СТАМБУЛ ТУЗЛА » Аренда такси и дешевые трансферы в СТАМБУЛ ТУЗЛА

Mon   Tue Стамбул Тузла
Hi: 18° Hi: 18° Temperature 11°C
Low: 13° Low: 12°
Cada año usamos este servicio, son muy profesiones, puntuales, la comunicación es excelente y a un precio muy competitivo. Recomiendo esta compañía por la magnífica experiencia durante 6 años Mario2018-07-10
Стамбул Тузла Трансфер » Аренда такси в Стамбул Тузла, трансферы туда и обратно из/в аэропорт Софии, аэропорт Варны, аэропорт Бургаса, аэропорт Пловдива, Турция. Забронируйте мгновенно Ваш трансфер/такси из/в Стамбул Тузла
СТАМБУЛ ТУЗЛА
Map Стамбул Тузла
Motoroads обеспечивает круглосуточные частные трансферы, без выходных, из/в СТАМБУЛ ТУЗЛА по ценам, ниже, чем цены на челночное обслуживание. Наш компетентный водитель встретит Вас в отправном пункте трансфера, Стамбул Тузла с табличкой, на которой будет написано Ваше имя, и доставит Вас до места назначения в полной безопасности. Мы всегда проверяем, задерживается ли рейс, чтобы обеспечить Вам удобный и своевременный трансфер. Ваше спокойствие и комфорт имеют для нас первостепенную важность. Не забывайте посмотреть лицензию компании, осуществляющей трансфер, проверить, есть ли страховка пассажира, и почитать отзывы клиентов ОТЗЫВЫ КЛИЕНТОВ, чтобы быть уверенными в поставщике услуги. Мы предлагаем Вам выгодные цены, Стамбул Тузла полную безопасность и круглосуточное обслуживание 7 дней в неделю. Вы можете за считанные минуты забронировать у нас трансфер онлайн и получите ваучер брони немедленно.
  Если Вы не нашли нужный Вам пункт трансфера, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами.
  Для срочного бронирования пожалуйста, позвоните нам и мы подтвердим Вашу бронь.
ВСЕ ТРАНСФЕРЫТакси
1-3
пасс.
Минивэн
3-4
пасс.
Минивэн
4-8
пасс.
Автобус
8-12
пасс.
Автобус
12-17
пасс.
Автобус
17-30
пасс.
Aвтобус
30-50
пасс.
В одну
сторону
км
Время
трансф.
мин

Стамбул Тузла - Аэропорт Ататюрк Стамбул

€112€116€119€129€153€169€23580 км90 мин

Стамбул Тузла - Аэропорт Сабиха Гёкчен

€76€78€82€91€95€109€22520 км33 мин
  Тузла – район на окраине Стамбула, расположенный в азиатской части города, на побережье Мраморного моря, между кварталами Картал и Пендик. Тузла знаменита своим кораблестроением и рыболовством. Это приморский район, где много рыбных ресторанчиков. Район расположен неподалеку от аэропорта «Сабиха Гёкчен» - всего в 20 км к югу от аэропорта (около получаса езды на автомобиле). Маршрут трансфера до аэропорта «Сабиха Гёкчен» от Тузлы проходит по улицам «Келебек» и «Рауф Орбай», трассе D-100, улицам «Мимар Синан», «Санайи», «Анкара», «Хизир Реис» и «Четин». Аэропорт «Ататюрк» расположен в 80 км от Тузлы (чуть меньше двух часов езды на автомобиле). Маршрут трансфера от аэропорта «Ататюрк» до района Тузла проходит по бульвару «Ататюрк», автотрассам E80, O-3, O-1, D-100, затем – по улицам «Сахил Йолу», «Ататюрк» и «Мави». Компания Motoroads предлагает Вам частные трансферы от аэропортов «Ататюрк» и «Сабиха Гёкчен» до района Тузла, рассчитанные на количество пассажиров – от 1 до 50. Мы предлагаем Вам воспользоваться быстрым и безопасным способом добраться от аэропортов Стамбула до Тузлы!

   Цены на трансферы ГРУППОВЫЕ (не на человека) и включают:

  • 100% ЧАСТНЫЙ ТРАНСФЕР ГАРАНТИРОВАН !
  • Дополнительные платежи за задержку полетов нет
  • Сверхнормативный багаж - бесплатно
  • Страховка пассажира и автомобиля
  • Встреча в аэропорту
  • Никаких скрытых расходов
  • Мы работаем круглосуточно
  • Все местные налоги включены
  • Бесплатные детские автокресла
  • Мы проверяем расписание полетов
  • Обслуживание на все время трансфера
  • Мы гарантируем лучшие цены на трансферы
  • Дорожные налоги и парковка заранее оплачены
Online Credit Card Payment - Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Dinners Club, JCB, Bank Transfer

ISTANBUL TUZLA » Transfer, taxi hire, cheap airport transfers from / to ISTANBUL TUZLA

Istanbul Tuzla Transfers » Taxi hire Istanbul Tuzla, airport transfer and shuttle transfers from Sofia airport, Varna airport, Bourgas airport, Plovdiv airport to Istanbul Tuzla. Book online instantly your cheap taxi transfer to / from Istanbul Tuzla
ISTANBUL TUZLA
Map Istanbul Tuzla
Motoroads provides 24/7 private transfers from/to ISTANBUL TUZLA at lower than shuttle service rates. Our courteous driver will meet you at the transfer pick-up point in Istanbul Tuzla with a board with your name and take you safely to your travel destination. We always monitor flight delays to ensure smooth airport transfer service. Your transfer is about comfort and a peace of mind, at first place. Always ask for company's license, background, passenger's insurance and what CUSTOMERS SAY and you'll stay safe when choosing a transfer provider. We offer you not only very competitive transfer rates for Istanbul Tuzla , but safety and support 24/7. You can book with us your hassle free transfer online in a couple of minutes and you can print your confirmation voucher instantly at the end of the booking process. Our telephone support lines are at your disposal 24/7.
  If you can't find your transfer destination, email us and we'll send you a quote immediately.
  For last minute bookings (less than 12 hours prior to pick-up) please call us, and we will confirm your booking.
SEE ALL TRANSFERSTaxi
1-3
pax
Minivan
3-4
pax
Van
4-8
pax
Minibus
8-12
pax
Minibus
12-17
pax
Bus
17-30
pax
Coach
30-50
pax
Distance
one-way
kms
Transfer
duration
min

Istanbul Tuzla - Istanbul Ataturk Airport

$120.7$125.0$128.2$139.0$164.8$182.1$253.280 kms90 min

Istanbul Tuzla - Sabiha Gokcen Airport

$81.9$84.0$88.3$98.0$102.3$117.4$242.420 kms33 min
  Tuzla is suburb on the Asian side of Istanbul, on a headland on the coast of Marmara Sea, beyond Kartal and Pendik. Tuzla is famous for its shipbuilding and fishing industries, its sea front and its many fish restaurants. Tuzla is very close to Sabiha Gokcen airport – 20 km south of the airport or a little more than half an hour in transfer time along Kelebek Sk, Rauf Orbay steet and D-100, getting onto Mimar Sinan street, Sanayi street, Ankara street, Hızır Reis street and Çetin street to Sabiha Gokcen airport. Ataturk airport is 80 km from Tuzla or a little less than 2 hours by a private taxi along Ataturk boulevard, highway E80, O-3, O-1, D-100, continuing along Sahil Yolu street, Atatürk and Mavi streets to Tuzla. Motoroads offers private transfers from Istanbul Ataturk /Sabiha Gokcen airport to Tuzla for 1-50 passengers. Get to Tuzla fast and safe with our professional transfer service.

   Transfer rates are TOTAL, per TRANSFER VEHICLE and include:

  • 100% PRIVATE TRANSFER GUARANTEED !
  • No charge for excess luggage
  • No charge for flight delays
  • Airport meet and greet
  • Free child/baby seats
  • Door to door service
  • No hidden charges
  • Monitored flight schedule
  • VAT - local taxes included
  • 24 hours pick-up / drop-off
  • Best transfer rates guaranteed
  • Friendly hotel/resort orientation
  • Prepaid road and parking taxes
  • Vehicle and passenger seat insurance
Online Credit Card Payment - Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Dinners Club, JCB, Bank Transfer
Sat   Sun Istanbul Tuzla
Hi: 14° Hi: 11° Temperature 13°C
Low:  Low: 
"
Hi: We completed our tour of Bulgaria with car and driver. I wanted to let you know that our driver Phillip was great. He really made our trip special and accommodated us completely. He was very informative and we learned lots of history and information about Bulgaria. We will recommend you and your company highly. Thank you again. Carolyn Bergey. Carolyn Bergey