ARBANASI mietwagen » ARBANASI auto mieten

Arbanasi Mietwagen » Autovermietung » Arbanasi
ARBANASI
Map Arbanasi
MIETWAGEN SOFIA FLUGHAFEN
Mietwagen
BEWERTUNGEN - Mietwagen Mietwagen Varna VAN mieten in Sofia Mietwagen Sofia Mietwagen Burgas DAS DURCHSICHTIGSTE und KOSTENGÜNSTIGSTE ENGINE zur online Autovermietung in ARBANASI. Preisgünstige Autovermietung ist vorhanden in jede Mietkategorie in ARBANASI Sie können alles von uns mieten - ein kleines Auto, Sparlimousine, Familienminivan, preisgünstiger Minibus, Abenteuer 4x4, Cargo oder eine Coupe. Unser ARBANASI Unser Autopark besteht aus preisgünstigen Mietwägen, die über 7 EUR pro Tag verfügbar an all-inclusiven Basis sind- Vollkaskoversicherung, unbegrenzte Kilometer, кostenlose Zusatzfahrer, im Voraus bezahlte Vignette. Mit einer langjährigen Erfahrung im Autoverleih wissen wir was Sie von uns erwarten und wie Sie zu behandeln. AUTOVERLEIH REZENSIONEN FÜR ARBANASI! Wir schätzen unsere Stammkunden und belohnen sie mit großen Mietwagen-Rabatten. Bei Buchung von über 3 Mietwagen mit uns haben Sie Recht auf Rabatt-Gutscheine für die Automiete. Vergessen Sie auch nicht, nach unseren großartigen Transfer- und Hotelangebote in Bulgarien zu fragen. Arbanasi.

Arbanasi Mietwagen » Online Suche

Arbanasi Autovermietung » Kategorie

Arbanasi Autovermietung » Marken

Arbanasi » Informationen

Versteckt hoch auf einem Plateau mit Blick auf die Hügel Tzarevetz und Trapezitsa, gelegen 4 km nordöstlich von Veliko Tarnovo und 245 km von Sofia, ist Arbanassi ein der malerischsten Dörfer Bulgariens. Arbanassi ist bekannt mit seiner beeindruckenden Steinäuser, einer Festung ähnlich, fast ohne Dekoration außen, aber reich dekoriert auf der Innenseite, mit seinen prächtigen Kirchen, Kapellen und öffentlichen Brunnen. Es ist genau diese einzigartige monumentale Architektur aus der Zeit der nationalen Wiedergeburt, die Arbanassi ein architektonisches Reservat gemacht hat, das in der UNESCO-Liste des Weltkulturerbes eingeschlossen wurde. Wenn Sie einen Teil der Tausenden Touristen, die jedes Jahr Arbanassi besuchen sein möchten, brauchen Sie ein Auto für Ihren Transport zu mieten und wir werden mehr als froh Ihnen zu helfen. Hier bieten wir Ihnen ein sicheres Online-Buchungsformular, damit Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Mietmodell wählen. Sie erhalten eine detaillierte Fotos, Preise und Darstellungen Ihres Fahrzeugs, was Ihnen ermöglicht, den gewünschten Mietwagen in nur wenigen Minuten buchen zu können.

  Arbanasi »  Autoverleih mit RABATT 

  Arbanasi »  Mietwagen GALERIE 

  Arbanasi »  Mietwagen PREISE 

  Arbanasi »  Mietpreis berechnen

  • Arbanasi Mietwagen-Preise sind GESAMT; pro Tag und und schließen MWSt ein
  • Wenn Arbanasi ist nicht Ihr Autovermietung-Bestimmungsort, fragen Sie an hier
  • Sie können alle bediente Autoverleihstationen sehen hier
  • Mietwagen-Nutzungsbedingungen sind verfügbar hier
  • Antworten auf häufig gestellte Fragen hier
Online Credit Card Payment - Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Dinners Club, JCB, Bank Transfer

ARBANASI AUTOVERMIETUNG » WARUM MOTOROADS?

TRANSPARENTE PREISE UND KEINE VERSTEKTE KOSTEN » Arbanasi Autoverleih
Was sehen Sie, das bezahlen Sie! Wir verwenden keine versteckte Kosten online am unseren ArbanasiAutoverleih Schalter.

SICHERE UND SOFORTIGE ONLINE BUCHUNG » Arbanasi Autoverleih
Ihr Arbanasi Autoverleih-Buchung wird sofort online an sicheren Server bearbeitet. Wir benötigen nur einen Betrag, bezahlt im Voraus, um Ihre Buchung zu sichern und die Bilanz ist bei der Autoabholung schuldig. Arbanasi.

GERECHTE TANKREGELUNG » Arbanasi Autovermietung
Wir verwenden die meist gerechte Tankregelung VOLL/VOLL für alle ArbanasiMietwägen. Sie bekommen Ihren Mietwagen in Arbanasi mit vollem Tank und müssen es voll zurückgeben. Es gibt einige Ausnahmen nur in sehr beschaftigten Perioden.

VOLLKASKO AUTOVERSICHERUNG » Arbanasi Autovermietung
Unsere ArbanasiMietwagen-Preise einbehalten Vollkaskoversicherung - Haftpflichversicherung degen Dritten, Selbstbehalt-Reduzierung CDW, Diebstahlversicherung und kein Selbstbehalt.

UNBEGRENZTE KILOMETER » Arbanasi Autoverleih
Alle Arbanasi Autovermietung-Autos bieten unbegrenzte Kilometer an.

KOSTENLOSE KINDERSITZE » Arbanasi Autovermietung
Bis zu zwei kostenlose Kindersitze/Kindersitzerhöhungen pro Mietvertag.

KOSTENLOSE ZUSATZFAHRER » Arbanasi Autoverleih
Bis zu 1 Zusatzfahrer für Ihren Arbanasi Mietwagen-Vertrag sind kostenlos.

KEIN WINTERGEBÜHR » Arbanasi Autovermietung
Wir verwenden keine Zusatzkosten für Winterreifen online oder an unseren Arbanasi Autoverleih-Schalter. Alle unserer Autos sind mit nach der Jahreszeit andgemessenen Reifen ausgestattet.

GERECHTE ANNULLIERUNGSBEDINGUNGEN » Arbanasi Autoverleih
Falls Sie Ihre Buchung 48 Stunden bevor der Autoabholung annullieren, ist der im Voraus bezahlte Betrag erstattungsfähig mit Ihrer nächsten Buchung von Motoroads.com

KEINE GEBÜHR FÜR BUCHUNGSÄNDERUNG » Arbanasi Autoverleih
Ihre Buchungsänderung ist kostenlos bis zu 24 Stunden bevor Ihre Autoabholung in Arbanasi. Sie ist von Verfügbarkeiten für die neue Buchungsperiode abhängig.

Tue   Wed Arbanasi
Hi: 26° Hi: 27° Temperature 22°C
Low: 17° Low: 15°
"
I did use motoroads services in a few occasions. Every time from Sofia airport, had no issues what so ever. Great service , always on time. Give me free child seat last time I travel. Asen Nikolov2018-05-06

ARBANASSI car hire, ARBANASSI car rental

Arbanassi car hire » Car rental » Arbanassi
Thu Hi: 
Low: 
25°
17°
Arbanassi
Temperature24°C
Fri Hi: 
Low: 
28°
16°
The best car rental company ever ! Several times already using their services , hiring cars from them from different locations and as always more than happy and satisfied!Their representatives , employees and coworkers in every city are very friendly, helpful and compassionate . Always doing their best to help and support their customers, 24/7 great service ! You will always get what you have paid + friendly approach, help and support is just the cherry on top ! With big pleasure i would say very competitive prices,when you compare their prices with the market you will see clear difference , Motoroads offer the best prices and quality of service with no competition! I will continue to use services of Motoroads in future and highly recommend to everyone who needs car rental services during their visits abroad! Best of my wishes to Motoroads team ! Erdzhan Durmush2020-24-06
ARBANASSI
Map Arbanassi
SOFIA AIRPORT CAR RENTAL
Car hire
TESTIMONIALS - Car rental Varna Car Rental VAN hire in Sofia Sofia Car Rental Burgas Car Rental THE MOST TRANSPARENT and COST EFFECTIVE car rental booking engine to hire a car in ARBANASSI. Budget car rentals are offered in every rent a car class in ARBANASSI - economy car rental, sedan or estate car, family minivan, 12-17 passengers minibus, adventure 4WD, cargo van or a couch. Our ARBANASSI car rental fleet is built of reasonably priced cars for rent available at low rates starting from 7 EUR a day on all-inclusive basis - full insurance, unlimited mileage, second driver free on a single contract, pre-paid road taxes and everything else you may need with your car rental. Being long in the car hire customer service we know what you expect from us, and how to treat you. CAR RENTAL REVIEWS FOR ARBANASSI! We value our returning car rental customers and reward them with great online discounts. If you book over 3 car rentals with us, you are entitled to a discount rent a car coupon. Don't forget to check our BULGARIA CAR RENTAL TIPS and to ask for our latest AIRPORT TAXI HIRE deals in Arbanassi.

Arbanassi Car hire » Search online

Arbanassi Rent a Car » Category

Arbanassi Car Rental » Brands

Arbanassi » Information

Hiding high on a plateau overlooking Tsarevets and Trapezitsa hills 4km northeast of Veliko Tarnovo and 245 km from Sofia, Arbanassi is one of Bulgaria′s most picturesque villages. Arbanassi is famed for its impressive fortress-like stone houses, almost deprived of decoration on the outside but richly decorated on the inside, for its endowed churches, chapels and public drinking fountains. It is exactly this unique monumental National Revival architecture that made Arbanassi an architectural reserve, included in the UNESCO world cultural heritage list. If you want to be a part of the thousands tourists visiting Arbanassi every year and need to hire a car for your transportation needs, we will be more than glad to assist you. Here, we offer you a secure online booking environment to select your preferred rental model, get a detailed photo, price and text presentation of your hire car, and make your hassle-free car hire booking in Arbanassi in just a few minutes.

  Arbanassi »  Car rentals on PROMOTION 

  Arbanassi »  Car rental GALLERY 

  Arbanassi »  Car hire RATES 

  Arbanassi »  Calculate rental rate

  • Arbanassi car hire rates are TOTAL per day, and include VAT
  • If Arbanassi is not your car hire destination, request here
  • You can see all car rental locations served here
  • See answers to frequently asked questions here
  • Car rent terms of service are available here

ARBANASSI CAR RENTAL » WHY MOTOROADS ?

TRANSPARENT PRICE AND NO HIDDEN CHARGES » Arbanassi Car Rental
What you see is what you pay! We don't apply any hidden charges online or at our Arbanassi car rental desk.

SAFE & INSTANT ONLINE BOOKING » Arbanassi Car Rental
Your Arbanassi car rental booking is processed online instantly on a secure server. We require only a small amount to be paid in advance to secure the booking and the balance is due upon car collection in Arbanassi.

FAIR CAR FUEL POLICY » Arbanassi Car Rental
We apply the most fair fuel policy FULL-FULL for all Arbanassi car rentals. You will get your rental car with full tank in Arbanassi and have to return it full. Some exceptions may apply for busy rental periods.

FULL CAR RENTAL INSURANCE » Arbanassi Car Rental
Our Arbanassi car rental rates include full insurance - Third party liability coverage, CDW (Collision damage waiver), VTW (Vehicle Theft Waiver) and no excess.

UNLIMITED CAR MILEAGE » Arbanassi Car Rental
All Arbanassi car rentals have unlimited mileage.

FREE CHILD SEATS » Arbanassi Car Rental
Up to 2 child/booster or booster seats are free of charge per rental contract.

FREE ADDITIONAL DRIVERS » Arbanassi Car Rental
The second driver on your Arbanassi car rental contract is free of charge.

NO CAR WINTERIZATION FEE » Arbanassi Car Rental
We do not charge any additional fees for winterization (winter tires) online or at our Arbanassi car rental desk. All cars are equipped with proper seasonal tires.

FAIR CANCELLATION TERMS » Arbanassi Car Rental
If cancelled 48 hours prior to car collection the amount paid in advance to secure the booking is fully redeemable on your next booking with Motoroads.com

NO CHARGE TO AMEND BOOKING » Arbanassi Car Rental
You can change your booking free of charge up to 24 hours prior to car collection in Arbanassi. It is subject to availability for the new car rental period.