Аренда такси и дешевые трансферы в КУЛАТА

Кулата Трансфер » Аренда такси в Кулата, трансферы туда и обратно из/в аэропорт Софии, аэропорт Варны, аэропорт Бургаса, аэропорт Пловдива, Болгария. Забронируйте мгновенно Ваш трансфер/такси из/в Кулата
Thu Hi: 
Low: 
17°
14°
Кулата
Temperature14°C
Fri Hi: 
Low: 
17°
13°
Возвращение из Софии в Банско для меня и моя женщина. Оба водители были надежными и пунктуальными. Обязательно буду использовать вас снова. Спасибо. Джон 2019-22-08
КУЛАТА
Map Кулата
Motoroads обеспечивает круглосуточные частные трансферы, без выходных, из/в КУЛАТА по ценам, ниже, чем цены на челночное обслуживание. Наш компетентный водитель встретит Вас в отправном пункте трансфера, Кулата с табличкой, на которой будет написано Ваше имя, и доставит Вас до места назначения в полной безопасности. Мы всегда проверяем, задерживается ли рейс, чтобы обеспечить Вам удобный и своевременный трансфер. Ваше спокойствие и комфорт имеют для нас первостепенную важность. Не забывайте посмотреть лицензию компании, осуществляющей трансфер, проверить, есть ли страховка пассажира, и почитать отзывы клиентов ОТЗЫВЫ КЛИЕНТОВ, чтобы быть уверенными в поставщике услуги. Мы предлагаем Вам выгодные цены, Кулата полную безопасность и круглосуточное обслуживание 7 дней в неделю. Вы можете за считанные минуты забронировать у нас трансфер онлайн и получите ваучер брони немедленно.
  Если Вы не нашли нужный Вам пункт трансфера, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами.
  Для срочного бронирования пожалуйста, позвоните нам и мы подтвердим Вашу бронь.
ВСЕ ТРАНСФЕРЫТакси
1-3
пасс.
Минивэн
3-4
пасс.
Минивэн
4-8
пасс.
Автобус
8-12
пасс.
Автобус
12-17
пасс.
Автобус
17-30
пасс.
Aвтобус
30-50
пасс.
В одну
сторону
км
Время
трансф.
мин

Кулата - Аэропорт София

€84€90€119€139«?»«?»«?»200 км170 мин

Кулата - Банско

€74€79€89€99€169€239€259120 км100 мин

Кулата - София

€84€90€119€139«?»«?»«?»200 км170 мин
  Кулата находится в 200 км к югу от болгарской столицы Софии, в 120 км к юго-западу от горнолыжного курорта Банско и в 33 км к востоку от КПП Златарево на болгарско-македонской границе. Кулата – важнейший контрольно-пропускной пункт на границе Болгарии и Греции. Отсюда проходит трасса E79, соединяющая Софию с греческим городом Салоники. Железная дорога София-Салоники также проходит через КПП Кулата. Если Вы приехали в Болгарию на поезде, через Кулата, то, заказав трансфер, Вы легко и быстро доберетесь до известного горнолыжного курорта Банско (примерно за полтора часа). Трансфер от КПП Кулата до аэропорта Софии займет чуть меньше трех часов.

   ЦЕНЫ ТРАНСФЕРА КУЛАТА ГРУППОВЫЕ И ВКЛЮЧАЮТ:

  • Бесплатные детские автокресла для трансфера из Кулата
  • Дополнительные платежи за задержку полетов нет
  • Обслуживание на все время трансфера до Кулата
  • Страховка пассажира трансфера Кулата
  • Круглосуточный трансфер в/из Кулата
  • Встреча в Кулата
  • Все местные налоги включены
  • Лучшие цены на трансфер в/из Кулата
  • Дорожные налоги и парковка заранее оплачены
  • Никаких скрытых расходов о трансфера Кулата
  • Мы проверяем расписание полетов трансфера Кулата
  • Сверхнормативный багаж трансфер из Кулата - бесплатно

KULATA » Transfer, taxi hire, cheap airport transfers from / to KULATA

Kulata Transfers » Taxi hire Kulata, airport transfer and shuttle transfers from Sofia airport, Varna airport, Bourgas airport, Plovdiv airport to Kulata. Book online instantly your cheap taxi transfer to / from Kulata
KULATA
Map Kulata
Motoroads provides 24/7 private transfers from/to KULATA at lower than shuttle service rates. Our courteous driver will meet you at the transfer pick-up point in Kulata with a board with your name and take you safely to your travel destination. We always monitor flight delays to ensure smooth airport transfer service. Your transfer is about comfort and a peace of mind, at first place. Always ask for company's license, background, passenger's insurance and what CUSTOMERS SAY and you'll stay safe when choosing a transfer provider. We offer you not only very competitive transfer rates for Kulata , but safety and support 24/7. You can book with us your hassle free transfer online in a couple of minutes and you can print your confirmation voucher instantly at the end of the booking process. Our telephone support lines are at your disposal 24/7.
  If you can't find your transfer destination, email us and we'll send you a quote immediately.
  For last minute bookings (less than 12 hours prior to pick-up) please call us, and we will confirm your booking.
SEE ALL TRANSFERSTaxi
1-3
pax
Minivan
3-4
pax
Van
4-8
pax
Minibus
8-12
pax
Minibus
12-17
pax
Bus
17-30
pax
Coach
30-50
pax
Distance
one-way
kms
Transfer
duration
min

Kulata - Bansko

$82.4$87.9$99.1$110.2$188.1$266.0$288.3120 kms100 min

Kulata - Sofia

$93.5$100.2$132.4$154.7askaskask200 kms170 min

Kulata - Sofia airport

$93.5$100.2$132.4$154.7askaskask200 kms170 min
  Located 200 km south of the capital Sofia, 120 km southwest of the winter resort of Bansko, 33 km east of Zlatarevo checkpoint at the Bulgarian-Macedonian border, Kulata is the main border check-point between Bulgaria and Greece. Kulata lies on the first-class European route E79 connecting Sofia with Thessaloniki. The railway from Sofia to Thessaloniki also passes through Kulata. In case you are entering Bulgaria at Kulata by train, you can be easily transferred to the famous ski resort in Bansko in just one hour and forty minutes. Unless you have a car, it is also far easier to get from Kulata to Sofia/airport by a private taxi in a bit less than 3 hours.

   Transfer rates are TOTAL, per TRANSFER VEHICLE and include:

  • 100% PRIVATE TRANSFER GUARANTEED !
  • No charge for excess luggage
  • No charge for flight delays
  • Airport meet and greet
  • Free child/baby seats
  • Door to door service
  • No hidden charges
  • Monitored flight schedule
  • VAT - local taxes included
  • 24 hours pick-up / drop-off
  • Best transfer rates guaranteed
  • Friendly hotel/resort orientation
  • Prepaid road and parking taxes
  • Vehicle and passenger seat insurance
Online Credit Card Payment - Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Dinners Club, JCB, Bank Transfer
Mon   Tue Kulata
Hi: 25° Hi: 27° Temperature 16°C
Low: 16° Low: 14°
"
Hi: We completed our tour of Bulgaria with car and driver. I wanted to let you know that our driver Phillip was great. He really made our trip special and accommodated us completely. He was very informative and we learned lots of history and information about Bulgaria. We will recommend you and your company highly. Thank you again. Carolyn Bergey. Carolyn Bergey