ГАЛЕРЕЯ » Прокат скутерa ПАЛЬМА ДЕ МАЛЬОРКА

Thu   Fri Пальма де Мальорка
Hi: 27° Hi: 28° Temperature 25°C
Low: 21° Low: 22°
Me and my brother in law rented two motorbikes (BMW) in Munich for a week long alptour. When you get older (I am 69), you want a little more comfort in life. So we took the airplane from Stockholm to Munich in the morning and three hours later we got our bikes at Motoroads! The office was ease to access from the airport - train direct to Ost Bahnhof and then only ten minutes walk to shop. The bikes and all the paperwork was prepared by the staff. The staff were excellent and the bikes in perfect condition - good value for money! After renting motorbikes at Motoroads, I say: Live easy - Fly, rent and drive! Sven from Sweden Sven Hedlund2018-14-09
Прокат скутера Пальма де Мальорка » ГАЛЕРЕЯ
ПРОКАТ СКУТЕРА
Прокат скутеров

50CC СКУТЕРЫ » Пальма де Мальорка галерея

Скутеры с двигателем 50 куб. см исключительно удобны для прогулок на небольшие расстояния, взяв такой скутер в аренду, Вы сможете насладиться ездой по городу. Скутеры данного класса имеют экономичные двигатели. Размер колес – средний, обычно 30 см, что делает управление мотороллера более легким. У этих скутеров удобные кожаные сиденья, некоторые имеют багажник для шлема. Сделанные по самой современной технологии, мотороллеры прочные и имеют надежные дисковые тормоза. Двигатель и топливный бак находятся под сиденьем водителя, что обеспечивает достаточное пространство для ног. Скутеры этого класса очень удобны в условиях городского трафика, но не рекомендуются для езды по трассе. Среди самых лучших и известных моделей: S 50 2T, S50 4T 4V, LX 50 2T FL, LX 50 4T 4V FL компании Vespa, Peugeot 50cc V-click, Yamaha BwS 50cc, Honda Ruckus, Honda Metropolitan 50cc, Piaggio Typhoon 50 cc, Fly 50 4V, SR 50 R, SR 50R-Replica, SR Motard 50 и SR 50 R Factory компании Aprilia.

  • 2015 Yamaha Neos 50cc

125CC СКУТЕРЫ » Пальма де Мальорка галерея

Скутеры с двигателем 125 куб см подходят не только для езды по городу, но также и для путешествий на более дальние дистанции. Благодаря хорошим техническим характеристикам, высоким стандартам безопасности и качеству, эти мотороллеры стали исключительно популярны в последнее время. Они легки в управлении, имеют электрический стартер, автоматическую трансмиссию "twist and go", надежные тормоза. Лучшие модели имеют прочную стальную трубчатую раму, широкие шины, мощный двигатель объемом 125 куб. см и удобное низкое сиденье. Эти скутеры экономичны и безвредны для окружающей среды, благодаря чему пользуются большим спросом у молодежи. Они также недороги и практичны. Среди лучших представителей класса: Vespa S 125, Vespa LXV 125, Aprilia SR Max 125, Aprilia RS4 125 Replica, Honda PCX 125, Vespa Granturismo 125 L, Honda Silver Wing 125 и Piaggio Typhoon 125. Скутер 125 cc – прекрасный выбор в аренду, если Вы хотите насладиться городской ездой, не теряя времени в напряженном городском трафике.

  • 2016 Peugeot Tweet 125
  • 2016 SYM Symphony 125
  • 2016 Suzuki Burgman 125cc

250CC СКУТЕРЫ » Пальма де Мальорка галерея

Скутеры с двигателем 250 куб. см - быстрый и элегантный городской транспорт, они качественные, мощные, надежные, простые в управлении – то, что нужно, чтобы получить удовольствие от езды. Вдохновленные миром спорта, эти мотороллеры имеют спортивный и агрессивный дизайн. Они оснащены мощными двигателями объемом 250 куб. см, с электронным впрыскиванием топлива, большой подвеской, гладкими обтекателями, имеют широкие шины с глубоким протектором. Сиденья таких скутеров – эргономичные и удобные, некоторые имеют спинку. Ветровое стекло обеспечивает водителю защиту от ветра, под сиденьем (или за сиденьем) имеется багажник. Piaggio MP3 250 – один из самых интересных представителей класса, это первая модель с двумя передними колесами вместо одного. Другие популярные представители класса: Aprilia Atlantic 250, Aprilia Scarabeo 250, Aprilia Sportcity 250, Piaggio MP3 250, Vespa GTS 250, Vespa GTV 250 и Honda Elite 250.

  • 2016 Yamaha X-Max 250 cc

БОЛЕЕ 400CC СКУТЕРЫ » Пальма де Мальорка галерея

Скутеры с объемом двигателя свыше 400 куб. см сделаны из самых качественных материалов и с использованием самых передовых технологий, имеют эффектный спортивный дизайн. Эти мотороллеры подходят как для езды по городу, так и для автотрассы. Они имеют мощные двигатели, дающие быстрое ускорение, оснащены самыми современными тормозными системами, имеют надежную подвеску. Они просты в управлении, имеют высокие характеристики безопасности, что делает их подходящими и для новичков. Технические характеристики данного класса обеспечивают оптимальный расход топлива и контроль эмиссий. Сиденье такого мотороллера – широкое и удобное, имеется просторный багажник. Лучшие представители класса: Aprilia Scarabeo 500, Aprilia Atlantic 500, Piaggio MP3 400, Piaggio MP3 500, Piaggio BV500, Yamaha Majesty 400 и исключительный Suzuki Burgman 650 Executive.

  • 2017 Yamaha T-Max 530 DX

РЕТРО СКУТЕРЫ » Пальма де Мальорка галерея

Классические скутеры (Ретро) были созданы в Италии, после Второй мировой войны. Изначально созданные, как недорогой транспорт, сегодня они стали исключительно популярны. Неслучайно итальянские компании Vespa, Aprilia и Piaggio являются крупнейшими и известнейшими производителями современных скутеров. Японские производители Yamaha и Suzuki создают им достойную конкуренцию. Первые скутеры - модели Vespa, были созданы на базе революционной технологии Vespa, с использованием самых передовых технологий Piaggio. Усилиями лучших современных инженеров, сегодня классические мотороллеры превратились в надежный и безопасный транспорт, с прекрасными техническими характеристиками и оптимальным контролем эмиссий. Кроме того, они удобные, стильные и элегантные. Мотороллеры данного класса оснащены мощными двигателями, надежными тормозами, качественной подвеской, имеют гладкие обтекатели и трубчатые стальные рамы. Имеется просторный багажник. Регулируемая спинка сиденья обеспечивает дополнительный комфорт водителю. Такие модели, как Aprilia SR 50 Street, Aprilia SR Max 125, Aprilia Atlantic 300, Aprilia SRV 850, Vespa GT 150, Vespa ET 4 125, Piaggio Fly 150, Piaggio BV 350, Piaggio MP3 500 и Yamaha BV 50 стали легендарными в мире скутеров.

  • 2016 Yamaha X-Max 250 cc
  • Свяжитесь с нами, если Пальма де Мальорка не Ваш пункт проката
  • Можно увидеть все пункты проката здесь
Online Credit Card Payment - Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Dinners Club, JCB, Bank Transfer

PALMA DE MALLORCA » Scooter rental gallery

Mon   Tue Palma de Mallorca
Hi: 31° Hi: 31° Temperature 22°C
Low: 24° Low: 24°
Rented a BMW 1200 GS Motoroads Barcelona for a 6 day trip Pyrenees. Maria of Motoroads is very helpfull in the planning, answering questions and solving problems. Good service of Motoroads and quick answers on e-mails. I can recommend Motoroads, ask for Maria! Don't forget the N260 in your route, a perfect road for bikers. Robert2018-07-07
Moped rentals in Palma de Mallorca » GALLERY

50CC SCOOTERS » Palma de Mallorca gallery

50 cc rental scooters give a good opportunity to enjoy European cities  in a stylish way. Affordable and practical, 50 cc scooters are powered by economical motors. Their wheels are middle size - usually 30 cm, which offers more precise handling. They feature comfortable leather seats and some of them even spacious helmet case. Made with advanced technology, 50 cc mopeds offer robust construction and reliable disc brakes. Their engines and fuel tanks are located under the rider's seat and at the rear which provides enough footrest. This class is suitable for short distance trips in contemporary city traffic, however 50 cc mopeds are not recommended for highway use. Best models are S 50 2T, S50 4T 4V, LX 50 2T FL, LX 50 4T 4V FL from Vespa, Peugeot 50cc V-click, Yamaha BwS 50cc, Honda Ruckus, Honda Metropolitan 50cc, Piaggio Typhoon 50 cc, Liberty 50, Fly 50 4V, SR 50 R, SR 50R-Replica, SR Motard 50 and SR 50 R Factory from Aprilia.

  • 2015 Yamaha Neos 50cc

125CC SCOOTERS » Palma de Mallorca gallery

125 cc are suitable for every day travel around the city, but they can take you on longer trips as well. Preferred for their riding characteristics, high safety standards and excellent performance, 125 scooters have become very popular nowadays. They feature easy handling, "twist and go" automatic system, electric starter and reliable advanced brakes. Best models offer strong tubular steel frame, wider tires, powerful 125 cc engine and comfortable low seat. They are fuel efficient and environmentally friendly which makes them a preferable transportation among young people. 125 cc rental mopeds are cheap and practical to run. Vespa S 125, Vespa LXV 125, Aprilia SR Max 125, Aprilia RS4 125 Replica, Honda PCX 125, Vespa Granturismo 125 L, Honda Silver Wing 125 and Piaggio Typhoon 125 are some of the excellent examples in this class. If you want to explore European cities with elegance without waste of time in heavy traffic, 125cc rental mopeds are the proper vehicle to hire.

  • 2016 Peugeot Tweet 125
  • 2016 SYM Symphony 125
  • 2016 Suzuki Burgman 125cc

250CC SCOOTERS » Palma de Mallorca gallery

250 cc scooters offer an elegant and competitive way to get around European cities. Their performance, power and easy usage provide riding pleasure and enjoyment on the road. Sporty and aggressive, 250cc mopeds are inspired by the racing world. They feature powerful 250cc, electronic injected engines, large scooter suspension, smooth fairings and grippy wide tires. Seats are ergonomic and comfortable, some of them even with back support for the rider. 250cc scooters offer under-seat carrier rack or rear rack and windshields for better protection. Interesting model is Piaggio MP3 250 - the first one with two front wheels. Excellent examples in this class include Aprilia Atlantic 250, Aprilia Scarabeo 250, Aprilia Sportcity 250, Piaggio MP3 250, Vespa GTS 250, Vespa GTV 250 and Honda Elite 250.

  • 2016 Yamaha X-Max 250 cc

ОVER 400CC SCOOTERS » Palma de Mallorca gallery

Implementing the best aesthetic standards in their sporty design, scooters over 400cc apply the most advanced technologies and high quality components. They provide outstanding performance equally well around town as on the highway. Mopeds over 400cc feature powerful, high accelerating engines, advanced brake systems and reliable suspension. Easy handling and extraordinary safety make them preferable transportation means even for new riders. Their engineering performance ensures optimal fuel economy and emissions control. Wide, smooth seat and spacious carrier case add more comfort for the rider. Best examples in this class are Aprilia Scarabeo 500, Aprilia Atlantic 500, Piaggio MP3 400, Piaggio MP3 500, Piaggio BV500, Yamaha Majesty 400 and the extraordinary Suzuki Burgman 650 Executive.

  • 2017 Yamaha T-Max 530 DX

CLASSIC SCOOTERS » Palma de Mallorca gallery

Born in Italy after the World War II, classic scooters were originally introduced as a cheap transportation. Today, contemporary scooters are widespread valued vehicle. It is understandable why Italian manufacturers such as Vespa, Aprilia and Piaggio are the biggest and most popular scooter producers, but Japanese companies Yamaha and Suzuki are worthy rivals as well. First scooters - the Vespa models are based on the revolutionary Vespa technology, implementing the advanced tooling of Piaggio. Nowadays, classic scooters are the result of the struggle of the best engineers to ensure the highest standards and emissions control. Classic mopeds incorporate comfort, safety, style and elegance. They feature powerful engines, reliable brakes, exclusive suspension, sleek fairings and tubular steel frames. Additional comfort is provided through adjustable backrest and spacious carrier case. Models such as Aprilia SR 50 Street, Aprilia SR Max 125, Aprilia Atlantic 300, Aprilia SRV 850, Vespa GT 150, Vespa ET 4 125, Piaggio Fly 150, Piaggio BV 350, Piaggio MP3 500 and Yamaha BV 50 have become legendary in the world of scooters.

  • 2016 Yamaha X-Max 250 cc
  • If Palma de Mallorca is not your moped rental destination, request here
  • You can see all scooter rental locations here
Online Credit Card Payment - Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Dinners Club, JCB, Bank Transfer