САЛОНИКИ прокат велосипедов » САЛОНИКИ аренда велосипедов

Mon   Tue Салоники
Hi: 31° Hi: 30° Temperature 27°C
Low: 23° Low: 23°
Very professional company. We had 5 bikes delivered at the airport in excellent condition (3 of which were brand new! ). Our one week bicycle trip was just great and Motoroads picked up our group 300km away to return back to the airport. Sioufi2016-26-06
Аренда велосипедов Салоники » Прокат велосипедов » Салоники
  Мы предлагаем ПРОКАТ ВЕЛОСИПЕДОВ В САЛОНИКИ, ГРЕЦИЯ.

У нас можно взять напрокат туристические велосипедов, Кросс кантри, Горные, Городские, Женские, Шоссейные, Детские, Двухместные, BMX, и Электрические. Представленные велосипедов подразделены на классы и марки. Вам достаточно щелкнуть «мышкой» по выбранной модели, чтобы увидеть ее фотографию, цену и описание. Подтверждение об аренде Вы получите онлайн мгновенно.

Мы давно работаем на рынке аренды велосипедов в Салоники и знаем, чего Вы от нас ожидаете, и как обслужить Вас. Посмотрите что клиенты думают о нас. Если Вы арендовали у нас более 3 велосипедов, Вы получаете право на скидки. Также мы предлагаем своим клиентам аренда скутеров, прокат мотоциклов, велосипедов и снегоходов напрокат в София.
Не забудьте спросить у нас и об этих наших предложениях.

Прокат велосипедов Салоники » Онлайн Поиск

Салоники Аренда велосипедов » Класс

Салоники Прокат велосипеда » Модели

Салоники » Напрокат

Салоники » Информация

Аренда велосипедов в Салоники. У нас ON-ROAD, XC [кросс-кантри] or MTB [маунтинбайк] велосипедов на прокат в Салоники. Процедура аренды велосипеда довольно проста и занимает до 5 минут. Прокат велосипеда лучший способ познакомится с Салоники. Кроме того получите и дорожную карту и совет о самых лучших маршрутах для велосипедов в Салоники и Греция.

Велосипедов на прокат в Салоники »

Салоники – второй по величине и значимости город в Греции, столица самого большого региона страны – Македонии. Это крупный коммерческий, экономический, промышленный, культурный и политический центр, а также один из важнейших транспортных центров юго-восточной Европы и Балкан. Порт Салоники играет важную роль в экономике Греции. Город имеет стратегическое расположение на море, что обеспечило его процветание на протяжении тысяч лет (город имеет очень древнюю и богатую историю). Его славное и великое прошлое оставило городу множество исторических и археологических памятников и достопримечательностей, таких как Белая башня, расположенная на побережье, византийские стены, церковь 4-го века Агиос Димитриос (Базилика Святого Дмитрия), которая считается самой большой церковью в Греции, огромная Римская Ротонда, триумфальная арка императора Галерия – Камара, которая является сейчас одним из любимых мест встреч студентов города Салоники. Город полон жизни и непрестанного движения большого мегаполиса, но в тоже время сохраняет уют и приятную атмосферу маленького городка. Эта удивительная особенность обеспечивает городу любовь греков и популярность у туристов-иностранцев. Здесь Вы найдёте одни из лучших отелей и ресторанов северной Греции, прекрасные пляжи, многочисленные и разнообразные кафе, в том числе - на побережье. Город обладает неповторимой индивидуальностью и живёт своей собственной культурной жизнью. Салоники непременно стоит посетить! Салоники являются также «воротами» в северную Грецию. Путешествовать по Греции удобнее всего, взяв в аренду автомобиль. Если Вы намереваетесь посетить великолепные пляжи региона Халкидики, находящиеся к юго-востоку от города или же прокатиться в расположенные поблизости от Салоник Эдессу и Кавалу, посмотрите, что Motoroads может Вам предложить. Motoroads.com предлагает Вам простой способ аренды автомобиля в Салониках и выгодные, недорогие расценки за прокат. Воспользуйтесь нашими специальными онлайн предложениями, и Вы получите первоклассные автомобили и превосходный сервис по исключительно выгодной цене. Motoroads – прекрасный выбор аренды для путешествий с развлекательной и бизнес целями. Поездка на автомобиле из Салоник в Афины займет 6-8 часов: 516 км по главной национальной автотрассе Греции (превосходная 4-полосная трасса, которая кроме качества дороги предлагает Вам также и живописный пейзаж). Салоники находится всего в 150 км от Халкидики, к курортам полуостровов Кассандры, Ситониии и Афона ведут качественные и удобные автотрассы. Одни из лучших пляжей, расположенных вблизи Салоник: Метони, Макригиалос, Коринос, Литохоро, Лептокария, Платамонас (до них легко добраться на автомобиле, двигаясь на юго-запад от города). Салоники находятся в 240 км к юго-западу от болгарского горнолыжного курорта Банско и в 310 км от болгарской столицы София.
Свяжитесь с нами для информации по аренде велосипедов в Салоники.

  Салоники »  Велосипедов напрокат  ГАЛЕРЕЯ  

  Салоники »  Прокат велосипедов  ЦЕНЫ  

  Салоники »  Калькулируйте цену аренды

Online Credit Card Payment - Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Dinners Club, JCB, Bank Transfer

THESSALONIKI bicycle rentals » THESSALONIKI bicycle hire, rent a bike

Bicycle rentals in Thessaloniki » Bicycle rental rates » Thessaloniki
  The most convenient and cost effective way to RENT A BICYCLE IN THESSALONIKI, GREECE.

We offer a wide range of bicycles for rent via Motoroads.com - mountain bikes, city bicycles, touring, racing, city, hybrid, ladies, electric and bicycles for kids. Our Thessaloniki bicycle rental fleet in Greece is built of reasonably priced new and used bicycles available at low rental rates. All kind of professional bicycle gear, accessories and equipment rental is available upon request in order to make your cycling adventure pleasant and safe. Being long in the cycle hire service, we know what you expect from us, and how to treat you.
See WHAT CUSTOMERS SAY about us.

We value our returning customers and reward them with great discounts for all bicycle rentals.
Also, check our hot deals for scooter rental, motorbike hire, atv-quad rent, snowmobile rental.

Bicycle hire Thessaloniki » Search online

Country:
*Pick-up location:
from
*Pick-up time:
*Drop-off location:
at
*Drop-off time:

Thessaloniki Rent a Bicycle » Category

Thessaloniki Bicycle Rental » Brands

Thessaloniki » Rentals

Thessaloniki » Information

Bicycle rental in Thessaloniki. Our rental fleet consists of ON-ROAD, XC [cross-country] or MTB [mountain] bicycles. Booking online a bicycle for rent in Thessaloniki is quite easy and takes a minute. If you wish we will deliver the bicycles to the place you stay in Thessaloniki. Renting an on-road, cross-country or MTB bike is probably the best way to experience Thessaloniki and Greece. Upon bicycle collection, we will give you friendly road and map orientation.

Bicycle hire in Thessaloniki »

The second largest city in Greece, Thessaloniki is also the second most important one in the country and the capital of the Greek largest region of Macedonia. Also called Saloniki or Salonica, it is a major economic, commercial, industrial, cultural and political center, and a major transportation hub for the southeastern Europe and the Balkans. Thessaloniki′s commercial port is also of crucial importance for Greece and its southeast European hinterland. Strategically situated on the sea, this city has thrived through thousands of years of history. Due to its glorious past, Thessaloniki now possesses significant archaeological and historical sites from the White Tower on its café-lined waterfront all the way up to the Byzantine walls, impressive constructions such as the 4th-century Church of Agios Dimitrios, believed to be the largest in Greece, the enormous Roman Rotunda, the sculpted Arch of Galerius in Kamara, thronged with students from Thessaloniki’s universities. Foreigners and Greeks alike love the metropolitan city for it is bustling with life and movement, yet it has almost a small town relaxed feeling. Thessaloniki is home to some of the best hotels and restaurants in northern Greece, to some of the most beautiful beaches, and has its own distinctive intellectual and artistic personality, and should undoubtedly be on every traveller’s itinerary. Salonika is not only a major cosmopolitan crossroads whose cultural influence is far-reaching. It is also a gateway to northern Greece and from here, you can really experience an alternative side of mainland Greece and the best way to do that is by a hire motorcycle. Thessaloniki and the region offer perfect weather to enjoy on a motorcycle any month of the year. If you are planning to rent a motorbike, scooter or bicycle in Thessaloniki and ride either to the marvelous beaches in the Chalkidiki region southeast of the city, or to the nearby Edessa and Kavala, check out what Motoroads has to offer. Motoroads.com makes motorcycle, scooter and bicycle hire in Thessaloniki very easy and affordable. Benefit from our special online rates, first-class hire motorbikes, scooters and bicycles and top quality service in Thessaloniki. Motoroads is your best partner for motorcycle, scooter or bicycle hire in Salonika whether for leisure or business. The trip to Athens by a hire motorbike takes 6-8 hours along the 516-kilometer National Road which is the best four-lane highway in Greece and is extremely scenic. Thessaloniki is only 150 km from the most distant point of Chalkidiki by a hire motorbike, scooter or bicycle and there is an excellent network of main roads leading to the famous sea resorts on its Kassandra, Sithonia and Mount Athos peninsulas. Some of the best beaches around Thessaloniki are Methoni, Makrygialos, Korinos, Litochoro, Leptokarya and Platamonas and they are an easy motorcycle, scooter or bicycle hire drive southwest from the city. Thessaloniki is 240 km southwest of Bansko ski resort in Bulgaria by a hire motorbike and 310 km from Bulgaria′s capital Sofia.
Contact us for our bicycle rental services in Thessaloniki.

  Thessaloniki »  Bicycle rental  GALLERY  

  Thessaloniki »  Bicycle hire  RATES  

  Thessaloniki »  Calculate rental rate

Online Credit Card Payment - Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Dinners Club, JCB, Bank Transfer
Sat   Sun Thessaloniki
Hi: 31° Hi: 32° Temperature 23°C
Low: 21° Low: 22°
"
We have had two unforgettable Summer Holidays in Bulgaria with Motoroads and both of those holidays were awesome, spending lovely quality timecycling and than relaxing in the Sentido Family Hotel at Golden Sand Resort. Me and My family can not express our positive experience with this travel agency! They are real experts and I would like to highly recommend them for anyone who is looking for an affordable and relaxing time out in Bulgaria. Motoroads provides you a high quality travel service and they are really a great value for money!!! T.Schmidt