САЛОНИКИ аренда автомобилей » САЛОНИКИ прокат автомобиля

Mon   Tue Салоники
Hi: 13° Hi: 13° Temperature 9°C
Low:  Low: 
Excellent service! Hired for 4th time already and they are always ready on standby at the airport with sign with my name on it. Cars are in clean and good order. Have had no problems with their cars in either diesel or benzine models. Air-con works great in hot Bulgarian weather. But really their service is remarkable. With my last rental with them we had to extend our use with the rental, but this was not a problem. Contacted them via email in the weekend and got a reply saying it was no problem. Just had to confirm booking via a provided link and it was arranged. Really highly recommended to rent from Motoroads! Ferry2018-29-10
Салоники аренда автомобилей  » Прокат автомобиля » Салоники
САЛОНИКИ
Map Салоники
ПРОКАТ АВТО АЭРОПОРТ СОФИЯ
Прокат авто
ОТЗЫВЫ ТУРИСТОВ - Прокат автомобиля Аренда автомобилей в Бургас Аренда автомобилей в Бургас София прокат автомобиля Солнечный Берег Аренда автомобиля Мы предлагаем суточную аренду автомобилей в САЛОНИКИ. У нас можно взять разные автомобилей напрокат в САЛОНИКИ - малогабаритную машину, экономный автомобиль, семейный минивэн, газель, вседорожник 4x4, грузовое такси, автобус. САЛОНИКИ  » автомобильный парк состоит из новых автомобилей, предлагаемых по разумным ценам, а также – из автомобилей, недолго бывших в использовании и предлагаемых по низким ценам, начиная с 7 Евро в день, на базе «все включено»: полное страхование, безлимитный пробег, второй водитель - бесплатно, оплата дорожных налогов, а также все, что Вам может понадобиться в связи с арендованным автомобилем. Мы давно работаем на рынке аренды автомобилей, и знаем, чего Вы от нас ожидаете, и как обслужить Вас. ОТЗЫВЫ ПРОКАТ АВТОМОБИЛЯ САЛОНИКИ! Мы ценим наших лояльных клиентов и поощряем их большими скидками. Если Вы арендовали у нас более 3 автомобилей, Вы получаете право на дисконтный купон. Не забудьте посмотрeть на наши ПОЛЕЗНЫЕ СОВЕТЫ НА ПРОКАТ АВТОМОБИЛЯ и спросить о наших ТРАНСФЕРНЫХ УСЛУГ в Салоники.

Салоники Аренда автомобилей » Онлайн Поиск

Салоники аренды автомобилей » Класс

Салоники прокат автомобиля » Модели

Салоники » Напрокат

Салоники » Информация

Салоники – второй по величине и значимости город в Греции, столица самого большого региона страны – Македонии. Это крупный коммерческий, экономический, промышленный, культурный и политический центр, а также один из важнейших транспортных центров юго-восточной Европы и Балкан. Порт Салоники играет важную роль в экономике Греции. Город имеет стратегическое расположение на море, что обеспечило его процветание на протяжении тысяч лет (город имеет очень древнюю и богатую историю). Его славное и великое прошлое оставило городу множество исторических и археологических памятников и достопримечательностей, таких как Белая башня, расположенная на побережье, византийские стены, церковь 4-го века Агиос Димитриос (Базилика Святого Дмитрия), которая считается самой большой церковью в Греции, огромная Римская Ротонда, триумфальная арка императора Галерия – Камара, которая является сейчас одним из любимых мест встреч студентов города Салоники. Город полон жизни и непрестанного движения большого мегаполиса, но в тоже время сохраняет уют и приятную атмосферу маленького городка. Эта удивительная особенность обеспечивает городу любовь греков и популярность у туристов-иностранцев. Здесь Вы найдёте одни из лучших отелей и ресторанов северной Греции, прекрасные пляжи, многочисленные и разнообразные кафе, в том числе - на побережье. Город обладает неповторимой индивидуальностью и живёт своей собственной культурной жизнью. Салоники непременно стоит посетить! Салоники являются также «воротами» в северную Грецию. Путешествовать по Греции удобнее всего, взяв в аренду автомобиль. Если Вы намереваетесь посетить великолепные пляжи региона Халкидики, находящиеся к юго-востоку от города или же прокатиться в расположенные поблизости от Салоник Эдессу и Кавалу, посмотрите, что Motoroads может Вам предложить. Motoroads.com предлагает Вам простой способ аренды автомобиля в Салониках и выгодные, недорогие расценки за прокат. Воспользуйтесь нашими специальными онлайн предложениями, и Вы получите первоклассные автомобили и превосходный сервис по исключительно выгодной цене. Motoroads – прекрасный выбор аренды для путешествий с развлекательной и бизнес целями. Поездка на автомобиле из Салоник в Афины займет 6-8 часов: 516 км по главной национальной автотрассе Греции (превосходная 4-полосная трасса, которая кроме качества дороги предлагает Вам также и живописный пейзаж). Салоники находится всего в 150 км от Халкидики, к курортам полуостровов Кассандры, Ситониии и Афона ведут качественные и удобные автотрассы. Одни из лучших пляжей, расположенных вблизи Салоник: Метони, Макригиалос, Коринос, Литохоро, Лептокария, Платамонас (до них легко добраться на автомобиле, двигаясь на юго-запад от города). Салоники находятся в 240 км к юго-западу от болгарского горнолыжного курорта Банско и в 310 км от болгарской столицы София.

  Салоники »  Аренда автомобиля со СКИДКОЙ 

  Салоники »  Прокат автомобиля ГАЛЕРЕЯ 

  Салоники »  Аренда автомобилей ЦЕНЫ 

  Салоники »  Калькулируйте цену аренды

  • Салоники цена аренды автомобиля на сутки, всё включено
  • Если Салоники не Ваш пункт аренды, закажите здесь
  • Можно увидеть все пункты проката здесь
  • Oтветы на часто задаваемые вопросы здесь
  • Условия аренды автомобилей описаны здесь
Online Credit Card Payment - Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Dinners Club, JCB, Bank Transfer

САЛОНИКИ ПРОКАТ АВТОМОБИЛЯ » ПОЧЕМУ MOTOROADS.COM?

ПОЧЕМУ ПОЛЬЗУВАТЬ MOTOROADS.COM И НАШИ УСЛУГИ АРЕНДА АВТОМОБИЛЯ В САЛОНИКИ:

ПРОЗРАЧНАЯ ЦЕНА И НИКАКИХ СКРЫТЫХ РАСХОДОВ » Салоники прокат автомобиля
То, что вы видите, то что вы платите! Мы не применяем никаких скрытых платежей в интернете или на месте в Салоники.

БЕЗОПАСНОЕ И БЫСТРОЕ БРОНИРОВАНИЕ » Салоники прокат автомобиля
Бронирование аренды автомобиля в Салоники обрабатывается онлайн мгновенно на защищенном сервере. Мы требуем лишь небольшую сумму заранее, чтобы обеспечить заказа, а баланс оплачивается при получения автомобиля в Салоники.

СПРАВЕДЛИВАЯ ПОЛИТИКА ТОПЛИВА » Салоники прокат автомобиля
Мы применяем наиболее справедливую политику топливо ПОЛНЫЙ - ПОЛНЫЙ для всех автомобилей в прокате в Салоники. Вы получите свой ​​прокатный автомобиль с полным баком в Салоники и должны вернуть его полном объеме. Некоторые исключения могут применяться для самых нагруженых периодах.

ПОЛНАЯ СТРАХОВКА АВТОМОБИЛЯ » Салоники прокат автомобиля
Наши цены проката автомобилей в Салоники включают полную страховку - ОСАГО (гражданской ответственности), КАСКО (страховка аварии и угона).

НЕОГРАНИЧЕНЫЙ ПРОБЕГ АВТОМОБИЛЯ » Салоники прокат автомобиля
Все автомобилей в аренде в Салоники имеют неограниченный пробег.

БЕСПЛАТНЫЕ ДЕТСКИЕ СИДЕНИЯ » Салоники прокат автомобиля
До 2 детские сидения бесплатно в договоре аренды автомобиля в Салоники.

БЕСПЛАТНЫЕ ДОПОЛНИТЕЛЬНЫЕ ВОДИТЕЛИ » Салоники прокат автомобиля
Второй водитель - бесплатно в вашем договоре аренды автомобиля в Салоники бесплатно.

БЕЗ ТАКСА ЗИМНЫЕ РЕЗИНЫ » Салоники прокат автомобиля
Мы не берем никаких дополнительных сборов за зимных резин в интернете или в Салоники на месте при получения автомобиля.

СПРАВЕЛИВЫЕ УСЛОВИЯ АНУЛЯЦИИ » Салоники прокат автомобиля
Если ануляция сделана более чем 48 часов до начала проката, сумму оплачену в аванс можете пользуват в полном обеме при вашем следующем заказе с Motoroads.com

БЕСПЛАТНОЕ ИЗМЕНЕНИЕ БРОНИ » Салоники прокат автомобиля
Вы можете изменить свою броню бесплатно до 24 часов до получения автомобиля в Салоники.

THESSALONIKI car hire » THESSALONIKI car rental

Thessaloniki car hire » Car rental » Thessaloniki
EnglishRussianBulgarian
9°C

   10 Days » 

Sat   Sun  
 Hi: 12°  Hi: 14°
 Low: 7°  Low: 6°  
Dec 9
Motorcycle rental photos
NextBack
Sofia airport car hire - Bulgaria
Fortress, Thessaloniki
Plovdiv airport car rental
Varna rent a car - Bulgaria
Sunny beach car rentals - Bulgaria
Burgas airport rent a car
Motorbike rental calendar

    Read reviews . . .Customer review rating
Customer review rating
Search & bookRequest quoteRental towns
Thessaloniki Car rental
Varna Car Rental VAN hire in Sofia Sofia Car Rental Burgas Car Rental THE MOST TRANSPARENT and COST EFFECTIVE car rental booking engine to hire a car in THESSALONIKI. Budget car rentals are offered in every rent a car class in THESSALONIKI - economy car rental, sedan or estate car, family minivan, 12-17 passengers minibus, adventure 4WD, cargo van or a couch. Our THESSALONIKI car rental fleet is built of reasonably priced cars for rent available at low rates starting from 7 EUR a day on all-inclusive basis - full insurance, unlimited mileage, second driver free on a single contract, pre-paid road taxes and everything else you may need with your car rental. Being long in the car hire customer service we know what you expect from us, and how to treat you. CAR RENTAL REVIEWS FOR THESSALONIKI! We value our returning car rental customers and reward them with great online discounts. If you book over 3 car rentals with us, you are entitled to a discount rent a car coupon. Don't forget to check our BULGARIA CAR RENTAL TIPS and to ask for our latest AIRPORT TAXI HIRE deals in Thessaloniki.
TESTIMONIALS - Car rental
Thessaloniki Rent a carThessaloniki »  Car rental GALLERY 

Car hire in BulgariaThessaloniki »  Car hire RATES 

Thessaloniki Car hire » Search online

Thessaloniki Rent a Car » Category

Thessaloniki Car Rental » Brands

Thessaloniki » Rentals

Thessaloniki » Information

The second largest city in Greece, Thessaloniki is also the second most important one in the country and the capital of the Greek largest region of Macedonia. Also called Saloniki or Salonica, it is a major economic, commercial, industrial, cultural and political center, and a major transportation hub for the southeastern Europe and the Balkans. Thessaloniki′s commercial port is also of crucial importance for Greece and its southeast European hinterland. Strategically situated on the sea, this city has thrived through thousands of years of history. Due to its glorious past, Thessaloniki now possesses significant archaeological and historical sites from the White Tower on its café-lined waterfront all the way up to the Byzantine walls, impressive constructions such as the 4th-century Church of Agios Dimitrios, believed to be the largest in Greece, the enormous Roman Rotunda, the sculpted Arch of Galerius in Kamara, thronged with students from Thessaloniki’s universities. Foreigners and Greeks alike love the metropolitan city for it is bustling with life and movement, yet has almost a small town relaxed feeling. Thessaloniki is home to some of the best hotels and restaurants in northern Greece, to some of the most beautiful beaches, and has its own distinctive intellectual and artistic personality, and should undoubtedly be on every traveller’s itinerary. Salonika is not only a major cosmopolitan crossroads whose cultural influence is far-reaching. It is also a gateway to northern Greece and from here, you can really experience an alternative side of mainland Greece and the best way to do that is by a hire car. If you are planning to rent a car in Thessaloniki and drive either to the marvelous beaches in the Chalkidiki region southeast of the city, or to the nearby Edessa and Kavala, check out what Motoroads has to offer. Motoroads.com makes car hire in Thessaloniki very easy and affordable. Benefit from our special online rates, first-class hire cars and top quality service in Thessaloniki. Motoroads is your best partner for car hire in Salonika whether for leisure or business. The trip to Athens by a hire car takes 6-8 hours along the 516-kilometer National Road which is the best four-lane highway in Greece and is extremely scenic. Thessaloniki is only 150 km from the most distant point of Chalkidiki by a hire car, and there is an excellent network of main roads leading to the famous sea resorts on its Kassandra, Sithonia and Mount Athos peninsulas. Some of the best beaches around Thessaloniki are Methoni, Makrygialos, Korinos, Litochoro, Leptokarya and Platamonas and they are an easy car hire drive southwest from the city. Thessaloniki is 240 km southwest of Bansko ski resort in Bulgaria by a hire car and 310 km from Bulgaria′s capital Sofia.
Calculate rental rate
  • Thessaloniki car hire rates are TOTAL per day, and include VAT
  • If Thessaloniki is not your car hire destination, request here
  • You can see all car rental locations served here
  • See answers to frequently asked questions here
  • Car rent terms of service are available here

THESSALONIKICAR RENTAL » WHY MOTOROADS ?

TRANSPARENT PRICE AND NO HIDDEN CHARGES » Thessaloniki Car Rental
What you see is what you pay! We don't apply any hidden charges online or at our Thessaloniki car rental desk.

SAFE & INSTANT ONLINE BOOKING » Thessaloniki Car Rental
Your Thessaloniki car rental booking is processed online instantly on a secure server. We require only a small amount to be paid in advance to secure the booking and the balance is due upon car collection in Thessaloniki.

FAIR CAR FUEL POLICY » Thessaloniki Car Rental
We apply the most fair fuel policy FULL-FULL for all Thessaloniki car rentals. You will get your rental car with full tank in Thessaloniki and have to return it full. Some exceptions may apply for busy rental periods.

FULL CAR RENTAL INSURANCE » Thessaloniki Car Rental
Our Thessaloniki car rental rates include full insurance - Third party liability coverage, CDW (Collision damage waiver), VTW (Vehicle Theft Waiver) and no excess.

UNLIMITED CAR MILEAGE » Thessaloniki Car Rental
All Thessaloniki car rentals have unlimited mileage.

FREE CHILD SEATS » Thessaloniki Car Rental
Up to 2 child/booster or booster seats are free of charge per rental contract.

FREE ADDITIONAL DRIVERS » Thessaloniki Car Rental
The second driver on your Thessaloniki car rental contract is free of charge.

NO CAR WINTERIZATION FEE » Thessaloniki Car Rental
We do not charge any additional fees for winterization (winter tires) online or at our Thessaloniki car rental desk. All cars are equipped with proper seasonal tires.

FAIR CANCELLATION TERMS » Thessaloniki Car Rental
If cancelled 48 hours prior to car collection the amount paid in advance to secure the booking is fully redeemable on your next booking with Motoroads.com

NO CHARGE TO AMEND BOOKING » Thessaloniki Car Rental
You can change your booking free of charge up to 24 hours prior to car collection in Thessaloniki. It is subject to availability for the new car rental period.

Travel newsTRAVEL TO   •   BULGARIA   •   HOLIDAYS   •   ADVERTISE   •   AFFILIATE   •   WEATHER FORECAST   •   GO MOBILE