ДЮНИ аренда автомобилей » ДЮНИ прокат автомобиля

Sat   Sun Дюни
Hi:  Hi: 11° Temperature 5°C
Low:  Low: 10°
Excellent service! Hired for 4th time already and they are always ready on standby at the airport with sign with my name on it. Cars are in clean and good order. Have had no problems with their cars in either diesel or benzine models. Air-con works great in hot Bulgarian weather. But really their service is remarkable. With my last rental with them we had to extend our use with the rental, but this was not a problem. Contacted them via email in the weekend and got a reply saying it was no problem. Just had to confirm booking via a provided link and it was arranged. Really highly recommended to rent from Motoroads! Ferry2018-29-10
Дюни аренда автомобилей  » Прокат автомобиля » Дюни
ДЮНИ
Map Дюни
ПРОКАТ АВТО АЭРОПОРТ СОФИЯ
Прокат авто
ОТЗЫВЫ ТУРИСТОВ - Прокат автомобиля Аренда автомобилей в Бургас Аренда автомобилей в Бургас София прокат автомобиля Солнечный Берег Аренда автомобиля Мы предлагаем суточную аренду автомобилей в ДЮНИ. У нас можно взять разные автомобилей напрокат в ДЮНИ - малогабаритную машину, экономный автомобиль, семейный минивэн, газель, вседорожник 4x4, грузовое такси, автобус. ДЮНИ  » автомобильный парк состоит из новых автомобилей, предлагаемых по разумным ценам, а также – из автомобилей, недолго бывших в использовании и предлагаемых по низким ценам, начиная с 7 Евро в день, на базе «все включено»: полное страхование, безлимитный пробег, второй водитель - бесплатно, оплата дорожных налогов, а также все, что Вам может понадобиться в связи с арендованным автомобилем. Мы давно работаем на рынке аренды автомобилей, и знаем, чего Вы от нас ожидаете, и как обслужить Вас. ОТЗЫВЫ ПРОКАТ АВТОМОБИЛЯ ДЮНИ! Мы ценим наших лояльных клиентов и поощряем их большими скидками. Если Вы арендовали у нас более 3 автомобилей, Вы получаете право на дисконтный купон. Не забудьте посмотрeть на наши ПОЛЕЗНЫЕ СОВЕТЫ НА ПРОКАТ АВТОМОБИЛЯ и спросить о наших ТРАНСФЕРНЫХ УСЛУГ в Дюни.

Дюни Аренда автомобилей » Онлайн Поиск

Дюни аренды автомобилей » Класс

Дюни прокат автомобиля » Модели

Дюни » Напрокат

Дюни » Информация

Курортный поселок Дюни – современный морской курорт на южном побережье Черного моря. Он находится в 8 км к югу от Созополя и в 40 км от Бургаса. Курорт славится своим великолепным песчаным пляжем, простирающимся на 3 км на юг. Естественные песчаные дюны, тихая и спокойная вода, роскошные виллы с красивым видом на море и потрясающая экология делают курорт особенно привлекательным. Дюни – прекрасное место для любителей водных видов спорта и для туристов с детьми. Курорт предлагает все виды туристических услуг и широкую гамму видов водного спорта. Если Вы хотите взять здесь автомобиль напрокат, то motoroads.com дает Вам возможность аренды автомобилей  в Дюни по исключительно низким ценам. Наша онлайн система бронирования сделана с максимальным удобством для пользователей и включает в себя все аспекты проката автомобилей. Если Вы арендуете автомобиль в Дюни, Вы сможете посетить живописный город Созополь, прекрасную лагуну Аркутино, болото Алепу и девственно чистые пляжи по соседству. Также Вы сможете посетить заповедник Ропотамо, расположенный на реке Ропотамо.

  Дюни »  Аренда автомобиля со СКИДКОЙ 

  Дюни »  Прокат автомобиля ГАЛЕРЕЯ 

  Дюни »  Аренда автомобилей ЦЕНЫ 

  Дюни »  Калькулируйте цену аренды

  • Дюни цена аренды автомобиля на сутки, всё включено
  • Если Дюни не Ваш пункт аренды, закажите здесь
  • Можно увидеть все пункты проката здесь
  • Oтветы на часто задаваемые вопросы здесь
  • Условия аренды автомобилей описаны здесь
Online Credit Card Payment - Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Dinners Club, JCB, Bank Transfer

ДЮНИ ПРОКАТ АВТОМОБИЛЯ » ПОЧЕМУ MOTOROADS.COM?

ПОЧЕМУ ПОЛЬЗУВАТЬ MOTOROADS.COM И НАШИ УСЛУГИ АРЕНДА АВТОМОБИЛЯ В ДЮНИ:

ПРОЗРАЧНАЯ ЦЕНА И НИКАКИХ СКРЫТЫХ РАСХОДОВ » Дюни прокат автомобиля
То, что вы видите, то что вы платите! Мы не применяем никаких скрытых платежей в интернете или на месте в Дюни.

БЕЗОПАСНОЕ И БЫСТРОЕ БРОНИРОВАНИЕ » Дюни прокат автомобиля
Бронирование аренды автомобиля в Дюни обрабатывается онлайн мгновенно на защищенном сервере. Мы требуем лишь небольшую сумму заранее, чтобы обеспечить заказа, а баланс оплачивается при получения автомобиля в Дюни.

СПРАВЕДЛИВАЯ ПОЛИТИКА ТОПЛИВА » Дюни прокат автомобиля
Мы применяем наиболее справедливую политику топливо ПОЛНЫЙ - ПОЛНЫЙ для всех автомобилей в прокате в Дюни. Вы получите свой ​​прокатный автомобиль с полным баком в Дюни и должны вернуть его полном объеме. Некоторые исключения могут применяться для самых нагруженых периодах.

ПОЛНАЯ СТРАХОВКА АВТОМОБИЛЯ » Дюни прокат автомобиля
Наши цены проката автомобилей в Дюни включают полную страховку - ОСАГО (гражданской ответственности), КАСКО (страховка аварии и угона).

НЕОГРАНИЧЕНЫЙ ПРОБЕГ АВТОМОБИЛЯ » Дюни прокат автомобиля
Все автомобилей в аренде в Дюни имеют неограниченный пробег.

БЕСПЛАТНЫЕ ДЕТСКИЕ СИДЕНИЯ » Дюни прокат автомобиля
До 2 детские сидения бесплатно в договоре аренды автомобиля в Дюни.

БЕСПЛАТНЫЕ ДОПОЛНИТЕЛЬНЫЕ ВОДИТЕЛИ » Дюни прокат автомобиля
Второй водитель - бесплатно в вашем договоре аренды автомобиля в Дюни бесплатно.

БЕЗ ТАКСА ЗИМНЫЕ РЕЗИНЫ » Дюни прокат автомобиля
Мы не берем никаких дополнительных сборов за зимных резин в интернете или в Дюни на месте при получения автомобиля.

СПРАВЕЛИВЫЕ УСЛОВИЯ АНУЛЯЦИИ » Дюни прокат автомобиля
Если ануляция сделана более чем 48 часов до начала проката, сумму оплачену в аванс можете пользуват в полном обеме при вашем следующем заказе с Motoroads.com

БЕСПЛАТНОЕ ИЗМЕНЕНИЕ БРОНИ » Дюни прокат автомобиля
Вы можете изменить свою броню бесплатно до 24 часов до получения автомобиля в Дюни.

DUNI car hire » DUNI car rental

Duni car hire » Car rental » Duni
EnglishRussianBulgarian
3°C

   10 Days » 

Sun   Mon  
 Hi: 4°  Hi: 5°
 Low: 1°  Low: 1°  
Dec 3
Motorcycle rental photos
NextBack
Sofia airport car hire - Bulgaria
Duni
Plovdiv airport car rental
Varna rent a car - Bulgaria
Sunny beach car rentals - Bulgaria
Burgas airport rent a car
Motorbike rental calendar

    Read reviews . . .Customer review rating
Customer review rating
Search & bookRequest quoteRental towns
Duni Car rental
Varna Car Rental VAN hire in Sofia Sofia Car Rental Burgas Car Rental THE MOST TRANSPARENT and COST EFFECTIVE car rental booking engine to hire a car in DUNI. Budget car rentals are offered in every rent a car class in DUNI - economy car rental, sedan or estate car, family minivan, 12-17 passengers minibus, adventure 4WD, cargo van or a couch. Our DUNI car rental fleet is built of reasonably priced cars for rent available at low rates starting from 7 EUR a day on all-inclusive basis - full insurance, unlimited mileage, second driver free on a single contract, pre-paid road taxes and everything else you may need with your car rental. Being long in the car hire customer service we know what you expect from us, and how to treat you. CAR RENTAL REVIEWS FOR DUNI! We value our returning car rental customers and reward them with great online discounts. If you book over 3 car rentals with us, you are entitled to a discount rent a car coupon. Don't forget to check our BULGARIA CAR RENTAL TIPS and to ask for our latest AIRPORT TAXI HIRE deals in Duni.

Duni Car hire » Search online

Duni Rent a Car » Category

Duni Car Rental » Brands

Duni » Rentals

Duni » Information

Duni holiday village is modern seaside resort on the southern Bulgarian Riviera, 8 km south of Sozopol and 40 km from Bourgas. Duni has been renowned for its marvellous sandy beach, extending at 3 km southwards, and dotted with natural dunes, for its shallow and calm water, for its luxury accommodation in attractive whitewashed villas with fine sea views, set in natural wooded environment. You can enjoy a wide variety of watersports as well as all kinds of tourist services in Dyuni, making it the perfect spot for sports enthusiasts and for families with children. If you are looking for car rental in Duni, Motoroads.com gives you the opportunity to rent your vehicle in Duni at low online car hire rates and benefit from our online user-friendly reservation process, covering all aspects of your car rental in Duni. By renting a car in this stylish seaside resort, you can visit the picturesque town of Sozopol, the interesting Arkutino lagoon and Alepu marsh and the unspoilt neighboring beaches, to explore the Ropotamo river and reserve.
Calculate rental rate
  • Duni car hire rates are TOTAL per day, and include VAT
  • If Duni is not your car hire destination, request here
  • You can see all car rental locations served here
  • See answers to frequently asked questions here
  • Car rent terms of service are available here

DUNICAR RENTAL » WHY MOTOROADS ?

TRANSPARENT PRICE AND NO HIDDEN CHARGES » Duni Car Rental
What you see is what you pay! We don't apply any hidden charges online or at our Duni car rental desk.

SAFE & INSTANT ONLINE BOOKING » Duni Car Rental
Your Duni car rental booking is processed online instantly on a secure server. We require only a small amount to be paid in advance to secure the booking and the balance is due upon car collection in Duni.

FAIR CAR FUEL POLICY » Duni Car Rental
We apply the most fair fuel policy FULL-FULL for all Duni car rentals. You will get your rental car with full tank in Duni and have to return it full. Some exceptions may apply for busy rental periods.

FULL CAR RENTAL INSURANCE » Duni Car Rental
Our Duni car rental rates include full insurance - Third party liability coverage, CDW (Collision damage waiver), VTW (Vehicle Theft Waiver) and no excess.

UNLIMITED CAR MILEAGE » Duni Car Rental
All Duni car rentals have unlimited mileage.

FREE CHILD SEATS » Duni Car Rental
Up to 2 child/booster or booster seats are free of charge per rental contract.

FREE ADDITIONAL DRIVERS » Duni Car Rental
The second driver on your Duni car rental contract is free of charge.

NO CAR WINTERIZATION FEE » Duni Car Rental
We do not charge any additional fees for winterization (winter tires) online or at our Duni car rental desk. All cars are equipped with proper seasonal tires.

FAIR CANCELLATION TERMS » Duni Car Rental
If cancelled 48 hours prior to car collection the amount paid in advance to secure the booking is fully redeemable on your next booking with Motoroads.com

NO CHARGE TO AMEND BOOKING » Duni Car Rental
You can change your booking free of charge up to 24 hours prior to car collection in Duni. It is subject to availability for the new car rental period.

Travel newsTRAVEL TO   •   BULGARIA   •   HOLIDAYS   •   ADVERTISE   •   AFFILIATE   •   WEATHER FORECAST   •   GO MOBILE