АЭРОПОРТ САЛОНИКИ прокат велосипедов » АЭРОПОРТ САЛОНИКИ аренда велосипедов

Sat   Sun Аэропорт Салоники
Hi: 26° Hi: 29° Temperature 19°C
Low: 18° Low: 19°
Very professional company. We had 5 bikes delivered at the airport in excellent condition (3 of which were brand new! ). Our one week bicycle trip was just great and Motoroads picked up our group 300km away to return back to the airport. Sioufi2016-26-06
Аренда велосипедов Аэропорт Салоники » Прокат велосипедов » Аэропорт Салоники
  Мы предлагаем ПРОКАТ ВЕЛОСИПЕДОВ В АЭРОПОРТ САЛОНИКИ, ГРЕЦИЯ.

У нас можно взять напрокат туристические велосипедов, Кросс кантри, Горные, Городские, Женские, Шоссейные, Детские, Двухместные, BMX, и Электрические. Представленные велосипедов подразделены на классы и марки. Вам достаточно щелкнуть «мышкой» по выбранной модели, чтобы увидеть ее фотографию, цену и описание. Подтверждение об аренде Вы получите онлайн мгновенно.

Мы давно работаем на рынке аренды велосипедов в Аэропорт Салоники и знаем, чего Вы от нас ожидаете, и как обслужить Вас. Посмотрите что клиенты думают о нас. Если Вы арендовали у нас более 3 велосипедов, Вы получаете право на скидки. Также мы предлагаем своим клиентам аренда скутеров, прокат мотоциклов, велосипедов и снегоходов напрокат в София.
Не забудьте спросить у нас и об этих наших предложениях.

Прокат велосипедов Аэропорт Салоники » Онлайн Поиск

Аэропорт Салоники Аренда велосипедов » Класс

Аэропорт Салоники Прокат велосипеда » Модели

Аэропорт Салоники » Напрокат

Аэропорт Салоники » Информация

Аренда велосипедов в Аэропорт Салоники. У нас ON-ROAD, XC [кросс-кантри] or MTB [маунтинбайк] велосипедов на прокат в Аэропорт Салоники. Процедура аренды велосипеда довольно проста и занимает до 5 минут. Прокат велосипеда лучший способ познакомится с Аэропорт Салоники. Кроме того получите и дорожную карту и совет о самых лучших маршрутах для велосипедов в Аэропорт Салоники и Греция.

Велосипедов на прокат в Аэропорт Салоники »

Международный аэропорт города Салоники «Македония» находится в 15 км к юго-востоку от центра города. Это второй по величине и третий по пассажиропотоку аэропорт Греции, обслуживающий около четырёх миллионов пассажиров в год. Международный аэропорт Салоники предлагает прямые полёты ко многим городам Европы, а также рейсы с пересадками ко многим городам Северной Америки. Здесь предлагают свои услуги множество местных и международных авиакомпаний, таких как Aegean Airlines (Эгейские Авиалинии), Olympic Air (Олимпик Эйр), Austrian Airlines (Австрийские Авиалинии ), British Airways (Бритиш Эйрвейз), Lufthansa (Люфтганза), Malev (Малев), Alitalia (Алиталия) и многие другие. Также имеется целый ряд бюджетных авиакомпаний, которые предлагают недорогие и комфортные полёты в аэропорту «Македония». Аэропорт обслуживает прямые полёты к важным городам и островам Греции, таким как Крит (Ираклион и Ханья), Родос, Санторини, Миконос (Микинос). Из Салоник до аэропорта легко добраться на такси или, воспользовавшись городским транспортом. Если ехать из центра города на автомобиле, то до аэропорта Вы доберётесь примерно за пол часа. Арендовав в аэропорте Салоник автомобиль, Вы получите свободу передвижения, которая подарит Вам возможность не только осмотреть этот прекрасный город с его многочисленными историческими достопримечательностями и насыщенной культурной жизнью, посетить разнообразные концерты, культурные события, попробовать изысканные яства и сладости в местных ресторанах и кафе, приобщиться к динамичной ночной жизни города и сходить на шопинг в его роскошные магазины, но и вволю попутешествовать по Греции. Motoroads.com поможет Вам организовать Ваше путешествие по Греции из аэропорта Салоники. У нас Вы сможете арендовать наиболее подходящий для Ваших целей автомобиль: будь то автомобиль на выходные, для поездки в отпуск и на каникулы с семьёй или бизнес-поездка. Воспользовавшись услугами Motoroads, Вы сэкономите Ваше время и деньги. Мы предлагаем Вам качественное обслуживание, быстрый, лёгкий и надёжный процесс бронирования, большое разнообразие автомобилей и ценовых предложений онлайн. Посетите колыбель Европейской цивилизации, арендовав автомобиль на сайте motoroads.com! Взяв в аренду в аэропорту «Македония» автомобиль, Вы можете доехать до Халкидики по главной национальной автотрассе. Трасса приведёт Вас к полуострову Кассандра, его прекрасным пляжам и роскошным морским курортам. Хорошие автомобильные трассы ведут к двум другим полуостровам Халкидики: Ситония и Афон, которые тоже славятся своими превосходными пляжами и курортами. Поездка на автомобиле из аэропорта Салоник в Афины занимает 6-7 часов: 516 км по главной национальной автотрассе Греции (лучшая 4-полосная трасса страны). Чтобы добраться до болгарской столицы Софии, поезжайте от аэропорта по международной автотрассе E79 на север. Дорога отнимает около 5 часов. В 250 км к северо-востоку от аэропорта Салоники находится болгарский горнолыжный курорт Банско. На автомобиле Вы доберётесь до него от аэропорта за 3.5 часа.
Свяжитесь с нами для информации по аренде велосипедов в Аэропорт Салоники.

  Аэропорт Салоники »  Велосипедов напрокат  ГАЛЕРЕЯ  

  Аэропорт Салоники »  Прокат велосипедов  ЦЕНЫ  

  Аэропорт Салоники »  Калькулируйте цену аренды

Online Credit Card Payment - Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Dinners Club, JCB, Bank Transfer

THESSALONIKI AIRPORT bicycle rentals » THESSALONIKI AIRPORT bicycle hire, rent a bike

Bicycle rentals in Thessaloniki Airport » Bicycle rental rates » Thessaloniki Airport
  The most convenient and cost effective way to RENT A BICYCLE IN THESSALONIKI AIRPORT, GREECE.

We offer a wide range of bicycles for rent via Motoroads.com - mountain bikes, city bicycles, touring, racing, city, hybrid, ladies, electric and bicycles for kids. Our Thessaloniki Airport bicycle rental fleet in Greece is built of reasonably priced new and used bicycles available at low rental rates. All kind of professional bicycle gear, accessories and equipment rental is available upon request in order to make your cycling adventure pleasant and safe. Being long in the cycle hire service, we know what you expect from us, and how to treat you.
See WHAT CUSTOMERS SAY about us.

We value our returning customers and reward them with great discounts for all bicycle rentals.
Also, check our hot deals for scooter rental, motorbike hire, atv-quad rent, snowmobile rental.

Bicycle hire Thessaloniki Airport » Search online

Country:
*Pick-up location:
from
*Pick-up time:
*Drop-off location:
at
*Drop-off time:

Thessaloniki Airport Rent a Bicycle » Category

Thessaloniki Airport Bicycle Rental » Brands

Thessaloniki Airport » Rentals

Thessaloniki Airport » Information

Bicycle rental in Thessaloniki Airport. Our rental fleet consists of ON-ROAD, XC [cross-country] or MTB [mountain] bicycles. Booking online a bicycle for rent in Thessaloniki Airport is quite easy and takes a minute. If you wish we will deliver the bicycles to the place you stay in Thessaloniki Airport. Renting an on-road, cross-country or MTB bike is probably the best way to experience Thessaloniki Airport and Greece. Upon bicycle collection, we will give you friendly road and map orientation.

Bicycle hire in Thessaloniki Airport »

Air traffic to and from the second largest city in Greece, Thessaloniki, is served by Thessaloniki Macedonia International Airport. Thessaloniki Airport is located 15 km southeast of the city center and is the second biggest and the third busiest airport in Greece, serving almost 4 million passengers per year. Thessaloniki International Airport offers direct flights to and from many cities in Europe, as well as flights connecting through other cities to North America. Thessaloniki Airport is an important base for a number of international and domestic airlines such as Aegean Airlines, Olympic Airlines, and Austrian Airlines. Dozens of other major European carriers also serve Thessaloniki Airport, including British Airways, Lufthansa, Malev, Alitalia and many others. In addition there are a number of budget airlines that fly regularly to Thessaloniki offering inexpensive and convenient flights. Thessaloniki Macedonia airport also offers direct flights to other major cities in Greece and to a number of Greek islands such as Crete (Heraklion and Chania), Rhodes, Santorini and Myconos. Although the airport is easily accessible by taxi or public transport, the most convenient and fastest way to get to the heart of the bustling metropolis of Salonika is by a motorcycle hire as it takes around half an hour. With a hire motorbike, scooter or bicycle at Thessaloniki airport you will have the opportunity not only to indulge in everything this amazing historic and cultural capital has to offer like concerts, art shows and events, fine food and sinful sweets, ultra-chic shopping and energetic nightlife, but also to explore the whole Greece to its fullest. Motoroads.com is the right place to organize your motorbike, scooter or bicycle hire from Thessaloniki Airport whether for your short city breaks, family holiday or business travel. It only takes one fast online Motorbike/Scooter/Bicycle Hire Search to find the very best motorbike, scooter and bicycle hire deal for Thessaloniki International Airport. Save both time and money on your motorbike, scooter or bicycle rental at Thessaloniki Airport using the full motorcycle, scooter and bicycle rental services of Motoroads and you will get fast reservation process, a wide range of online motorbike, scooter and bicycle hire deals, easy and secure online rent-a-bike booking, and excellent customer service. So go ahead and discover the birthplace of European civilization with exclusive Thessaloniki Airport motorcycle, scooter and bicycle hire deals from motoroads.com. Thessaloniki and the region offer perfect weather to enjoy on a motorcycl,scooter or bicycle any month of the year. To reach Chalkidiki by a hire motorbike or scooter from Macedonia Thessaloniki Airport, take the national highway, which will lead you up to the entrance of the first peninsula of Kassandra and its beautiful beaches and exclusive seaside resorts. From there on, there are excellent main roads leading to the other two peninsulas - Sithonia and Mount Athos and their world-class vacation spots. The trip to Athens by a hire motorbike or scooter from Thessalonica Airport takes 6-7 hours along the 516-km National Road which is the best four-lane highway in Greece. To reach Bulgaria′s capital Sofia, drive northbound along the international road E79 which will take you around 5 hours drive. It takes 3.5 hours drive to get to Bansko resort in Bulgaria, some 250 km northeast from Thessaloniki Macedonia Airport.

Contact us for our bicycle rental services in Thessaloniki Airport.

  Thessaloniki Airport »  Bicycle rental  GALLERY  

  Thessaloniki Airport »  Bicycle hire  RATES  

  Thessaloniki Airport »  Calculate rental rate

Online Credit Card Payment - Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Dinners Club, JCB, Bank Transfer
Tue   Wed Thessaloniki Airport
Hi: 31° Hi: 31° Temperature 23°C
Low: 23° Low: 23°
"
We have had two unforgettable Summer Holidays in Bulgaria with Motoroads and both of those holidays were awesome, spending lovely quality timecycling and than relaxing in the Sentido Family Hotel at Golden Sand Resort. Me and My family can not express our positive experience with this travel agency! They are real experts and I would like to highly recommend them for anyone who is looking for an affordable and relaxing time out in Bulgaria. Motoroads provides you a high quality travel service and they are really a great value for money!!! T.Schmidt