АЭРОПОРТ СОФИЯ прокат автодом, АЭРОПОРТ СОФИЯ аренда кастенваген

Аэропорт София аренда автодома  » Прокат автодом » Аэропорт София
Tue Hi: 
Low: 
22°
18°
Аэропорт София
Temperature29°C
Wed Hi: 
Low: 
24°
18°
Надежный прокат автомобилей с эксклюзивной возможностью получения или возврата автомобиля в любом городе Болгарии, даже небольшом, за разумную дополнительную плату. Политика для всей семьи, поскольку они единственные, кто не взимает дополнительную плату за детские сиденья! Джакомо2024-20-04
АЭРОПОРТ СОФИЯ
Map Аэропорт София
ОТЗЫВЫ ТУРИСТОВ - Прокат автомобиля Аренда автодом София Прокат Кастенваген в София Автодом напрокат в София Аренда Кастенваген в Болгарии Мы предлагаем суточную аренду автодомов в АЭРОПОРТ СОФИЯ. У нас можно взять разные автодомов напрокат в АЭРОПОРТ СОФИЯ - Интегрированный автодом, Альковный, Полуинтегрированный, Кастенваген. АЭРОПОРТ СОФИЯ  » автодомный парк состоит из новых кемперов, предлагаемых по разумным ценам на базе «все включено»: полное страхование, безлимитный пробег, второй водитель - бесплатно, оплата дорожных налогов, а также все, что Вам может понадобиться в связи с аренда автодома. Мы давно работаем на рынке прокат автодома, и знаем, чего Вы от нас ожидаете, и как обслужить Вас. ОТЗЫВЫ ПРОКАТ АВТОДОМА АЭРОПОРТ СОФИЯ! Мы ценим наших лояльных клиентов и поощряем их большими скидками. Если Вы арендовали у нас более 3 автодома, Вы получаете право на дисконтный купон. Аэропорт София.

Аэропорт София Аренда автодом » Онлайн Поиск

Аэропорт София Прокат автодом » Класс

Аэропорт София Автодом напрокат » Модели

Аэропорт София » Напрокат

Аэропорт София » Информация

Международный аэропорт Софии – главный аэропорт Болгарии, расположенный на северо-востоке Софии, столицы города. Он находится в 10 километрах от центра города, до него можно добраться за 20-25 минут, взяв автомобиль в аренду, или на такси. Аэропорт играет важнейшую роль в пассажирских и грузовых авиаперевозках на Балканском полуострове. Это один из самых быстро развивающихся аэропортов в Европе, связанный воздушными путями с более чем 50 странами Центральной, Западной и Восточной Европы, Среднего Востока и Африки. Среди авиакомпаний, которые работают с аэропортом: Болгария Эйр (Bulgaria Air), Хемус Эйр (Hemus Air), Бритиш Эйрвейз (British Airways), Эйр Франс (Air France), Алиталия (Alitalia), Визз Эйр (Wizz Air), Sky Europe Airlines, Герман Вингс (Germanwings), Малев (Malev), Эйр Мальта (Air Malta), ЛОТ (LOT), Люфтганза (Lufthansa), Аэгеан Эйрлайнс (Aegean Airlines), Австриан Эйрлайнс (Austrian Airlines), CSA (Чехия), Кипр Эйрвейз (Cyprus Airways), Аэрофлот (Aeroflot), Румынские авиалинии ТАРОМ (TAROM), Скорпион Эйр (Scorpion Air), Туркиш Эйрлайнз (Turkish Airlines), Олимпик (Olympic), Виаджио Эйр (Viaggio Air). София – популярный туристический и бизнес-центр. Растет популярность болгарского черноморского побережья и лыжных курортов среди туристов. Из аэропорта Софии на автомобиле легко добраться до известнейших болгарских лыжных курортов. Это главные причины того, что туристы в Болгарии все больше обращаются к услугам компаний, предлагающих автомобили в аренду от Софийского аэропорта. Одни из лучших мировых лыжных курортов Боровец и Банско находятся всего в 60 км и 158 км от аэропорта Софии. Если Вы решили поехать в Боровец на арендованном автомобиле, то поезжайте по шоссе 82 в направлении города Самоков, проехав Самоков, продолжайте по тому же самому шоссе, пока не приедете в Боровец. Дорога занимает около полутора часов. Чтобы доехать от Софийского аэропорта до Банско, Вам понадобится около 2 часов 50 минут. Поезжайте по шоссе 18 на запад до трассы 79, к городу Перник. Затем двигайтесь на юг по шоссе 1 в направлении села Кулата, после Благоевграда поверните налево, на шоссе 19, в направлении Разлога и Банско. Чтобы добраться от аэропорта Софии до аэропорта Пловдива (150km east) - надо ехать по автотрассе Е80/А1 (150 км на восток). От аэропорта София до аэопорта Бургаса 449 км на восток, сначала по трассе Е80/А1, а около Старой Загоры надо свернуть на трассу E773 по направлению к Бургасу. Сэкономьте Ваши деньги и время, забронировав автомобиль в Motoroads, ведь у нас невысокие цены и прекрасные условия проката. У нас Вы сможете забронировать автомобиль быстро, легко и надежно. Кроме того, мы обеспечим Вам высококлассное обслуживание, полностью состыковав планы Ваших поездок и полетов с условиями аренды автомобиля. Используя нашу круглосуточную систему онлайн бронирования, Вы можете мгновенно посчитать цену на прокат того или иного автомобиля, выбрать наиболее удачное для Вас предложение, и забронировать автомобиль, нажав всего лишь одну клавишу!

  Аэропорт София »  Аренда автодом ГАЛЕРЕЯ 

  Аэропорт София »  Аренда автодом ЦЕНЫ 

  • Аэропорт София цена аренды автодома на сутки, всё включено
  • Если Аэропорт Софияне Ваш пункт аренды, закажите здесь

SOFIA AIRPORT camper hire, SOFIA AIRPORT camper rental

Sofia airport camper hire » Campervan rental » Sofia airport
Mon Hi: 
Low: 

Sofia airport
Temperature6°C
Tue Hi: 
Low: 

That’s the fifth time I’ve booked a car with Motoroads. The service was impeccable, the car was delivered to the airport as always on time, the vehicle was in top condition. I had to change the place and time for the handover and that was also uncomplicated and easy, thanks to their friendly and flexible staff. Assigal2022-18-11
SOFIA AIRPORT
Map Sofia airport
TESTIMONIALS - Car rental Sofia camper rental Camper van rental in Sofia Rent a camper in Bulgaria Rent a camper van in Bulgaria THE MOST TRANSPARENT and COST EFFECTIVE camper rental booking engine to hire a motorhome in SOFIA AIRPORT. Budget camper rentals are offered in every motorhome category in SOFIA AIRPORT - fully integrated camper rental, alkoven, semi-integrated, campervan. Our SOFIA AIRPORT camper rental fleet is built of reasonably priced motor homes for rent available at low rates with - full insurance, unlimited mileage, second driver free of charge, pre-paid road taxes and everything else you may need with your camper rental. Being long in the RV hire customer service we know what you expect from us, and how to treat you. CAMPER RENTAL REVIEWS FOR SOFIA AIRPORT! We value our returning camper rental customers and reward them with great online discounts. If you book over 3 camper rentals with us, you are entitled to a discount coupon. Sofia airport.

Sofia airport Camper rent » Search online

Sofia airport Camper rental » Category

Sofia airport Rent a Camper » Brands

Sofia airport » Rentals

Sofia airport » Information

Sofia International Airport is Bulgaria′s main airport, located within the northeast boundaries of Sofia - the capital of Bulgaria. It is 10 km away from the city center and can be reached by rental car or taxi for 20-25 minutes. It has a central transportation and traffic role for the Balkan peninsula and is one of the fastest developing airports in Europe, linked by direct air routes with more than 50 destinations in Central, Western and Eastern Europe, the Middle East and Africa. Airlines that fly to Sofia airport include:  Bulgaria Air, Hemus Air, British Airways, Air France, Alitalia, Wizz Air, Sky Europe Airlines, Germanwings, Malev, Air Malta, LOT, Lufthansa, Aegean Airlines, Austrian Airlines, CSA, Cyprus Airways, Aeroflot, TAROM-Romanian, Scorpion Air, Turkish Airlines, Olympic, Viaggio Air. Sofia′s popularity as a travel and business destination, the new winter tourist routes to the Bulgarian ski resorts via Sofia Airport and the ever expanding summer Black Sea tourist destinations, are the main reasons why increasingly more travellers to Bulgaria are looking for car hire and transportation services at Sofia Airport. It is a car hire gateway to the mega ski resort of Borovets and Bansko which are respectively 60 km and 158 km away. If you are going to Borovets by rental car (1,5 hour drive), take road 82 to Samokov and continue to Borovets. To reach Bansko (2 hours and 50 minutes drive) from Sofia airport, take road 18 westbound to E79 towards Pernik, continue southbound along road 1 towards Kulata, turning left on road 19 after Blagoevgrad towards Razlog and Bansko. From Sofia airport to Plovdiv airport (150km east) - take highway E80/A1. From Sofia airport to Bourgas airport on the Black Sea coast (449km east) - take highway E80/A1, and near Stara Zagora pick highway E773 towards Bourgas. Save time and money by instantly booking a car online at Sofia Airport using the full car rental services of Motoroads at some of the most competitive car hire rates and preferential rental conditions for all types of car hire. By hiring car hire services at Sofia Airport from Motoroads you will get your quick Sofia Airport car hire solution - fast and reliable car hire booking combined with real 24/7 customer service, ensuring the seamless integration of you car hire at Sofia Airport to all of your travel and flight plans. You can immediately get an online quote using the form below for an instant low cost quotation and then proceed to booking a budget rental auto at Sofia airport in just one click.

  Sofia airport »  Camper rental GALLERY 

  Sofia airport »  Camper rent RATES 

  • Sofia airport camper hire rates are TOTAL per day, and include VAT
  • If Sofia airportis not your camper hire destination, request here