СТАМБУЛ прокат мотоциклов » СТАМБУЛ аренда мотоцикла

Аренда мотоциклов Стамбул » Прокат мотоцикла » Стамбул
СТАМБУЛ
Map Стамбул
ПРОКАТ МОТОЦИКЛОВ
Прокат мотоциклов
  Мы предлагаем суточную аренду мотоциклов в СТАМБУЛ, ТУРЦИЯ.

У нас можно взять напрокат все - мотоцикл для путешествий, круизер, дуал спорт, эндуро, спортивные, стритфайтер, туристические. Мы давно работаем на рынке аренды мотоциклов в Стамбул и знаем, чего Вы от нас ожидаете, и как обслужить Вас. Что клиенты думают о нас? Мы ценим наших лояльных клиентов и поощряем их большими скидками. Если Вы арендовали у нас более 3 мотоциклов, Вы получаете право на скидки. Также мы предлагаем своим клиентам аренда скутеров, прокат квадроциклов, велосипедов и снегоходов напрокат в Стамбул. Не забудьте спросить у нас и об этих наших предложениях.

Аренда мотоциклов – Стамбул » Онлайн Поиск

Страна:
*Пункт подачи:
от
*Время подачи:
*Пункт возврата:
    на/в  
*Время возврата:

Стамбул аренда мотоциклов » Класс

Стамбул прокат мотоцикла » Модели

Стамбул » Напрокат

Стамбул » Информация

Аренда мотоциклов в Стамбул доступны 24/7. Вы можете забронировать мотоцикл БМВ, Триумф, Харлей Дэвидсон онлайн мгновенно. Мы доставим его в Ваш отель в Стамбул или в ближайший аэропорт. Прокат мотоцикла лучший способ познакомится с Стамбул. Кроме того получите и совет о самых лучших маршрутах для мотоцикля в Стамбул и Турция.

Прокат мотоциклов в Стамбул »

Стамбул – великолепный современный многонациональный мегаполис, третий по величине город в мире и самый большой город Турции. С севера Стамбул выходит на Черное море, с юга – на Мраморное море. Западная часть города находится в Европе, а восточная – в Азии. Обе части разделены между собой проливом Босфор. Стамбул – единственный мегаполис в мире, который находится сразу на двух континентах. Это город с древней историей, бывший столицей нескольких империй: Римской, Византийской, Латинской и Оттоманской. Однако, как бы ни назывался город, Византиум, Константинополь или Стамбул, его определенно стоит посетить! Город славится своим богатым и разнообразным культурным наследием, стремительным ритмом жизни и своей экзотикой. Посетив Стамбул, Вы сможете прогуляться по улицам, по которым когда-то прошли крестоносцы и янычары, полюбоваться восхитительными мечетями, заглянуть в султанский гарем, поторговаться на рынке Гранд Базар, рассмотреть исторический центр города - Византийский Ипподром, расположенный в старейшей части города. В центре города находится множество достопримечательностей: дворец Топкапи, Голубая мечеть, Айя София и стены старого города. Архитектура Стамбула необычайно красива. Кроме того, Вы сможете посетить Турецкие бани, поиграть в турецкий триктрак и попробовать предлагаемый здесь ароматный чай. Стамбул стоит посетить и ради его многочисленных магазинов и изысканной кухни. Разнообразие товаров поражает: прекрасные ковры, керамика и ювелирные изделия ручной работы, отличная одежда и многое другое. Турецкая кухня изумительна: восхитительные закуски, замечательные овощные блюда, блюда из морепродуктов и известный во всем мире рахат-лукум. Стамбул – не только один из величайших культурных центров мира, это еще и важный порт. Еще в древности через пролив Босфор проходили важные торговые пути. Стамбул и сейчас лежит на пересечении важных международных торговых путей, морских и наземных. Стамбул – важный экономический центр страны. Ведущие мировые ассоциации все чаще выбирают Стамбул местом проведения важных международных конференций. Кроме того, Стамбул – один из важнейших туристических центров Турции, здесь находятся тысячи отелей, ресторанов, кафе и многое другое. В этом городе есть все, чего только могут пожелать турист и бизнес-путешественник! Арендовав автомобиль, Вы сможете лучше познакомиться с городом и насладиться своим путешествием в полной мере. Если Вы решили взять автомобиль в аренду в Стамбуле, то motoroads.com Вам в этом поможет! Забронировав автомобиль в Стамбуле заранее с помощью нашей онлайн системы бронирования, Вы делаете первый шаг навстречу этому изумительному городу! Наша онлайн система бронирования надежна и проста в использовании. Вам нужно всего лишь выбрать понравившийся автомобиль из предложенного нами списка, а все остальное она сделает за Вас. Система сама подсчитает стоимость аренды автомобиля, вам останется только его забронировать.
Свяжитесь с нами для информации по аренде мотоциклов в Стамбул.

  Стамбул »  Прокат мотоцикла –  ГАЛЕРЕЯ  

  Стамбул »  Аренда мотоциклов –  ЦЕНЫ  

  Стамбул »  Калькулируйте цену аренды

Online Credit Card Payment - Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Dinners Club, JCB, Bank Transfer
Tue   Wed Стамбул
Hi:  Hi:  Temperature 2°C
Low:  Low: 
"
Great communications and service. All emails answered promptly, and more importantly, all services provided faultlessly. Really pleased with ease of rental and the bike I used.for 3 weeks. Could not have been better! Patrick Carpenter

ISTANBUL motorbike rentals » ISTANBUL motorcycle hire, rent a bike

Motorbike rentals in Istanbul » Motorcycle rental rates » Istanbul
EnglishRussianBulgarian
9°C

   10 Days » 

Sun   Mon  
 Hi: 11°  Hi: 11°
 Low: 9°  Low: 8°  
Dec 10
Motorcycle rental photos
NextBack
Motorbike rental Europe
Mosque, Istanbul
Bmw motorcycle rent in Bulgaria
BMW Morbike hire in Bulgaria
BMW Motorbike tours in Europe
Adventure motorbike tours in Bulgaria
Motorbike rental calendar

    Read reviews . . .Customer review rating
Customer review rating
Search & book motorbike rentals BulgariaRequest quote for motorcycle rentalMotorbike hire shops in Europe
  The most convenient and cost effective way to RENT A MOTORBIKE IN ISTANBUL, TURKEY.

You can rent everything via Motoroads.com - enduro, dual-sport or adventure motorbike, urban, street or sport bike, road, cruiser or touring motorcycle. We have it all - our Istanbul motorbike rental fleet in Turkey is built of reasonably priced new and used motorcycles available at low rental rates. We also offer, all kind of professional motorbike gear, accessories and equipment rental in order to make your motorcycle adventure safe and enjoyable. Being long in the motorcycle hire service, we know what you expect from us, and how to treat you - CUSTOMERS SAY IT ALL!

We value our returning customers and reward them with great discounts for all motorbike rentals.
Also, check our hot deals below for scooter rentals, atv-quad hire, bicycle rent and snowmobile rental in Istanbul.

Motorbike hire Istanbul » Search online

Country
*Pick-up location
 From  
*Pick-up time
  I don't have specific dates
 

Istanbul motorbike rental » Category

Istanbul motorcycle hire » Brands

Istanbul » Rentals

Istanbul » Information

Motorbike rental in Istanbul is available 24/7. You can book your BMW, Triumph or Harley Davidson motorbike online instantly. If you would like we will deliver the motorcycle rental to your hotel in Istanbul or at the closest airport if you arrive by airplane. Rent a motorbike and explore Istanbul. We will provide you with road map and itinerary orientation for Istanbul and Turkey.

Motorcycle rental in Istanbul »

The glorious, cosmopolitan and sophisticated megalopolis of Istanbul is the third largest city in the world and the largest in Turkey. Istanbul is bounded by the Black Sea to the north and the Sea of Marmara to the south with its western half extending in Europe and its eastern half situated in Asia, divided by the Bosphorus Strait. Thereby it is the only metropolis in the world which is situated on two continents. In its long history Istanbul was the glorious capital of many empires - the Roman, the Byzantine, the Latin, and the Ottoman Empires. But whether you refer to it as Byzantium, Constantinople, or Istanbul, it is an enchanted place to visit, renowned for its rich and a varied heritage, frantic activity and bubbling, exotic environment all over. In this sprawling city you can walk the streets where crusaders and janissaries once marched, admire splendid mosques, peer into the sultan′s harem, hunt for bargains in the Grand Bazaar, explore the heart of historical Istanbul, centered on the Byzantine Hippodrome in the oldest part of the city, where you will find landmarks with exceptional architectural beauty such as Topkapi Palace, Blue Mosque, Aya Sofya and the old city walls, have a traditional Turkish experiences like the Turkish steam bath and a game of backgammon over fragrant tea. And it is always worth visiting Istanbul just to shop and eat - the variety of goods is mind-boggling: must-have carpets and kilims, handcrafted ceramics and jewellery, great clothing, marvelous Turkish cuisine from delicious mezes to elaborate vegetarian and seafood dishes and the world′s best Turkish Delight. Istanbul is not only one of world′s truly great cultural centers, but a leading port whose importance is stressed by the age-old trade routes passing through the Bosphorus and as such is a center of the country′s economic life and an international junction of land and sea trade routes. Istanbul is also one of the world′s major conference destinations and is an increasingly popular choice for the world′s leading international associations. It is one of the most important tourism centers of Turkey and thousands of hotels, restaurants, cafes and other tourist oriented industries in the city cater for the tourists, business travellers and visiting professionals. One of the best ways to explore this great city is by a hire motorbike. Touring Istanbul by a hire motorcycle is really made easy at motoroads.com. Whether you are travelling for leisure or for business, booking your BMW motorbike hire in Istanbul in advance using our online motorcycle rental reservation system is the first step toward an ideal visit to this astonishing city. Get a free quote and book your BMW motorbike in Istanbul instantly using our simple, user-friendly and secure online booking process. Just proceed to our online Istanbul Motorcycle Hire Search to calculate your exact motorbike hire rate and availability for your motorbike rental in Istanbul.
Contact us for our motorbike rental services in Istanbul.
Travel newsTRAVEL TO   •   BULGARIA   •   HOLIDAYS   •   ADVERTISE   •   AFFILIATE   •   WEATHER FORECAST   •   GO MOBILE