BUKAREST mietwagen » BUKAREST auto mieten

Bukarest Mietwagen » Autovermietung » Bukarest
BUKAREST
Map Bukarest
MIETWAGEN SOFIA FLUGHAFEN
Mietwagen
BEWERTUNGEN - Mietwagen Mietwagen Varna VAN mieten in Sofia Mietwagen Sofia Mietwagen Burgas DAS DURCHSICHTIGSTE und KOSTENGÜNSTIGSTE ENGINE zur online Autovermietung in BUKAREST. Preisgünstige Autovermietung ist vorhanden in jede Mietkategorie in BUKAREST Sie können alles von uns mieten - ein kleines Auto, Sparlimousine, Familienminivan, preisgünstiger Minibus, Abenteuer 4x4, Cargo oder eine Coupe. Unser BUKAREST Unser Autopark besteht aus preisgünstigen Mietwägen, die über 7 EUR pro Tag verfügbar an all-inclusiven Basis sind- Vollkaskoversicherung, unbegrenzte Kilometer, кostenlose Zusatzfahrer, im Voraus bezahlte Vignette. Mit einer langjährigen Erfahrung im Autoverleih wissen wir was Sie von uns erwarten und wie Sie zu behandeln. AUTOVERLEIH REZENSIONEN FÜR BUKAREST! Wir schätzen unsere Stammkunden und belohnen sie mit großen Mietwagen-Rabatten. Bei Buchung von über 3 Mietwagen mit uns haben Sie Recht auf Rabatt-Gutscheine für die Automiete. Vergessen Sie auch nicht, nach unseren großartigen Transfer- und Hotelangebote in Bulgarien zu fragen. Bukarest.

Bukarest Mietwagen » Online Suche

Bukarest Autovermietung » Kategorie

Bukarest Autovermietung » Marken

Bukarest » Verleih

Bukarest » Informationen

Rumäniens Hauptstadt Bukarest liegt auf halbem Weg zwischen den Karpaten und dem Schwarzen Meer, im südöstlichen Teil des Landes und ist eine tolle Stadt zu erkunden. Als Hauptstadt Rumäniens, Bukarest ist wohlhabendes industrielles, kommerzielles und kulturelles Zentrum des Landes und ein der wichtigsten Verkehrsknotenpunkte Osteuropas. Es ist jedoch nicht nur die wirtschaftlich entwickeltste und industrialisierteste Stadt in Rumänien, sondern auch ein vielfältiges kulturelles Zentrum mit interessanter Mischung aus französischen Palästen mit barocken muschelförmigen Vordächer, Resten von mittelalterlichen Kapellen, Kirchen im byzantinischen Stil, grauen Wohnblocks, ultramodernen Bürogebäuden und langen Alleen. Bukarest ist erstaunlicher Architekturbereich mit dem weltweit zweitgrößten Gebäude und einer Reihe von hervorragenden Museen, exquisiten Galerien, zahlreichen Theatern und modernen Parks, die erlebt werden müssen. Die pulsierende Metropole ist jeden Besuch wert, desto mehr, dass sie ein der Ausgangspunkte für Ausflüge in Rumänien ist. Die größte Stadt in Rumänien hat gute Verkehrsverbindungen mit den meisten europäischen Hauptstädten und mit den größten Städten in Rumänien und ein der umfangreichsten Systeme des öffentlichen Verkehrs in Europa. Allerdings gibt es keine bessere Weise, Ihre Reise nach Bukarest zu erleben und sich frei zu fühlen als ein Mietwagen. Motoroads.com macht die Autovermietung Bukarest sehr einfach, zugänglich und erschwinglich. Die einfache Online-Autovermietungssuche von motoroads.com garantiert Ihnen konkurrenzfähige Autovermietung, freundliche und effiziente Bedienung und qualitäte aktuellen Fahrzeug-Modelle für Ihren idealen Urlaub in dieser großen Stadt, für die Erkundung des Herzen von Rumänien, oder zur Fahrt ins Nachbarland Bulgarien. So erreichen Sie Giurgiu von Bukarest mit einem Mietwagen: nehmen Sie die Straße E20 in Richtung Süden. Um in Constanta zu gelangen, fahren Sie nach Osten auf Autobahn A2; um in Brasov von Bukarest anzukommen, nehmen Sie die Straße E15 in Richtung Norden mit einem Mietwagen.

  Bukarest »  Autoverleih mit RABATT 

  Bukarest »  Mietwagen GALERIE 

  Bukarest »  Mietwagen PREISE 

  Bukarest »  Mietpreis berechnen

  • Bukarest Mietwagen-Preise sind GESAMT; pro Tag und und schließen MWSt ein
  • Wenn Bukarest ist nicht Ihr Autovermietung-Bestimmungsort, fragen Sie an hier
  • Sie können alle bediente Autoverleihstationen sehen hier
  • Mietwagen-Nutzungsbedingungen sind verfügbar hier
  • Antworten auf häufig gestellte Fragen hier
Online Credit Card Payment - Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Dinners Club, JCB, Bank Transfer

BUKAREST AUTOVERMIETUNG » WARUM MOTOROADS?

TRANSPARENTE PREISE UND KEINE VERSTEKTE KOSTEN » Bukarest Autoverleih
Was sehen Sie, das bezahlen Sie! Wir verwenden keine versteckte Kosten online am unseren BukarestAutoverleih Schalter.

SICHERE UND SOFORTIGE ONLINE BUCHUNG » Bukarest Autoverleih
Ihr Bukarest Autoverleih-Buchung wird sofort online an sicheren Server bearbeitet. Wir benötigen nur einen Betrag, bezahlt im Voraus, um Ihre Buchung zu sichern und die Bilanz ist bei der Autoabholung schuldig. Bukarest.

GERECHTE TANKREGELUNG » Bukarest Autovermietung
Wir verwenden die meist gerechte Tankregelung VOLL/VOLL für alle BukarestMietwägen. Sie bekommen Ihren Mietwagen in Bukarest mit vollem Tank und müssen es voll zurückgeben. Es gibt einige Ausnahmen nur in sehr beschaftigten Perioden.

VOLLKASKO AUTOVERSICHERUNG » Bukarest Autovermietung
Unsere BukarestMietwagen-Preise einbehalten Vollkaskoversicherung - Haftpflichversicherung degen Dritten, Selbstbehalt-Reduzierung CDW, Diebstahlversicherung und kein Selbstbehalt.

UNBEGRENZTE KILOMETER » Bukarest Autoverleih
Alle Bukarest Autovermietung-Autos bieten unbegrenzte Kilometer an.

KOSTENLOSE KINDERSITZE » Bukarest Autovermietung
Bis zu zwei kostenlose Kindersitze/Kindersitzerhöhungen pro Mietvertag.

KOSTENLOSE ZUSATZFAHRER » Bukarest Autoverleih
Bis zu 1 Zusatzfahrer für Ihren Bukarest Mietwagen-Vertrag sind kostenlos.

KEIN WINTERGEBÜHR » Bukarest Autovermietung
Wir verwenden keine Zusatzkosten für Winterreifen online oder an unseren Bukarest Autoverleih-Schalter. Alle unserer Autos sind mit nach der Jahreszeit andgemessenen Reifen ausgestattet.

GERECHTE ANNULLIERUNGSBEDINGUNGEN » Bukarest Autoverleih
Falls Sie Ihre Buchung 48 Stunden bevor der Autoabholung annullieren, ist der im Voraus bezahlte Betrag erstattungsfähig mit Ihrer nächsten Buchung von Motoroads.com

KEINE GEBÜHR FÜR BUCHUNGSÄNDERUNG » Bukarest Autoverleih
Ihre Buchungsänderung ist kostenlos bis zu 24 Stunden bevor Ihre Autoabholung in Bukarest. Sie ist von Verfügbarkeiten für die neue Buchungsperiode abhängig.

Sat   Sun Bukarest
Hi: 21° Hi: 23° Temperature 20°C
Low: 17° Low: 14°
"
Wonderful service from start to finish, lovely car too, ideal for two small children, we were given two free car seats which were really good maxicosy ones and fitted for us. Such lovely customer service, thank you again, we had a great holiday in Bulgaria. Rowena2018-20-06

BUCHAREST car hire » BUCHAREST car rental

Bucharest car hire » Car rental » Bucharest
EnglishRussianBulgarian
-2°C

   10 Days » 

Tue   Wed  
 Hi: 3°  Hi: 2°
 Low: -4°  Low: -3°  
Dec 5
Motorcycle rental photos
NextBack
Sofia airport car hire - Bulgaria
The Parliament, Bucharest
Plovdiv airport car rental
Varna rent a car - Bulgaria
Sunny beach car rentals - Bulgaria
Burgas airport rent a car
Motorbike rental calendar

    Read reviews . . .Customer review rating
Customer review rating
Search & bookRequest quoteRental towns
Bucharest Car rental
Varna Car Rental VAN hire in Sofia Sofia Car Rental Burgas Car Rental THE MOST TRANSPARENT and COST EFFECTIVE car rental booking engine to hire a car in BUCHAREST. Budget car rentals are offered in every rent a car class in BUCHAREST - economy car rental, sedan or estate car, family minivan, 12-17 passengers minibus, adventure 4WD, cargo van or a couch. Our BUCHAREST car rental fleet is built of reasonably priced cars for rent available at low rates starting from 7 EUR a day on all-inclusive basis - full insurance, unlimited mileage, second driver free on a single contract, pre-paid road taxes and everything else you may need with your car rental. Being long in the car hire customer service we know what you expect from us, and how to treat you. CAR RENTAL REVIEWS FOR BUCHAREST! We value our returning car rental customers and reward them with great online discounts. If you book over 3 car rentals with us, you are entitled to a discount rent a car coupon. Don't forget to check our BULGARIA CAR RENTAL TIPS and to ask for our latest AIRPORT TAXI HIRE deals in Bucharest.
TESTIMONIALS - Car rental
Bucharest Rent a carBucharest »  Car rental GALLERY 

Car hire in BulgariaBucharest »  Car hire RATES 

Bucharest Car hire » Search online

Bucharest Rent a Car » Category

Bucharest Car Rental » Brands

Bucharest » Rentals

Bucharest » Information

Romania′s capital Bucharest is located midway between the Carpathian Mountains and the Black Sea, in the southeastern part of the country and is a great city to explore. As Romania′s capital, Bucharest is the prosperous industrial, commercial and cultural center of the country and one of the main transportation hubs of Eastern Europe. However, it is not only the most economically-developed and industrialized city in Romania, but a diverse cultural center with interesting mixture of French palaces with baroque clam-shaped canopies, remains of medieval chapels, Byzantine-style churches, grey housing blocks, 21st-century office buildings, and long tree-lined boulevards. Bucharest′s astonishing range of architecture with the world’s second-biggest building and a number of superb museums, exquisite galleries, buzzing theaters, and fashionable parks has to be experienced. The bustling metropolis is a must-see, plus it is one of the starting points for trips inside Romania. The largest city in Romania has good transport connections with most European capitals and with the largest cities in Romania and one of the most extensive systems of public transport in Europe. However, there is no better way to enjoy your trip to Bucharest than touring it by a hire car. Motoroads.com makes Bucharest car hire very easy, accessible and affordable. One easy online car hire search on motoroads.com and you are guaranteed competitive Bucharest car hire rates, friendly and efficient customer service and a quality current model vehicle for your ideal holiday in this great city, for exploring the heart of Romania, or drive into the neighbouring Bulgaria. To reach Giurgiu from Bucharest by a car hire, take the E20 road southbound, to reach Constanta eastbound, take the A2 highway, to get to Brasov from Bucharest, take the E15 road northbound by a rental car.
Calculate rental rate
  • Bucharest car hire rates are TOTAL per day, and include VAT
  • If Bucharest is not your car hire destination, request here
  • You can see all car rental locations served here
  • See answers to frequently asked questions here
  • Car rent terms of service are available here

BUCHARESTCAR RENTAL » WHY MOTOROADS ?

TRANSPARENT PRICE AND NO HIDDEN CHARGES » Bucharest Car Rental
What you see is what you pay! We don't apply any hidden charges online or at our Bucharest car rental desk.

SAFE & INSTANT ONLINE BOOKING » Bucharest Car Rental
Your Bucharest car rental booking is processed online instantly on a secure server. We require only a small amount to be paid in advance to secure the booking and the balance is due upon car collection in Bucharest.

FAIR CAR FUEL POLICY » Bucharest Car Rental
We apply the most fair fuel policy FULL-FULL for all Bucharest car rentals. You will get your rental car with full tank in Bucharest and have to return it full. Some exceptions may apply for busy rental periods.

FULL CAR RENTAL INSURANCE » Bucharest Car Rental
Our Bucharest car rental rates include full insurance - Third party liability coverage, CDW (Collision damage waiver), VTW (Vehicle Theft Waiver) and no excess.

UNLIMITED CAR MILEAGE » Bucharest Car Rental
All Bucharest car rentals have unlimited mileage.

FREE CHILD SEATS » Bucharest Car Rental
Up to 2 child/booster or booster seats are free of charge per rental contract.

FREE ADDITIONAL DRIVERS » Bucharest Car Rental
The second driver on your Bucharest car rental contract is free of charge.

NO CAR WINTERIZATION FEE » Bucharest Car Rental
We do not charge any additional fees for winterization (winter tires) online or at our Bucharest car rental desk. All cars are equipped with proper seasonal tires.

FAIR CANCELLATION TERMS » Bucharest Car Rental
If cancelled 48 hours prior to car collection the amount paid in advance to secure the booking is fully redeemable on your next booking with Motoroads.com

NO CHARGE TO AMEND BOOKING » Bucharest Car Rental
You can change your booking free of charge up to 24 hours prior to car collection in Bucharest. It is subject to availability for the new car rental period.

Travel newsTRAVEL TO   •   BULGARIA   •   HOLIDAYS   •   ADVERTISE   •   AFFILIATE   •   WEATHER FORECAST   •   GO MOBILE