КРИТ - ХАНЬЯ прокат квадроциклов » КРИТ - ХАНЬЯ аренда квадроциклов

Fri   Sat Крит - Ханья
Hi: 29° Hi: 29° Temperature 28°C
Low: 25° Low: 24°
Very friendly and friendly web site with complete service information and transparent pricing. I'm using it to book for my ATV and vacation rentals. Radyk Hradynarski2015-03-12
Аренда квадроциклов Крит - Ханья » Прокат квадроциклов » Крит - Ханья
Мы предлагаем суточную АРЕНДУ КВАДРОЦИКЛОВ В КРИТ - ХАНЬЯ, ГРЕЦИЯ.

У нас можно взять напрокат все - АТВ для путешествий, круизер, дуал спорт, эндуро, спортивные, стритфайтер, туристические мотовездеходов. Мы давно работаем на рынке аренды квадроциклов в Крит - Ханья и знаем, чего Вы от нас ожидаете, и как обслужить Вас. Что клиенты думают о нас?

Мы ценим наших лояльных клиентов и поощряем их большими скидками. Если Вы арендовали у нас более 3 мотовездеходов, Вы получаете право на скидки. Также мы предлагаем своим клиентам аренда скутеров, прокат мотоциклов, велосипедов и снегоходов напрокат в Крит - Ханья. Не забудьте спросить у нас и об этих наших предложениях.

ПРОКАТ КВАДРОЦИКЛОВ Крит - Ханья » Онлайн Поиск

Крит - Ханья аренды автомобилей » Класс

Крит - Ханья прокат автомобиля » Модели

Крит - Ханья » Напрокат

Крит - Ханья » Информация

АТВ аренда в Крит - Ханья. Забронируйте квадроцикл на прокат и наслаждайтесь на скрытых горных дорог в Крит - Ханья курорт. Для вашей безопасности мы предоставим вам шлема бесплатно. Чтобы в полностю насладиться на ваше приключение мы могли бы организовать обед на открытым воздухе во время поездки. Для того нужно бронирование заранее. С гидом из Motoroads вы насладитесь на лучшую часть горы Крит - Ханья. Прокат квадроциклов в Крит - Ханья является очень весело, и это очень легко заказать в Интернете по адресу Motoroads.com!

Квадроциклов на прокат в Крит - Ханья »

Расположен на северо-западном побережье острова Крит, около 135 км к западу от Ираклиона и в 55 км от города Ретимно, Ханья второй по величине город на острове. По мнению многих, является одним из самых красивых городов Греции и один из самых живописных на Крите, Ханья очаровательный портовый город с впечатляющим старым венецианским пирсом. Сохраненные турецкие, венецианские и еврейские кварталы добавляють дополнительные штрихи к его обаяния. Старый город пешеходная зона и напоминает сеть узких улиц, которые являются домом для небольших традиционных ремесленных мастерских и оживленных кафе. На некоторые из лучших ресторанов и таверн на Крите вы можете наслаждаться вокруг пирса. Для тех, кто хочет открыть для себя множество исторических и природных достопримечательностей в этом районе Ханья, самый простой и доступный способ - использовать автомобиль или мотоцикл напрокат. Только прокатом автомобилей или мотоциклов действительно можете почувствовать для себя драматические изменения в ландшафте острова Крит, атмосферы в небольших горных деревнях или уединенных пляжеах. Аренда автомобиля или мотоцикла в Ханья даст вам свободу и независимость исследовать острова Крит из конца в конец с его длинными расстояниями и многочисленными природными красотами.
Свяжитесь с нами для информации по аренде квадроциклов в Крит - Ханья.

  Крит - Ханья »  АРЕНДА КВАДРОЦИКЛА  - ГАЛЕРЕЯ  

  Крит - Ханья »  ПРОКАТ КВАДРОЦИКЛОВ  - ЦЕНЫ  

  Крит - Ханья »  Калькулируйте цену аренды

Online Credit Card Payment - Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Dinners Club, JCB, Bank Transfer

CRETE - CHANIA ATV-quad rentals » CRETE - CHANIA ATV hire, rent a bike

ATV-quad rentals in Crete - Chania » ATV rental rates » Crete - Chania
  The most convenient and cost effective way to RENT AN ATV-QUAD IN CRETE - CHANIA, GREECE.

We offer different kind of quad bikes for rent via Motoroads.com - 2WD, 4WD, youth, sport, utility, two riders up, and all terrain vehicles. Our ATV rental fleet in Crete - Chania is built of reasonably priced new and used quad bikes at attractive rental rates. We also provide all the necessary ATV gear and riding equipment to make your trip safe and pleasant. Being long in the ATV-quad rental service, we know what you expect from us, and how to treat you - CUSTOMERS SAY IT ALL!

We value our returning customers and reward them with great discounts for all quad bike rentals. Also, check our hot deals for motorcycle rental, scooter hire, bicycle rent and snowmobile rentals in Crete - Chania.

ATV-QUAD HIRE Crete - Chania » Search online

Country:
*Pick-up location:
from
*Pick-up time:
*Rental period
*Drop-off location:
at
*Drop-off time:

Crete - Chania Rent a ATV » Category

Crete - Chania ATV Rental » Brands

Crete - Chania » Rentals

Crete - Chania » Information

ATV hire in Crete - Chania. Book your ATV-guad bike and enjoy the hidden mountain paths of Crete - Chania resort. For your safety we will provide you with a helmet free of charge. To fully enjoy your ATV adventure we could arrange an open-air lunch during the trip - booking in advance is required. Leaded by Motoroads tour guide you will explore the best part of the mountains above Crete - Chania. ATV-quad rental in Crete - Chania is a lot of fun and it is very easy to book online at Motoroads.com

ATV-quad rental services in Crete - Chania »

Situated on the northwest coast of Crete, about 135 km west from Heraklion and 55 km from Rethymnon, Chania is the second largest city on the island. Considered by many as one of the most beautiful cities of Greece and the most picturesque one on Crete, Chania is a lovely port town with a picturesque old Venetian harbour and preserved Venetian, Turkish and Jewish quarters all adding to its charm. The old town is a web of traffic-free narrow lanes full of tiny traditional crafts workshops and lively cafés before reaching the quayside boasting some of Crete's finest restaurants and tavernas. There is a wealth of historical and natural sites to be explored around Haniá and car rental or motorcycle hire are recommended for those who truly want to experience what Chania region has to offer. Only by a hire car or rental motorcycle you can really experience the dramatic changes in Crete's landscape and the atmosphere in the tiny mountain villages or the secluded beaches. Renting a car or motorcycle in Chania will give you the independence and freedom to explore the big island of Crete with its long distances and numerous natural beauties from side to side.
Contact us for our ATV-quad rental services in Crete - Chania.

  Crete - Chania »  ATV RENTAL  GALLERY  

  Crete - Chania »  ATV-QUAD HIRE  RATES  

  Crete - Chania »  Calculate rental rate

Online Credit Card Payment - Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Dinners Club, JCB, Bank Transfer
Wed   Thu Crete - Chania
Hi: 22° Hi: 23° Temperature 21°C
Low: 17° Low: 19°
"
Dobar den Mike, We want to thank You for all help we have got with our reservation. You have done a excellent work, Mike!!! We are very, very grateful for Your fabulous service. You have been so kind and understanding even when we have troubled You with all our changes. You are the best, Mike BLAGODARYA VI MNOGO Best Regards: Stefan, Gunilla and Sofia Schmieg Gunilla Schmieg