CONSTANTA mietwagen » CONSTANTA auto mieten

Constanta Mietwagen » Autovermietung » Constanta
CONSTANTA
Map Constanta
MIETWAGEN SOFIA FLUGHAFEN
Mietwagen
BEWERTUNGEN - Mietwagen Mietwagen Varna VAN mieten in Sofia Mietwagen Sofia Mietwagen Burgas DAS DURCHSICHTIGSTE und KOSTENGÜNSTIGSTE ENGINE zur online Autovermietung in CONSTANTA. Preisgünstige Autovermietung ist vorhanden in jede Mietkategorie in CONSTANTA Sie können alles von uns mieten - ein kleines Auto, Sparlimousine, Familienminivan, preisgünstiger Minibus, Abenteuer 4x4, Cargo oder eine Coupe. Unser CONSTANTA Unser Autopark besteht aus preisgünstigen Mietwägen, die über 7 EUR pro Tag verfügbar an all-inclusiven Basis sind- Vollkaskoversicherung, unbegrenzte Kilometer, кostenlose Zusatzfahrer, im Voraus bezahlte Vignette. Mit einer langjährigen Erfahrung im Autoverleih wissen wir was Sie von uns erwarten und wie Sie zu behandeln. AUTOVERLEIH REZENSIONEN FÜR CONSTANTA! Wir schätzen unsere Stammkunden und belohnen sie mit großen Mietwagen-Rabatten. Bei Buchung von über 3 Mietwagen mit uns haben Sie Recht auf Rabatt-Gutscheine für die Automiete. Vergessen Sie auch nicht, nach unseren großartigen Transfer- und Hotelangebote in Bulgarien zu fragen. Constanta.

Constanta Mietwagen » Online Suche

Constanta Autovermietung » Kategorie

Constanta Autovermietung » Marken

Constanta » Informationen

Constanta ist eine Küstenstadt in Rumänien und hat den größten Hafen am Schwarzen Meer und der viertgrößte in Europa. Gelegen an der Kreuzung mehrerer Handelsstraßen, ist die drittgrößte Stadt in Rumänien durch das ganze Jahr ein wichtiges wirtschaftliches und kulturelles Zentrum und im Sommer eine wichtige Touristenstadt. Allerdings ist Constanta mehr als nur Einstiegspunkt zum Schwarzen Meer und ein Tor zu den Meeresaktivitäten Rumäniens. Sie ist die älteste bewohnte Stadt in Rumänien und die Spuren seiner Geschichte stammen vor ca. 2500 Jahren. Besucher können unter alten Säulen, zwischen Amphoren und alten Mauerresten der alten glorreichen griechischen und römischen Stadt Tomis spazierengehen, auf den 1700-jährigen Ruinen eines römischen Markts mit einem Opferaltar und riesigem Mosaikboden, die Moschee des Carol I zu besuchen welche ist das Heim eines der weltweit größten orientalischen Teppichen ist, sowie das schöne Grand Casino, die zahlreichen historischen Gebäuden, Fassaden und Moscheen, die die Farbe der malerischen Altstadt beherbergt haben, erkundigen. Constantas günstige Lage am Schwarzen Meer mit herrlichen Stränden und ihrer Nähe zum Donau-Delta, sowie ihre interessantesten Denkmäler und archäologischen Schätze machen von der Stadt ein beliebtes Urlaubsziel. Wenn Sie nach einem zuverlässigen und erschwinglichen Mietwagenanbieter in Constanta suchen, sind wir von Motoroads glücklich, Ihnen bei der Mietwagensuche in Constanta zu helfen, entweder am Constantsas Flughafen Mihail Kogalniceanu, die 24 km vom Stadtzentrum entfernt ist und eine Reihe von internationalen Fluggesellschaften bedient, zusammen mit den inländischen, vor allem im Sommer, oder an einem anderen Ort in Constanta. Mit so guten Straßenverbindungen mit der Hauptstadt Bukarest und der nächsten Umgebung, ein Auto in Constanta zu mieten ist die beste Option, Rumänien frei zu erforschen. Außerdem, mit einem Mietwagen können Sie auch Bulgarien besuchen, das eine immer wachsende Popularität gewinnt und beliebtes Urlaubsziel unter Rumänen wird. Um die herrlichen online Mietwagenangebote für Constanta zu bekommen, stöbern Sie in unserer umfangreichen Mietwagen-Flotte, erhalten Sie online ein sofortiges Angebot und buchen Sie Ihren Mietwagen in Constanta mit unserer einfachen und sicheren Online-Buchung.

  Constanta »  Autoverleih mit RABATT 

  Constanta »  Mietwagen GALERIE 

  Constanta »  Mietwagen PREISE 

  Constanta »  Mietpreis berechnen

  • Constanta Mietwagen-Preise sind GESAMT; pro Tag und und schließen MWSt ein
  • Wenn Constanta ist nicht Ihr Autovermietung-Bestimmungsort, fragen Sie an hier
  • Sie können alle bediente Autoverleihstationen sehen hier
  • Mietwagen-Nutzungsbedingungen sind verfügbar hier
  • Antworten auf häufig gestellte Fragen hier
Online Credit Card Payment - Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Dinners Club, JCB, Bank Transfer

CONSTANTA AUTOVERMIETUNG » WARUM MOTOROADS?

TRANSPARENTE PREISE UND KEINE VERSTEKTE KOSTEN » Constanta Autoverleih
Was sehen Sie, das bezahlen Sie! Wir verwenden keine versteckte Kosten online am unseren ConstantaAutoverleih Schalter.

SICHERE UND SOFORTIGE ONLINE BUCHUNG » Constanta Autoverleih
Ihr Constanta Autoverleih-Buchung wird sofort online an sicheren Server bearbeitet. Wir benötigen nur einen Betrag, bezahlt im Voraus, um Ihre Buchung zu sichern und die Bilanz ist bei der Autoabholung schuldig. Constanta.

GERECHTE TANKREGELUNG » Constanta Autovermietung
Wir verwenden die meist gerechte Tankregelung VOLL/VOLL für alle ConstantaMietwägen. Sie bekommen Ihren Mietwagen in Constanta mit vollem Tank und müssen es voll zurückgeben. Es gibt einige Ausnahmen nur in sehr beschaftigten Perioden.

VOLLKASKO AUTOVERSICHERUNG » Constanta Autovermietung
Unsere ConstantaMietwagen-Preise einbehalten Vollkaskoversicherung - Haftpflichversicherung degen Dritten, Selbstbehalt-Reduzierung CDW, Diebstahlversicherung und kein Selbstbehalt.

UNBEGRENZTE KILOMETER » Constanta Autoverleih
Alle Constanta Autovermietung-Autos bieten unbegrenzte Kilometer an.

KOSTENLOSE KINDERSITZE » Constanta Autovermietung
Bis zu zwei kostenlose Kindersitze/Kindersitzerhöhungen pro Mietvertag.

KOSTENLOSE ZUSATZFAHRER » Constanta Autoverleih
Bis zu 1 Zusatzfahrer für Ihren Constanta Mietwagen-Vertrag sind kostenlos.

KEIN WINTERGEBÜHR » Constanta Autovermietung
Wir verwenden keine Zusatzkosten für Winterreifen online oder an unseren Constanta Autoverleih-Schalter. Alle unserer Autos sind mit nach der Jahreszeit andgemessenen Reifen ausgestattet.

GERECHTE ANNULLIERUNGSBEDINGUNGEN » Constanta Autoverleih
Falls Sie Ihre Buchung 48 Stunden bevor der Autoabholung annullieren, ist der im Voraus bezahlte Betrag erstattungsfähig mit Ihrer nächsten Buchung von Motoroads.com

KEINE GEBÜHR FÜR BUCHUNGSÄNDERUNG » Constanta Autoverleih
Ihre Buchungsänderung ist kostenlos bis zu 24 Stunden bevor Ihre Autoabholung in Constanta. Sie ist von Verfügbarkeiten für die neue Buchungsperiode abhängig.

Tue   Wed Constanta
Hi: 26° Hi: 26° Temperature 25°C
Low: 20° Low: 19°
"
I did use motoroads services in a few occasions. Every time from Sofia airport, had no issues what so ever. Great service , always on time. Give me free child seat last time I travel. Asen Nikolov2018-05-06

CONSTANTA car hire » CONSTANTA car rental

Constanta car hire » Car rental » Constanta
EnglishRussianBulgarian
7°C

   10 Days » 

Sat   Sun  
 Hi: 6°  Hi: 8°
 Low: 3°  Low: 5°  
Dec 9
Motorcycle rental photos
NextBack
Sofia airport car hire - Bulgaria
The Old Casino in Constanta
Plovdiv airport car rental
Varna rent a car - Bulgaria
Sunny beach car rentals - Bulgaria
Burgas airport rent a car
Motorbike rental calendar

    Read reviews . . .Customer review rating
Customer review rating
Search & bookRequest quoteRental towns
Constanta Car rental
Varna Car Rental VAN hire in Sofia Sofia Car Rental Burgas Car Rental THE MOST TRANSPARENT and COST EFFECTIVE car rental booking engine to hire a car in CONSTANTA. Budget car rentals are offered in every rent a car class in CONSTANTA - economy car rental, sedan or estate car, family minivan, 12-17 passengers minibus, adventure 4WD, cargo van or a couch. Our CONSTANTA car rental fleet is built of reasonably priced cars for rent available at low rates starting from 7 EUR a day on all-inclusive basis - full insurance, unlimited mileage, second driver free on a single contract, pre-paid road taxes and everything else you may need with your car rental. Being long in the car hire customer service we know what you expect from us, and how to treat you. CAR RENTAL REVIEWS FOR CONSTANTA! We value our returning car rental customers and reward them with great online discounts. If you book over 3 car rentals with us, you are entitled to a discount rent a car coupon. Don't forget to check our BULGARIA CAR RENTAL TIPS and to ask for our latest AIRPORT TAXI HIRE deals in Constanta.
TESTIMONIALS - Car rental
Constanta Rent a carConstanta »  Car rental GALLERY 

Car hire in BulgariaConstanta »  Car hire RATES 

Constanta Car hire » Search online

Constanta Rent a Car » Category

Constanta Car Rental » Brands

Constanta » Information

Constanta is a coastal town in Romania and has the biggest harbour on the Black Sea and the fourth largest in Europe. Situated at the crossroads of several commercial routes, the third-largest city in Romania is an important economic and cultural center, and during the summer, a beautiful tourist city. However, Constanta is more than just the entry point to the Black Sea coast and a gateway to Romania’s seaside activities. It is the oldest living city in Romania and traces its history some 2500 years ago. Visitors can walk among old columns, amphorae, and old wall remains of the ancient glorious Greek and Roman town of Tomis, the 1700-year-old ruins of a Roman market with a sacrificial altar and huge mosaic floor, visit the Moscheia Carol I mosque which is home to one of the world′s largest Oriental carpets, the beautiful grand Casino, the numerous historical buildings, facades and mosques that color the picturesque Old City Center. Constanta′s favourable location on the Black Sea with great beaches and its proximity to the Danube Delta, as well as its interesting historical heritage and archaeological treasures make it a very popular holiday destination.  If you are looking for a reliable and affordable car hire provider in Constanta, we, at Motoroads, will be happy to arrange your entire car hire in Constanta whether at Constantsa′s Mihail Kogălniceanu Airport which is 24 km away from downtown and served by a number of international airlines in addition to the domestic ones, especially in the summer, or at any other location in Constanta. With so good road connections with the capital of Bucharest and the surrounding area, hiring a car in Constanta is the best transportation option to freely explore Romania. Plus, with a hire car you can also visit Bulgaria which is a growing in popularity destination among Romanians. For a great online Constanta car hire deals, browse through our extensive car hire fleet, get a quote instantly online and book your car rental in Constanta immediately using our simple and secure online booking process.
Calculate rental rate
  • Constanta car hire rates are TOTAL per day, and include VAT
  • If Constanta is not your car hire destination, request here
  • You can see all car rental locations served here
  • See answers to frequently asked questions here
  • Car rent terms of service are available here

CONSTANTACAR RENTAL » WHY MOTOROADS ?

TRANSPARENT PRICE AND NO HIDDEN CHARGES » Constanta Car Rental
What you see is what you pay! We don't apply any hidden charges online or at our Constanta car rental desk.

SAFE & INSTANT ONLINE BOOKING » Constanta Car Rental
Your Constanta car rental booking is processed online instantly on a secure server. We require only a small amount to be paid in advance to secure the booking and the balance is due upon car collection in Constanta.

FAIR CAR FUEL POLICY » Constanta Car Rental
We apply the most fair fuel policy FULL-FULL for all Constanta car rentals. You will get your rental car with full tank in Constanta and have to return it full. Some exceptions may apply for busy rental periods.

FULL CAR RENTAL INSURANCE » Constanta Car Rental
Our Constanta car rental rates include full insurance - Third party liability coverage, CDW (Collision damage waiver), VTW (Vehicle Theft Waiver) and no excess.

UNLIMITED CAR MILEAGE » Constanta Car Rental
All Constanta car rentals have unlimited mileage.

FREE CHILD SEATS » Constanta Car Rental
Up to 2 child/booster or booster seats are free of charge per rental contract.

FREE ADDITIONAL DRIVERS » Constanta Car Rental
The second driver on your Constanta car rental contract is free of charge.

NO CAR WINTERIZATION FEE » Constanta Car Rental
We do not charge any additional fees for winterization (winter tires) online or at our Constanta car rental desk. All cars are equipped with proper seasonal tires.

FAIR CANCELLATION TERMS » Constanta Car Rental
If cancelled 48 hours prior to car collection the amount paid in advance to secure the booking is fully redeemable on your next booking with Motoroads.com

NO CHARGE TO AMEND BOOKING » Constanta Car Rental
You can change your booking free of charge up to 24 hours prior to car collection in Constanta. It is subject to availability for the new car rental period.

Travel newsTRAVEL TO   •   BULGARIA   •   HOLIDAYS   •   ADVERTISE   •   AFFILIATE   •   WEATHER FORECAST   •   GO MOBILE