СОФИЯ прокат квадроциклов » СОФИЯ аренда квадроциклов

Mon   Tue София
Hi: 25° Hi: 23° Temperature 27°C
Low: 18° Low: 16°
Very friendly and friendly web site with complete service information and transparent pricing. I'm using it to book for my ATV and vacation rentals. Radyk Hradynarski2015-03-12
Аренда квадроциклов София » Прокат квадроциклов » София
Мы предлагаем суточную АРЕНДУ КВАДРОЦИКЛОВ В СОФИЯ, БОЛГАРИЯ.

У нас можно взять напрокат все - АТВ для путешествий, круизер, дуал спорт, эндуро, спортивные, стритфайтер, туристические мотовездеходов. Мы давно работаем на рынке аренды квадроциклов в София и знаем, чего Вы от нас ожидаете, и как обслужить Вас. Что клиенты думают о нас?

Мы ценим наших лояльных клиентов и поощряем их большими скидками. Если Вы арендовали у нас более 3 мотовездеходов, Вы получаете право на скидки. Также мы предлагаем своим клиентам аренда скутеров, прокат мотоциклов, велосипедов и снегоходов напрокат в София. Не забудьте спросить у нас и об этих наших предложениях.

ПРОКАТ КВАДРОЦИКЛОВ София » Онлайн Поиск

София аренды автомобилей » Класс

София прокат автомобиля » Модели

София » Напрокат

София » Информация

АТВ аренда в София. Забронируйте квадроцикл на прокат и наслаждайтесь на скрытых горных дорог в София курорт. Для вашей безопасности мы предоставим вам шлема бесплатно. Чтобы в полностю насладиться на ваше приключение мы могли бы организовать обед на открытым воздухе во время поездки. Для того нужно бронирование заранее. С гидом из Motoroads вы насладитесь на лучшую часть горы София. Прокат квадроциклов в София является очень весело, и это очень легко заказать в Интернете по адресу Motoroads.com!

Квадроциклов на прокат в София »

Столица Болгарии София – главный административный, транспортный и бизнес-центр страны. Город расположен в западной части Болгарии, в Софийском поле, у подножия Витоши. София находится в центре Балканского полуострова. Из аэропорта Софии на автомобиле легко добраться не только до известных болгарских лыжных курортов, но и до популярных черноморских курортов. Поэтому, спрос на услуги по аренде автомобилей в Софии растет. В столице работает множество известных на рынке аренды автомобилей международных компаний, таких как, Авис (Avis), Европкар (Europcar), Герц (Hertz) и Сикст (Sixt). Услуги по аренде автомобилей предлагает и множество местных компаний. Если Вы решили взять автомобиль в аренду в Софии, и хотите сэкономить свое время и деньги, то обратитесь в Motoroads! Мы предлагаем Вам выгодные цены и условия аренды автомобилей в Софии. Забронировать автомобиль с помощью нашей надежной онлайн системы бронирования очень легко. Мы предлагаем своим клиентам аренду автомобилей по системе «все включено», а также обеспечиваем ежедневное круглосуточное обслуживание. Мы рады предложить Вам безупречное обслуживание, самые выгодные сделки по прокату автомобилей и простую и удобную систему бронирования! Если Вы арендовали автомобиль в Софии, и хотите посетить ближайшие туристические центры, то далее мы приводим примерные варианты маршрутов. Если Вы хотите доехать до горнолыжного курорта Боровец (60 км на юго-восток), поезжайте по шоссе 82 , мимо города Самоков. Шоссе приведет Вас прямо в Боровец. Если Вы хотите посетить Банско (170 км на юг), поезжайте по автотрассе Е79 до Кулата, доехав до Симитли, поверните налево, на шоссе 19, дорога приведет Вас в Банско. До Пловдива  (150 км на восток) Вы доберетесь по автотрассе E80/A1. Если Вы решили посетить Велико Тырново (230 км на восток), поезжайте по магистрали E79/A2 в направлении Плевена, около Ябланицы поверните на автотрассу E772, ведущую прямо в Велико Тырново. До села Кулата (179 км на юг) Вы доберетесь по автотрассе Е79. Если Вы направляетесь в Гюешево (120 км на юго-запад), поезжайте по Е79, после Дупницы поверните на шоссе 62 в направлении Кюстендила. Дорога доведет Вас прямо до греческой границы, села Гюешево и КПП Гюешево. Если Вы хотите посетить Калотину (65 км на северо-запад), поезжайте по автотрассе Е80, и дорога приведет Вас в Калотину. София – важный транспортный центр, где услуги по аренде автомобилей пользуются особым спросом, не только благодаря своему стратегическому местоположению, но и благодаря тому факту, что это одна из старейших столиц Европы, с множеством достопримечательностей, оставшихся с античных времен, красивой архитектурой, театрами и музеями, оперой и художественными галереями. Здесь много ночных и музыкальных клубов и магазинов.
Свяжитесь с нами для информации по аренде квадроциклов в София.

  София »  ПРОКАТ КВАДРОЦИКЛОВ СО СКИДКОЙ  

  София »  АРЕНДА КВАДРОЦИКЛА  - ГАЛЕРЕЯ  

  София »  ПРОКАТ КВАДРОЦИКЛОВ  - ЦЕНЫ  

  София »  Калькулируйте цену аренды

Online Credit Card Payment - Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Dinners Club, JCB, Bank Transfer

SOFIA ATV-quad rentals » SOFIA ATV hire, rent a bike

ATV-quad rentals in Sofia » ATV rental rates » Sofia
  The most convenient and cost effective way to RENT AN ATV-QUAD IN SOFIA, BULGARIA.

We offer different kind of quad bikes for rent via Motoroads.com - 2WD, 4WD, youth, sport, utility, two riders up, and all terrain vehicles. Our ATV rental fleet in Sofia is built of reasonably priced new and used quad bikes at attractive rental rates. We also provide all the necessary ATV gear and riding equipment to make your trip safe and pleasant. Being long in the ATV-quad rental service, we know what you expect from us, and how to treat you - CUSTOMERS SAY IT ALL!

We value our returning customers and reward them with great discounts for all quad bike rentals. Also, check our hot deals for motorcycle rental, scooter hire, bicycle rent and snowmobile rentals in Sofia.

ATV-QUAD HIRE Sofia » Search online

Country:
*Pick-up location:
from
*Pick-up time:
*Rental period
*Drop-off location:
at
*Drop-off time:

Sofia Rent a ATV » Category

Sofia ATV Rental » Brands

Sofia » Rentals

Sofia » Information

ATV hire in Sofia. Book your ATV-guad bike and enjoy the hidden mountain paths of Sofia resort. For your safety we will provide you with a helmet free of charge. To fully enjoy your ATV adventure we could arrange an open-air lunch during the trip - booking in advance is required. Leaded by Motoroads tour guide you will explore the best part of the mountains above Sofia. ATV-quad rental in Sofia is a lot of fun and it is very easy to book online at Motoroads.com

ATV-quad rental services in Sofia »

Sofia is it’s the main hub in Bulgaria for living, business and travel. It is inhabited by nearly 1.5 million people. The new winter tourist routes to the Bulgarian ski resorts via Sofia Airport and the ever expanding summer Black Sea tourist destinations are the main reasons why increasingly more travellers to Bulgaria are looking for motorcycle rental, bike hire, and atv rentals in Sofia. If you need a reliable rental sop in Sofia Motoroads offers full motorbike, atv, car hire and bicycle rental services at some of the most competitive rental rates and booking conditions - easy and secure online motorcycle, atv-guad and bicycle rental, all-inclusive rental packages, and 24/7 support. We aim to deliver to you a hassle free, flawless rental service in Sofia, to get you on the road quicker, and keep you coming back with our online motorbike rental deals. Here are some basic directions: From Sofia to Borovets (60km southeast) - take road 82 to Samokov and continue along to Borovets; From Sofia to Bansko (170km south) - take road E79 to Kulata, reaching Simitly turn left, and take road 19 to Bansko; From Sofia to Plovdiv (150km east) - take highway E80/A1; From Sofia to Veliko Turnovo (230km East) - take highway E79/A2 towards Pleven, near Yablanitsa exit the highway and take E772 to Veliko Tarnovo; From Sofia to Kulata (179km South) - take E79; From Sofia to Gueshevo (120km southwest) - take E79, after Dupnitsa pick road 62 to Kustendil and continue along to Gueshevo; From Sofia to Kalotina (65km northwest) - take E80. It is not only because of its primary crossroads location, that Sofia is a main rental location, but thanks to the fact that the second oldest capital in Europe boasts stunning ancient sites, beautiful architecture, theaters and museums, opera houses and art galleries, as well as a host of clubs, music venues and shops.
Contact us for our ATV-quad rental services in Sofia.

  Sofia »  ATV RENTALS ON PROMOTION  

  Sofia »  ATV RENTAL  GALLERY  

  Sofia »  ATV-QUAD HIRE  RATES  

  Sofia »  Calculate rental rate

Online Credit Card Payment - Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Dinners Club, JCB, Bank Transfer
Mon   Tue Sofia
Hi: 13° Hi: 17° Temperature 4°C
Low:  Low: 
"
Dobar den Mike, We want to thank You for all help we have got with our reservation. You have done a excellent work, Mike!!! We are very, very grateful for Your fabulous service. You have been so kind and understanding even when we have troubled You with all our changes. You are the best, Mike BLAGODARYA VI MNOGO Best Regards: Stefan, Gunilla and Sofia Schmieg Gunilla Schmieg