Flughafentransfer von / bis YAMBOL

Yambol Transfers  » Taxi Verleih Yambol, Flughafentransfer und Shuttle-Transfer vom Flughafen Sofia, Varna Flughafen, Flughafen Burgas, Plovdiv Flughafen Yambol. Buchen Sie sofort online Ihr billige Taxi-Transfer nach / von Yambol
Fri Hi: 
Low: 
18°
11°
Yambol
Temperature11°C
Sat Hi: 
Low: 
21°
Rückfahrt von Sofia nach Bansko für meine Frau und mich. Beide Fahrer waren zuverlässig und pünktlich. Ich werde dich auf jeden Fall wieder benutzen. Vielen Dank. Jon 2019-22-08
YAMBOL
Map Yambol
Motoroads bietet 24/7 private Transfers von/nach YAMBOL zu Preisen, die niedriger als diese der Transferdienstleistungen sind. Unser höflicher Fahrer wird Sie am Abholpunkt treffen Yambol mit einem Schild mit Ihrem Namen und wird Sie sicher zu Ihrem Reisebestimmungsort abholen. Wir überwachen immer Flugverspätungen, um den glatten Flughafen-Transfer zu sichern. Die Bequemlichkeit und die Ruhe Ihres Transfers sind für uns an erster Stelle. Bitte verlangen Sie immer die Lizenz des Unternehmens, den Hintergrund und die Beifahrer-Versicherung und fragen Sie, was KUNDEN SAGEN, wenn Sie einen Transfer-Anbieter auswählen. Wir bieten Ihnen nicht nur sehr wettbewerbsfähigen Transferraten für Yambol , aber vorsichtig und mit 24/7-Unterstützung. Sie können mit uns Ihren stressfreien Transfer online in ein paar Minuten buchen und Sie können Ihre Buchungsbestätigung unmittelbar nach dem Ende des Buchungsvorgangs ausdrucken.
  Falls Sie Ihr Transfer Ziel nicht finden können, emailen Sie und wir werden Ihnen sofort ein Angebot senden.
  Für Last-Minute-Buchungen (weniger als 12 Stunden bevor der Abholung)rufen Sie uns bitte an und wir werden Ihre Buchung bestätigen.
ALLE TRANSFERSTaxi
1-3
Pers.
Minivan
3-4
Pers.
Van
4-8
Pers.
Kleinbus
8-12
Pers.
Kleinbus
12-17
Pers.
Bus
17-30
Pers.
Reisebus
30-50
Pers.
Distanz
einweg
km
Transfer
Dauer
min

Yambol - Burgas

€75€85€89€119€149€199€21995 km90 min

Yambol - Flughafen Burgas

€75€85€89€119€149€199€219105 km70 min

Yambol - Flughafen Plovdiv

€105€129€139€184«?»«?»«?»195 km150 min

Yambol - Flughafen Sofia

€144€161€175€313«?»«?»«?»320 km250 min

Yambol - Flughafen Varna

€139€149€169€239€259€379€439260 km200 min

Yambol - Pamporovo

€153€166€229€348«?»«?»«?»260 km230 min

Yambol - Plovdiv

€105€129€139€184«?»«?»«?»195 km150 min

Yambol - Sofia

€141€150€165€313«?»«?»«?»320 km250 min

Yambol - Varna

€139€149€169€239€259€379€439260 km200 min
  Yambol liegt im Südosten Bulgariens, 304 km östlich von Sofia, 93 km westlich von Burgas, 189 km südwestlich von Varna, 28 km südöstlich von Sliven und 60 km von dem Lesovo - Hamzabeyli Grenzübergang mit der Türkei. Yambol liegt an beiden Ufern des Flusses Tundscha in der historischen Region Thrakien. Das Städtzentrum hat auch reiche Geschichte und wichtige Kreuzungslage. Es gibt dort viele beeindruckende historische Stätten in Yambol, angefangen mit der St.-Georg-Kirche, mit den römischen Bädern, sowie der antiken thrakischen Königsstadt Kabylen nördlich der heutigen Stadt. Um  Yambol von Burgas und vom Flughafen Burgas zu erreichen, nehmen Sie die Autobahn E773, dann weiter auf A4, dann nehmen Sie Route 795, bis Sie die Straße E773 erreichen; am Kreisverkehr weiter auf der Route 7, dann rechts entlang bis Sie die auf der Straße 7072 Yambol erreichen. Vom Flughafen Sofia nach Yambol nehmen Sie die Autobahn E80, weiter auf A4 und im Kreisverkehr bei Stara Zagora nehmen Sie die dritte Ausfahrt auf E773 um Yambol zu  erreichen. Von Plovdiv nehmen Sie die Straße 56, dann biegen Sie rechts entlang der Autobahn E80/A1 in Richtung Stara Zagora und Burgas ab, bis Sie die Straße E773 erreichen, dann weiter entlang der Straße 53 bis Yambol.

   YAMBOL TRANSFERPREISE ENTHALTEN:

  • Kostenlose Kindersitze/Kindersitzerhöhungen
  • Meet-und-Greet am Yambol transfer
  • Überwachung des Yambol transfer
  • Keine Gebühr für Flugverspätungen
  • 24 Stunden Abholung/Rückkehr
  • Beste für transfer preise
  • Keine Gebühr für Mehrgepäck
  • Von Tür zu Tür Yambol transfer
  • Frieundliche Hotel/Resort Orientierung
  • Fahrzeug und Passagiersitz Versicherung
  • Im Voraus bezahlte Vignette und Parken Kosten
  • Keine versteckte Kosten für Yambol transfer

YAMBOL » Transfer, taxi hire, cheap airport transfers from / to YAMBOL

Yambol Transfers » Taxi hire Yambol, airport transfer and shuttle transfers from Sofia airport, Varna airport, Bourgas airport, Plovdiv airport to Yambol. Book online instantly your cheap taxi transfer to / from Yambol
YAMBOL
Map Yambol
Motoroads provides 24/7 private transfers from/to YAMBOL at lower than shuttle service rates. Our courteous driver will meet you at the transfer pick-up point in Yambol with a board with your name and take you safely to your travel destination. We always monitor flight delays to ensure smooth airport transfer service. Your transfer is about comfort and a peace of mind, at first place. Always ask for company's license, background, passenger's insurance and what CUSTOMERS SAY and you'll stay safe when choosing a transfer provider. We offer you not only very competitive transfer rates for Yambol , but safety and support 24/7. You can book with us your hassle free transfer online in a couple of minutes and you can print your confirmation voucher instantly at the end of the booking process. Our telephone support lines are at your disposal 24/7.
  If you can't find your transfer destination, email us and we'll send you a quote immediately.
  For last minute bookings (less than 12 hours prior to pick-up) please call us, and we will confirm your booking.
SEE ALL TRANSFERSTaxi
1-3
pax
Minivan
3-4
pax
Van
4-8
pax
Minibus
8-12
pax
Minibus
12-17
pax
Bus
17-30
pax
Coach
30-50
pax
Distance
one-way
kms
Transfer
duration
min

Yambol - Bourgas

$80.9$91.7$96.0$128.4$160.7$214.7$236.295 kms90 min

Yambol - Bourgas airport

$80.9$91.7$96.0$128.4$160.7$214.7$236.2105 kms70 min

Yambol - Pamporovo

$165.0$179.1$247.0$375.4askaskask260 kms230 min

Yambol - Plovdiv

$113.3$139.2$149.9$198.5askaskask195 kms150 min

Yambol - Plovdiv airport

$113.3$139.2$149.9$198.5askaskask195 kms150 min

Yambol - Sofia

$152.1$161.8$178.0$337.6askaskask320 kms250 min

Yambol - Sofia airport

$155.3$173.7$188.8$337.6askaskask320 kms250 min

Yambol - Varna

$149.9$160.7$182.3$257.8$279.4$408.8$473.5260 kms200 min

Yambol - Varna airport

$149.9$160.7$182.3$257.8$279.4$408.8$473.5260 kms200 min
  Yambol is situated in southeastern Bulgaria, 304 km east of Sofia, 93 km west of Bourgas, 189 km southwest of Varna, 28 km southeast of Sliven and 60 km from the Lesovo - Hamzabeyli border checkpoint with Turkey. Yambol lies on both banks of Tundzha river in the historical region of Thrace. The municipal center is also a city with rich history and important crossroad location. There are many impressive historical sites in Yambol ranging from the Saint George Church to the Roman Baths, as well as the antique Thracian royal city of Kabyle north of the present town. To reach Yambol from Bourgas and Bourgas airport, take highway E773 and continue along A4, then take route 795 to reach E773 and at the roundabout, continue along route 7, turning right along 7072 to reach Yambol. From Sofia/airport to Yambol, take highway E80, continue along A4 and at the roundabout at Stara Zagora, take the third exit to get on E773 to Yambol. From Plovdiv, take route 56, turn right along highway E80/A1 towards Stara Zagora and Bourgas until you reach E773, continue along E773 and route 53 to Yambol.

   Transfer rates are TOTAL, per TRANSFER VEHICLE and include:

  • 100% PRIVATE TRANSFER GUARANTEED !
  • No charge for excess luggage
  • No charge for flight delays
  • Airport meet and greet
  • Free child/baby seats
  • Door to door service
  • No hidden charges
  • Monitored flight schedule
  • VAT - local taxes included
  • 24 hours pick-up / drop-off
  • Best transfer rates guaranteed
  • Friendly hotel/resort orientation
  • Prepaid road and parking taxes
  • Vehicle and passenger seat insurance
Online Credit Card Payment - Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Dinners Club, JCB, Bank Transfer
Wed   Thu Yambol
Hi: 16° Hi: 10° Temperature 4°C
Low:  Low: 
"
Hi: We completed our tour of Bulgaria with car and driver. I wanted to let you know that our driver Phillip was great. He really made our trip special and accommodated us completely. He was very informative and we learned lots of history and information about Bulgaria. We will recommend you and your company highly. Thank you again. Carolyn Bergey. Carolyn Bergey