MALAGA mietwagen - Autovermietung Flotte

Mietwagen in Malaga » Autovermietung Flotte » Galerie
Fri Hi: 
Low: 
16°
16°
Malaga
Temperature14°C
Sat Hi: 
Low: 
14°
12°
Ich reise jedes Mal mit dieser Firma und bin vom Service beeindruckt. Sie haben immer Recht und kommen pünktlich! Ich werde Ihre Dienste in Zukunft nutzen! Stanislav Kablanov2024-12-03

KLEINWAGEN »  » Malaga Galerie

Economy Autos sind sparsam auf Kraftstoff und mit leichtem Gewicht. Moderne Modelle aus dieser Kategorie haben sich aufgrund der härteren Konkurrenzherausforderungen wie Design, Kosten, Kraftstoffeffizienz, Sicherheit, Haltbarkeit, Maximierung des Innenraums deutlich erhöht. Einige von ihnen sind bereit, in die nächste "Kompakt" Kategorie eingestuft zu werden. Es wird immer populärer und kostengünstiger, ein kleines Auto zu mieten, das lediglich seine kompakten Gegenstücke entspricht. Kleinwägen bieten heute Verfeinerung, Komfort, Geräumigkeit, Sicherheit und Spaß. Betrachtend der steigenden Kraftstoffkosten, ist es leicht zu sehen, warum Autovermieter sich für kleine Autos häufiger entscheiden.

VAN 8+1 »  » Malaga Galerie

Die Vanvermietung ist die bequemste Weise, Ihre Familie auf einer Urlaubsreise unterzubringen. Vans können über 8 Personen in Komfort transportieren und einige haben Platz für bis zu 15 Passagiere. In den letzten Jahren hat die Vanklasse in den Schatten gefallen als ein tägliches Fahrzeug aufgrund der Popularität und Bequemlichkeit von Minivans und SUVs. Allerdings sind die neuesten Van Modelle sehr verfeinert und sparsam und bieten eine gute Balance zwischen Tragfähigkeit und Fahrkomfort. Die Vanklasse ist groß und umfasst verschiedene in Form, Größe, Dachhöhe oder Radstand Vans. Die Beliebteste zum Verleih und Transferdienstleistungen sind Citroen Jumpy, Mercedes-Benz Vito, Opel Vivaro, Renault Trafic.

SUV »  » Malaga Galerie

SUV-4WD (4-Rad-Antrieb) oder 4x4 (four by four) sind Fahrzeuge mit der Technologie des gleichzeitigen Antriebes und Tätigkeit aller vier Räder implementiert. Vorwiegend sind diese Autos Sport Utility Vehicles (SUV). Der Allradantrieb sorgt für Stabilität auf der Straße und eine bessere Kontrolle des Fahrzeugs vor allem im Winter und beim Unwetter. Einige Nebenstraßen und die Umgebung der Berg Skigebiete in Bulgarien können es im Winter Bedingungen fordern und Vermietung eines Allradantrieb-Fahrzeugs ist eine gute Wahl, die Ihnen Sicherheit und Komfort geben. Wir bieten eine breite Palette von SUV-4WD Fahrzeugen zur Vermietung, die für alle Straßen und alle Wetterbedingungen geeignet einschließlich Quads und Motorräder.

Liefergebühr.
  • Grenzüberschreitende Automiete von Malaga verfügbar ab Anforderung
  • Malaga Mietwagen-Preise sind GESAMT; pro Tag und und schließen MWSt ein
  • Wenn Malaga ist nicht Ihr Autovermietung-Bestimmungsort, fragen Sie an hier
  • Sie können alle bediente Autoverleihstationen sehen hier
  • Mietwagen-Nutzungsbedingungen sind verfügbar hier
  • Antworten auf häufig gestellte Fragen hier

 MALAGA » MIETWAGEN-PREISE:

MALAGA car rental fleet - GALLERY

Car hire in Malaga » Car rental fleet » GALLERY
Thu Hi: 
Low: 
18°
16°
Malaga
Temperature24°C
Fri Hi: 
Low: 
21°
19°
Reliable car rental with the exclusive option of picking up or returning the car in every single town in Bulgaria even small for a reasonable extra fee. Family friendly policy as they are the only one not charging extra for child seats! Giacomo2024-20-04

ECONOMY » CAR HIRE » Malaga gallery

Economy cars are easy on fuel and light on weight. Without a doubt, they are where you will get the most vehicle for your money. Modern models from this car category have increased significantly in size and interior space due to the tougher competition challenges - design, cost, fuel efficiency, safety, durability, maximizing interior space. Some of them are ready to be classified in the next "Compact" category. Good examples are the recent generations of Opel Corsa vs Astra Hatchback and Renault Clio vs Megane Hatchback. It becomes increasingly more popular and more cost efficient to rent a small car which merely levels its compact counterparts. Economy cars now deliver all the refinement, comfort, roominess, safety and fun that anybody could want. Considering the rising fuel costs, it is easy to see why car hire customers opt for small cars more frequently.

VAN » CAR HIRE » Malaga gallery

Hiring a van is the most convenient way to accommodate your family on a holiday trip. There is no better car hire alternative for travellers with big families. Vans can easily transport over 8 people in comfort and some are with space for up to 15 passengers. Able to carry more than any vehicle, vans have a large role as cargo carriers too. In recent years, van class has fallen into the shadows as an every day vehicle due to the popularity and convenience of minivans and SUVs. However, the latest van models are quite refined and fuel efficient and offer a good balance between load carrying ability and ease of driving. The van category is large and includes different in shape, size, roof height, ot wheelbase vans, the most popular for car hire and transfer services of which are Citroen Jumpy, Mercedes-Benz Vito, Opel Vivaro, Renault Trafic.

SUV » CAR HIRE » Malaga gallery

SUV or 4WD (four-wheel drive) or 4x4 (four by four) are vehicles with the technology of four wheels powered and working simultaneously implemented. Predominanantly these cars are sport utility vehicles (SUV). The four-wheel drive provides stability on the road and better control of the vehicle especially during winter time and in severe weather conditions. Some back roads and those surrounding the mountain ski resorts in Bulgaria could be challenging in winter conditions and renting a four wheel drive vehicle is a good choice bringing you safety and peace of mind. We offer a wide range of SUV - 4WD vehicles for rent suitable for all roads and all weather conditions including ATVs and motorcycles.

Delivery fee applies.
  • Cross-border car rental from Malaga is available upon request
  • Malaga car hire rates are TOTAL per day, and include VAT
  • If Malaga is not your car hire destination, request here
  • You can see all car rental locations served here
  • See answers to frequently asked questions here
  • Car rent terms of service are available here

 MALAGA » CAR HIRE RATES: