АЭРОПОРТ СОФИИ » Аренда такси в аэропорт Софии трансферы в Банско, Боровец, Пампорово

Такси в аэропорт Софии » Трансферы из аэропорт Софии до Банско, Боровец, Пампорово, Пловдив, Бургас, Варна, Стамбул, Пловдив. Аренда такси в Софии онлайн, забронируйте Ваш трансфер онлайн всего одним щелчком мышки
TАКСИ В АЭРОПОРТ СОФИЯ
Tакси в Аэропорт

Поиск & Бронь такси в аэропорт София

Трансфер из:(Время   ч.)
Трансфер до:
Поездка:
Лица:

ЧАСТНЫЕ ТРАНСФЕРЫ В АЭРОПОРТ СОФИЯ

  РАСЦЕНКИ НА ТРАНСФЕРЫ В АЭРОПОРТ СОФИИ или искать дешевы трансферы онлайн выше.
Мы обеспечиваем круглосуточные частные трансферы из/в аэропорт Софии, без выходных, по ценам, ниже, чем цены на челночные рейсы. Мы предлагаем регулярные трансферы от аэропорта Софии до горнолыжных курортов: Пампорово, Банско и Боровец, Солнечный Берег, Золотые Пески, Бургас, Варна. Наши компетентные водители встретят Вас в аэропорту с табличкой Вашего имя, и доставят Вас до Вашей гостиницы. Чтобы обеспечить Вам лучшее обслуживание, зимой мы всегда следим за погодными и снежными условиями в курортах Банско, Боровец и Пампорово. НАШИ КЛИЕНТЫ О НАС!

Аэропорт Софии расположен на северо-восточной окраине Софии – столицы Болгарии. Он находится в 7 км от центра города – около 20-25 минут езды на автомобиле. Аэропорт Софии – главный аэропорт Болгарии и один из главных аэропортов Балканского полуострова. В декабре 2006 года был открыт Терминал 2, оснащенный самой современной инфраструктурой: бесплатная Интернет-зона, магазины дьюти-фри (duty free), информационные бюро, множество ресторанов и кафе. Также здесь есть зал бизнес класса, расположенный на втором этаже зала отбытия. Аэропорт Софии – главный пересадочный узел к курортам Банско, Боровец и Пампорово.

ИНФОРМАЦИЯ ОБ АЭРОПОРТЕ СОФИИ

  • Код аэропорта Софии

    : SOF
  • Код страны

    : +359
  • Телефон

    : +359 (0) 2 937 2212 (зал прибытия); +359 (0) 2 937 2211 (зал отбытия)
  • Часовой пояс

    : GMT +2 часа
  • Местонахождение аэропорта

    : Аэропорт Софии находится в 10 км к северо-востоку от центра Софии.
  • Трансфер между терминалами

    : В настоящий момент в аэропорту Софии два терминала: Терминал 1 и Терминал 2. Они находятся на расстоянии 15 минут (пешком) друг от друга.
  • Направления движения

    : Чтобы доехать до аэропорта от центра Софии (Орлов мост (Орлиный мост)), поезжайте по Цареградскому шоссе на восток, в направлении Бургаса/Пловдива. Вы проедете мимо автозаправки Шелл и Макдональдса. Вскоре (после указателя «Младост») Вы увидите указатель на аэропорт Софии. Следуйте направлению указателя, и поезжайте по бульвару «Христофор Колумб», он приведет Вас в аэропорт.
  • Парковка у аэропорта Софии

    : У аэропорта есть большая подземная парковка. Кроме того, напротив зданий международного терминала имеется большая открытая парковка.Возможны краткосрочная и долгосрочная парковка. В Терминале 1 Вы можете припарковаться за 1 EUR в час (2 болгарских лева), а в Терминале 2 – за 1.5 EUR (3 лева) в час.
  • Аренда автомобилей в аэропорту Софии

    : Услуги по аренде автомобилей в аэропорту Пловдива предлагают такие компании, как Avis, Hertz, Sixt и др. Они предлагают качественное обслуживание высокого стандарта, но их цены намного выше, чем цены местных компаний: Аренда автомобилей в аэропорту Софии
  • Гостиницы в аэропорту Софии

    : Гостиниц вблизи аэропорта Софии нет. Город находится недалеко от аэропорта (15 минут езды на автомобиле), и Вы можете найти недорогую хорошую гостиницу в самой Софии.
  • Трансферы из/в аэропорт Софии

    : Если Вы забронировали номер в гостинице Софии, не забудьте спросить, обеспечивает ли гостиница челночные или частные трансферы из/в аэропорт. Мы также предлагаем недорогие трансферы из аэропорта Софии в Софию и близлежащие горнолыжные курорты: Трансферы в аэропорт Софии
  • Справочное бюро, информация

    : В аэропорту Софии есть справочное бюро: +359 (0) 2 937 2211
  • Обмен валюты

    : В аэропорту Софии есть банки и несколько банкоматов. Также, здесь есть пункты обмена валюты. В некоторых зонах аэропорта есть доступ к Wi-Fi Интернету, за который можно заплатить кредитной картой.
  • Еда и напитки:

    : Здесь есть ресторан, пиццерия и бистро, которые предлагают большое разнообразие блюд мировой кухни, бутерброды, салаты, безалкогольные напитки, пиво, вино и легкие закуски.
  • Магазины

    : В аэропорту есть магазины «Дьюти-фри». Они расположены за «паспортным контролем» каждого из терминалов. Здесь можно купить сигареты, вина и спиртные напитки, парфюмерию, косметику, часы, солнечные очки и многое другое.
  • Багаж

    : Тележки для багажа предлагаются бесплатно. Бюро находок работает круглосуточно.
  • Инфраструктура для бизнес-встреч и конференций

    : В аэропорту Софии есть Зал бизнес класса. Он находится на втором этаже Терминала 2. Здесь есть ксерокс, факс, доступ в Интернет, газеты и журналы. Чтобы получить доступ в зал, нужно предъявить приглашение (оно выдается авиакомпанией при регистрации пассажира на рейс).
  • Инфраструктура для лиц с ограниченными физическими возможностями

    : У Терминала 1 есть специальные рампы для тележек, колясок и кресел-каталок.Они ведут к автобусной остановке и к зоне парковки. Новый терминал – Терминал 2 – оснащен более современной инфраструктурой для лиц с ограниченными физическими возможностями. Здесь есть специально оборудованные туалеты, пандусы и лифты. Имеется многоэтажная парковка с лифтами.
  • Цены на трансферы в/из аэропорта Софии ГРУППОВЫЕ, на транспортное средство (не на человека) и включают в себя НДС.

  • Если Вы не можете найти нужный Вам пункт трансфера, пожалуйста, пройдите по данной ссылке.
  • Вы можете посмотреть все обслуживаемые нами пункты трансферов здесь
  • Условия предоставления услуг на трансферы Вы можете посмотреть здесь
  • Oтветы на часто задаваемые вопросы здесь
  • Мы следим за задержками самолетных рейсов/поездов/автобусов.

"
Hi: We completed our tour of Bulgaria with car and driver. I wanted to let you know that our driver Phillip was great. He really made our trip special and accommodated us completely. He was very informative and we learned lots of history and information about Bulgaria. We will recommend you and your company highly. Thank you again. Carolyn Bergey. Carolyn Bergey

SOFIA AIRPORT » Transfer Sofia airpot Taxi hire Bansko Borovets Pamporovo SOF

Sofia Airport Transfers » tTaxi transfers to and from Sofia Airport, cheap transfers to Bansko, Borovets, Pamporovo, Burgas, Varna, Istanbul, Pleven, Rouse. Online taxi hire at Sofia Airport, book your transfer online.
EnglishRussianBulgarian
1°C

   10 Days » 

Sun   Mon  
 Hi: 9°  Hi: 4°
 Low: 1°  Low: 1°  
Dec 10
Motorcycle rental photos
NextBack
Sofia airport - Bulgaria
Sofia Airport Taxi
Sofia Airport Transfers
Motorbike rental calendar

    Read reviews . . .Customer review rating
Customer review rating
Search transferRequest TransferTown map
Sofia Airport transfers
Car hire

Bulgaria Transfers

GREECE TRANSFERS

MACEDONIA TAXI

ROMANIA TRANSFERS

SERBIA TAXI

TURKEY TRANSFERS

DOMINICANA TAXI

SOFIA AIRPORT TAXI TRANSFERS AT SHUTTLE RATES

Cheap transfer rates SEE SOFIA AIRPORT TRANSFER RATES or search above for cheap transfers from / to Sofia airport.
We provide 24/7 private transfer services from/to Sofia airport at lower than shuttle service rates. Regular airport transfers are offered for ski holiday makers from Sofia airport to Bansko, Borovets and Pamporovo, Sunny beach, Golden sands, Varna i Burgas. Our courteous drivers will meet you in the arrivals of Sofia airport with a board with your name and take you to your hotel. During winter time weather and snowfall conditions in Bansko, Borovets and Pamporovo are always monitored to ensure smooth transfer service. CUSTOMERS SAY IT ALL!

Sofia airport is located within the northeast boundaries of Sofia - the capital of Bulgaria. It is 7 km away from the city center and can be reached by taxi for 20-25 minutes. Sofia airport is the main Bulgarian airport and also takes a central place on the Balkan peninsula. In December 2006, a new Terminal 2 has opened providing contemporary airport facilities to its passengers - free hot spot internet zone, duty free shops, information desks, variety of restaurants and coffee shops. It also has a business class lounge located on the 2nd floor of the departure hall. Sofia airport is a main transfer hub for the ski resorts Bansko, Borovets, and Pamporovo.

SOFIA AIRPORT GUIDE

  • Sofia Airport Code

    : SOF
  • Country Code

    : +359
  • Telephone

    : +359 (0) 2 937 2212 (arrivals); +359 (0) 2 937 2211 (departures)
  • Sofia time zone

    : GMT + 2 hours
  • Airport location

    : Sofia airport is located 10km North-East of Sofia city center.
  • Transfer between terminals

    : There are two terminals at Sofia airport at the present moment - Terminal 1, and Terminal 2. The two terminals are within 15 minutes walking distance between each other.
  • Driving directions

    : From Sofia Orlov Most (The Eagle Bridge) take Tsarigradsko Shose going East (To Burgas/Plovdiv). Pass Shell petrol station and Mc Donald's and just after the sign to Mladost District follow the sign to Sofia airport. Take Christopher Columbus boulevard to the airport. Keep straight.
  • Sofia airport parking

    : A large parking lot is available underground or opposite the international terminal buildings, and there are both short-term and long-term parking spaces available for 1EUR (2 Leva) per hour on Terminal 1, and 1.5 EUR (3 Leva) per hour on Terminal 2.
  • Sofia airport car hire

    : major car rental companies are presented at Sofia airport - Avis, Hertz, Sixt etc. They offer high standard service, but their rental rates are higher in comparison to the local car rental companies: Sofia Airport Car Hire
  • Hotels at Sofia airport

    : There are no hotels at Sofia airport. The city is not faraway from the airport (15 min) and you can find a good value for your money hotel in downtown Sofia.
  • Transfer service from/to Sofia airport

    : If you have an accommodation booked in Sofia, do not forget to ask if the hotel provides shuttle service or private transfer from/to the airport. We also have very competitive transfer rates from Sofia airport to Sofia and the nearby ski resorts: Sofia Airport Transfers
  • Information and Help desks

    : There is an information desk at Sofia airport: +359 (0) 2 937 2211
  • Money and exchange

    : There banks and several ATMs at Sofia airport. Foreign exchange services are also available. Paid by credit card Wi-Fi Internet access is available in certain areas at the airport.
  • Eating and drinking:

    : There is a restaurant, a pizzeria and a self-service area offering a variety of international dishes, sandwiches, salads, soft drinks, beer and wine, sandwiches and snacks.
  • Shopping

    : There are duty-free shops at the airport. They are located beyond the security control of each terminal. They sell cigarettes, wines and spirits, perfumes, cosmetics, watches, sun glasses and much more.
  • Luggage

    : Trolleys are available free of charge and a lost and found office which operates 24 hours.
  • Conference and Business Facilities

    : There is a Business Class Lounge at Sofia airport on the second floor of Terminal 2. Copying and fax services, Internet access and newspapers and magazines are available in the lounge. To get access, travellers need an invitation card issued by their airline at the check-in desk.
  • Facilities for Disabled Travellers

    : Terminal 1 has designated slopes for trolleys and wheelchairs leading to the bus station and the parking area. . The new Terminal 2 at Sofia airport has more facilities for disabled passengers. There are toilets for wheelchair users, and access to the different terminal levels and the multistory parking garage via elevators.
  • Sofia Airport Transfer rates are TOTAL per vehicle (NOT per person) and include VAT

  • If you can not find your transfer destination, request here
  • See answers to frequently asked questions here
  • You can see all transfer destinations served here
  • Transfer Terms of service are available here
  • Flight/Train/Bus delays are monitored

Airport Taxi Transfer » Online Booking

Sofia airport Map

Search & Book Taxi at Sofia airport

Travel newsTRAVEL TO   •   BULGARIA   •   HOLIDAYS   •   ADVERTISE   •   AFFILIATE   •   WEATHER FORECAST   •   GO MOBILE