Geld und Tausch

    : Am Flughafen Sofia gibt es mehrere Bankfilialen und Geldautomaten. Devisendienstleistungen sind auch verfügbar. an bestimmten Stellen am Flughafen Sofia gibt es kostenpflichtigen WLAN-Internetzugang.
  • Essen und Trinken:

    : Flughafen Sofia verfügt über ein Restaurant, eine Pizzeria und Selbstbedienungsrestaurant, die eine große Vielzahl an internationalen Gerichten, Sandwiches, Salaten, alkoholfreien Getränken, Bier, Wein und Snacks anbieten.
  • Einkaufen

    : Am Flughafen Sofia gibt es zollfreie Geschäfte, die sich außer der Sicherheitskontrolle jedes Terminals befinden. Dort gibt es Zigaretten, Wein, Alkoholgetränke, Parfüme, Kosmetik, Uhren, Sonnenbrillen und vieles mehr.
  • Gepäck

    : Gepäckkarren stehen am Flughafen kostenlos zur Verfügung, und ein Fundbüro arbeitet ununterbrochen.
  • Konferenz- und Geschäftsmöglichkeiten

    : Flughafen Sofia verfügt über ein Lounge für Geschäftsleute im zweiten Stock des Terminals 2. Dort können Sie Kopier-und Faxdienste und, Internet benutzen oder Zeitschriften und Zeitungen bekommen. Um Zugang zu bekommen, brauchen Reisende eine Einladungskarte, die von Ihrer Luftfahrtgesellschaft am Abflugschalter ausgegeben ist.
  • Möglichkeiten für Kinder und Behinderte

    : Terminal 1 hat eine spezielle Rampe für Menschen mit Gehbehinderung, einen einfachen Zugang zur Bushaltestelle und den Parkplatz am Flughafen.Das neue Terminal 2 am Flughafen Sofia bietet mehrere Möglichkeiten für die Beförderung von Personen mit eingeschränkter Mobilität - speziell angepassten Toiletten, Aufzug für den Zugang zu verschiedenen Ebenen der Parkplätze und des Passagierterminals.
  • Sofia Flughafentransferraten sind pro Fahrzeug (NICHT pro Person), und schließen MWSt ein

  • Wenn Sie Ihren Transferbestimmungsort nicht finden, können Sie uns hier eine kostenlose und unverbindliche Anfrage schicken
  • Sie können alle Transferbestimmungsorte hier sehen
  • Die Nutzungsbedingungen für die Transfers finden Sie hier
  • Flug/Bahn/Bus Verzögerungen werden überwacht

"
Hi: We completed our tour of Bulgaria with car and driver. I wanted to let you know that our driver Phillip was great. He really made our trip special and accommodated us completely. He was very informative and we learned lots of history and information about Bulgaria. We will recommend you and your company highly. Thank you again. Carolyn Bergey. Carolyn Bergey

SOFIA AIRPORT » Transfer Sofia airpot Taxi hire Bansko Borovets Pamporovo SOF

Sofia Airport Transfers » tTaxi transfers to and from Sofia Airport, cheap transfers to Bansko, Borovets, Pamporovo, Burgas, Varna, Istanbul, Pleven, Rouse. Online taxi hire at Sofia Airport, book your transfer online.
EnglishRussianBulgarian
1°C

   10 Days » 

Sun   Mon  
 Hi: 9°  Hi: 4°
 Low: 1°  Low: 1°  
Dec 10
Motorcycle rental photos
NextBack
Sofia airport - Bulgaria
Sofia Airport Taxi
Sofia Airport Transfers
Motorbike rental calendar

    Read reviews . . .Customer review rating
Customer review rating
Search transferRequest TransferTown map
Sofia Airport transfers
Car hire

Bulgaria Transfers

GREECE TRANSFERS

MACEDONIA TAXI

ROMANIA TRANSFERS

SERBIA TAXI

TURKEY TRANSFERS

DOMINICANA TAXI

SOFIA AIRPORT TAXI TRANSFERS AT SHUTTLE RATES

Cheap transfer rates SEE SOFIA AIRPORT TRANSFER RATES or search above for cheap transfers from / to Sofia airport.
We provide 24/7 private transfer services from/to Sofia airport at lower than shuttle service rates. Regular airport transfers are offered for ski holiday makers from Sofia airport to Bansko, Borovets and Pamporovo, Sunny beach, Golden sands, Varna i Burgas. Our courteous drivers will meet you in the arrivals of Sofia airport with a board with your name and take you to your hotel. During winter time weather and snowfall conditions in Bansko, Borovets and Pamporovo are always monitored to ensure smooth transfer service. CUSTOMERS SAY IT ALL!

Sofia airport is located within the northeast boundaries of Sofia - the capital of Bulgaria. It is 7 km away from the city center and can be reached by taxi for 20-25 minutes. Sofia airport is the main Bulgarian airport and also takes a central place on the Balkan peninsula. In December 2006, a new Terminal 2 has opened providing contemporary airport facilities to its passengers - free hot spot internet zone, duty free shops, information desks, variety of restaurants and coffee shops. It also has a business class lounge located on the 2nd floor of the departure hall. Sofia airport is a main transfer hub for the ski resorts Bansko, Borovets, and Pamporovo.

SOFIA AIRPORT GUIDE

  • Sofia Airport Code

    : SOF
  • Country Code

    : +359
  • Telephone

    : +359 (0) 2 937 2212 (arrivals); +359 (0) 2 937 2211 (departures)
  • Sofia time zone

    : GMT + 2 hours
  • Airport location

    : Sofia airport is located 10km North-East of Sofia city center.
  • Transfer between terminals

    : There are two terminals at Sofia airport at the present moment - Terminal 1, and Terminal 2. The two terminals are within 15 minutes walking distance between each other.
  • Driving directions

    : From Sofia Orlov Most (The Eagle Bridge) take Tsarigradsko Shose going East (To Burgas/Plovdiv). Pass Shell petrol station and Mc Donald's and just after the sign to Mladost District follow the sign to Sofia airport. Take Christopher Columbus boulevard to the airport. Keep straight.
  • Sofia airport parking

    : A large parking lot is available underground or opposite the international terminal buildings, and there are both short-term and long-term parking spaces available for 1EUR (2 Leva) per hour on Terminal 1, and 1.5 EUR (3 Leva) per hour on Terminal 2.
  • Sofia airport car hire

    : major car rental companies are presented at Sofia airport - Avis, Hertz, Sixt etc. They offer high standard service, but their rental rates are higher in comparison to the local car rental companies: Sofia Airport Car Hire
  • Hotels at Sofia airport

    : There are no hotels at Sofia airport. The city is not faraway from the airport (15 min) and you can find a good value for your money hotel in downtown Sofia.
  • Transfer service from/to Sofia airport

    : If you have an accommodation booked in Sofia, do not forget to ask if the hotel provides shuttle service or private transfer from/to the airport. We also have very competitive transfer rates from Sofia airport to Sofia and the nearby ski resorts: Sofia Airport Transfers
  • Information and Help desks

    : There is an information desk at Sofia airport: +359 (0) 2 937 2211
  • Money and exchange

    : There banks and several ATMs at Sofia airport. Foreign exchange services are also available. Paid by credit card Wi-Fi Internet access is available in certain areas at the airport.
  • Eating and drinking:

    : There is a restaurant, a pizzeria and a self-service area offering a variety of international dishes, sandwiches, salads, soft drinks, beer and wine, sandwiches and snacks.
  • Shopping

    : There are duty-free shops at the airport. They are located beyond the security control of each terminal. They sell cigarettes, wines and spirits, perfumes, cosmetics, watches, sun glasses and much more.
  • Luggage

    : Trolleys are available free of charge and a lost and found office which operates 24 hours.
  • Conference and Business Facilities

    : There is a Business Class Lounge at Sofia airport on the second floor of Terminal 2. Copying and fax services, Internet access and newspapers and magazines are available in the lounge. To get access, travellers need an invitation card issued by their airline at the check-in desk.
  • Facilities for Disabled Travellers

    : Terminal 1 has designated slopes for trolleys and wheelchairs leading to the bus station and the parking area. . The new Terminal 2 at Sofia airport has more facilities for disabled passengers. There are toilets for wheelchair users, and access to the different terminal levels and the multistory parking garage via elevators.
  • Sofia Airport Transfer rates are TOTAL per vehicle (NOT per person) and include VAT

  • If you can not find your transfer destination, request here
  • See answers to frequently asked questions here
  • You can see all transfer destinations served here
  • Transfer Terms of service are available here
  • Flight/Train/Bus delays are monitored

Airport Taxi Transfer » Online Booking

Sofia airport Map

Search & Book Taxi at Sofia airport

Travel newsTRAVEL TO   •   BULGARIA   •   HOLIDAYS   •   ADVERTISE   •   AFFILIATE   •   WEATHER FORECAST   •   GO MOBILE