АЭРОПОРТ СОФИЯ прокат мотоциклов » АЭРОПОРТ СОФИЯ аренда мотоцикла

Аренда мотоциклов Аэропорт София » Прокат мотоцикла » Аэропорт София
АЭРОПОРТ СОФИЯ
Map Аэропорт София
ПРОКАТ МОТОЦИКЛОВ
Прокат мотоциклов
  Мы предлагаем суточную аренду мотоциклов в АЭРОПОРТ СОФИЯ, БОЛГАРИЯ.

У нас можно взять напрокат все - мотоцикл для путешествий, круизер, дуал спорт, эндуро, спортивные, стритфайтер, туристические. Мы давно работаем на рынке аренды мотоциклов в Аэропорт София и знаем, чего Вы от нас ожидаете, и как обслужить Вас. Что клиенты думают о нас? Мы ценим наших лояльных клиентов и поощряем их большими скидками. Если Вы арендовали у нас более 3 мотоциклов, Вы получаете право на скидки. Также мы предлагаем своим клиентам аренда скутеров, прокат квадроциклов, велосипедов и снегоходов напрокат в Аэропорт София. Не забудьте спросить у нас и об этих наших предложениях.

Аренда мотоциклов – Аэропорт София » Онлайн Поиск

Страна:
*Пункт подачи:
от
*Время подачи:
*Пункт возврата:
на/в
*Время возврата:

Аэропорт София аренда мотоциклов » Класс

Аэропорт София прокат мотоцикла » Модели

Аэропорт София » Напрокат

Аэропорт София » Информация

Аренда мотоциклов в Аэропорт София доступны 24/7. Вы можете забронировать мотоцикл БМВ, Триумф, Харлей Дэвидсон онлайн мгновенно. Мы доставим его в Ваш отель в Аэропорт София или в ближайший аэропорт. Прокат мотоцикла лучший способ познакомится с Аэропорт София. Кроме того получите и совет о самых лучших маршрутах для мотоцикля в Аэропорт София и Болгария.

Прокат мотоциклов в Аэропорт София »

Аэропорт София
Международный аэропорт Софии – главный аэропорт Болгарии, расположенный на северо-востоке Софии, столицы города. Он находится в 10 километрах от центра города, до него можно добраться за 20-25 минут, взяв автомобиль в аренду, или на такси. Аэропорт играет важнейшую роль в пассажирских и грузовых авиаперевозках на Балканском полуострове. Это один из самых быстро развивающихся аэропортов в Европе, связанный воздушными путями с более чем 50 странами Центральной, Западной и Восточной Европы, Среднего Востока и Африки. Среди авиакомпаний, которые работают с аэропортом: Болгария Эйр (Bulgaria Air), Хемус Эйр (Hemus Air), Бритиш Эйрвейз (British Airways), Эйр Франс (Air France), Алиталия (Alitalia), Визз Эйр (Wizz Air), Sky Europe Airlines, Герман Вингс (Germanwings), Малев (Malev), Эйр Мальта (Air Malta), ЛОТ (LOT), Люфтганза (Lufthansa), Аэгеан Эйрлайнс (Aegean Airlines), Австриан Эйрлайнс (Austrian Airlines), CSA (Чехия), Кипр Эйрвейз (Cyprus Airways), Аэрофлот (Aeroflot), Румынские авиалинии ТАРОМ (TAROM), Скорпион Эйр (Scorpion Air), Туркиш Эйрлайнз (Turkish Airlines), Олимпик (Olympic), Виаджио Эйр (Viaggio Air). София – популярный туристический и бизнес-центр. Растет популярность болгарского черноморского побережья и лыжных курортов среди туристов. Из аэропорта Софии на автомобиле легко добраться до известнейших болгарских лыжных курортов. Это главные причины того, что туристы в Болгарии все больше обращаются к услугам компаний, предлагающих автомобили в аренду от Софийского аэропорта. Одни из лучших мировых лыжных курортов Боровец и Банско находятся всего в 60 км и 158 км от аэропорта Софии. Если Вы решили поехать в Боровец на арендованном автомобиле, то поезжайте по шоссе 82 в направлении города Самоков, проехав Самоков, продолжайте по тому же самому шоссе, пока не приедете в Боровец. Дорога занимает около полутора часов. Чтобы доехать от Софийского аэропорта до Банско, Вам понадобится около 2 часов 50 минут. Поезжайте по шоссе 18 на запад до трассы 79, к городу Перник. Затем двигайтесь на юг по шоссе 1 в направлении села Кулата, после Благоевграда поверните налево, на шоссе 19, в направлении Разлога и Банско. Чтобы добраться от аэропорта Софии до аэропорта Пловдива (150km east) - надо ехать по автотрассе Е80/А1 (150 км на восток). От аэропорта София до аэопорта Бургаса 449 км на восток, сначала по трассе Е80/А1, а около Старой Загоры надо свернуть на трассу E773 по направлению к Бургасу. Сэкономьте Ваши деньги и время, забронировав автомобиль в Motoroads, ведь у нас невысокие цены и прекрасные условия проката. У нас Вы сможете забронировать автомобиль быстро, легко и надежно. Кроме того, мы обеспечим Вам высококлассное обслуживание, полностью состыковав планы Ваших поездок и полетов с условиями аренды автомобиля. Используя нашу круглосуточную систему онлайн бронирования, Вы можете мгновенно посчитать цену на прокат того или иного автомобиля, выбрать наиболее удачное для Вас предложение, и забронировать автомобиль, нажав всего лишь одну клавишу!
Свяжитесь с нами для информации по аренде мотоциклов в Аэропорт София.

  Аэропорт София »  Аренда мотоциклов со СКИДКОЙ  

  Аэропорт София »  Прокат мотоцикла –  ГАЛЕРЕЯ  

  Аэропорт София »  Аренда мотоциклов –  ЦЕНЫ  

  Аэропорт София »  Калькулируйте цену аренды

Online Credit Card Payment - Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Dinners Club, JCB, Bank Transfer
Sat   Sun Аэропорт София
Hi: 15° Hi: 17° Temperature 16°C
Low: 12° Low: 11°
"
Great communications and service. All emails answered promptly, and more importantly, all services provided faultlessly. Really pleased with ease of rental and the bike I used.for 3 weeks. Could not have been better! Patrick Carpenter

SOFIA AIRPORT motorbike rentals » SOFIA AIRPORT motorcycle hire, rent a bike

Motorbike rentals in Sofia airport » Motorcycle rental rates » Sofia airport
EnglishRussianBulgarian
1°C

   10 Days » 

Thu   Fri  
 Hi: 2°  Hi: 10°
 Low: -4°  Low: 1°  
Dec 7
Motorcycle rental photos
NextBack
Motorbike rental Europe
Sofia Airport Taxi
Bmw motorcycle rent in Bulgaria
BMW Morbike hire in Bulgaria
BMW Motorbike tours in Europe
Adventure motorbike tours in Bulgaria
Motorbike rental calendar

    Read reviews . . .Customer review rating
Customer review rating
Search & book motorbike rentals BulgariaRequest quote for motorcycle rentalMotorbike hire shops in Europe
  The most convenient and cost effective way to RENT A MOTORBIKE IN SOFIA AIRPORT, BULGARIA.

You can rent everything via Motoroads.com - enduro, dual-sport or adventure motorbike, urban, street or sport bike, road, cruiser or touring motorcycle. We have it all - our Sofia airport motorbike rental fleet in Bulgaria is built of reasonably priced new and used motorcycles available at low rental rates. We also offer, all kind of professional motorbike gear, accessories and equipment rental in order to make your motorcycle adventure safe and enjoyable. Being long in the motorcycle hire service, we know what you expect from us, and how to treat you - CUSTOMERS SAY IT ALL!

We value our returning customers and reward them with great discounts for all motorbike rentals.
Also, check our hot deals below for scooter rentals, atv-quad hire, bicycle rent and snowmobile rental in Sofia airport.
Calculate rental rate
Мotorcycle rental Sofia airportSofia airport »  Мotorcycle rental GALLERY 

Motorbike hire Sofia airportSofia airport »  Motorbike hire RATES 

Motorbike hire Sofia airport » Search online

Country
*Pick-up location
 From  
*Pick-up time
  I don't have specific dates
 

Sofia airport motorbike rental » Category

Sofia airport motorcycle hire » Brands

Sofia airport » Rentals

Sofia airport » Information

Motorbike rental in Sofia airport is available 24/7. You can book your BMW, Triumph or Harley Davidson motorbike online instantly. If you would like we will deliver the motorcycle rental to your hotel in Sofia airport or at the closest airport if you arrive by airplane. Rent a motorbike and explore Sofia airport. We will provide you with road map and itinerary orientation for Sofia airport and Bulgaria.

Motorcycle rental in Sofia airport »

Sofia International Airport is Bulgaria′s main airport, located within the northeast boundaries of Sofia - the capital of Bulgaria. It is 10 km away from the city center and can be reached by rental car or taxi for 20-25 minutes. It has a central transportation and traffic role for the Balkan peninsula and is one of the fastest developing airports in Europe, linked by direct air routes with more than 50 destinations in Central, Western and Eastern Europe, the Middle East and Africa. Airlines that fly to Sofia airport include: Bulgaria Air, Hemus Air, British Airways, Air France, Alitalia, Wizz Air, Sky Europe Airlines, Germanwings, Malev, Air Malta, LOT, Lufthansa, Aegean Airlines, Austrian Airlines, CSA, Cyprus Airways, Aeroflot, TAROM-Romanian, Scorpion Air, Turkish Airlines, Olympic, Viaggio Air. Sofia′s popularity as a travel and business destination, the new tourist routes to the Bulgarian mountain resorts via Sofia Airport and the ever expanding summer Black Sea tourist destinations, are the main reasons why increasingly more travellers to Bulgaria are looking for motorcycle hire and motorbike transportation services at Sofia Airport. It is a motorbike hire gateway to the mega mountain resorts of Borovets and Bansko which are respectively 60 km and 158 km away. If you are going to Borovets by rental motorcycle (1,5 hour drive), take road 82 to Samokov and continue to Borovets. To reach Bansko (2 hours and 50 minutes drive) from Sofia airport, take road 18 westbound to E79 towards Pernik, continue southbound along road 1 towards Kulata, turning left on road 19 after Blagoevgrad towards Razlog and Bansko. From Sofia airport to Plovdiv (150km east) ride onto highway E80/A1. From Sofia airport to Bourgas airport on the Black Sea coast (449km east) - take highway E80/A1, and near Stara Zagora pick highway E773 towards Bourgas. Save time and money by instantly booking your motorcycle rental online at Sofia Airport using the full rent-a-bike services of Motoroads at some of the most competitive motorbike hire rates and preferential rental conditions for all types of motorcycles. By hiring a BMW motorbike at Sofia Airport from Motoroads you will get your quick travel solution for Bulgaria - fast and reliable motorcycle hire booking combined with real 24/7 customer service, ensuring your perfect motorbike holiday in Bulgaria and Europe. You can immediately get an online quote using the form above for an instant low cost quotation and then proceed to booking your 2013 BMW motorcycle hire at Sofia airport in just one click. Furthermore, at Sofia airport you can easily hire a scooter for your stay in the capital or a bicycle no matter whether you need it only for your city break or for a bicycle tour of the country.

Contact us for our motorbike rental services in Sofia airport.
Travel newsTRAVEL TO   •   BULGARIA   •   HOLIDAYS   •   ADVERTISE   •   AFFILIATE   •   WEATHER FORECAST   •   GO MOBILE