АЭРОПОРТ ПЛОВДИВ прокат мотоциклов » АЭРОПОРТ ПЛОВДИВ аренда мотоцикла

Аренда мотоциклов Аэропорт Пловдив » Прокат мотоцикла » Аэропорт Пловдив
АЭРОПОРТ ПЛОВДИВ
Map Аэропорт Пловдив
ПРОКАТ МОТОЦИКЛОВ
Прокат мотоциклов
  Мы предлагаем суточную аренду мотоциклов в АЭРОПОРТ ПЛОВДИВ, БОЛГАРИЯ.

У нас можно взять напрокат все - мотоцикл для путешествий, круизер, дуал спорт, эндуро, спортивные, стритфайтер, туристические. Мы давно работаем на рынке аренды мотоциклов в Аэропорт Пловдив и знаем, чего Вы от нас ожидаете, и как обслужить Вас. Что клиенты думают о нас? Мы ценим наших лояльных клиентов и поощряем их большими скидками. Если Вы арендовали у нас более 3 мотоциклов, Вы получаете право на скидки. Также мы предлагаем своим клиентам аренда скутеров, прокат квадроциклов, велосипедов и снегоходов напрокат в Аэропорт Пловдив. Не забудьте спросить у нас и об этих наших предложениях.

Аренда мотоциклов – Аэропорт Пловдив » Онлайн Поиск

Аэропорт Пловдив аренда мотоциклов » Класс

Аэропорт Пловдив прокат мотоцикла » Модели

Аэропорт Пловдив » Напрокат

Аэропорт Пловдив » Информация

Аренда мотоциклов в Аэропорт Пловдив доступны 24/7. Вы можете забронировать мотоцикл БМВ, Триумф, Харлей Дэвидсон онлайн мгновенно. Мы доставим его в Ваш отель в Аэропорт Пловдив или в ближайший аэропорт. Прокат мотоцикла лучший способ познакомится с Аэропорт Пловдив. Кроме того получите и совет о самых лучших маршрутах для мотоцикля в Аэропорт Пловдив и Болгария.

Прокат мотоциклов в Аэропорт Пловдив »

Аэропорт Пловдив
Пловдивский аэропорт находится в 10 километрах к юго-востоку от Пловдива, на магистрали, ведущей в Асеновград. На автомобиле до аэропорта можно добраться за 15-20 минут. Аэропорт Пловдива – ворота ко многим туристическим объектам южной Болгарии. Основная специализация аэропорта – обслуживание чартерных рейсов, особо привлекательных для тех, кто направляется в знаменитые лыжные курорты Болгарии Пампорово и Боровец, находящиеся соответственно на 66 км и 90 км от аэропорта. До Пампорово на автомобиле можно доехать за полтора часа, двигаясь на юг по шоссе 86, через Асеновград. Проехав Чепеларе, надо повернуть направо, покидая шоссе 86, и дорога приведет вас в Пампорово. Если вы взяли в аренду автомобиль и хотите добраться до курорта Боровец , то вам нужно поехать по шоссе 8 (трасса Е80), от Пловдива к городу Костенец, после Костенца повернуть налево, на магистраль Е82, проехать через город Долна Баня и ехать прямо, пока не доберетесь до Боровца. Дорога занимает примерно 2 часа и 10 минут. Аэропорт Пловдив расположен в 153 километрах или примерно 3 часах и 15 минутах пути от Банско. Чтобы доехать до Банско , Вам нужно ехать в северном направлении по шоссе 86 к Пловдиву, затем продолжить путь по шоссе 8 (трасса Е80) на запад, к Белово, после Белово двинуться на юго-запад по шоссе 84 через Якоруду. Эта дорога приведет вас прямо в Банско. Близость аэропорта Пловдива к столице Болгарии Софии (130 км или полтора часа езды на автомобиле) делает его существенной альтернативой аэропорту Софии, когда тот не может использоваться из-за плохих погодных условий. С аэропортом работают около 30 авиакомпаний. Основные пассажирские потоки аэропорту обеспечивают чартерные рейсы из/в Великобритании, Ирландии, России. Сэкономьте время и деньги, взяв в аренду автомобиль в Motoroads. У нас вы можете забронировать автомобиль в аэропорту Пловдива онлайн, мы предлагаем Вам хорошие цены и отличные условия проката.
Свяжитесь с нами для информации по аренде мотоциклов в Аэропорт Пловдив.

  Аэропорт Пловдив »  Аренда мотоциклов со СКИДКОЙ  

  Аэропорт Пловдив »  Прокат мотоцикла –  ГАЛЕРЕЯ  

  Аэропорт Пловдив »  Аренда мотоциклов –  ЦЕНЫ  

  Аэропорт Пловдив »  Калькулируйте цену аренды

Online Credit Card Payment - Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Dinners Club, JCB, Bank Transfer
Sun   Mon Аэропорт Пловдив
Hi: 24° Hi: 25° Temperature 18°C
Low: 10° Low: 12°
"
Very professional company. We had 5 bikes delivered at the airport in excellent condition (3 of which were brand new! ). Our one week bicycle trip was just great and Motoroads picked up our group 300km away to return back to the airport. Sioufi

PLOVDIV AIRPORT motorbike rentals » PLOVDIV AIRPORT motorcycle hire, rent a bike

Motorbike rentals in Plovdiv airport » Motorcycle rental rates » Plovdiv airport
EnglishRussianBulgarian
1°C

   10 Days » 

Tue   Wed  
 Hi: 6°  Hi: 6°
 Low: -1°  Low: 4°  
Dec 5
Motorcycle rental photos
NextBack
Motorbike rental Europe
Plovdiv International Airport
Bmw motorcycle rent in Bulgaria
BMW Morbike hire in Bulgaria
BMW Motorbike tours in Europe
Adventure motorbike tours in Bulgaria
Motorbike rental calendar

    Read reviews . . .Customer review rating
Customer review rating
Search & book motorbike rentals BulgariaRequest quote for motorcycle rentalMotorbike hire shops in Europe
  The most convenient and cost effective way to RENT A MOTORBIKE IN PLOVDIV AIRPORT, BULGARIA.

You can rent everything via Motoroads.com - enduro, dual-sport or adventure motorbike, urban, street or sport bike, road, cruiser or touring motorcycle. We have it all - our Plovdiv airport motorbike rental fleet in Bulgaria is built of reasonably priced new and used motorcycles available at low rental rates. We also offer, all kind of professional motorbike gear, accessories and equipment rental in order to make your motorcycle adventure safe and enjoyable. Being long in the motorcycle hire service, we know what you expect from us, and how to treat you - CUSTOMERS SAY IT ALL!

We value our returning customers and reward them with great discounts for all motorbike rentals.
Also, check our hot deals below for scooter rentals, atv-quad hire, bicycle rent and snowmobile rental in Plovdiv airport.
Calculate rental rate
Мotorcycle rental Plovdiv airportPlovdiv airport »  Мotorcycle rental GALLERY 

Motorbike hire Plovdiv airportPlovdiv airport »  Motorbike hire RATES 

Motorbike hire Plovdiv airport » Search online

Country
*Pick-up location
 From  
*Pick-up time
  I don't have specific dates
 

Plovdiv airport motorbike rental » Category

Plovdiv airport motorcycle hire » Brands

Plovdiv airport » Rentals

Plovdiv airport » Information

Motorbike rental in Plovdiv airport is available 24/7. You can book your BMW, Triumph or Harley Davidson motorbike online instantly. If you would like we will deliver the motorcycle rental to your hotel in Plovdiv airport or at the closest airport if you arrive by airplane. Rent a motorbike and explore Plovdiv airport. We will provide you with road map and itinerary orientation for Plovdiv airport and Bulgaria.

Motorcycle rental in Plovdiv airport »

Plovdiv Airport is located 10 km southeast of Plovdiv on the main motorway to Assenovgrad. It can be easily accessed by road for 15-20 minutes, either via rental motorbike, car or taxi. Plovdiv airport is a main motorcycle hire gateway to many tourist destinations in southern Bulgaria. It is mainly specialized in servicing charter flights for the famous Bulgarian mountain ski resorts of Pamporovo and Borovets which are respectively 66 and 90 km away. To Pamporovo, it is 1 hour and 30 minutes drive southbound along route 86 through Asenovgrad, continuing to Chepelare, where after a right turn off route 86, the road will take you to Pamporovo. To reach Borovets by rental motorcycle (2 hours and 10 minutes drive), pick route 8/E80 after Plovdiv to Kostenets, turn left onto the E82 through Dolna Banya and continue to Borovets. Plovdiv airport is located 153 km from Bansko which is 3 hours and 15 minutes drive northbound on route 86 towards Plovdiv and continuing along route 8/E80 westbound to Belovo, where a southwest turn on route 84 through Yakoruda will lead you to Bansko. The proximity of Plovdiv airport to the capital of Bulgaria - Sofia (130 km or a 1,5 hour drive), makes it a vital alternative to Sofia airport in bad weather conditions. Currently, the main traffic is charter traffic to and from the United Kingdom, Ireland and Russia with about 30 airlines serving Plovdiv airport. Hiring a motorcycle or scooter at Plovdiv airport - in the heart of Bulgaria, gives you an excellent opportunity to explore the country whether you plan riding eastbound to the Black Sea resorts, to the capital westbound, or travelling across whole north Bulgaria, and even crossing borders and reaching south to Greece. Save time and money by instantly booking a motorcycle, scooter or bicycle online at Plovdiv Airport using the full motorbike, scooter and bicycle rental services of Motoroads at some of the most competitive rates and preferential rental conditions for all types of motorcycle, scooter or bicycle hire.
Contact us for our motorbike rental services in Plovdiv airport.
Travel newsTRAVEL TO   •   BULGARIA   •   HOLIDAYS   •   ADVERTISE   •   AFFILIATE   •   WEATHER FORECAST   •   GO MOBILE