СТАМБУЛ БАКЫРКЁЙ » Аренда такси и дешевые трансферы в СТАМБУЛ БАКЫРКЁЙ

Стамбул Бакыркёй Трансфер » Аренда такси в Стамбул Бакыркёй, трансферы туда и обратно из/в аэропорт Софии, аэропорт Варны, аэропорт Бургаса, аэропорт Пловдива, Турция. Забронируйте мгновенно Ваш трансфер/такси из/в Стамбул Бакыркёй
СТАМБУЛ БАКЫРКЁЙ
Map Стамбул Бакыркёй
Motoroads обеспечивает круглосуточные частные трансферы, без выходных, из/в СТАМБУЛ БАКЫРКЁЙ по ценам, ниже, чем цены на челночное обслуживание. Наш компетентный водитель встретит Вас в отправном пункте трансфера, Стамбул Бакыркёй с табличкой, на которой будет написано Ваше имя, и доставит Вас до места назначения в полной безопасности. Мы всегда проверяем, задерживается ли рейс, чтобы обеспечить Вам удобный и своевременный трансфер. Ваше спокойствие и комфорт имеют для нас первостепенную важность. Не забывайте посмотреть лицензию компании, осуществляющей трансфер, проверить, есть ли страховка пассажира, и почитать отзывы клиентов ОТЗЫВЫ КЛИЕНТОВ, чтобы быть уверенными в поставщике услуги. Мы предлагаем Вам выгодные цены, Стамбул Бакыркёй полную безопасность и круглосуточное обслуживание 7 дней в неделю. Вы можете за считанные минуты забронировать у нас трансфер онлайн и получите ваучер брони немедленно.
  Если Вы не нашли нужный Вам пункт трансфера, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами.
  Для срочного бронирования пожалуйста, позвоните нам и мы подтвердим Вашу бронь.
ВСЕ ТРАНСФЕРЫТакси
1-3
пасс.
Минивэн
3-4
пасс.
Минивэн
4-8
пасс.
Автобус
8-12
пасс.
Автобус
12-17
пасс.
Автобус
17-30
пасс.
Aвтобус
30-50
пасс.
В одну
сторону
км
Время
трансф.
мин

Стамбул Бакыркёй - Аэропорт Ататюрк Стамбул

$25$28$32$48$65$87$13810 км30 мин

Стамбул Бакыркёй - Аэропорт Сабиха Гёкчен

$83$87$94$108$132$154$26080 км90 мин
  Бакыркёй – большой жилой квартал в восточной части Стамбула, расположенный к западу от стен «Старого города», между побережьем Мраморного моря и автотрассой E5. Бакыркёй – густонаселенный район, с большим коммерческим центром и несколькими огромными торговыми центрами. Квартал находится неподалеку от международного аэропорта «Ататюрк» – всего в 10 км к югу. Трансфер от аэропорта займет около 20 минут, в зависимости от трафика. Маршрут трансфера от международного аэропорта Стамбула до квартала Бакыркёй проходит по дороге «Ататюрк Хавалимани», в южном направлении. Затем нужно будет повернуть на дорогу «Эски Хаваджилар» (разворот в обратном направлении). Аэропорт «Сабиха Гёкчен», в восточной части Стамбула, находится в 80 км от района Бакыркёй. Трансфер от аэропорта «Сабиха Гёкчен» до западного квартала Бакыркёй займет около 2 часов: по автотрассе E80, O-1, улицам Ватан, Гириши-K2/D100, E5 Карайолу/D100 и бульвару «Атакёй». Затем, по «Йешилкёй-Бакыркёй Сахил Йолу» Вы доедете до Бакыркёй. Компания Motoroads предлагает Вам частные трансферы от аэропортов «Ататюрк» и «Сабиха Гёкчен» до квартала Бакыркёй, рассчитанные на количество пассажиров – от 1 до 50. Мы предлагаем Вам воспользоваться быстрым и безопасным способом добраться от аэропортов Стамбула до квартала Бакыркёй!

   Цены на трансферы ГРУППОВЫЕ (не на человека) и включают:

  • 100% ЧАСТНЫЙ ТРАНСФЕР ГАРАНТИРОВАН !
  • Дополнительные платежи за задержку полетов нет
  • Сверхнормативный багаж - бесплатно
  • Страховка пассажира и автомобиля
  • Встреча в аэропорту
  • Никаких скрытых расходов
  • Мы работаем круглосуточно
  • Все местные налоги включены
  • Бесплатные детские автокресла
  • Мы проверяем расписание полетов
  • Обслуживание на все время трансфера
  • Мы гарантируем лучшие цены на трансферы
  • Дорожные налоги и парковка заранее оплачены
Online Credit Card Payment - Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Dinners Club, JCB, Bank Transfer
"
Hi: We completed our tour of Bulgaria with car and driver. I wanted to let you know that our driver Phillip was great. He really made our trip special and accommodated us completely. He was very informative and we learned lots of history and information about Bulgaria. We will recommend you and your company highly. Thank you again. Carolyn Bergey. Carolyn Bergey

ISTANBUL BAKIRKOY » Transfer, taxi hire, cheap airport transfers from / to ISTANBUL BAKIRKOY

Istanbul Bakirkoy Transfers » Taxi hire Istanbul Bakirkoy, airport transfer and shuttle transfers from Sofia airport, Varna airport, Bourgas airport, Plovdiv airport to Istanbul Bakirkoy. Book online instantly your cheap taxi transfer to / from Istanbul Bakirkoy
EnglishRussianBulgarian
10°C

   10 Days » 

Sun   Mon  
 Hi: 12°  Hi: 11°
 Low: 10°  Low: 9°  
Dec 10
Motorcycle rental photos
NextBack
Bulgaria airport transfers
Yacht Port - Bakirkoy, Istanbul
Varna airport taxi transfer
Burgas airport shuttle transfers
Motorbike rental calendar

    Read reviews . . .Customer review rating
Customer review rating
Search transferRequest TransferTown map
Airport transfers
Bourgas airport transferBourgas airport transferVarna airport transferVarna airport taxiSofia airport transferSofia airport transferPlovdiv airport transferPlovdiv airport transfers
Map Istanbul Bakirkoy Motoroads provides 24/7 private transfers from/to ISTANBUL BAKIRKOY at lower than shuttle service rates. Our courteous driver will meet you at the transfer pick-up point in Istanbul Bakirkoy with a board with your name and take you safely to your travel destination. We always monitor flight delays to ensure smooth airport transfer service. Your transfer is about comfort and a peace of mind, at first place. Always ask for company's license, background, passenger's insurance and what CUSTOMERS SAY and you'll stay safe when choosing a transfer provider. We offer you not only very competitive transfer rates for Istanbul Bakirkoy, but safety and support 24/7. You can book with us your hassle free transfer online in a couple of minutes and you can print your confirmation voucher instantly at the end of the booking process. Our telephone support lines are at your disposal 24/7.

  If you can't find your transfer destination, email us and we'll send you a quote immediately.
  For last minute bookings (less than 12 hours prior to pick-up) please call us, and we will confirm your booking.
Airport taxi transfer Search and Book or click on a price below to continue. Confirm your booking online now!   
SEE ALL TRANSFERSTaxi
1-3
pax
Minivan
3-4
pax
Van
4-8
pax
Minibus
8-12
pax
Minibus
12-17
pax
Bus
17-30
pax
Coach
30-50
pax
Distance
one-way
kms
Transfer
duration
min

Istanbul Bakirkoy - Istanbul Ataturk Airport

$24.7$26.9$31.2$46.3$63.5$85.0$134.510 kms30 min

Istanbul Bakirkoy - Sabiha Gokcen Airport

$80.7$85.0$91.5$105.4$128.0$149.6$252.880 kms90 min
Airport Taxi TransferBakirkoy is a large middle class residential district in the European part of Istanbul, located west from the old city walls, between the coast of Marmara sea and E5 highway. Bakirkoy is densely populated and has an important commercial center with several huge shopping malls. Bakirkoy district is quite close to Ataturk International airport – about 10 km southbound. The transfer time from the airport is approximately 20 minutes depending on the traffic. The route from Istanbul airport to Bakirkoy will take you along Ataturk Havalimani Cd southbound and after the roundabout onto Eski Havacilar Cd. Sabiha Gokcen airport on the Asian side of Istanbul is siome 80 km from Bakirkoy. The transfer time from Sabiha Gokcen airport to the west district is more than 1 hour and 50 minutes along highway E80, O-1, onto Vatan Cd Girişi-K2/D100, E5 Karayolu/D100, and Atakoy boulevard following Yesilkoy-Bakirkoy Sahil Yolu towards Bakirkoy. Motoroads offers private transfers from Istanbul Ataturk /Sabiha Gokcen airports to Bakirkoy for 1-50 passengers. Get to Bakirkoy fast and safe with our professional taxi transfer service from Istanbul Ataturk airport and Sabiha Gokcen airport.
  • If Istanbul Bakirkoy is not your transfer destination, request here
  • Answers to frequently asked questions are available here
  • Transfer Terms of service are available here
  • You can see all transfer destinations served here

Airport Taxi TransferIstanbul Bakirkoy Transfer rates are TOTAL, per TRANSFER VEHICLE and include:

Online Credit Card Payment
  • 100% PRIVATE TRANSFER GUARANTEED !
  • No charge for excess luggage
  • No charge for flight delays
  • Airport meet and greet
  • Free child/baby seats
  • Door to door service
  • No hidden charges
  • Monitored flight schedule
  • VAT - local taxes included
  • 24 hours pick-up / drop-off
  • Best transfer rates guaranteed
  • Friendly hotel/resort orientation
  • Prepaid road and parking taxes
  • Vehicle and passenger seat insurance

Travel newsTRAVEL TO   •   BULGARIA   •   HOLIDAYS   •   ADVERTISE   •   AFFILIATE   •   WEATHER FORECAST   •   GO MOBILE