ВИДИН » Аренда такси и дешевые трансферы в ВИДИН

Видин Трансфер » Аренда такси в Видин, трансферы туда и обратно из/в аэропорт Софии, аэропорт Варны, аэропорт Бургаса, аэропорт Пловдива, Болгария. Забронируйте мгновенно Ваш трансфер/такси из/в Видин
ВИДИН
Map Видин
Motoroads обеспечивает круглосуточные частные трансферы, без выходных, из/в ВИДИН по ценам, ниже, чем цены на челночное обслуживание. Наш компетентный водитель встретит Вас в отправном пункте трансфера, Видин с табличкой, на которой будет написано Ваше имя, и доставит Вас до места назначения в полной безопасности. Мы всегда проверяем, задерживается ли рейс, чтобы обеспечить Вам удобный и своевременный трансфер. Ваше спокойствие и комфорт имеют для нас первостепенную важность. Не забывайте посмотреть лицензию компании, осуществляющей трансфер, проверить, есть ли страховка пассажира, и почитать отзывы клиентов ОТЗЫВЫ КЛИЕНТОВ, чтобы быть уверенными в поставщике услуги. Мы предлагаем Вам выгодные цены, Видин полную безопасность и круглосуточное обслуживание 7 дней в неделю. Вы можете за считанные минуты забронировать у нас трансфер онлайн и получите ваучер брони немедленно.
  Если Вы не нашли нужный Вам пункт трансфера, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами.
  Для срочного бронирования пожалуйста, позвоните нам и мы подтвердим Вашу бронь.
ВСЕ ТРАНСФЕРЫТакси
1-3
пасс.
Минивэн
3-4
пасс.
Минивэн
4-8
пасс.
Автобус
8-12
пасс.
Автобус
12-17
пасс.
Автобус
17-30
пасс.
Aвтобус
30-50
пасс.
В одну
сторону
км
Время
трансф.
мин

Видин - Аэропорт София

$152$165$184$298$334«?»«?»210 км160 мин

Видин - София

$152$165$184$298$334«?»«?»210 км160 мин
  Видин находится на южном берегу реки Дунай, на северо-западе Болгарии, в 199 км к северо-западу от Софии, в 52 км к северу от Белоградчика, в 56 км к северо-западу от города Лом и в 30 км к северо-востоку от границы с Сербией. Здесь есть постоянная паромная линия, связывающая город-порт Видин с румынским городом Калафат, находящимся на другом берегу Дуная. Главная достопримечательность города – великолепная крепость 13 века – Баба Вида, расположенная на реке Дунай. Кроме того, здесь Вы найдете множество интересных церквей, базилик и мечетей. Маршрут трансфера от международного аэропорта Софии до Видина проходит по автотрассам E79 и A2, и занимает около 3 часов. Если Вы хотите посетить Румынию, находясь в Видине, то Вам нужно будет поехать по трассе E79 до парома через Дунай, а затем продолжить прямо до Калафата.

   Цены на трансферы ГРУППОВЫЕ (не на человека) и включают:

  • 100% ЧАСТНЫЙ ТРАНСФЕР ГАРАНТИРОВАН !
  • Дополнительные платежи за задержку полетов нет
  • Сверхнормативный багаж - бесплатно
  • Страховка пассажира и автомобиля
  • Встреча в аэропорту
  • Никаких скрытых расходов
  • Мы работаем круглосуточно
  • Все местные налоги включены
  • Бесплатные детские автокресла
  • Мы проверяем расписание полетов
  • Обслуживание на все время трансфера
  • Мы гарантируем лучшие цены на трансферы
  • Дорожные налоги и парковка заранее оплачены
Online Credit Card Payment - Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Dinners Club, JCB, Bank Transfer
Fri   Sat Видин
Hi: 26° Hi: 27° Temperature 26°C
Low: 16° Low: 16°
"
Very professional company. We had 5 bikes delivered at the airport in excellent condition (3 of which were brand new! ). Our one week bicycle trip was just great and Motoroads picked up our group 300km away to return back to the airport. Sioufi

VIDIN » Transfer, taxi hire, cheap airport transfers from / to VIDIN

Vidin Transfers » Taxi hire Vidin, airport transfer and shuttle transfers from Sofia airport, Varna airport, Bourgas airport, Plovdiv airport to Vidin. Book online instantly your cheap taxi transfer to / from Vidin
VIDIN
Map Vidin
Motoroads provides 24/7 private transfers from/to VIDIN at lower than shuttle service rates. Our courteous driver will meet you at the transfer pick-up point in Vidin with a board with your name and take you safely to your travel destination. We always monitor flight delays to ensure smooth airport transfer service. Your transfer is about comfort and a peace of mind, at first place. Always ask for company's license, background, passenger's insurance and what CUSTOMERS SAY and you'll stay safe when choosing a transfer provider. We offer you not only very competitive transfer rates for Vidin , but safety and support 24/7. You can book with us your hassle free transfer online in a couple of minutes and you can print your confirmation voucher instantly at the end of the booking process. Our telephone support lines are at your disposal 24/7.
  If you can't find your transfer destination, email us and we'll send you a quote immediately.
  For last minute bookings (less than 12 hours prior to pick-up) please call us, and we will confirm your booking.
SEE ALL TRANSFERSTaxi
1-3
pax
Minivan
3-4
pax
Van
4-8
pax
Minibus
8-12
pax
Minibus
12-17
pax
Bus
17-30
pax
Coach
30-50
pax
Distance
one-way
kms
Transfer
duration
min

Vidin - Sofia

$152.6$165.8$185.1$300.4$336.5askask210 kms160 min

Vidin - Sofia airport

$152.6$165.8$185.1$300.4$336.5askask210 kms160 min
  Vidin is lies on the southern bank of the Danube in the most northwestern corner of Bulgaria, 199 km northwest of Sofia, 52 km north of Belogradchik, 56 km northwest of Lom, and 30 km northeast of the Serbian border. The port town of Vidin is linked by a regular ferry service with the Romanian town of Calafat. Vidin is home to the area′s hottest tourist attraction – the impressive 13th century medieval fortress of Baba Vida on the Danube, and several interesting churches, basilicas, and mosques. The transfer from Sofia/airport to Vidin will take you along E79 and A2, and then will continue along E79 with duration of about 3 hours. To enter Romania from Vidin, continue along E79 to reach the ferry link on the Danube, and then continue straight on to Calafat.

   Transfer rates are TOTAL, per TRANSFER VEHICLE and include:

  • 100% PRIVATE TRANSFER GUARANTEED !
  • No charge for excess luggage
  • No charge for flight delays
  • Airport meet and greet
  • Free child/baby seats
  • Door to door service
  • No hidden charges
  • Monitored flight schedule
  • VAT - local taxes included
  • 24 hours pick-up / drop-off
  • Best transfer rates guaranteed
  • Friendly hotel/resort orientation
  • Prepaid road and parking taxes
  • Vehicle and passenger seat insurance
Online Credit Card Payment - Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Dinners Club, JCB, Bank Transfer
Mon   Tue Vidin
Hi: 15° Hi: 13° Temperature 16°C
Low: 13° Low: 10°
"
Hi: We completed our tour of Bulgaria with car and driver. I wanted to let you know that our driver Phillip was great. He really made our trip special and accommodated us completely. He was very informative and we learned lots of history and information about Bulgaria. We will recommend you and your company highly. Thank you again. Carolyn Bergey. Carolyn Bergey