КРИТ - ХАНЬЯ АЭРОПОРТ прокат квадроциклов » КРИТ - ХАНЬЯ АЭРОПОРТ аренда квадроциклов

Аренда квадроциклов Крит - Ханья Аэропорт » Прокат квадроциклов » Крит - Ханья Аэропорт
Мы предлагаем суточную АРЕНДУ КВАДРОЦИКЛОВ В КРИТ - ХАНЬЯ АЭРОПОРТ, ГРЕЦИЯ.

У нас можно взять напрокат все - АТВ для путешествий, круизер, дуал спорт, эндуро, спортивные, стритфайтер, туристические мотовездеходов. Мы давно работаем на рынке аренды квадроциклов в Крит - Ханья Аэропорт и знаем, чего Вы от нас ожидаете, и как обслужить Вас. Что клиенты думают о нас?

Мы ценим наших лояльных клиентов и поощряем их большими скидками. Если Вы арендовали у нас более 3 мотовездеходов, Вы получаете право на скидки. Также мы предлагаем своим клиентам аренда скутеров, прокат мотоциклов, велосипедов и снегоходов напрокат в Крит - Ханья Аэропорт. Не забудьте спросить у нас и об этих наших предложениях.

ПРОКАТ КВАДРОЦИКЛОВ Крит - Ханья Аэропорт » Онлайн Поиск

Крит - Ханья Аэропорт аренды автомобилей » Класс

Крит - Ханья Аэропорт прокат автомобиля » Модели

Крит - Ханья Аэропорт » Напрокат

Крит - Ханья Аэропорт » Информация

АТВ аренда в Крит - Ханья Аэропорт. Забронируйте квадроцикл на прокат и наслаждайтесь на скрытых горных дорог в Крит - Ханья Аэропорт курорт. Для вашей безопасности мы предоставим вам шлема бесплатно. Чтобы в полностю насладиться на ваше приключение мы могли бы организовать обед на открытым воздухе во время поездки. Для того нужно бронирование заранее. С гидом из Motoroads вы насладитесь на лучшую часть горы Крит - Ханья Аэропорт. Прокат квадроциклов в Крит - Ханья Аэропорт является очень весело, и это очень легко заказать в Интернете по адресу Motoroads.com!

Квадроциклов на прокат в Крит - Ханья Аэропорт »

Международный аэропорт Ханья находится недалеко от залива Суда на полуострове Акротири на северной стороне греческом острове Крит. Официально известный как Международный аэропорт "Иоаннис Даскалогианис", он находится в 14 км к северо-востоку или примерно в 20 минутах езды от города Ханья. Ханья аэропорт является второй по загруженности аэропорт на острове Крит и проводит внутренние рейсы в основном в и из Афины и Салоники, а также ряд прямых чартерных рейсов из Европы в период с апреля по ноября. Это важная ворота к западной части острова Крит для увеличающийся летом брой туристов из стран как Великобритания, Германия, России, Болгарии и Скандинавии. Международный аэропорт Ханья обслуживает приблизительно двух с половиной миллионов посетителей ежегодно, а трафик достигает 2 500 пассажиров в час в самых оживленных месяцах - июль и август. В настоящее время делается модернизация аэропорта, включая строительство нового пассажирского здания и новой башни управления. До эропорта можно легко добраться на автомобиле, мотоцикле или скутере в аренду через основной дорожной сети. Мотоцикл или скутер в аренду является лучшим способом для изучения этот интригующий остров Крит. Это дает вам свободу достичь самых укромных пляжей, которые здесь в изобилием или насладится в полной мере на чудесных ущельях в горах. Преимущество мотоциклов или скутеров в аренду в то, что легко маневрировать и парковаться в узких улочках старых критских городов. Неудивительно что мотоциклоы и скутеры на прокат являются наиболее популярным способом транспортировки на Крите. Забронируйте предварительно с Motoroads ваш мотоцикл или скутер в аренду на Крите от аэропорта Ханья. Так у Вас будет независимость и неприкосновенность частной жизни, исследуя великолепных пляжах Крита, больших исторических мест, разнообразный ландшафт с захватывающими дорогами для любителей мотоциклов, пересекающие горные хребты усеяны пещерами и драматическими ущельями, которые выливаются в бирюзовое море.
Свяжитесь с нами для информации по аренде квадроциклов в Крит - Ханья Аэропорт.

  Крит - Ханья Аэропорт »  АРЕНДА КВАДРОЦИКЛА  - ГАЛЕРЕЯ  

  Крит - Ханья Аэропорт »  ПРОКАТ КВАДРОЦИКЛОВ  - ЦЕНЫ  

  Крит - Ханья Аэропорт »  Калькулируйте цену аренды

Online Credit Card Payment - Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Dinners Club, JCB, Bank Transfer
Sat   Sun Крит - Ханья Аэропорт
Hi: 16° Hi: 17° Temperature 21°C
Low: 14° Low: 13°
"
Very professional company. We had 5 bikes delivered at the airport in excellent condition (3 of which were brand new! ). Our one week bicycle trip was just great and Motoroads picked up our group 300km away to return back to the airport. Sioufi

CRETE - CHANIA AIRPORT ATV-quad rentals » CRETE - CHANIA AIRPORT ATV hire, rent a bike

ATV-quad rentals in Crete - Chania Airport » ATV rental rates » Crete - Chania Airport
CRETE - CHANIA AIRPORT
Map Crete - Chania Airport
ATV-QUAD RENTAL
ATV-QUAD rental
  The most convenient and cost effective way to RENT AN ATV-QUAD IN CRETE - CHANIA AIRPORT, GREECE.

We offer different kind of quad bikes for rent via Motoroads.com - 2WD, 4WD, youth, sport, utility, two riders up, and all terrain vehicles. Our ATV rental fleet in Crete - Chania Airport is built of reasonably priced new and used quad bikes at attractive rental rates. We also provide all the necessary ATV gear and riding equipment to make your trip safe and pleasant. Being long in the ATV-quad rental service, we know what you expect from us, and how to treat you - CUSTOMERS SAY IT ALL!

We value our returning customers and reward them with great discounts for all quad bike rentals. Also, check our hot deals for motorcycle rental, scooter hire, bicycle rent and snowmobile rentals in Crete - Chania Airport.

ATV-QUAD HIRE Crete - Chania Airport » Search online

Country:
*Pick-up location:
from
*Pick-up time:
*Rental period
*Drop-off location:
at
*Drop-off time:

Crete - Chania Airport Rent a ATV » Category

Crete - Chania Airport ATV Rental » Brands

Crete - Chania Airport » Rentals

Crete - Chania Airport » Information

ATV hire in Crete - Chania Airport. Book your ATV-guad bike and enjoy the hidden mountain paths of Crete - Chania Airport resort. For your safety we will provide you with a helmet free of charge. To fully enjoy your ATV adventure we could arrange an open-air lunch during the trip - booking in advance is required. Leaded by Motoroads tour guide you will explore the best part of the mountains above Crete - Chania Airport. ATV-quad rental in Crete - Chania Airport is a lot of fun and it is very easy to book online at Motoroads.com

ATV-quad rental services in Crete - Chania Airport »

Chania International airport is situated near Souda Bay on the Akrotiri Peninsula on the northern side of the Greek island of Crete. Officially known as “Ioannis Daskalogiannis” International Airport, it is located 14 km northeast or about 20 minutes’ drive from the city of Chania. Chania аirport is the second busiest airport on the island of Crete and hosts domestic flights mainly to and from Athens and Thessaloniki, as well as number of direct charter flights from Europe between April and November. It is an important gateway to western Crete for an increasing amount of tourists from countries like United Kingdom, Germany, Russia, Bulgaria and Scandinavia during the summer season. Chania International airport handles approximately two million and a half visitors annually reaching a traffic of 2 500 passengers per hour in the busiest months of July and August. Currently, there is an undergoing modernization of the airport including building of new passenger building and new control tower. Ioannis Daskalogiannis Airport at Chania can be easily reached by a rental car, motorcycle or scooter via the main road network. A motorbike or scooter rental is the best way to explore the intriguing island of Crete, because it gives you the freedom to reach the most secluded of beaches which abound here, or to enjoy at the fullest the marvelous gorges in the mountains. Plus motorcycles or scooters for rent are easy to manoeuvre and park in the narrow streets of the old Cretan towns. No wonder hire motorbikes and scooters are the most popular way of transportation in Crete. Pre-book your motorcycle or scooter rental in Crete from Chania airport with Motoroads to enjoy the independence and privacy of exploring Crete's stunning beaches, great historical sites, diverse landscape with some spectacular curvy roads for motorcycle enthusiasts crossing through mountain ranges dotted with caves and sliced by dramatic gorges that spill out to the turquoise blue sea.
Contact us for our ATV-quad rental services in Crete - Chania Airport.

  Crete - Chania Airport »  ATV RENTAL  GALLERY  

  Crete - Chania Airport »  ATV-QUAD HIRE  RATES  

  Crete - Chania Airport »  Calculate rental rate

Online Credit Card Payment - Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Dinners Club, JCB, Bank Transfer
Sun   Mon Crete - Chania Airport
Hi: 26° Hi: 28° Temperature 24°C
Low: 23° Low: 24°
"
Dobar den Mike, We want to thank You for all help we have got with our reservation. You have done a excellent work, Mike!!! We are very, very grateful for Your fabulous service. You have been so kind and understanding even when we have troubled You with all our changes. You are the best, Mike BLAGODARYA VI MNOGO Best Regards: Stefan, Gunilla and Sofia Schmieg Gunilla Schmieg