Flughafentransfer von / bis BOZHENTSI

Bozhentsi Transfers  » Taxi Verleih Bozhentsi, Flughafentransfer und Shuttle-Transfer vom Flughafen Sofia, Varna Flughafen, Flughafen Burgas, Plovdiv Flughafen Bozhentsi. Buchen Sie sofort online Ihr billige Taxi-Transfer nach / von Bozhentsi
Thu Hi: 
Low: 
22°
15°
Bozhentsi
Temperature16°C
Fri Hi: 
Low: 
23°
16°
Exzellenter Service. Vorsichtige Fahrer auf beiden Fahrten -1 männlich, 1 weiblich-höflich und pünktlich. Schöne, saubere Autos auch. Ich würde dieses Unternehmen auf jeden Fall empfehlen. A. M. Dhomhnaill 2019-25-06
BOZHENTSI
Map Bozhentsi
Motoroads bietet 24/7 private Transfers von/nach BOZHENTSI zu Preisen, die niedriger als diese der Transferdienstleistungen sind. Unser höflicher Fahrer wird Sie am Abholpunkt treffen Bozhentsi mit einem Schild mit Ihrem Namen und wird Sie sicher zu Ihrem Reisebestimmungsort abholen. Wir überwachen immer Flugverspätungen, um den glatten Flughafen-Transfer zu sichern. Die Bequemlichkeit und die Ruhe Ihres Transfers sind für uns an erster Stelle. Bitte verlangen Sie immer die Lizenz des Unternehmens, den Hintergrund und die Beifahrer-Versicherung und fragen Sie, was KUNDEN SAGEN, wenn Sie einen Transfer-Anbieter auswählen. Wir bieten Ihnen nicht nur sehr wettbewerbsfähigen Transferraten für Bozhentsi , aber vorsichtig und mit 24/7-Unterstützung. Sie können mit uns Ihren stressfreien Transfer online in ein paar Minuten buchen und Sie können Ihre Buchungsbestätigung unmittelbar nach dem Ende des Buchungsvorgangs ausdrucken.
  Falls Sie Ihr Transfer Ziel nicht finden können, emailen Sie und wir werden Ihnen sofort ein Angebot senden.
  Für Last-Minute-Buchungen (weniger als 12 Stunden bevor der Abholung)rufen Sie uns bitte an und wir werden Ihre Buchung bestätigen.
ALLE TRANSFERSTaxi
1-3
Pers.
Minivan
3-4
Pers.
Van
4-8
Pers.
Kleinbus
8-12
Pers.
Kleinbus
12-17
Pers.
Bus
17-30
Pers.
Reisebus
30-50
Pers.
Distanz
einweg
km
Transfer
Dauer
min

Bozhentsi - Flughafen Sofia

€145€158€175€330«?»«?»«?»245 km200 min

Bozhentsi - Sofia

€145€158€175€330«?»«?»«?»245 km200 min
  Das architektonische Reservat Bozhentzi ist ein kleines charmantes Dorf im Balkanreihe-Berg, Bulgarien. Das Dorf hat auch viele andere Namen - Bojenci, Bojenzi, Bozenci, Bojentsi, Bojentzi, Bozhentzi usw. Es hat eine malerische Position, ungefähr 12 km östlich von der Stadt Gabrovo. Das Dorf ist ein beliebtes Touristenziel und bietet Unterkunft in wieder aufgebauten traditionellen bulgarischen Häusern aus dem 19. Jahrhundert mit allen zeitgenössischen Annehmlichkeiten.

   BOZHENTSI TRANSFERPREISE ENTHALTEN:

  • Kostenlose Kindersitze/Kindersitzerhöhungen
  • Meet-und-Greet am Bozhentsi transfer
  • Überwachung des Bozhentsi transfer
  • Keine Gebühr für Flugverspätungen
  • 24 Stunden Abholung/Rückkehr
  • Beste für transfer preise
  • Keine Gebühr für Mehrgepäck
  • Von Tür zu Tür Bozhentsi transfer
  • Frieundliche Hotel/Resort Orientierung
  • Fahrzeug und Passagiersitz Versicherung
  • Im Voraus bezahlte Vignette und Parken Kosten
  • Keine versteckte Kosten für Bozhentsi transfer

BOZHENTSI » Transfer, taxi hire, cheap airport transfers from / to BOZHENTSI

Bozhentsi Transfers » Taxi hire Bozhentsi, airport transfer and shuttle transfers from Sofia airport, Varna airport, Bourgas airport, Plovdiv airport to Bozhentsi. Book online instantly your cheap taxi transfer to / from Bozhentsi
BOZHENTSI
Map Bozhentsi
Motoroads provides 24/7 private transfers from/to BOZHENTSI at lower than shuttle service rates. Our courteous driver will meet you at the transfer pick-up point in Bozhentsi with a board with your name and take you safely to your travel destination. We always monitor flight delays to ensure smooth airport transfer service. Your transfer is about comfort and a peace of mind, at first place. Always ask for company's license, background, passenger's insurance and what CUSTOMERS SAY and you'll stay safe when choosing a transfer provider. We offer you not only very competitive transfer rates for Bozhentsi , but safety and support 24/7. You can book with us your hassle free transfer online in a couple of minutes and you can print your confirmation voucher instantly at the end of the booking process. Our telephone support lines are at your disposal 24/7.
  If you can't find your transfer destination, email us and we'll send you a quote immediately.
  For last minute bookings (less than 12 hours prior to pick-up) please call us, and we will confirm your booking.
SEE ALL TRANSFERSTaxi
1-3
pax
Minivan
3-4
pax
Van
4-8
pax
Minibus
8-12
pax
Minibus
12-17
pax
Bus
17-30
pax
Coach
30-50
pax
Distance
one-way
kms
Transfer
duration
min

Bozhentsi - Sofia

$157.1$171.1$189.6$357.5askaskask245 kms200 min

Bozhentsi - Sofia airport

$157.1$171.1$189.6$357.5askaskask245 kms200 min
  Bozhentsi Architectural Preserve is a small charming village in The Balkan Range mountain, Bulgaria. The village also have numerous other names - Bojenci, Bojenzi, Bozenci, Bojentsi, Bojentzi, Bozhentzi, etc. It′s picturesque location is some 12 km East of the town of Gabrovo. The village is a tourist destination offering accommodation in rebuilt traditional Bulgarian houses from 19th century with all contemporary amenities.

   Transfer rates are TOTAL, per TRANSFER VEHICLE and include:

  • 100% PRIVATE TRANSFER GUARANTEED !
  • No charge for excess luggage
  • No charge for flight delays
  • Airport meet and greet
  • Free child/baby seats
  • Door to door service
  • No hidden charges
  • Monitored flight schedule
  • VAT - local taxes included
  • 24 hours pick-up / drop-off
  • Best transfer rates guaranteed
  • Friendly hotel/resort orientation
  • Prepaid road and parking taxes
  • Vehicle and passenger seat insurance
Online Credit Card Payment - Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Dinners Club, JCB, Bank Transfer
Tue   Wed Bozhentsi
Hi: -2° Hi: -6° Temperature -3°C
Low: -6° Low: -8°
"
Hi: We completed our tour of Bulgaria with car and driver. I wanted to let you know that our driver Phillip was great. He really made our trip special and accommodated us completely. He was very informative and we learned lots of history and information about Bulgaria. We will recommend you and your company highly. Thank you again. Carolyn Bergey. Carolyn Bergey