ВРАЦА » Аренда такси и дешевые трансферы в ВРАЦА

Враца Трансфер » Аренда такси в Враца, трансферы туда и обратно из/в аэропорт Софии, аэропорт Варны, аэропорт Бургаса, аэропорт Пловдива, Болгария. Забронируйте мгновенно Ваш трансфер/такси из/в Враца
ВРАЦА
Map Враца
Motoroads обеспечивает круглосуточные частные трансферы, без выходных, из/в ВРАЦА по ценам, ниже, чем цены на челночное обслуживание. Наш компетентный водитель встретит Вас в отправном пункте трансфера, Враца с табличкой, на которой будет написано Ваше имя, и доставит Вас до места назначения в полной безопасности. Мы всегда проверяем, задерживается ли рейс, чтобы обеспечить Вам удобный и своевременный трансфер. Ваше спокойствие и комфорт имеют для нас первостепенную важность. Не забывайте посмотреть лицензию компании, осуществляющей трансфер, проверить, есть ли страховка пассажира, и почитать отзывы клиентов ОТЗЫВЫ КЛИЕНТОВ, чтобы быть уверенными в поставщике услуги. Мы предлагаем Вам выгодные цены, Враца полную безопасность и круглосуточное обслуживание 7 дней в неделю. Вы можете за считанные минуты забронировать у нас трансфер онлайн и получите ваучер брони немедленно.
  Если Вы не нашли нужный Вам пункт трансфера, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами.
  Для срочного бронирования пожалуйста, позвоните нам и мы подтвердим Вашу бронь.
ВСЕ ТРАНСФЕРЫТакси
1-3
пасс.
Минивэн
3-4
пасс.
Минивэн
4-8
пасс.
Автобус
8-12
пасс.
Автобус
12-17
пасс.
Автобус
17-30
пасс.
Aвтобус
30-50
пасс.
В одну
сторону
км
Время
трансф.
мин

Враца - Аэропорт София

$77$83$94$142$166«?»«?»120 км90 мин

Враца - София

$77$83$94«?»«?»«?»«?»120 км90 мин
  Враца находится в 116 км к северу от Софии, в 41 км к юго-востоку от Монтаны и в 80 км к югу от городов Оряхово, где есть паром через Дунай, и Лом (главный речной порт на Дунае). Враца – один из красивейших городов Болгарии. Город находится у подножия Врачанских Балкан. Горная дорога проходит недалеко от центра города, к западу. Врачанское шоссе потрясающе красиво. Враца – важный транспортный центр, отсюда проходят национальные и международные автомобильные дороги и железнодорожные пути. Маршрут трансфера от аэропорта Софии до Врацы проходит по трассе E79, затем – по магистрали А2, и снова по трассе E79. Чтобы добраться от Врацы до Видина, нужно ехать по автотрассе E79. Проехав село Новоселци, Вы окажетесь в Видине – городе на Дунае, где есть автомобильный паром через реку, связывающий Болгарию с Румынией.

   Цены на трансферы ГРУППОВЫЕ (не на человека) и включают:

  • 100% ЧАСТНЫЙ ТРАНСФЕР ГАРАНТИРОВАН !
  • Дополнительные платежи за задержку полетов нет
  • Сверхнормативный багаж - бесплатно
  • Страховка пассажира и автомобиля
  • Встреча в аэропорту
  • Никаких скрытых расходов
  • Мы работаем круглосуточно
  • Все местные налоги включены
  • Бесплатные детские автокресла
  • Мы проверяем расписание полетов
  • Обслуживание на все время трансфера
  • Мы гарантируем лучшие цены на трансферы
  • Дорожные налоги и парковка заранее оплачены
Online Credit Card Payment - Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Dinners Club, JCB, Bank Transfer
Fri   Sat Враца
Hi: 22° Hi: 24° Temperature 20°C
Low: 15° Low: 17°
"
Very professional company. We had 5 bikes delivered at the airport in excellent condition (3 of which were brand new! ). Our one week bicycle trip was just great and Motoroads picked up our group 300km away to return back to the airport. Sioufi

VRATSA » Transfer, taxi hire, cheap airport transfers from / to VRATSA

Vratsa Transfers » Taxi hire Vratsa, airport transfer and shuttle transfers from Sofia airport, Varna airport, Bourgas airport, Plovdiv airport to Vratsa. Book online instantly your cheap taxi transfer to / from Vratsa
VRATSA
Map Vratsa
Motoroads provides 24/7 private transfers from/to VRATSA at lower than shuttle service rates. Our courteous driver will meet you at the transfer pick-up point in Vratsa with a board with your name and take you safely to your travel destination. We always monitor flight delays to ensure smooth airport transfer service. Your transfer is about comfort and a peace of mind, at first place. Always ask for company's license, background, passenger's insurance and what CUSTOMERS SAY and you'll stay safe when choosing a transfer provider. We offer you not only very competitive transfer rates for Vratsa , but safety and support 24/7. You can book with us your hassle free transfer online in a couple of minutes and you can print your confirmation voucher instantly at the end of the booking process. Our telephone support lines are at your disposal 24/7.
  If you can't find your transfer destination, email us and we'll send you a quote immediately.
  For last minute bookings (less than 12 hours prior to pick-up) please call us, and we will confirm your booking.
SEE ALL TRANSFERSTaxi
1-3
pax
Minivan
3-4
pax
Van
4-8
pax
Minibus
8-12
pax
Minibus
12-17
pax
Bus
17-30
pax
Coach
30-50
pax
Distance
one-way
kms
Transfer
duration
min

Vratsa - Sofia

$69.6$75.0$84.6askaskaskask120 kms90 min

Vratsa - Sofia airport

$69.6$75.0$84.6$127.5$148.9askask120 kms90 min
  Vratsa is located 116 km north of Sofia, 41 km southeast of Montana and 80 km south of the ferryboat harbour Oryahovo and the capital river port of Lom on the Danube. Vratsa is one of the most beautiful towns in Bulgaria, huddled at the foot of Vrachanska mountain which impressive Vratsata defile ascends into the mountains just west of the town center. Vratsa is an important road and railway transport junction as main national and international railway and road corridors cross through town. To reach Vratsa from Sofia airport, the road will follow route E79, then A2 and continue along E79. From Vratsa to Vidin, our transfer service will take you along route E79, continuing straight on through Novoselci to arrive in the Danube town which connects Bulgaria with Romania by a car ferry service.

   Transfer rates are TOTAL, per TRANSFER VEHICLE and include:

  • 100% PRIVATE TRANSFER GUARANTEED !
  • No charge for excess luggage
  • No charge for flight delays
  • Airport meet and greet
  • Free child/baby seats
  • Door to door service
  • No hidden charges
  • Monitored flight schedule
  • VAT - local taxes included
  • 24 hours pick-up / drop-off
  • Best transfer rates guaranteed
  • Friendly hotel/resort orientation
  • Prepaid road and parking taxes
  • Vehicle and passenger seat insurance
Online Credit Card Payment - Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Dinners Club, JCB, Bank Transfer
Fri   Sat Vratsa
Hi: 16° Hi:  Temperature 17°C
Low:  Low: 
"
Hi: We completed our tour of Bulgaria with car and driver. I wanted to let you know that our driver Phillip was great. He really made our trip special and accommodated us completely. He was very informative and we learned lots of history and information about Bulgaria. We will recommend you and your company highly. Thank you again. Carolyn Bergey. Carolyn Bergey