САЛОНИКИ прокат мотоциклов » САЛОНИКИ аренда мотоцикла

Аренда мотоциклов Салоники » Прокат мотоцикла » Салоники
EnglishRussianBulgarian
6°C

   10 Days » 

Sun   Mon  
 Hi: 11°  Hi: 10°
 Low: 3°  Low: 4°  
дек 10
Фотографий аренда мотоциклов
NextBack
Прокат мотоцикла в Европе
Крепость- Салоники
БМВ аренда мотоциклов в Болгарии
BMW мотоциклов напрокат в Болгарии
BMW мотоциклетные туры в Европе
Приключенческие туры в Европе - прокат мотоциклов
Календарь аренда мотоциклов

    Еще отзывы . . .Рейтинг услуг
Рейтинг услуг
Поиск аренда мотоциклов БолгарииЗапрос на прокат мотоцикла в ЕвропеПункты проката мотоциклов в Болгарии
Map Салоники

ИСПАНИЯ

ИТАЛИЯ

ФРАНЦИЯ

МОНАКО

ПОРТУГАЛИЯ

ШВЕЙЦАРИЯ

ГЕРМАНИЯ

ХОРВАТИЯ

РУМЫНИЯ

ГРЕЦИЯ

ТУРЦИЯ

СЛОВЕНИЯ

МАРОККО

АВСТРАЛИЯ

ТАИЛАНД

БОЛГАРИЯ

  Мы предлагаем суточную аренду мотоциклов в САЛОНИКИ, ГРЕЦИЯ.

У нас можно взять напрокат все - мотоцикл для путешествий, круизер, дуал спорт, эндуро, спортивные, стритфайтер, туристические. Мы давно работаем на рынке аренды мотоциклов в Салоники и знаем, чего Вы от нас ожидаете, и как обслужить Вас. Что клиенты думают о нас? Мы ценим наших лояльных клиентов и поощряем их большими скидками. Если Вы арендовали у нас более 3 мотоциклов, Вы получаете право на скидки. Также мы предлагаем своим клиентам аренда скутеров, прокат квадроциклов, велосипедов и снегоходов напрокат в Салоники. Не забудьте спросить у нас и об этих наших предложениях.

Аренда мотоциклов – Салоники » Онлайн Поиск

Страна
*Пункт подачи
 От  
*Время подачи
  Даты поездки пока неизвестные
 

Салоники аренда мотоциклов » Класс

Салоники прокат мотоцикла » Модели

Салоники » Напрокат

Салоники » Информация

Аренда мотоциклов в Салоники доступны 24/7. Вы можете забронировать мотоцикл БМВ, Триумф, Харлей Дэвидсон онлайн мгновенно. Мы доставим его в Ваш отель в Салоники или в ближайший аэропорт. Прокат мотоцикла лучший способ познакомится с Салоники. Кроме того получите и совет о самых лучших маршрутах для мотоцикля в Салоники и Греция.

Прокат мотоциклов в Салоники »

Салоники – второй по величине и значимости город в Греции, столица самого большого региона страны – Македонии. Это крупный коммерческий, экономический, промышленный, культурный и политический центр, а также один из важнейших транспортных центров юго-восточной Европы и Балкан. Порт Салоники играет важную роль в экономике Греции. Город имеет стратегическое расположение на море, что обеспечило его процветание на протяжении тысяч лет (город имеет очень древнюю и богатую историю). Его славное и великое прошлое оставило городу множество исторических и археологических памятников и достопримечательностей, таких как Белая башня, расположенная на побережье, византийские стены, церковь 4-го века Агиос Димитриос (Базилика Святого Дмитрия), которая считается самой большой церковью в Греции, огромная Римская Ротонда, триумфальная арка императора Галерия – Камара, которая является сейчас одним из любимых мест встреч студентов города Салоники. Город полон жизни и непрестанного движения большого мегаполиса, но в тоже время сохраняет уют и приятную атмосферу маленького городка. Эта удивительная особенность обеспечивает городу любовь греков и популярность у туристов-иностранцев. Здесь Вы найдёте одни из лучших отелей и ресторанов северной Греции, прекрасные пляжи, многочисленные и разнообразные кафе, в том числе - на побережье. Город обладает неповторимой индивидуальностью и живёт своей собственной культурной жизнью. Салоники непременно стоит посетить! Салоники являются также «воротами» в северную Грецию. Путешествовать по Греции удобнее всего, взяв в аренду автомобиль. Если Вы намереваетесь посетить великолепные пляжи региона Халкидики, находящиеся к юго-востоку от города или же прокатиться в расположенные поблизости от Салоник Эдессу и Кавалу, посмотрите, что Motoroads может Вам предложить. Motoroads.com предлагает Вам простой способ аренды автомобиля в Салониках и выгодные, недорогие расценки за прокат. Воспользуйтесь нашими специальными онлайн предложениями, и Вы получите первоклассные автомобили и превосходный сервис по исключительно выгодной цене. Motoroads – прекрасный выбор аренды для путешествий с развлекательной и бизнес целями. Поездка на автомобиле из Салоник в Афины займет 6-8 часов: 516 км по главной национальной автотрассе Греции (превосходная 4-полосная трасса, которая кроме качества дороги предлагает Вам также и живописный пейзаж). Салоники находится всего в 150 км от Халкидики, к курортам полуостровов Кассандры, Ситониии и Афона ведут качественные и удобные автотрассы. Одни из лучших пляжей, расположенных вблизи Салоник: Метони, Макригиалос, Коринос, Литохоро, Лептокария, Платамонас (до них легко добраться на автомобиле, двигаясь на юго-запад от города). Салоники находятся в 240 км к юго-западу от болгарского горнолыжного курорта Банско и в 310 км от болгарской столицы София.
Свяжитесь с нами для информации по аренде мотоциклов в Салоники.
Travel newsГОРОДА   •   БОЛГАРИЯ   •   ОТДЫХ   •   РЕКЛАМА   •   ПАРТНЕРЫ   •   ПРОГНОЗ ПОГОДЫ   •   МОБИЛЬНОЕ

THESSALONIKI motorbike rentals » THESSALONIKI motorcycle hire, rent a bike

Motorbike rentals in Thessaloniki » Motorcycle rental rates » Thessaloniki

   10 Days » 

Sun   Mon  
 Hi: 18°  Hi: 20°
 Low: 16°  Low: 15°  
Oct 22
Motorcycle rental photos
Motorbike rental Europe
Fortress, Thessaloniki
Bmw motorcycle rent in Bulgaria
BMW Morbike hire in Bulgaria
BMW Motorbike tours in Europe
Adventure motorbike tours in Bulgaria
Motorbike rental calendar

    Read reviews . . .Customer review rating
Customer review rating
Search & book motorbike rentals BulgariaRequest quote for motorcycle rentalMotorbike hire shops in Europe
  The most convenient and cost effective way to RENT A MOTORBIKE IN THESSALONIKI, GREECE.

You can rent everything via - enduro, dual-sport or adventure motorbike, urban, street or sport bike, road, cruiser or touring motorcycle. We have it all - our Thessaloniki motorbike rental fleet in Greece is built of reasonably priced new and used motorcycles available at low rental rates. We also offer, all kind of professional motorbike gear, accessories and equipment rental in order to make your motorcycle adventure safe and enjoyable. Being long in the motorcycle hire service, we know what you expect from us, and how to treat you - CUSTOMERS SAY IT ALL!

We value our returning customers and reward them with great discounts for all motorbike rentals.
Also, check our hot deals below for scooter rentals, atv-quad hire, bicycle rent and snowmobile rental in Thessaloniki.
Calculate rental rate
Мotorcycle rental ThessalonikiThessaloniki »  Мotorcycle rental GALLERY 

Motorbike hire ThessalonikiThessaloniki »  Motorbike hire RATES 

Motorbike hire Thessaloniki » Search online

*Pick-up location
*Pick-up time
  I don't have specific dates

Thessaloniki motorbike rental » Category

Thessaloniki motorcycle hire » Brands

Thessaloniki » Rentals

Thessaloniki » Information

Motorbike rental in Thessaloniki is available 24/7. You can book your BMW, Triumph or Harley Davidson motorbike online instantly. If you would like we will deliver the motorcycle rental to your hotel in Thessaloniki or at the closest airport if you arrive by airplane. Rent a motorbike and explore Thessaloniki. We will provide you with road map and itinerary orientation for Thessaloniki and Greece.

Motorcycle rental in Thessaloniki »

The second largest city in Greece, Thessaloniki is also the second most important one in the country and the capital of the Greek largest region of Macedonia. Also called Saloniki or Salonica, it is a major economic, commercial, industrial, cultural and political center, and a major transportation hub for the southeastern Europe and the Balkans. Thessaloniki′s commercial port is also of crucial importance for Greece and its southeast European hinterland. Strategically situated on the sea, this city has thrived through thousands of years of history. Due to its glorious past, Thessaloniki now possesses significant archaeological and historical sites from the White Tower on its café-lined waterfront all the way up to the Byzantine walls, impressive constructions such as the 4th-century Church of Agios Dimitrios, believed to be the largest in Greece, the enormous Roman Rotunda, the sculpted Arch of Galerius in Kamara, thronged with students from Thessaloniki’s universities. Foreigners and Greeks alike love the metropolitan city for it is bustling with life and movement, yet it has almost a small town relaxed feeling. Thessaloniki is home to some of the best hotels and restaurants in northern Greece, to some of the most beautiful beaches, and has its own distinctive intellectual and artistic personality, and should undoubtedly be on every traveller’s itinerary. Salonika is not only a major cosmopolitan crossroads whose cultural influence is far-reaching. It is also a gateway to northern Greece and from here, you can really experience an alternative side of mainland Greece and the best way to do that is by a hire motorcycle. Thessaloniki and the region offer perfect weather to enjoy on a motorcycle any month of the year. If you are planning to rent a motorbike, scooter or bicycle in Thessaloniki and ride either to the marvelous beaches in the Chalkidiki region southeast of the city, or to the nearby Edessa and Kavala, check out what Motoroads has to offer. makes motorcycle, scooter and bicycle hire in Thessaloniki very easy and affordable. Benefit from our special online rates, first-class hire motorbikes, scooters and bicycles and top quality service in Thessaloniki. Motoroads is your best partner for motorcycle, scooter or bicycle hire in Salonika whether for leisure or business. The trip to Athens by a hire motorbike takes 6-8 hours along the 516-kilometer National Road which is the best four-lane highway in Greece and is extremely scenic. Thessaloniki is only 150 km from the most distant point of Chalkidiki by a hire motorbike, scooter or bicycle and there is an excellent network of main roads leading to the famous sea resorts on its Kassandra, Sithonia and Mount Athos peninsulas. Some of the best beaches around Thessaloniki are Methoni, Makrygialos, Korinos, Litochoro, Leptokarya and Platamonas and they are an easy motorcycle, scooter or bicycle hire drive southwest from the city. Thessaloniki is 240 km southwest of Bansko ski resort in Bulgaria by a hire motorbike and 310 km from Bulgaria′s capital Sofia.
Contact us for our motorbike rental services in Thessaloniki.