КРИТ - ХАНЬЯ АЭРОПОРТ прокат мотоциклов » КРИТ - ХАНЬЯ АЭРОПОРТ аренда мотоцикла

Аренда мотоциклов Крит - Ханья Аэропорт » Прокат мотоцикла » Крит - Ханья Аэропорт
КРИТ - ХАНЬЯ АЭРОПОРТ
Map Крит - Ханья Аэропорт
ПРОКАТ МОТОЦИКЛОВ
Прокат мотоциклов
  Мы предлагаем суточную аренду мотоциклов в КРИТ - ХАНЬЯ АЭРОПОРТ, ГРЕЦИЯ.

У нас можно взять напрокат все - мотоцикл для путешествий, круизер, дуал спорт, эндуро, спортивные, стритфайтер, туристические. Мы давно работаем на рынке аренды мотоциклов в Крит - Ханья Аэропорт и знаем, чего Вы от нас ожидаете, и как обслужить Вас. Что клиенты думают о нас? Мы ценим наших лояльных клиентов и поощряем их большими скидками. Если Вы арендовали у нас более 3 мотоциклов, Вы получаете право на скидки. Также мы предлагаем своим клиентам аренда скутеров, прокат квадроциклов, велосипедов и снегоходов напрокат в Крит - Ханья Аэропорт. Не забудьте спросить у нас и об этих наших предложениях.

Аренда мотоциклов – Крит - Ханья Аэропорт » Онлайн Поиск

Страна:
*Пункт подачи:
от
*Время подачи:
*Пункт возврата:
на/в
*Время возврата:

Крит - Ханья Аэропорт аренда мотоциклов » Класс

Крит - Ханья Аэропорт прокат мотоцикла » Модели

Крит - Ханья Аэропорт » Напрокат

Крит - Ханья Аэропорт » Информация

Аренда мотоциклов в Крит - Ханья Аэропорт доступны 24/7. Вы можете забронировать мотоцикл БМВ, Триумф, Харлей Дэвидсон онлайн мгновенно. Мы доставим его в Ваш отель в Крит - Ханья Аэропорт или в ближайший аэропорт. Прокат мотоцикла лучший способ познакомится с Крит - Ханья Аэропорт. Кроме того получите и совет о самых лучших маршрутах для мотоцикля в Крит - Ханья Аэропорт и Греция.

Прокат мотоциклов в Крит - Ханья Аэропорт »

Международный аэропорт Ханья находится недалеко от залива Суда на полуострове Акротири на северной стороне греческом острове Крит. Официально известный как Международный аэропорт "Иоаннис Даскалогианис", он находится в 14 км к северо-востоку или примерно в 20 минутах езды от города Ханья. Ханья аэропорт является второй по загруженности аэропорт на острове Крит и проводит внутренние рейсы в основном в и из Афины и Салоники, а также ряд прямых чартерных рейсов из Европы в период с апреля по ноября. Это важная ворота к западной части острова Крит для увеличающийся летом брой туристов из стран как Великобритания, Германия, России, Болгарии и Скандинавии. Международный аэропорт Ханья обслуживает приблизительно двух с половиной миллионов посетителей ежегодно, а трафик достигает 2 500 пассажиров в час в самых оживленных месяцах - июль и август. В настоящее время делается модернизация аэропорта, включая строительство нового пассажирского здания и новой башни управления. До эропорта можно легко добраться на автомобиле, мотоцикле или скутере в аренду через основной дорожной сети. Мотоцикл или скутер в аренду является лучшим способом для изучения этот интригующий остров Крит. Это дает вам свободу достичь самых укромных пляжей, которые здесь в изобилием или насладится в полной мере на чудесных ущельях в горах. Преимущество мотоциклов или скутеров в аренду в то, что легко маневрировать и парковаться в узких улочках старых критских городов. Неудивительно что мотоциклоы и скутеры на прокат являются наиболее популярным способом транспортировки на Крите. Забронируйте предварительно с Motoroads ваш мотоцикл или скутер в аренду на Крите от аэропорта Ханья. Так у Вас будет независимость и неприкосновенность частной жизни, исследуя великолепных пляжах Крита, больших исторических мест, разнообразный ландшафт с захватывающими дорогами для любителей мотоциклов, пересекающие горные хребты усеяны пещерами и драматическими ущельями, которые выливаются в бирюзовое море.
Свяжитесь с нами для информации по аренде мотоциклов в Крит - Ханья Аэропорт.

  Крит - Ханья Аэропорт »  Прокат мотоцикла –  ГАЛЕРЕЯ  

  Крит - Ханья Аэропорт »  Аренда мотоциклов –  ЦЕНЫ  

  Крит - Ханья Аэропорт »  Калькулируйте цену аренды

Online Credit Card Payment - Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Dinners Club, JCB, Bank Transfer
Mon   Tue Крит - Ханья Аэропорт
Hi: 23° Hi: 23° Temperature 23°C
Low: 18° Low: 19°
"
Great communications and service. All emails answered promptly, and more importantly, all services provided faultlessly. Really pleased with ease of rental and the bike I used.for 3 weeks. Could not have been better! Patrick Carpenter

CRETE - CHANIA AIRPORT motorbike rentals » CRETE - CHANIA AIRPORT motorcycle hire, rent a bike

Motorbike rentals in Crete - Chania Airport » Motorcycle rental rates » Crete - Chania Airport
  The most convenient and cost effective way to RENT A MOTORBIKE IN CRETE - CHANIA AIRPORT, GREECE.

You can rent everything via Motoroads.com - enduro, dual-sport or adventure motorbike, urban, street or sport bike, road, cruiser or touring motorcycle. We have it all - our Crete - Chania Airport motorbike rental fleet in Greece is built of reasonably priced new and used motorcycles available at low rental rates. We also offer, all kind of professional motorbike gear, accessories and equipment rental in order to make your motorcycle adventure safe and enjoyable. Being long in the motorcycle hire service, we know what you expect from us, and how to treat you - CUSTOMERS SAY IT ALL!

We value our returning customers and reward them with great discounts for all motorbike rentals.
Also, check our hot deals below for scooter rentals, atv-quad hire, bicycle rent and snowmobile rental in Crete - Chania Airport.

Motorbike hire Crete - Chania Airport » Search online

Crete - Chania Airport motorbike rental » Category

Crete - Chania Airport motorcycle hire » Brands

Crete - Chania Airport » Rentals

Crete - Chania Airport » Information

Motorbike rental in Crete - Chania Airport is available 24/7. You can book your BMW, Triumph or Harley Davidson motorbike online instantly. If you would like we will deliver the motorcycle rental to your hotel in Crete - Chania Airport or at the closest airport if you arrive by airplane. Rent a motorbike and explore Crete - Chania Airport. We will provide you with road map and itinerary orientation for Crete - Chania Airport and Greece.

Motorcycle rental in Crete - Chania Airport »

Chania International airport is situated near Souda Bay on the Akrotiri Peninsula on the northern side of the Greek island of Crete. Officially known as “Ioannis Daskalogiannis” International Airport, it is located 14 km northeast or about 20 minutes’ drive from the city of Chania. Chania аirport is the second busiest airport on the island of Crete and hosts domestic flights mainly to and from Athens and Thessaloniki, as well as number of direct charter flights from Europe between April and November. It is an important gateway to western Crete for an increasing amount of tourists from countries like United Kingdom, Germany, Russia, Bulgaria and Scandinavia during the summer season. Chania International airport handles approximately two million and a half visitors annually reaching a traffic of 2 500 passengers per hour in the busiest months of July and August. Currently, there is an undergoing modernization of the airport including building of new passenger building and new control tower. Ioannis Daskalogiannis Airport at Chania can be easily reached by a rental car, motorcycle or scooter via the main road network. A motorbike or scooter rental is the best way to explore the intriguing island of Crete, because it gives you the freedom to reach the most secluded of beaches which abound here, or to enjoy at the fullest the marvelous gorges in the mountains. Plus motorcycles or scooters for rent are easy to manoeuvre and park in the narrow streets of the old Cretan towns. No wonder hire motorbikes and scooters are the most popular way of transportation in Crete. Pre-book your motorcycle or scooter rental in Crete from Chania airport with Motoroads to enjoy the independence and privacy of exploring Crete's stunning beaches, great historical sites, diverse landscape with some spectacular curvy roads for motorcycle enthusiasts crossing through mountain ranges dotted with caves and sliced by dramatic gorges that spill out to the turquoise blue sea.
Contact us for our motorbike rental services in Crete - Chania Airport.

  Crete - Chania Airport »  Мotorcycle rental  GALLERY  

  Crete - Chania Airport »  Motorbike hire  RATES  

  Crete - Chania Airport »  Calculate rental rate

Online Credit Card Payment - Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Dinners Club, JCB, Bank Transfer
Wed   Thu Crete - Chania Airport
Hi: 17° Hi: 18° Temperature 13°C
Low: 12° Low: 13°
"
Great communications and service. All emails answered promptly, and more importantly, all services provided faultlessly. Really pleased with ease of rental and the bike I used.for 3 weeks. Could not have been better! Patrick Carpenter