Mietwagen Bulgarien » Autovermietung Sofia Flughafen Burgas mietwagen Varna flughafen mietwagen Plovdiv autovermietung

Bulgarien Mietwagen » Sofia Autovermietung am Flughafen, Flughafen Burgas Mietwagen, mieten Varna ein Auto, Auto Plovdiv Flughafen Verleih, Sonnenstrand günstigen Mietwagen, mieten Rouse, ein Auto, Goldener Sand Auto mieten. Mietwagen Angebote Bulgarien. Suchen und buchen Sie sofort online preiswerte Mietwagen in Bulgarien.
MIETWAGEN SOFIA FLUGHAFEN
Mietwagen

 Autovermietung » Online Buchung

AUTOVERLEIH IN BULGARIEN » EIN AUTO MIT RABATT MIETEN

<asp:Localize ID="Localize36ABC" runat="server" Text="<%$ Resources:global, KUNDENKOMMENTARE %>"  Mode="PassThrough"/> - <asp:Localize ID="Localize36HJ" runat="server" Text="<%$ Resources:carrent, Car rental %>"  Mode="PassThrough"/>  Die Autoverleih-Abteilung von Motoroads.com ist eine der MEIST TRANSPARENTESTEN und KOSTENEFFIZIENTSTEN online Buchungsmethode. Eine der besten Funktionen unseres Buchungsystems ist der Autoverleih Rechner der Ihr exact Mietpreis berechnet und Ihnen alle Kosten in der Buchung inbegriffen klar zeigt. KEINE VERSTECKTE KOSTEN. Sie können eine bestimmte Autoquote zu Ihren Favoriten hinfügen und sie wiederfinden, wenn Sie wollen.

  Unsere Autovermietungsuche präsentiert mehr als 200 Modelle über 130 Verleihstellen quer Bulgarien angeordnet. Ihre Buchungbestätigung wird sofort online bearbeitet. Alle Kreditkartenzahlungen werden auf einem sichereren Server beim zuverlässigen Drittparteiprozessor bearbeitet und Ihre persöhnliche Daten sind streng vertraulich behandelt. Unsere Autoverleihabteilung präsentiert Ihnen alle Automodelle nach Kategorien und Marken eingeordnet, nur einen Klick von detailliertem Foto, Preis und Textpräsentation jedes Autos entfernt.

  Motoroads bietet 24/7 Autovermietung Services in alle Haupt Flughafen in Bulgarien und in mehr als hundert Städte und Kurorten quer durch Bulgarien. Sie können alles von Motoroads.com mieten - Kleinwagen, günstige Mittelklasse, Familien-Minivan, günstiger Minibus, Abenteuer 4x4, Cargo-Bus, ATV, Fahrrad, Motorrad oder Reisebus. Unsere Flotte besteht hauptsächlich aus neuen günstigen Autos, die von 7 Euro pro Tag starten und All-inclisive sind: Vollkaskoversicherung, unbegrenzte Kilometer, kostenlose zusatzfahrer, vignette für Bulgarien. Wir belohnen unsere Stammkunden mit bis zu 15% Rabatt. Wenn Sie Ihren Rabattgutschein noch nicht erhalten haben, bitte kontaktieren Sie uns hier. Zurückkehrende Kunden, die mehr als drei Buchungen haben sind zu einem Rabattgutschein berechtigt.

BILLIGSTEN AUTOVERLEIH PREISEN » MOTOROADS.COM

  Es ist kostenlos Ihre Buchung zu ändern und Sie bezahlen keine Stornierungskosten. Falls Sie Ihre Buchung wenigstens 24 Stunden im Voraus stornieren, ist Ihr Online-Zahlungsbetrag völlig einzahlbar mit Ihren nächsten Autoverleih-Buchung von Motoroads.com

  In unseren Preisen für Mietautos in Bulgarien werden eingeschlossen: unbegrenzte Kilometer für alle Autos, Vollkasko-Versicherung, zzgl. MWSt und alle Lokalgebühren, im Voraus bezahlte Vignette, Pannenhilfe, kostenlose Kindersitze, Lieferung und Abholung 24 Stunden am Tag, 24 Stunden Telefonberatung.

  • VOLLVERSICHERUNG: **
    - Haftpflichtversicherung
    - Kaskoversicherung
  • UNBEGRENZTE KILOMETER für alle Mietwägen
  • KEINE KOSTEN für Flug-/Bus-/Zugvespätungen
  • KEINE KOSTEN für Buchungsänderung *
  • KEINE KOSTEN für Buchungsstornierung *
  • VIGNETTE für Bulgarien
  • Kostenlose Zusatzfahrer
  • Kostenlose Kindersitze
  • Online Credit Card Payment - Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Dinners Club, JCB, Bank Transfer
  • Pannenhilfe
  • 24-Stunden Autoliefung/Abholung
  • 24-Stunden Kundenservice per Telefon
  • Polizeimeldungen sind obligatorisch für alle Versicherungsfälle **
    24 Stunden bevor Autoabholung *

AUTOVERMIETUNG IN BULGARIEN » NÜTZLICHE HINWEISE

GESAMT/ENDPREIS
Vergleichen Sie immer der GESAMT/END Preis und was wirklich inbegriffen ist. Meisten Autoverleih-Unternehmen versuchen Sie mit sehr niedrigen Preisen zu täuschen, aber in meisten Fallen handelt es sich bei der Autoabholung um verstekte Kosten für Versicherung, Winter-Gebühr, Flughafen-Kosten, nach der Arbeitszeit-Kosten, ungerechte Tankregelung.
MOTOROADS: An unserer Webseite zeigen wir sehr klar unseren GESAMT-Preis und was er einbehaltet. Was sehen Sie, das bezahlen Sie! Wir haben KEINE Zusatzkosten bei der Autoabholung.

TANKREGELUNG
Seid Ihr bewusst von der Tankregelung Ihrer Mietwagen-Firma. Die ungerechteste Tankegelung ist einen vollen Tank zu bezahlen und ihn leer zurückgeben. So bezahlen Sie für nicht benutztes Benzin. Die übliche Tankregelung ist Ihren Tank halbvoll zu bekommen und ihn so zurückgeben. Die gerechteste Tankregelung ist VOLL/VOLL - Sie erhalten Ihr Mietwagen mit vollem Tank und geben Sie ihn voll zurück.
MOTOROADS: Unsere Tankregelung ist VOLL/VOLL mit einigen Ausnahmen in sehr beschäftigten Perioden, wenn wir haben keine Zeit zwischen Autovermietungen zu tanken.

AUTOVERSICHERUNG
Achten Sie darauf, ob eine Vollkaskoversicherung in Ihren GESAMTPREIS inbegriffen ist und dass Sie keine Zustazkosten bei der Autoabholung bezahlen.
MOTOROADS: Für Ihr Komfort sind alle unserer Mietwägen inclusive einer Vollkaskoversicherung ohne Selbstbehalt.

KILOMETER
Meisten Autoverleih-Firmen bieten unbegrenzte Kilometer an, aber einige der "Big Players" haben täglicher Limit für langfristige und solche mit Grenzübersreiten Mietvertäge. Falls Ihr Mietwagen täglicher Limit hat, bezahlen Sie am Ende einen doppelten Preis. br /> MOTOROADS: Alle unserer Mietwägen haben kein Kilometerlimit.

KINDERSITZE
Familien-Reisende werden oft gebeten, um Kindersitze oder Kindersitzerhöhungen zu bezahlen, was der Mietpreis für kurzfristige Mietvertäge ansteigt.
MOTOROADS: Wir versorgen bis zu zwei kostenlose Kindersitze oder Kindersitzerhöhungen pro Mietvertag.

ZUSATZFAHRER
Es ist ein wichtiger Vorzug, ein oder zwei Zusatzfahrer pro Mietvertag vorhanden zu sein. Das wird gewöhnlich bezahlt, aber gibt Ihnen Komfort und macht die Reise entspannter.
MOTOROADS: Wir erlauben kostenlos Zusatzfahrer für Ihren Mietvertrag.

WINTERGEBÜHR
Es ist übliches Praxis, dass in mesiten Autoverleihfirmen die Kunden für Winterreifen bei der Autoabholung bezahlen müssen. Falls Sie diese Zusatzkosten nicht bezahlen, kann es sein, mit Sommerreifen in Winterzeit an vereisten Straßen reisen.
MOTOROADS: Wir verwenden keine Wintergebühr und unsere Autos sind immer mit passenden Reiifen ausgestattet.

FLUGVERSPÄTUNG/FLUGHAFENKOSTEN
Interessieren Sie sich danach, ob Ihre Mietwagenfirma Zusatzkosten oder Flughafen-Kosten für Flug/Bus/Zugverspätungen hat. Diese Kosten sind zwischen 10 EUR bis zu 50 EUR.
MOTOROADS: Wir verwenden keine Kosten für späte Ankünfte und Flugverspätungen

"
Благодаря, че направихте пътуването ни сигурно и удобно! Колата беше много хубава, обслужването - професионално! Много здраве и успех на екипа през 2017г.! Евелина Вълчева

Bulgaria Car Hire » Car rental Sofia airport Bourgas car hire Varna rent a car Plovdiv airport rentals

Bulgaria Car Hire » Sofia airport car rental, Bourgas airport car hire, Varna rent a car, Plovdiv airport car rentals, Sunny beach cheap car hire, Rouse rent a car, Golden sand car rent. Car rental deals Bulgaria. Search and book online instantly cheap car rental in Bulgaria.
BulgarianEnglishRussian
6°C

   10 Days » 

Sat   Sun  
 Hi: 9°  Hi: 9°
 Low: 3°  Low: 3°  
Oct 31
Motorcycle rental photos
NextBack
Sofia airport car hire - Bulgaria
Burgas airport rent a car
Varna rent a car - Bulgaria
Bourgas airport car rental - Bulgaria
Varna airport car hire - Bulgaria
Motorbike rental calendar

    Read reviews . . .Customer review rating
Customer review rating
Search & bookRequest quoteRental towns
Sofia airport Car rental

CAR RENTALS IN BULGARIA » GET CAR HIRE DEAL

Bulgaria car rental - Car hire in BulgariaCalculate car rentalThe car hire section of Motoroads.com is one of THE MOST TRANSPARENT and COST EFFECTIVE online booking engines. One of the greatest features of our reservation system is the Car Hire Calculator which calculates your exact rental rate and transparently displays all costs included in your booking. NO HIDDEN CHARGES. You can easily add a certain car hire quote to your favorites and retrieve it when you need to.

Bulgaria car rental - Car hire in BulgariaOur Car Hire Search presents more than a 200 car models disposed in over 130 rental locations in Bulgaria. Your booking confirmation is handled online, instantly. All credit card payments are processed on a secure server by a reliable third party processor and your personal data stay strictly confidential. Our rent a car section naturally presents to you all car rental models classified by categories and brands only a click away from the detailed photo, price and text presentation of each car.

Bulgaria car rental - Car hire in BulgariaMotoroads offers 24/7 car hire services at all major airports in Bulgaria and in more than a hundred towns and resorts across Bulgaria. You can rent almost everything from us - a small car, economy sedan, family minivan, budget minibus, adventure 4x4, cargo bus, ATV, bicycle, motorcycle or a couch. Our car hire fleet consists of reasonably priced new cars available at low rates starting from 7 EUR a day on all-inclusive basis: - full car insurance, unlimited mileage, up to three drivers free on a single contract, pre-paid road taxes and free car hire equipment. We reward our returning customers with up to 20% discount. If you haven't received your discount coupons yet, please contact us here. Returning customers with over three rental bookings are eligible for a discount coupon.

Bulgaria car rental map

Car hire » Online Booking

CHEAPEST CAR HIRE RATES » MOTOROADS.COM

Bulgaria car rental - Car hire in BulgariaIt is free to change your car hire booking and we do not charge any cancellation fees. If you cancel your reservation at least 24 hours in advance you are eligible to redeem your online payment made in advance in full on your next car rental via Motoroads.com

Bulgaria car rental - Car hire in BulgariaOur Bulgaria car hire rates include: unlimited mileage for all car rentals, full car rental insurance, VAT and all local taxes, prepaid road taxes, breakdown assistance, free road map and accessories, free child seats, 24-hour car delivery and collection, 24-hour emergency phone support:

  • NO EXCESS! ** Full car rental insurance:
    - Third party liability coverage
    - CDW (Collision damage waiver)
    - VTW (Vehicle Theft Waiver)
    - VFW (Vehicle Fire Waiver)
  • UNLIMITED MILEAGE for all car rentals
  • NO CHARGE for flight/bus/train delays
  • NO CHARGE to change your booking
  • NO CHARGE to cancel your booking *
  • ROAD TAXES for Bulgaria included
  • VAT and all local taxes are included
  • 3 additional drivers free of charge
  • 3 child seats free of charge
  • Free road map and snow chains
  • Rent a car breakdown assistance
  • 24-hour phone customer service
  • 24-hour car delivery/collection ***
  • *** After business hours fee may apply for some rental locations
  • ** Police report is compulsory for all car rent insurance events
  • * If cancelled 24 hours prior to car collection

CAR RENTAL IN BULGARIA » USEFUL TIPS

TOTAL/END PRICE
Always compare TOTAL/END price and what is really included. Most car rental companies try to fool you by advertising very low car rental rates, but in most cases they are followed by hidden surcharges for insurance, winterization, airport tax, after hours fee, unfair fuel policies when you collect your rental car.
MOTOROADS: We clearly display on our web page TOTAL price and what is included in your rental rate. What you see is what you pay! We DON'T apply any additional charges when you collect your car rental.

FUEL POLICY
Be well aware of what is the fuel policy of the car rental company. The most unfavorable policy is to pay up-front for a full fuel tank and to return it empty at the end of the rental. Thus you pay a lot of money for fuel not used. The most common policy is to get your rental vehicle with a tank semi-full and to return it in the same way. The most fair policy is FULL/FULL – you get the car with full thank and return it full.
MOTOROADS: Our fuel policy is FULL/FULL with some exceptions in busy periods when we do not have enough time to refuel the vehicles between rentals.

CAR INSURANCE
Make sure a full car rental insurance is included in the TOTAL price you are quoted and you don't have to pay a separate charge upon car collection.
MOTOROADS: For piece of mind all our car rentals are inclusive of full insurance and no excess.

MILEAGE
Most car rental companies offer unlimited mileage, but some of the big players on the market still apply daily limit especially for long-term and cross-border car rentals. If your car rental involves daily mileage limit, you may find yourself paying double the original rental price at the end.
MOTOROADS: All our car rentals have unlimited mileage.

CHILD SEATS
Family travellers are often asked to pay for child or booster seats which increases the car rental price especially for short-term car rentals.
MOTOROADS: We provide up to 3 child or booster seats free of charge on a car hire booking.

ADDITIONAL DRIVERS
Having one or two additional drivers on your car rental contract is a big advantage for holiday makers. This option is usually charged, but gives you a piece of mind and makes your trip abroad much more relaxed.
MOTOROADS: We allow up to 3 additional drivers on your car rental contract free of charge.

WINTERIZATION FEE
It is a common practice of most car rental companies to charge you for winter tires when you collect your car rental on the spot. If you are not willing to pay the extra charge, you may find yourself in an icy winter weather with a car wearing summer tires.
MOTOROADS: We do not charge winterization fees and our cars are always equipped with proper tires.

FLIGHT DELAY / AIRPORT TAXES
It is a good idea to ask your car rental company, if they have any surcharges and airport taxes for late car pick-up in case of flight/bus/train delays. These fees may vary from 10 EUR to as much as 50 EUR.
MOTOROADS: We do not charge any fees for late arrivals and flight delays.

Travel newsTRAVEL TO   •   BULGARIA   •   HOLIDAYS   •   ADVERTISE   •   AFFILIATE   •   WEATHER FORECAST