БАРСЕЛОНА прокат мотоциклов » БАРСЕЛОНА аренда мотоцикла

Аренда мотоциклов Барселона » Прокат мотоцикла » Барселона
БАРСЕЛОНА
Map Барселона
ПРОКАТ МОТОЦИКЛОВ
Прокат мотоциклов
  Мы предлагаем суточную аренду мотоциклов в БАРСЕЛОНА, ИСПАНИЯ.

У нас можно взять напрокат все - мотоцикл для путешествий, круизер, дуал спорт, эндуро, спортивные, стритфайтер, туристические. Мы давно работаем на рынке аренды мотоциклов в Барселона и знаем, чего Вы от нас ожидаете, и как обслужить Вас. Что клиенты думают о нас? Мы ценим наших лояльных клиентов и поощряем их большими скидками. Если Вы арендовали у нас более 3 мотоциклов, Вы получаете право на скидки. Также мы предлагаем своим клиентам аренда скутеров, прокат квадроциклов, велосипедов и снегоходов напрокат в Барселона. Не забудьте спросить у нас и об этих наших предложениях.

Аренда мотоциклов – Барселона » Онлайн Поиск

Барселона аренда мотоциклов » Класс

Барселона прокат мотоцикла » Модели

Барселона » Напрокат

Барселона » Информация

Аренда мотоциклов в Барселона доступны 24/7. Вы можете забронировать мотоцикл БМВ, Триумф, Харлей Дэвидсон онлайн мгновенно. Мы доставим его в Ваш отель в Барселона или в ближайший аэропорт. Прокат мотоцикла лучший способ познакомится с Барселона. Кроме того получите и совет о самых лучших маршрутах для мотоцикля в Барселона и Испания.

Прокат мотоциклов в Барселона »

Барселона – один из самых космополитных городов, не только в Испании, но и на всем средиземноморском побережье. Это второй по величине город в Испании, с населением 1.5 миллионов человек. Барселона – крупный экономический центр с развитой транспортной системой, здесь находится один из главных портов Средиземного моря, а также – второй по величине аэропорт в Испании. Город находится в северо-восточной части страны, в двух часах езды от границы с Францией (в южном направлении). Барселона, столица Каталонии, обладает собственной неповторимой индивидуальностью, имеет богатую культуру и традиции. Достопримечательности Барселоны поистине бесчисленны и разнообразны: Готический квартал – великолепное и впечатляющее наследие Средневековья, знаменитый бульвар Ла-Рамбла (La Rambla), известный своими модными барами, арт-галереями, отелями и ресторанами, Новый город Эшампле (Eixample), где можно полюбоваться на прекрасные творения Гауди «Ла Педрера» (La Pedrera) и «Саграда Фамилиа» (La Sagrada Família), волшебный парк Гуэль, современный Порт Олимпик, роскошный пляж длиной 4.2 км и многое другое. Немногие европейские города способны предложить подобную смесь истории, с её прекрасными памятниками культуры, и современности, с её бурной, пульсирующей и неутихающей ночной жизнью. Город радует своих жителей и гостей также и чудесными городскими пляжами. Среди этого непрекращающегося движения и бурного туристического потока, который в Барселоне не останавливается не на миг, одна из лучших возможностей осмотреть современную часть города – взять в аренду велосипед или заказать велосипедный тур (в Барселоне много велосипедных дорожек, около 100 км). Другой оригинальный и удобный способ осмотреть город – взять в аренду скутер. Таким образом, Вы получите свободу передвижения и сможете взглянуть на Барселону глазами её жителя. Для более дальнего путешествия, а Барселоне и её окрестностям определённо есть, что Вам предложить, Вы можете арендовать мотоцикл. Взяв на прокат мотоцикл, Вы сможете посетить гору Монжуик (Montjuïc), красивые виноградники, находящиеся в часе езды от города или уехать ещё дальше – полюбоваться пейзажами Пиреней, посмотреть на пустыню близ Альмерии, прокатиться по побережью Средиземноморья. Какой бы способ путешествия Вы не выбрали, Вы проведёте замечательные выходные, ведь Барселона – неповторимый и прекрасный город, который определённо стоит посетить.
Свяжитесь с нами для информации по аренде мотоциклов в Барселона.

  Барселона »  Прокат мотоцикла –  ГАЛЕРЕЯ  

  Барселона »  Аренда мотоциклов –  ЦЕНЫ  

  Барселона »  Калькулируйте цену аренды

Online Credit Card Payment - Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Dinners Club, JCB, Bank Transfer
Fri   Sat Барселона
Hi: 21° Hi: 21° Temperature 22°C
Low: 16° Low: 18°
"
Very professional company. We had 5 bikes delivered at the airport in excellent condition (3 of which were brand new! ). Our one week bicycle trip was just great and Motoroads picked up our group 300km away to return back to the airport. Sioufi

BARCELONA motorbike rentals » BARCELONA motorcycle hire, rent a bike

Motorbike rentals in Barcelona » Motorcycle rental rates » Barcelona
  The most convenient and cost effective way to RENT A MOTORBIKE IN BARCELONA, SPAIN.

You can rent everything via Motoroads.com - enduro, dual-sport or adventure motorbike, urban, street or sport bike, road, cruiser or touring motorcycle. We have it all - our Barcelona motorbike rental fleet in Spain is built of reasonably priced new and used motorcycles available at low rental rates. We also offer, all kind of professional motorbike gear, accessories and equipment rental in order to make your motorcycle adventure safe and enjoyable. Being long in the motorcycle hire service, we know what you expect from us, and how to treat you - CUSTOMERS SAY IT ALL!

We value our returning customers and reward them with great discounts for all motorbike rentals.
Also, check our hot deals below for scooter rentals, atv-quad hire, bicycle rent and snowmobile rental in Barcelona.

Motorbike hire Barcelona » Search online

Country:
*Pick-up location:
from
*Pick-up time:
*Drop-off location:
at
*Drop-off time:

Barcelona motorbike rental » Category

Barcelona motorcycle hire » Brands

Barcelona » Rentals

Barcelona » Information

Motorbike rental in Barcelona is available 24/7. You can book your BMW, Triumph or Harley Davidson motorbike online instantly. If you would like we will deliver the motorcycle rental to your hotel in Barcelona or at the closest airport if you arrive by airplane. Rent a motorbike and explore Barcelona. We will provide you with road map and itinerary orientation for Barcelona and Spain.

Motorcycle rental in Barcelona »

Barcelona is probably one of the most cosmopolitan cities, not only in Spain but on the whole Mediterranean coast. As Spain’s second largest city and home to a population of 1.5 million, Barcelona is an economic powerhouse with one of the major Mediterranean ports, the second Spanish airport and some great transport networks. Situated in the northeastern part of the country, about 2 hours drive south of the French border, the capital of Catalunya has its own unique personality, traditions and culture. Barcelona offers an endless number of tourist attractions: from the Gothic Quarter - one of Europe’s most impressive Gothic legacies, La Rambla - Spain's best-known boulevard, live with hip bars, restaurants, hotels and art galleries, the modernista-building-lined avenues of l’Eixample with architectural treasures like La Pedrera and La Sagrada Família, the magical Park Güell, to the contemporary Port Olímpic and the luxury of 4.2 km long beach. Few European cities can offer such a mix of history, cultural experiences, beautiful city beaches and pulsating nightlife. With never-ending crowds of tourists pouring into this vibrant city, one can surely find any tourist service out there - guided walks around modernist Barcelona, cycling on the city's 100 km cycle lanes with a bicycle hire or taking a guided bicycle tour. One other original and most comfortable way to discover Barcelona is to rent a scooter - a moped hire gives you all the flexibility and freedom to see the city with the eyes of a local. For longer trips either to mountain Montjuïc or to the 1-hour away vineyards, or even further away - for tours to the Alpine landscapes of the Pyrenees, or to the desert of Almeria, or to the varied Mediterranean coast, Barcelona offers a motorcycle rentals that will suit the most demanding motorcycle riders. Whatever way you chose to experience Barcelona, this city is one of a kind and you will sure have a great holiday in one of Europe’s top tourist destinations.
Contact us for our motorbike rental services in Barcelona.

  Barcelona »  Мotorcycle rental  GALLERY  

  Barcelona »  Motorbike hire  RATES  

  Barcelona »  Calculate rental rate

Online Credit Card Payment - Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Dinners Club, JCB, Bank Transfer
Fri   Sat Barcelona
Hi: 21° Hi: 21° Temperature 19°C
Low: 17° Low: 15°
"
Great communications and service. All emails answered promptly, and more importantly, all services provided faultlessly. Really pleased with ease of rental and the bike I used.for 3 weeks. Could not have been better! Patrick Carpenter