BURGAS mietwagen » BURGAS auto mieten

Burgas Mietwagen » Autovermietung » Burgas
BURGAS
Map Burgas
MIETWAGEN SOFIA FLUGHAFEN
Mietwagen
BEWERTUNGEN - Mietwagen Mietwagen Varna VAN mieten in Sofia Mietwagen Sofia Mietwagen Burgas DAS DURCHSICHTIGSTE und KOSTENGÜNSTIGSTE ENGINE zur online Autovermietung in BURGAS. Preisgünstige Autovermietung ist vorhanden in jede Mietkategorie in BURGAS Sie können alles von uns mieten - ein kleines Auto, Sparlimousine, Familienminivan, preisgünstiger Minibus, Abenteuer 4x4, Cargo oder eine Coupe. Unser BURGAS Unser Autopark besteht aus preisgünstigen Mietwägen, die über 7 EUR pro Tag verfügbar an all-inclusiven Basis sind- Vollkaskoversicherung, unbegrenzte Kilometer, кostenlose Zusatzfahrer, im Voraus bezahlte Vignette. Mit einer langjährigen Erfahrung im Autoverleih wissen wir was Sie von uns erwarten und wie Sie zu behandeln. AUTOVERLEIH REZENSIONEN FÜR BURGAS! Wir schätzen unsere Stammkunden und belohnen sie mit großen Mietwagen-Rabatten. Bei Buchung von über 3 Mietwagen mit uns haben Sie Recht auf Rabatt-Gutscheine für die Automiete. Vergessen Sie auch nicht, nach unseren großartigen Transfer- und Hotelangebote in Bulgarien zu fragen. Burgas.

Burgas Mietwagen » Online Suche

Burgas Autovermietung » Kategorie

Burgas Autovermietung » Marken

Burgas » Verleih

Burgas » Informationen

Bulgariens viertgrößte Stadt, Burgas, rühmt sich als der größte Seehafen im Land und hat eine große Küstenposition entlang der Bucht von Bourgas, 140 km südlich von Varna und 386 km östlich von Sofia. Ihre strategische Lage an der bulgarischen Riviera und erweiterte Verkehrsinfrastruktur sind die Gründe, Burgas zu einem Hauptautovermietungsentrum entlang der Küste des Schwarzen Meeres und ein Mittelpunkt Drehscheibe für alle wichtige Mietwagenfirmen zu werden. Viele lokale Autovermieter bieten ihre Dienste in Bourgas, aber es ist schwer zu finden ein komplettes Paket-Mietwagen - sofortige Online-Buchung, wettbewerbsfähige Preise für Leihautos und besonders günstige Pachtbedingungen. Die Autovermietungsabteilung von Motoroads.com bietet Ihnen ein einfach zu bedienendes und kostengünstiges Online-Reservierungssystem. Eine der besten Möglichkeiten von unserem System ist der Burgas-Autovermietungsrechner, der Ihren genauen Mietpreis berechnet und transparent alle Kosten, die in Ihrer Buchung eingeschlossen sind, anzeigt. Sie können einfach ein bestimmtes Mietwagenangebot zu Ihren Favoriten hinzufügen und es aufrufen, wenn Sie es brauchen. Mit dem sich schnell entwickelnden Flughafen Burgas ist die Stadt Ausgangspunkt, um ein Auto für den Besuch der großen Badeorte in der Umgebung wie Sonnenstrand, Nessebar, Sveti Vlas, Sozopol, Dyuni, Elenite, Ahtopol, Sinemorets zu mieten. Es ist auch zu einem beliebten Mietwagen- und Transfermittelpunkt für grenzüberschreitende Reiseziele wie Istanbul und Odrin. Wenn Sie ein Auto in Bourgas mieten, hier sind einige nützliche Richtungen zu wichtigen Destinationen in Bulgarien. So erreichen Sie Plovdiv mit dem Auto (284 km westlich), der Autobahn E773/A6 weiter entlang der Route 6, wiederum entlang der Route 66 nach links, in der Nähe von Stara Zagora rechts abbiegen und E80/A1; von Burgas nach Varna (140 km nordöstlich) - nehmen E87/Route 6 und weiter nach Obzor, weiter auf E87; von Burgas nach Malko Tarnovo nehmen Sie die Hauptstraße E87 Autobahn südlich von Tsarevo die Tauchgänge im Landesinneren in Richtung der türkischen Grenze, von Burgas nach Sofia (449 km nach Westen) - nehmen Sie die Autobahn E773, in der Nähe von Stara Zagora Autobahn E80/A1 in Richtung Sofia.

  Burgas »  Autoverleih mit RABATT 

  Burgas »  Mietwagen GALERIE 

  Burgas »  Mietwagen PREISE 

  Burgas »  Mietpreis berechnen

  • Burgas Mietwagen-Preise sind GESAMT; pro Tag und und schließen MWSt ein
  • Wenn Burgas ist nicht Ihr Autovermietung-Bestimmungsort, fragen Sie an hier
  • Sie können alle bediente Autoverleihstationen sehen hier
  • Mietwagen-Nutzungsbedingungen sind verfügbar hier
  • Antworten auf häufig gestellte Fragen hier
Online Credit Card Payment - Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Dinners Club, JCB, Bank Transfer

BURGAS AUTOVERMIETUNG » WARUM MOTOROADS?

TRANSPARENTE PREISE UND KEINE VERSTEKTE KOSTEN » Burgas Autoverleih
Was sehen Sie, das bezahlen Sie! Wir verwenden keine versteckte Kosten online am unseren BurgasAutoverleih Schalter.

SICHERE UND SOFORTIGE ONLINE BUCHUNG » Burgas Autoverleih
Ihr Burgas Autoverleih-Buchung wird sofort online an sicheren Server bearbeitet. Wir benötigen nur einen Betrag, bezahlt im Voraus, um Ihre Buchung zu sichern und die Bilanz ist bei der Autoabholung schuldig. Burgas.

GERECHTE TANKREGELUNG » Burgas Autovermietung
Wir verwenden die meist gerechte Tankregelung VOLL/VOLL für alle BurgasMietwägen. Sie bekommen Ihren Mietwagen in Burgas mit vollem Tank und müssen es voll zurückgeben. Es gibt einige Ausnahmen nur in sehr beschaftigten Perioden.

VOLLKASKO AUTOVERSICHERUNG » Burgas Autovermietung
Unsere BurgasMietwagen-Preise einbehalten Vollkaskoversicherung - Haftpflichversicherung degen Dritten, Selbstbehalt-Reduzierung CDW, Diebstahlversicherung und kein Selbstbehalt.

UNBEGRENZTE KILOMETER » Burgas Autoverleih
Alle Burgas Autovermietung-Autos bieten unbegrenzte Kilometer an.

KOSTENLOSE KINDERSITZE » Burgas Autovermietung
Bis zu zwei kostenlose Kindersitze/Kindersitzerhöhungen pro Mietvertag.

KOSTENLOSE ZUSATZFAHRER » Burgas Autoverleih
Bis zu 1 Zusatzfahrer für Ihren Burgas Mietwagen-Vertrag sind kostenlos.

KEIN WINTERGEBÜHR » Burgas Autovermietung
Wir verwenden keine Zusatzkosten für Winterreifen online oder an unseren Burgas Autoverleih-Schalter. Alle unserer Autos sind mit nach der Jahreszeit andgemessenen Reifen ausgestattet.

GERECHTE ANNULLIERUNGSBEDINGUNGEN » Burgas Autoverleih
Falls Sie Ihre Buchung 48 Stunden bevor der Autoabholung annullieren, ist der im Voraus bezahlte Betrag erstattungsfähig mit Ihrer nächsten Buchung von Motoroads.com

KEINE GEBÜHR FÜR BUCHUNGSÄNDERUNG » Burgas Autoverleih
Ihre Buchungsänderung ist kostenlos bis zu 24 Stunden bevor Ihre Autoabholung in Burgas. Sie ist von Verfügbarkeiten für die neue Buchungsperiode abhängig.

Sat   Sun Burgas
Hi: 24° Hi: 22° Temperature 24°C
Low: 20° Low: 16°
"
Wonderful service from start to finish, lovely car too, ideal for two small children, we were given two free car seats which were really good maxicosy ones and fitted for us. Such lovely customer service, thank you again, we had a great holiday in Bulgaria. Rowena2018-20-06

BOURGAS car hire » BOURGAS car rental

Bourgas car hire » Car rental » Bourgas
BulgarianEnglishRussian
10°C

   10 Days » 

Sun   Mon  
 Hi: 11°  Hi: 8°
 Low: 6°  Low: 6°  
Oct 25
Motorcycle rental photos
NextBack
Sofia airport car hire - Bulgaria
Bourgas Vista
Burgas airport rent a car
Varna rent a car - Bulgaria
Bourgas airport car rental - Bulgaria
Varna airport car hire - Bulgaria
Motorbike rental calendar

    Read reviews . . .Customer review rating
Customer review rating
Search & bookRequest quoteRental towns
Bourgas Car rental
Varna Car Rental VAN hire in Sofia Sofia Car Rental Burgas Car Rental THE MOST TRANSPARENT and COST EFFECTIVE car rental booking engine to hire a car in BOURGAS. Budget car rentals are offered in every rent a car class in BOURGAS - economy car rental, sedan or estate car, family minivan, 12-17 passengers minibus, adventure 4WD, cargo van or a couch. Our BOURGAS car rental fleet is built of reasonably priced cars for rent available at low rates starting from 7 EUR a day on all-inclusive basis - full insurance, unlimited mileage, up to three drivers free on a single contract, pre-paid road taxes, free car rental equipment and accessories, and everything else you may need with your car rental. Being long in the car hire customer service we know what you expect from us, and how to treat you. CAR RENTAL REVIEWS FOR BOURGAS! We value our returning car rental customers and reward them with great online discounts. If you book over 3 car rentals with us, you are entitled to a discount rent a car coupon. Don't forget to check our BULGARIA CAR RENTAL TIPS and to ask for our latest AIRPORT TAXI HIRE deals in Bourgas.

Bourgas Car hire » Search online

*Pick-up location
 From  
*Pick-up time
*Drop-off location
 at  
*Drop-off time
Car type
Gears
Fuel
Cross-border
   

Bourgas Rent a Car » Category

Rent a van in Bulgaria
Van
4x4 (4WD) car rental
4WD

Bourgas Car Rental » Brands

Bourgas » Rentals

Bourgas » Information

Bulgaria's fourth largest city, Bourgas boasts the biggest seaport in the country and has a great coastal location along Bourgas Bay, 140 km south of Varna and 386 km east of Sofia. Its strategic location on the Bulgarian riviera and advanced transport infrastructure are the reasons Bourgas has been a main car hire center along the Black Sea coast and a hub for all major car hire companies. Many local car rental companies also offer their services in Bourgas, but it is hard to find a complete car hire package - instant online booking, competitive car hire rates and preferential rental conditions all together. The car hire section of Motoroads.com offers you a simple to operate and cost effective online reservation system. One of the greatest features of our system is the Bourgas Car Hire Calculator which calculates your exact rental rate and transparently shows all costs included in your booking. You can easily add a certain car hire quote to your favorites and retrieve it when you need to. With the fast developing Bourgas Airport, the city is a starting point to rent a car for visiting the big seaside resorts in the area like Sunny Beach, Nessebar, Sveti Vlas, Sozopol, Dyuni, Elenite, Ahtopol, Sinemorets. It is also becoming a popular car hire and transfer gateway for cross-border destinations like Istanbul and Odrin. If you happen to rent a car in Bourgas, here are some useful directions to major destinations in Bulgaria. To reach Plovdiv by car (284 km West), take highway E773/A6, continue along route 6, turn left along route 66, near Stara Zagora turn right and take E80/A1; From Bourgas to Varna (140 km Northeast) - take E87/Route 6, and passing Obzor, continue along E87; From Burgas to Malko Tarnovo, take the main E87 highway south which from Tsarevo dives inland towards the Turkish border; From Bourgas to Sofia (449km West) - take highway E773, near Stara Zagora take highway E80/A1 towards Sofia.
  • Bourgas car hire rates are TOTAL per day, and include VAT
  • If Bourgas is not your car hire destination, request here
  • You can see all car rental locations served here
  • See answers to frequently asked questions here
  • Car rent terms of service are available here
  • Driver hire is EURO 25 per day... more
  • Flight/Train/Bus delays are monitored

BOURGAS CAR RENTAL » WHY MOTOROADS ?

TRANSPARENT PRICE AND NO HIDDEN CHARGES » Bourgas Car Rental
What you see is what you pay! We don't apply any hidden charges online or at our Bourgas car rental desk.

SAFE & INSTANT ONLINE BOOKING » Bourgas Car Rental
Your Bourgas car rental booking is processed online instantly on a secure server. We require only a small amount to be paid in advance to secure the booking and the balance is due upon car collection in Bourgas.

FAIR CAR FUEL POLICY » Bourgas Car Rental
We apply the most fair fuel policy FULL-FULL for all Bourgas car rentals. You will get your rental car with full tank in Bourgas and have to return it full. Some exceptions may apply for busy rental periods.

FULL CAR RENTAL INSURANCE » Bourgas Car Rental
Our Bourgas car rental rates include full insurance - Third party liability coverage, CDW (Collision damage waiver), VTW (Vehicle Theft Waiver) and no excess.

UNLIMITED CAR MILEAGE » Bourgas Car Rental
All Bourgas car rentals have unlimited mileage.

FREE CHILD SEATS » Bourgas Car Rental
Up to 3 child or booster seats are free of charge per rental contract.

FREE ADDITIONAL DRIVERS » Bourgas Car Rental
Up to 3 additional drivers on your Bourgas car rental contract are free of charge.

NO CAR WINTERIZATION FEE » Bourgas Car Rental
We do not charge any additional fees for winterization (winter tires) online or at our Bourgas car rental desk. All cars are equipped with proper seasonal tires.

FAIR CANCELLATION TERMS » Bourgas Car Rental
If cancelled 48 hours prior to car collection the amount paid in advance to secure the booking is fully redeemable on your next booking with Motoroads.com

NO CHARGE TO AMEND BOOKING » Bourgas Car Rental
You can change your booking free of charge up to 48 hours prior to car collection in Bourgas. It is subject to availability for the new car rental period.

Travel newsTRAVEL TO   •   BULGARIA   •   HOLIDAYS   •   ADVERTISE   •   AFFILIATE   •   WEATHER FORECAST