СВЯТОЙ КОНСТАНТИН » Аренда такси и дешевые трансферы в СВЯТОЙ КОНСТАНТИН

Tue   Wed Святой Константин
Hi: 24° Hi: 24° Temperature 24°C
Low: 21° Low: 21°
This company is the greatest! Organised a transport/taxi to Rila monastery a day before the trip. The payment was approved immediately and my worries were resolved with ease. The gentleman who answered the phone was very professional and our driver Hristo very safe and conscious. Really can not rate this company highly enough. Superb service and THANK YOU for the great experience! Vikki, Clive and Ari Vikki2018-15-07
Святой Константин Трансфер » Аренда такси в Святой Константин, трансферы туда и обратно из/в аэропорт Софии, аэропорт Варны, аэропорт Бургаса, аэропорт Пловдива, Болгария. Забронируйте мгновенно Ваш трансфер/такси из/в Святой Константин
СВЯТОЙ КОНСТАНТИН
Map Святой Константин
Motoroads обеспечивает круглосуточные частные трансферы, без выходных, из/в СВЯТОЙ КОНСТАНТИН по ценам, ниже, чем цены на челночное обслуживание. Наш компетентный водитель встретит Вас в отправном пункте трансфера, Святой Константин с табличкой, на которой будет написано Ваше имя, и доставит Вас до места назначения в полной безопасности. Мы всегда проверяем, задерживается ли рейс, чтобы обеспечить Вам удобный и своевременный трансфер. Ваше спокойствие и комфорт имеют для нас первостепенную важность. Не забывайте посмотреть лицензию компании, осуществляющей трансфер, проверить, есть ли страховка пассажира, и почитать отзывы клиентов ОТЗЫВЫ КЛИЕНТОВ, чтобы быть уверенными в поставщике услуги. Мы предлагаем Вам выгодные цены, Святой Константин полную безопасность и круглосуточное обслуживание 7 дней в неделю. Вы можете за считанные минуты забронировать у нас трансфер онлайн и получите ваучер брони немедленно.
  Если Вы не нашли нужный Вам пункт трансфера, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами.
  Для срочного бронирования пожалуйста, позвоните нам и мы подтвердим Вашу бронь.
ВСЕ ТРАНСФЕРЫТакси
1-3
пасс.
Минивэн
3-4
пасс.
Минивэн
4-8
пасс.
Автобус
8-12
пасс.
Автобус
12-17
пасс.
Автобус
17-30
пасс.
Aвтобус
30-50
пасс.
В одну
сторону
км
Время
трансф.
мин

Святой Константин - Аэропорт Бургас

€77€83€95€165€189€259€319140 км130 мин

Святой Константин - Аэропорт Варна

€20€24€33€47€57€73€7710 км15 мин

Святой Константин - Аэропорт София

€180€190€209«?»«?»«?»«?»460 км330 мин

Святой Константин - Бургас

€77€83€95€149€169€289€298150 км140 мин

Святой Константин - Варна

€20€24€33€47€57€73€7710 км15 мин
  Курорт Святой Константин и Елена (Свети Константин и Елена) находится между курортом Золотые пески и морской столицей Болгарии – Варной. Он находится на северном черноморском побережье Болгарии, всего в 10 км от аэропорта Варны (трансфер займет около 15 минут). Святой Константин – один из самых спокойных курортов Болгарии. Автомобильное движение здесь почти сведено к нулю. Близость курорта к Варне не даст скучать и любителям ночной жизни, в Вашем распоряжении ночные клубы, бары и рестораны большого города. Неподалеку (всего в 8 км к северу) расположен известный курорт Золотые пески, также предлагающий туристам множество развлечений. Укромные песчаные пляжи, маленькие бухточки и бассейны с минеральной водой вряд ли оставят Вас равнодушными!

   Цены на трансферы ГРУППОВЫЕ (не на человека) и включают:

  • 100% ЧАСТНЫЙ ТРАНСФЕР ГАРАНТИРОВАН !
  • Дополнительные платежи за задержку полетов нет
  • Сверхнормативный багаж - бесплатно
  • Страховка пассажира и автомобиля
  • Встреча в аэропорту
  • Никаких скрытых расходов
  • Мы работаем круглосуточно
  • Все местные налоги включены
  • Бесплатные детские автокресла
  • Мы проверяем расписание полетов
  • Обслуживание на все время трансфера
  • Мы гарантируем лучшие цены на трансферы
  • Дорожные налоги и парковка заранее оплачены
Online Credit Card Payment - Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Dinners Club, JCB, Bank Transfer

ST KONSTANTIN » Transfer, taxi hire, cheap airport transfers from / to ST KONSTANTIN

Tue   Wed St Konstantin
Hi: 27° Hi: 27° Temperature 24°C
Low: 21° Low: 21°
This company is the greatest! Organised a transport/taxi to Rila monastery a day before the trip. The payment was approved immediately and my worries were resolved with ease. The gentleman who answered the phone was very professional and our driver Hristo very safe and conscious. Really can not rate this company highly enough. Superb service and THANK YOU for the great experience! Vikki, Clive and Ari Vikki2018-15-07
St Konstantin Transfers » Taxi hire St Konstantin, airport transfer and shuttle transfers from Sofia airport, Varna airport, Bourgas airport, Plovdiv airport to St Konstantin. Book online instantly your cheap taxi transfer to / from St Konstantin
ST KONSTANTIN
Map St Konstantin
Motoroads provides 24/7 private transfers from/to ST KONSTANTIN at lower than shuttle service rates. Our courteous driver will meet you at the transfer pick-up point in St Konstantin with a board with your name and take you safely to your travel destination. We always monitor flight delays to ensure smooth airport transfer service. Your transfer is about comfort and a peace of mind, at first place. Always ask for company's license, background, passenger's insurance and what CUSTOMERS SAY and you'll stay safe when choosing a transfer provider. We offer you not only very competitive transfer rates for St Konstantin , but safety and support 24/7. You can book with us your hassle free transfer online in a couple of minutes and you can print your confirmation voucher instantly at the end of the booking process. Our telephone support lines are at your disposal 24/7.
  If you can't find your transfer destination, email us and we'll send you a quote immediately.
  For last minute bookings (less than 12 hours prior to pick-up) please call us, and we will confirm your booking.
SEE ALL TRANSFERSTaxi
1-3
pax
Minivan
3-4
pax
Van
4-8
pax
Minibus
8-12
pax
Minibus
12-17
pax
Bus
17-30
pax
Coach
30-50
pax
Distance
one-way
kms
Transfer
duration
min

St Konstantin - Bourgas

€77.0€83.0€95.0€149.0€169.0€289.0€298.0150 kms140 min

St Konstantin - Bourgas airport

€77.0€83.0€95.0€165.0€189.0€259.0€319.0140 kms130 min

St Konstantin - Sofia airport

€180.0€190.0€209.0askaskaskask460 kms330 min

St Konstantin - Varna

€20.0€24.0€33.0€47.0€57.0€73.0€77.010 kms15 min

St Konstantin - Varna airport

€20.0€24.0€33.0€47.0€57.0€73.0€77.010 kms15 min
  St Konstantin lies between Golden Sands and Bulgaria’s sea capital - Varna on the northern Black Sea coast. It is just 10 km from Varna airport which is about 15 minutes as a transfer time. St Konstantin and Elena is one of Bulgaria’s quieter summer resorts as it is compact and largely car-free. The resort is quiet by Black Sea standards but its proximity to Varna means St Konstantin and Elena’s holiday-makers need not miss out on lively nightlife and authentic restaurants. Moreover, Golden Sands lies just 8 km to the north for those keen on entertainment after a day in the sun on St Constanine’s attractive small bays and sheltered sandy beaches, or mineral spring pools.

   Transfer rates are TOTAL, per TRANSFER VEHICLE and include:

  • 100% PRIVATE TRANSFER GUARANTEED !
  • No charge for excess luggage
  • No charge for flight delays
  • Airport meet and greet
  • Free child/baby seats
  • Door to door service
  • No hidden charges
  • Monitored flight schedule
  • VAT - local taxes included
  • 24 hours pick-up / drop-off
  • Best transfer rates guaranteed
  • Friendly hotel/resort orientation
  • Prepaid road and parking taxes
  • Vehicle and passenger seat insurance
Online Credit Card Payment - Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Dinners Club, JCB, Bank Transfer