ДОЛНА-БАНЯ аренда автомобилей » ДОЛНА-БАНЯ прокат автомобиля

Долна-Баня аренда автомобилей  » Прокат автомобиля » Долна-Баня
ДОЛНА-БАНЯ
Map Долна-Баня
ПРОКАТ АВТО АЭРОПОРТ СОФИЯ
Прокат авто
ОТЗЫВЫ ТУРИСТОВ - Прокат автомобиля Аренда автомобилей в Бургас Аренда автомобилей в Бургас София прокат автомобиля Солнечный Берег Аренда автомобиля Мы предлагаем суточную аренду автомобилей в ДОЛНА-БАНЯ. У нас можно взять разные автомобилей напрокат в ДОЛНА-БАНЯ - малогабаритную машину, экономный автомобиль, семейный минивэн, газель, вседорожник 4x4, грузовое такси, автобус. ДОЛНА-БАНЯ  » автомобильный парк состоит из новых автомобилей, предлагаемых по разумным ценам, а также – из автомобилей, недолго бывших в использовании и предлагаемых по низким ценам, начиная с 7 Евро в день, на базе «все включено»: полное страхование, безлимитный пробег, второй водитель - бесплатно, оплата дорожных налогов, а также все, что Вам может понадобиться в связи с арендованным автомобилем. Мы давно работаем на рынке аренды автомобилей, и знаем, чего Вы от нас ожидаете, и как обслужить Вас. ОТЗЫВЫ ПРОКАТ АВТОМОБИЛЯ ДОЛНА-БАНЯ! Мы ценим наших лояльных клиентов и поощряем их большими скидками. Если Вы арендовали у нас более 3 автомобилей, Вы получаете право на дисконтный купон. Не забудьте посмотрeть на наши ПОЛЕЗНЫЕ СОВЕТЫ НА ПРОКАТ АВТОМОБИЛЯ и спросить о наших ТРАНСФЕРНЫХ УСЛУГ в Долна-Баня.

Долна-Баня Аренда автомобилей » Онлайн Поиск

Долна-Баня аренды автомобилей » Класс

Долна-Баня прокат автомобиля » Модели

Долна-Баня » Информация

Город-курорт Долна Баня расположен в 30 км к востоку от Самокова и в 77 км от Софии в регионе, прославившимся благодаря множеству минеральных источников, качественным СПА-комплексам и прекрасным пейзажам. Долна Баня привлекает к себе туристов с давних времен благодаря обилию теплых минеральных источников и своему мягкому климату. Главные причины популярности курорта: великолепный СПА (SPA) – комплекс и ново построенное поле для гольфа. Вблизи города находится первый сертифицированный частный аэропорт в Болгарии. От города Долна Баня легко добраться до лыжного курорта Боровец. Софийский аэропорт находится всего в полутора часах езды на автомобиле от города. Взяв автомобиль в аренду в Долна Баня, Вы получаете удивительную свободу передвижения! Если Вы хотите взять автомобиль в аренду, то можете смело рассчитывать на нас! Motoroads предлагает Вам надежное онлайн бронирование, выгодные цены и лучшее обслуживание! Выберите автомобиль по Вашему вкусу и забронируйте его онлайн мгновенно!

  Долна-Баня »  Аренда автомобиля со СКИДКОЙ 

  Долна-Баня »  Прокат автомобиля ГАЛЕРЕЯ 

  Долна-Баня »  Аренда автомобилей ЦЕНЫ 

  Долна-Баня »  Калькулируйте цену аренды

  • Долна-Баня цена аренды автомобиля на сутки, всё включено
  • Если Долна-Баня не Ваш пункт аренды, закажите здесь
  • Можно увидеть все пункты проката здесь
  • Oтветы на часто задаваемые вопросы здесь
  • Условия аренды автомобилей описаны здесь
Online Credit Card Payment - Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Dinners Club, JCB, Bank Transfer

ДОЛНА-БАНЯ ПРОКАТ АВТОМОБИЛЯ » ПОЧЕМУ MOTOROADS.COM?

ПОЧЕМУ ПОЛЬЗУВАТЬ MOTOROADS.COM И НАШИ УСЛУГИ АРЕНДА АВТОМОБИЛЯ В ДОЛНА-БАНЯ:

ПРОЗРАЧНАЯ ЦЕНА И НИКАКИХ СКРЫТЫХ РАСХОДОВ » Долна-Баня прокат автомобиля
То, что вы видите, то что вы платите! Мы не применяем никаких скрытых платежей в интернете или на месте в Долна-Баня.

БЕЗОПАСНОЕ И БЫСТРОЕ БРОНИРОВАНИЕ » Долна-Баня прокат автомобиля
Бронирование аренды автомобиля в Долна-Баня обрабатывается онлайн мгновенно на защищенном сервере. Мы требуем лишь небольшую сумму заранее, чтобы обеспечить заказа, а баланс оплачивается при получения автомобиля в Долна-Баня.

СПРАВЕДЛИВАЯ ПОЛИТИКА ТОПЛИВА » Долна-Баня прокат автомобиля
Мы применяем наиболее справедливую политику топливо ПОЛНЫЙ - ПОЛНЫЙ для всех автомобилей в прокате в Долна-Баня. Вы получите свой ​​прокатный автомобиль с полным баком в Долна-Баня и должны вернуть его полном объеме. Некоторые исключения могут применяться для самых нагруженых периодах.

ПОЛНАЯ СТРАХОВКА АВТОМОБИЛЯ » Долна-Баня прокат автомобиля
Наши цены проката автомобилей в Долна-Баня включают полную страховку - ОСАГО (гражданской ответственности), КАСКО (страховка аварии и угона).

НЕОГРАНИЧЕНЫЙ ПРОБЕГ АВТОМОБИЛЯ » Долна-Баня прокат автомобиля
Все автомобилей в аренде в Долна-Баня имеют неограниченный пробег.

БЕСПЛАТНЫЕ ДЕТСКИЕ СИДЕНИЯ » Долна-Баня прокат автомобиля
До 2 детские сидения бесплатно в договоре аренды автомобиля в Долна-Баня.

БЕСПЛАТНЫЕ ДОПОЛНИТЕЛЬНЫЕ ВОДИТЕЛИ » Долна-Баня прокат автомобиля
Второй водитель - бесплатно в вашем договоре аренды автомобиля в Долна-Баня бесплатно.

БЕЗ ТАКСА ЗИМНЫЕ РЕЗИНЫ » Долна-Баня прокат автомобиля
Мы не берем никаких дополнительных сборов за зимных резин в интернете или в Долна-Баня на месте при получения автомобиля.

СПРАВЕЛИВЫЕ УСЛОВИЯ АНУЛЯЦИИ » Долна-Баня прокат автомобиля
Если ануляция сделана более чем 48 часов до начала проката, сумму оплачену в аванс можете пользуват в полном обеме при вашем следующем заказе с Motoroads.com

БЕСПЛАТНОЕ ИЗМЕНЕНИЕ БРОНИ » Долна-Баня прокат автомобиля
Вы можете изменить свою броню бесплатно до 24 часов до получения автомобиля в Долна-Баня.

Tue   Wed Долна-Баня
Hi: 22° Hi: 21° Temperature 22°C
Low: 12° Low: 13°
"
Very professional company. We had 5 bikes delivered at the airport in excellent condition (3 of which were brand new! ). Our one week bicycle trip was just great and Motoroads picked up our group 300km away to return back to the airport. Sioufi

DOLNA BANYA car hire, DOLNA BANYA car rental

Dolna Banya car hire » Car rental » Dolna Banya
Wed Hi: 
Low: 
22°
13°
Dolna Banya
Temperature22°C
Thu Hi: 
Low: 
24°
14°
The best car rental company ever ! Several times already using their services , hiring cars from them from different locations and as always more than happy and satisfied!Their representatives , employees and coworkers in every city are very friendly, helpful and compassionate . Always doing their best to help and support their customers, 24/7 great service ! You will always get what you have paid + friendly approach, help and support is just the cherry on top ! With big pleasure i would say very competitive prices,when you compare their prices with the market you will see clear difference , Motoroads offer the best prices and quality of service with no competition! I will continue to use services of Motoroads in future and highly recommend to everyone who needs car rental services during their visits abroad! Best of my wishes to Motoroads team ! Erdzhan Durmush2020-24-06
DOLNA BANYA
Map Dolna Banya
SOFIA AIRPORT CAR RENTAL
Car hire
TESTIMONIALS - Car rental Varna Car Rental VAN hire in Sofia Sofia Car Rental Burgas Car Rental THE MOST TRANSPARENT and COST EFFECTIVE car rental booking engine to hire a car in DOLNA BANYA. Budget car rentals are offered in every rent a car class in DOLNA BANYA - economy car rental, sedan or estate car, family minivan, 12-17 passengers minibus, adventure 4WD, cargo van or a couch. Our DOLNA BANYA car rental fleet is built of reasonably priced cars for rent available at low rates starting from 7 EUR a day on all-inclusive basis - full insurance, unlimited mileage, second driver free on a single contract, pre-paid road taxes and everything else you may need with your car rental. Being long in the car hire customer service we know what you expect from us, and how to treat you. CAR RENTAL REVIEWS FOR DOLNA BANYA! We value our returning car rental customers and reward them with great online discounts. If you book over 3 car rentals with us, you are entitled to a discount rent a car coupon. Don't forget to check our BULGARIA CAR RENTAL TIPS and to ask for our latest AIRPORT TAXI HIRE deals in Dolna Banya.

Dolna Banya Car hire » Search online

Dolna Banya Rent a Car » Category

Dolna Banya Car Rental » Brands

Dolna Banya » Information

The resort town of Dolna Banya is situated 30 km east of Samokov and 77 km from Sofia in a region famous for the abundance of mineral springs, stunning scenery and quality spas. Dolna Banya has attracted people since ancient times thanks to the wealth of hot mineral springs and soft climate, and recently even more so thanks to the excellent spa complexes, the newly constructed golf course and the first private licensed airport in Bulgaria near the town. The easy access to Borovets ski resort and the fact that Sofia Airport is just one hour away by a rental car, make Dolna Banya even a more desirable destination. For your next visit in Dolna Bania, you can count on Motoroads to make the most of your car hire experience. We offer secure online car hire bookings and endeavour to provide our clients with the most competitive prices and the best car hire service in Dolna Banya. Just select the car of your choice and proceed to booking your rental car in Dolna Banja online instantly.

  Dolna Banya »  Car rentals on PROMOTION 

  Dolna Banya »  Car rental GALLERY 

  Dolna Banya »  Car hire RATES 

  Dolna Banya »  Calculate rental rate

  • Dolna Banya car hire rates are TOTAL per day, and include VAT
  • If Dolna Banya is not your car hire destination, request here
  • You can see all car rental locations served here
  • See answers to frequently asked questions here
  • Car rent terms of service are available here

DOLNA BANYA CAR RENTAL » WHY MOTOROADS ?

TRANSPARENT PRICE AND NO HIDDEN CHARGES » Dolna Banya Car Rental
What you see is what you pay! We don't apply any hidden charges online or at our Dolna Banya car rental desk.

SAFE & INSTANT ONLINE BOOKING » Dolna Banya Car Rental
Your Dolna Banya car rental booking is processed online instantly on a secure server. We require only a small amount to be paid in advance to secure the booking and the balance is due upon car collection in Dolna Banya.

FAIR CAR FUEL POLICY » Dolna Banya Car Rental
We apply the most fair fuel policy FULL-FULL for all Dolna Banya car rentals. You will get your rental car with full tank in Dolna Banya and have to return it full. Some exceptions may apply for busy rental periods.

FULL CAR RENTAL INSURANCE » Dolna Banya Car Rental
Our Dolna Banya car rental rates include full insurance - Third party liability coverage, CDW (Collision damage waiver), VTW (Vehicle Theft Waiver) and no excess.

UNLIMITED CAR MILEAGE » Dolna Banya Car Rental
All Dolna Banya car rentals have unlimited mileage.

FREE CHILD SEATS » Dolna Banya Car Rental
Up to 2 child/booster or booster seats are free of charge per rental contract.

FREE ADDITIONAL DRIVERS » Dolna Banya Car Rental
The second driver on your Dolna Banya car rental contract is free of charge.

NO CAR WINTERIZATION FEE » Dolna Banya Car Rental
We do not charge any additional fees for winterization (winter tires) online or at our Dolna Banya car rental desk. All cars are equipped with proper seasonal tires.

FAIR CANCELLATION TERMS » Dolna Banya Car Rental
If cancelled 48 hours prior to car collection the amount paid in advance to secure the booking is fully redeemable on your next booking with Motoroads.com

NO CHARGE TO AMEND BOOKING » Dolna Banya Car Rental
You can change your booking free of charge up to 24 hours prior to car collection in Dolna Banya. It is subject to availability for the new car rental period.