СОФИЯ аренда автомобилей » СОФИЯ прокат автомобиля

Fri   Sat София
Hi: 25° Hi: 27° Temperature 21°C
Low: 18° Low: 15°
Wir hatten einen Renault Clio Kombi als Leihwagen in unserem Urlaub in Bulgarien. Wir waren mit der Abwicklung des Fahrzuges sehr zufrieden. Haben das Auto in einem Hotel entgegen genommen, hier war der Mitarbeiter überpünktlich. Auch die Abgabe des Wagens am Flughafen in Sofia gib problemlos über die Bühne. Wir würden jederzeit wieder einen Leihwagen bei Motoroads ordern. Heimo Müller2018-10-07
София аренда автомобилей  » Прокат автомобиля » София
СОФИЯ
Map София
ПРОКАТ АВТО АЭРОПОРТ СОФИЯ
Прокат авто
ОТЗЫВЫ ТУРИСТОВ - Прокат автомобиля Аренда автомобилей в Бургас Аренда автомобилей в Бургас София прокат автомобиля Солнечный Берег Аренда автомобиля Мы предлагаем суточную аренду автомобилей в СОФИЯ. У нас можно взять разные автомобилей напрокат в СОФИЯ - малогабаритную машину, экономный автомобиль, семейный минивэн, газель, вседорожник 4x4, грузовое такси, автобус. СОФИЯ  » автомобильный парк состоит из новых автомобилей, предлагаемых по разумным ценам, а также – из автомобилей, недолго бывших в использовании и предлагаемых по низким ценам, начиная с 7 Евро в день, на базе «все включено»: полное страхование, безлимитный пробег, второй водитель - бесплатно, оплата дорожных налогов, а также все, что Вам может понадобиться в связи с арендованным автомобилем. Мы давно работаем на рынке аренды автомобилей, и знаем, чего Вы от нас ожидаете, и как обслужить Вас. ОТЗЫВЫ ПРОКАТ АВТОМОБИЛЯ СОФИЯ! Мы ценим наших лояльных клиентов и поощряем их большими скидками. Если Вы арендовали у нас более 3 автомобилей, Вы получаете право на дисконтный купон. Не забудьте посмотрeть на наши ПОЛЕЗНЫЕ СОВЕТЫ НА ПРОКАТ АВТОМОБИЛЯ и спросить о наших ТРАНСФЕРНЫХ УСЛУГ в София.

София Аренда автомобилей » Онлайн Поиск

София аренды автомобилей » Класс

София прокат автомобиля » Модели

София » Напрокат

София » Информация

Столица Болгарии София – главный административный, транспортный и бизнес-центр страны. Город расположен в западной части Болгарии, в Софийском поле, у подножия Витоши. София находится в центре Балканского полуострова. Из аэропорта Софии на автомобиле легко добраться не только до известных болгарских лыжных курортов, но и до популярных черноморских курортов. Поэтому, спрос на услуги по аренде автомобилей в Софии растет. В столице работает множество известных на рынке аренды автомобилей международных компаний, таких как, Авис (Avis), Европкар (Europcar), Герц (Hertz) и Сикст (Sixt). Услуги по аренде автомобилей предлагает и множество местных компаний. Если Вы решили взять автомобиль в аренду в Софии, и хотите сэкономить свое время и деньги, то обратитесь в Motoroads! Мы предлагаем Вам выгодные цены и условия аренды автомобилей в Софии. Забронировать автомобиль с помощью нашей надежной онлайн системы бронирования очень легко. Мы предлагаем своим клиентам аренду автомобилей по системе «все включено», а также обеспечиваем ежедневное круглосуточное обслуживание. Мы рады предложить Вам безупречное обслуживание, самые выгодные сделки по прокату автомобилей и простую и удобную систему бронирования! Если Вы арендовали автомобиль в Софии, и хотите посетить ближайшие туристические центры, то далее мы приводим примерные варианты маршрутов. Если Вы хотите доехать до горнолыжного курорта Боровец (60 км на юго-восток), поезжайте по шоссе 82 , мимо города Самоков. Шоссе приведет Вас прямо в Боровец. Если Вы хотите посетить Банско (170 км на юг), поезжайте по автотрассе Е79 до Кулата, доехав до Симитли, поверните налево, на шоссе 19, дорога приведет Вас в Банско. До Пловдива  (150 км на восток) Вы доберетесь по автотрассе E80/A1. Если Вы решили посетить Велико Тырново (230 км на восток), поезжайте по магистрали E79/A2 в направлении Плевена, около Ябланицы поверните на автотрассу E772, ведущую прямо в Велико Тырново. До села Кулата (179 км на юг) Вы доберетесь по автотрассе Е79. Если Вы направляетесь в Гюешево (120 км на юго-запад), поезжайте по Е79, после Дупницы поверните на шоссе 62 в направлении Кюстендила. Дорога доведет Вас прямо до греческой границы, села Гюешево и КПП Гюешево. Если Вы хотите посетить Калотину (65 км на северо-запад), поезжайте по автотрассе Е80, и дорога приведет Вас в Калотину. София – важный транспортный центр, где услуги по аренде автомобилей пользуются особым спросом, не только благодаря своему стратегическому местоположению, но и благодаря тому факту, что это одна из старейших столиц Европы, с множеством достопримечательностей, оставшихся с античных времен, красивой архитектурой, театрами и музеями, оперой и художественными галереями. Здесь много ночных и музыкальных клубов и магазинов.

  София »  Аренда автомобиля со СКИДКОЙ 

  София »  Прокат автомобиля ГАЛЕРЕЯ 

  София »  Аренда автомобилей ЦЕНЫ 

  София »  Калькулируйте цену аренды

  • София цена аренды автомобиля на сутки, всё включено
  • Если София не Ваш пункт аренды, закажите здесь
  • Можно увидеть все пункты проката здесь
  • Oтветы на часто задаваемые вопросы здесь
  • Условия аренды автомобилей описаны здесь
Online Credit Card Payment - Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Dinners Club, JCB, Bank Transfer

СОФИЯ ПРОКАТ АВТОМОБИЛЯ » ПОЧЕМУ MOTOROADS.COM?

ПОЧЕМУ ПОЛЬЗУВАТЬ MOTOROADS.COM И НАШИ УСЛУГИ АРЕНДА АВТОМОБИЛЯ В СОФИЯ:

ПРОЗРАЧНАЯ ЦЕНА И НИКАКИХ СКРЫТЫХ РАСХОДОВ » София прокат автомобиля
То, что вы видите, то что вы платите! Мы не применяем никаких скрытых платежей в интернете или на месте в София.

БЕЗОПАСНОЕ И БЫСТРОЕ БРОНИРОВАНИЕ » София прокат автомобиля
Бронирование аренды автомобиля в София обрабатывается онлайн мгновенно на защищенном сервере. Мы требуем лишь небольшую сумму заранее, чтобы обеспечить заказа, а баланс оплачивается при получения автомобиля в София.

СПРАВЕДЛИВАЯ ПОЛИТИКА ТОПЛИВА » София прокат автомобиля
Мы применяем наиболее справедливую политику топливо ПОЛНЫЙ - ПОЛНЫЙ для всех автомобилей в прокате в София. Вы получите свой ​​прокатный автомобиль с полным баком в София и должны вернуть его полном объеме. Некоторые исключения могут применяться для самых нагруженых периодах.

ПОЛНАЯ СТРАХОВКА АВТОМОБИЛЯ » София прокат автомобиля
Наши цены проката автомобилей в София включают полную страховку - ОСАГО (гражданской ответственности), КАСКО (страховка аварии и угона).

НЕОГРАНИЧЕНЫЙ ПРОБЕГ АВТОМОБИЛЯ » София прокат автомобиля
Все автомобилей в аренде в София имеют неограниченный пробег.

БЕСПЛАТНЫЕ ДЕТСКИЕ СИДЕНИЯ » София прокат автомобиля
До 2 детские сидения бесплатно в договоре аренды автомобиля в София.

БЕСПЛАТНЫЕ ДОПОЛНИТЕЛЬНЫЕ ВОДИТЕЛИ » София прокат автомобиля
Второй водитель - бесплатно в вашем договоре аренды автомобиля в София бесплатно.

БЕЗ ТАКСА ЗИМНЫЕ РЕЗИНЫ » София прокат автомобиля
Мы не берем никаких дополнительных сборов за зимных резин в интернете или в София на месте при получения автомобиля.

СПРАВЕЛИВЫЕ УСЛОВИЯ АНУЛЯЦИИ » София прокат автомобиля
Если ануляция сделана более чем 48 часов до начала проката, сумму оплачену в аванс можете пользуват в полном обеме при вашем следующем заказе с Motoroads.com

БЕСПЛАТНОЕ ИЗМЕНЕНИЕ БРОНИ » София прокат автомобиля
Вы можете изменить свою броню бесплатно до 24 часов до получения автомобиля в София.

SOFIA car hire » SOFIA car rental

Sofia car hire » Car rental » Sofia
EnglishRussianBulgarian
10°C

   10 Days » 

Sun   Mon  
 Hi: 9°  Hi: 4°
 Low: 2°  Low: 2°  
Dec 10
Motorcycle rental photos
NextBack
Sofia airport car hire - Bulgaria
National Palace of Culture, Sofia
Plovdiv airport car rental
Varna rent a car - Bulgaria
Sunny beach car rentals - Bulgaria
Burgas airport rent a car
Motorbike rental calendar

    Read reviews . . .Customer review rating
Customer review rating
Search & bookRequest quoteRental towns
Sofia Car rental
Varna Car Rental VAN hire in Sofia Sofia Car Rental Burgas Car Rental THE MOST TRANSPARENT and COST EFFECTIVE car rental booking engine to hire a car in SOFIA. Budget car rentals are offered in every rent a car class in SOFIA - economy car rental, sedan or estate car, family minivan, 12-17 passengers minibus, adventure 4WD, cargo van or a couch. Our SOFIA car rental fleet is built of reasonably priced cars for rent available at low rates starting from 7 EUR a day on all-inclusive basis - full insurance, unlimited mileage, second driver free on a single contract, pre-paid road taxes and everything else you may need with your car rental. Being long in the car hire customer service we know what you expect from us, and how to treat you. CAR RENTAL REVIEWS FOR SOFIA! We value our returning car rental customers and reward them with great online discounts. If you book over 3 car rentals with us, you are entitled to a discount rent a car coupon. Don't forget to check our BULGARIA CAR RENTAL TIPS and to ask for our latest AIRPORT TAXI HIRE deals in Sofia.

Sofia Car hire » Search online

Sofia Rent a Car » Category

Sofia Car Rental » Brands

Sofia » Rentals

Sofia » Information

As Bulgaria′s capital, Sofia is its major business, administrative, transportation and car hire center. Situated in the western part of Bulgaria, amidst Sofia field, in the foothills of Vitosha mountain, Sofia has a central position on the Balkan peninsula. The new winter tourist routes to the Bulgarian ski resorts via Sofia Airport and the ever expanding summer Black Sea tourist destinations are the main reasons why increasingly more travellers to Bulgaria are looking for car hire and transportation services in Sofia. All major car rental companies like Avis, Europcar, Hertz and Sixt have representatives in the capital. There are also many local companies that offer rent a car services in Sofia. However, if you want to save time and money by instantly booking a car hire online in Sofia, Motoroads offers full car rental services at some of the most competitive car hire rates and preferential rental conditions. With Motoroads, your rent a car driving experience in Sofia is a car hire made easy: from the fast reservation process, through the easy and secure online car hire booking, to your all-inclusive car rental package, and 24/7 car hire support. We aim to deliver to you a hassle free, flawless car rental service in Sofia, to get you on the road quicker, and keep you coming back with our online car hire deals for any budget, user-friendly secure booking and fully inclusive car rental rates. If you hire a car in Sofia and want to visit some of the nearest travel destinations, here are some basic directions: From Sofia to Borovets (60km southeast) - take road 82 to Samokov and continue along to Borovets; From Sofia to Bansko (170km south) - take road E79 to Kulata, reaching Simitly turn left, and take road 19 to Bansko; From Sofia to Plovdiv  (150km east) - take highway E80/A1; From Sofia to Veliko Turnovo (230km East) - take highway E79/A2 towards Pleven, near Yablanitsa exit the highway and take E772 to Veliko Tarnovo; From Sofia to Kulata (179km South) - take E79; From Sofia to Gueshevo (120km southwest) - take E79, after Dupnitsa pick road 62 to Kustendil and continue along to Gueshevo; From Sofia to Kalotina (65km northwest) - take E80. It is not only because of its primary crossroads location, that Sofia is a main transportation and car hire center, but thanks to the fact that the second oldest capital in Europe boasts stunning ancient sites, beautiful architecture, theaters and museums, opera houses and art galleries, as well as a host of clubs, music venues and shops.
Calculate rental rate
  • Sofia car hire rates are TOTAL per day, and include VAT
  • If Sofia is not your car hire destination, request here
  • You can see all car rental locations served here
  • See answers to frequently asked questions here
  • Car rent terms of service are available here

SOFIACAR RENTAL » WHY MOTOROADS ?

TRANSPARENT PRICE AND NO HIDDEN CHARGES » Sofia Car Rental
What you see is what you pay! We don't apply any hidden charges online or at our Sofia car rental desk.

SAFE & INSTANT ONLINE BOOKING » Sofia Car Rental
Your Sofia car rental booking is processed online instantly on a secure server. We require only a small amount to be paid in advance to secure the booking and the balance is due upon car collection in Sofia.

FAIR CAR FUEL POLICY » Sofia Car Rental
We apply the most fair fuel policy FULL-FULL for all Sofia car rentals. You will get your rental car with full tank in Sofia and have to return it full. Some exceptions may apply for busy rental periods.

FULL CAR RENTAL INSURANCE » Sofia Car Rental
Our Sofia car rental rates include full insurance - Third party liability coverage, CDW (Collision damage waiver), VTW (Vehicle Theft Waiver) and no excess.

UNLIMITED CAR MILEAGE » Sofia Car Rental
All Sofia car rentals have unlimited mileage.

FREE CHILD SEATS » Sofia Car Rental
Up to 2 child/booster or booster seats are free of charge per rental contract.

FREE ADDITIONAL DRIVERS » Sofia Car Rental
The second driver on your Sofia car rental contract is free of charge.

NO CAR WINTERIZATION FEE » Sofia Car Rental
We do not charge any additional fees for winterization (winter tires) online or at our Sofia car rental desk. All cars are equipped with proper seasonal tires.

FAIR CANCELLATION TERMS » Sofia Car Rental
If cancelled 48 hours prior to car collection the amount paid in advance to secure the booking is fully redeemable on your next booking with Motoroads.com

NO CHARGE TO AMEND BOOKING » Sofia Car Rental
You can change your booking free of charge up to 24 hours prior to car collection in Sofia. It is subject to availability for the new car rental period.

Travel newsTRAVEL TO   •   BULGARIA   •   HOLIDAYS   •   ADVERTISE   •   AFFILIATE   •   WEATHER FORECAST   •   GO MOBILE