ПОРТО прокат мотоциклов » ПОРТО аренда мотоцикла

Аренда мотоциклов Порто » Прокат мотоцикла » Порто
ПОРТО
Map Порто
ПРОКАТ МОТОЦИКЛОВ
Прокат мотоциклов
  Мы предлагаем суточную аренду мотоциклов в ПОРТО, ПОРТУГАЛИЯ.

У нас можно взять напрокат все - мотоцикл для путешествий, круизер, дуал спорт, эндуро, спортивные, стритфайтер, туристические. Мы давно работаем на рынке аренды мотоциклов в Порто и знаем, чего Вы от нас ожидаете, и как обслужить Вас. Что клиенты думают о нас? Мы ценим наших лояльных клиентов и поощряем их большими скидками. Если Вы арендовали у нас более 3 мотоциклов, Вы получаете право на скидки. Также мы предлагаем своим клиентам аренда скутеров, прокат квадроциклов, велосипедов и снегоходов напрокат в Порто. Не забудьте спросить у нас и об этих наших предложениях.

Аренда мотоциклов – Порто » Онлайн Поиск

Страна:
*Пункт подачи:
от
*Время подачи:
*Пункт возврата:
на/в
*Время возврата:

Порто аренда мотоциклов » Класс

Порто прокат мотоцикла » Модели

Порто » Напрокат

Порто » Информация

Аренда мотоциклов в Порто доступны 24/7. Вы можете забронировать мотоцикл БМВ, Триумф, Харлей Дэвидсон онлайн мгновенно. Мы доставим его в Ваш отель в Порто или в ближайший аэропорт. Прокат мотоцикла лучший способ познакомится с Порто. Кроме того получите и совет о самых лучших маршрутах для мотоцикля в Порто и Португалия.

Прокат мотоциклов в Порто »

Второй по величине город в Португалии после Лиссабона и один из старейших европейских центров, Порту находится в северной части страны на берегу Атлантического океана, недалеко от устья реки Дуэро. Выбранный для лучшое Европейское направление в 2014 году, он является воплощением истории, культуры, архитектуры, торговли и гастрономии. Считан „концом“ известного мира в прошлом, Порту или Опорту ("порт" из на английском языке) имеет долгую историю, с римских времен, с существенной ролей в эпоху Великих географических открытий в Атлантическом океане и в Африке. Сегодня он современный туристический центр и очевидная коммерческая столица промышленно-развиты северны Португалии. Это в значительной степени из-за стратегического расположения Порту - расположен на крутых берегах реки Дуэро и ее окрестностях Альто-Дуэро. Здесь выращиваются виноградники, которые дают портвейн - эмблема Португалии и ее наиболее экспортируемой продукции. В винном регионе - Альто-Дуэро находятся некоторые из самых красивых португальских ландшафтов - красивые выбеленные замки, среди террасные виноградники как в Гимарайнше, к которым можно легко добраться из Порту на мотоцикле или скутере в прокат. Арнда мотоцикла или скутера это самый простой и удобный способ посетить очаровательную долину Дуэро или прекрасные широкие белые пляжи Нос Прая и Прайя-де-Носа-Сеньора-да Гия к северу. Хотя он отличная отправная точка для поездок на мотоцикле или скутере через разнообразный ландшафт вокруг, Порту это город, который стоит посетить ради него. На велосипеде или скутере в аренду вы можете погрузиться в атмосферу замечательного исторического центра Порту - Рибейра, включен в списке всемирного наследия ЮНЕСКО. Красочный микс средневековых реликвий, красные крыши и стройные шпили, барочные церкви и рестораны, одеты плиточками в типичном "азулежу" стиль очаруют вас. Здесь один из старейших римских памятников в Порту – Кафедральный собор Порту и украшенная в неоклассическом стиле Паласио да Болса или Фондовая биржа. Аэропорт Франциско де Са Карнейро удобно расположен всего в 11 километров к северу от центра города и обслуживает большое количество бюджетных авиакомпаний, что делает Порту удобное направление дла мотоцикла или скутера в аренду. Закажите мотоцикла или скутера на напрокат через Motoroads.com в Порто или в международном аэропорту и пусть этот необыкновенный европейский город покорить ваше сердце.
Свяжитесь с нами для информации по аренде мотоциклов в Порто.

  Порто »  Прокат мотоцикла –  ГАЛЕРЕЯ  

  Порто »  Аренда мотоциклов –  ЦЕНЫ  

  Порто »  Калькулируйте цену аренды

Online Credit Card Payment - Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Dinners Club, JCB, Bank Transfer
Mon   Tue Порто
Hi: 20° Hi: 19° Temperature 19°C
Low: 14° Low: 12°
"
Great communications and service. All emails answered promptly, and more importantly, all services provided faultlessly. Really pleased with ease of rental and the bike I used.for 3 weeks. Could not have been better! Patrick Carpenter

PORTO motorbike rentals » PORTO motorcycle hire, rent a bike

Motorbike rentals in Porto » Motorcycle rental rates » Porto
  The most convenient and cost effective way to RENT A MOTORBIKE IN PORTO, PORTUGAL.

You can rent everything via Motoroads.com - enduro, dual-sport or adventure motorbike, urban, street or sport bike, road, cruiser or touring motorcycle. We have it all - our Porto motorbike rental fleet in Portugal is built of reasonably priced new and used motorcycles available at low rental rates. We also offer, all kind of professional motorbike gear, accessories and equipment rental in order to make your motorcycle adventure safe and enjoyable. Being long in the motorcycle hire service, we know what you expect from us, and how to treat you - CUSTOMERS SAY IT ALL!

We value our returning customers and reward them with great discounts for all motorbike rentals.
Also, check our hot deals below for scooter rentals, atv-quad hire, bicycle rent and snowmobile rental in Porto.

Motorbike hire Porto » Search online

Country:
*Pick-up location:
from
*Pick-up time:
*Drop-off location:
at
*Drop-off time:

Porto motorbike rental » Category

Porto motorcycle hire » Brands

Porto » Rentals

Porto » Information

Motorbike rental in Porto is available 24/7. You can book your BMW, Triumph or Harley Davidson motorbike online instantly. If you would like we will deliver the motorcycle rental to your hotel in Porto or at the closest airport if you arrive by airplane. Rent a motorbike and explore Porto. We will provide you with road map and itinerary orientation for Porto and Portugal.

Motorcycle rental in Porto »

The second-largest city in Portugal, after Lisbon, and one of the oldest European centers, Porto is located in the northern part of the country, on the Atlantic coast, along the Douro river estuary. Elected Best European Destination 2014 by the European citizens, it has been the epitome of history, culture, architecture, trade and gastronomy. Considered the edge of the known world in the past, Porto or Oporto (meaning 'the port' in English) has a long history dating back to the Roman Empire through its major role in the Portuguese Age of Discovery in the Atlantic and Africa, to its current status of the undisputed commercial capital of Portugal's northern industrial heartland and a modern tourist center. This has a lot to do with the spectacular position of Porto on the steep banks of the River Douro and the surrounding area of Alto Douro, long devoted to vineyards, responsible to Portugal's top and most famous export - port wine. The wine country of Alto Douro contains some of Portugal’s most dramatic landscapes, whitewashed vineyard estates and castles, like the one in Guimarães, which can be easily reached form Porto on a hire motorcycle or scooter. Renting a motorcycle or scooter is the easiest way to visit the enchanting Douro valley or the gorgeous wide white beaches of Praia do Forno and Praia de Nossa Senhora da Guia northbound. Although it is a great gateway and departure point for motorcycle journeys across the natural diversity of the region, Porto is a place worthwhile visiting by itself. Immerse yourself in the atmosphere of the remarkable Ribeiria - Porto’s historic center and Unesco World Heritage Site on a hire motorcycle or scooter. A colourful pile of medieval relics, red roofs and soaring bell towers, lavish baroque churches and azulejo-tiled restaurants, it is home to one of Porto’s oldest Romanesque monument - Porto Cathedral and the elaborately decorated neoclassical Palacio da Bolsa or Stock Exchange Palace. Francisco de Sá Carneiro Airport is easily located only 11 km north of the city center and serves an increasing number of low-cost airlines, turning Porto into a popular getaway to hire a motorcycle or scooter. Rent your motorbike or scooter with Motoroads.com in Oporto or at Porto's international airport and let this exceptional European city conquer your heart.
Contact us for our motorbike rental services in Porto.

  Porto »  Мotorcycle rental  GALLERY  

  Porto »  Motorbike hire  RATES  

  Porto »  Calculate rental rate

Online Credit Card Payment - Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Dinners Club, JCB, Bank Transfer
Sat   Sun Porto
Hi: 17° Hi: 17° Temperature 18°C
Low: 14° Low: 10°
"
Great communications and service. All emails answered promptly, and more importantly, all services provided faultlessly. Really pleased with ease of rental and the bike I used.for 3 weeks. Could not have been better! Patrick Carpenter