ГАЛЕРЕЯ » Прокат скутерa АФИНЫ

Fri   Sat Афины
Hi: 27° Hi: 28° Temperature 24°C
Low: 19° Low: 18°
Me and my brother in law rented two motorbikes (BMW) in Munich for a week long alptour. When you get older (I am 69), you want a little more comfort in life. So we took the airplane from Stockholm to Munich in the morning and three hours later we got our bikes at Motoroads! The office was ease to access from the airport - train direct to Ost Bahnhof and then only ten minutes walk to shop. The bikes and all the paperwork was prepared by the staff. The staff were excellent and the bikes in perfect condition - good value for money! After renting motorbikes at Motoroads, I say: Live easy - Fly, rent and drive! Sven from Sweden Sven Hedlund2018-14-09
Прокат скутера Афины » ГАЛЕРЕЯ
ПРОКАТ СКУТЕРА
Прокат скутеров

50CC СКУТЕРЫ » Афины галерея

Скутеры с двигателем 50 куб. см исключительно удобны для прогулок на небольшие расстояния, взяв такой скутер в аренду, Вы сможете насладиться ездой по городу. Скутеры данного класса имеют экономичные двигатели. Размер колес – средний, обычно 30 см, что делает управление мотороллера более легким. У этих скутеров удобные кожаные сиденья, некоторые имеют багажник для шлема. Сделанные по самой современной технологии, мотороллеры прочные и имеют надежные дисковые тормоза. Двигатель и топливный бак находятся под сиденьем водителя, что обеспечивает достаточное пространство для ног. Скутеры этого класса очень удобны в условиях городского трафика, но не рекомендуются для езды по трассе. Среди самых лучших и известных моделей: S 50 2T, S50 4T 4V, LX 50 2T FL, LX 50 4T 4V FL компании Vespa, Peugeot 50cc V-click, Yamaha BwS 50cc, Honda Ruckus, Honda Metropolitan 50cc, Piaggio Typhoon 50 cc, Fly 50 4V, SR 50 R, SR 50R-Replica, SR Motard 50 и SR 50 R Factory компании Aprilia.

  • 2016 SYM Orbit 50 cc

125CC СКУТЕРЫ » Афины галерея

Скутеры с двигателем 125 куб см подходят не только для езды по городу, но также и для путешествий на более дальние дистанции. Благодаря хорошим техническим характеристикам, высоким стандартам безопасности и качеству, эти мотороллеры стали исключительно популярны в последнее время. Они легки в управлении, имеют электрический стартер, автоматическую трансмиссию "twist and go", надежные тормоза. Лучшие модели имеют прочную стальную трубчатую раму, широкие шины, мощный двигатель объемом 125 куб. см и удобное низкое сиденье. Эти скутеры экономичны и безвредны для окружающей среды, благодаря чему пользуются большим спросом у молодежи. Они также недороги и практичны. Среди лучших представителей класса: Vespa S 125, Vespa LXV 125, Aprilia SR Max 125, Aprilia RS4 125 Replica, Honda PCX 125, Vespa Granturismo 125 L, Honda Silver Wing 125 и Piaggio Typhoon 125. Скутер 125 cc – прекрасный выбор в аренду, если Вы хотите насладиться городской ездой, не теряя времени в напряженном городском трафике.

  • 2016 SYM Symphony 125cc
  • 2016 Kymco Agility 16+ 125cc

250CC СКУТЕРЫ » Афины галерея

Скутеры с двигателем 250 куб. см - быстрый и элегантный городской транспорт, они качественные, мощные, надежные, простые в управлении – то, что нужно, чтобы получить удовольствие от езды. Вдохновленные миром спорта, эти мотороллеры имеют спортивный и агрессивный дизайн. Они оснащены мощными двигателями объемом 250 куб. см, с электронным впрыскиванием топлива, большой подвеской, гладкими обтекателями, имеют широкие шины с глубоким протектором. Сиденья таких скутеров – эргономичные и удобные, некоторые имеют спинку. Ветровое стекло обеспечивает водителю защиту от ветра, под сиденьем (или за сиденьем) имеется багажник. Piaggio MP3 250 – один из самых интересных представителей класса, это первая модель с двумя передними колесами вместо одного. Другие популярные представители класса: Aprilia Atlantic 250, Aprilia Scarabeo 250, Aprilia Sportcity 250, Piaggio MP3 250, Vespa GTS 250, Vespa GTV 250 и Honda Elite 250.

  • 2016 Kymco Agility 16+ 200cc
  • 2016 SYM Symphony ST 200cc

ГОРОДСКИЕ СКУТЕРЫ » Афины галерея

Городские скутеры предлагают оптимальный баланс между спортивным дизайном и практичностью. Их конструкция сделана из стальных трубчатых рам, они имеют электрический стартер, колесные диски из легкого сплава и экономичные двигатели. Легкое управление, экономичность и превосходный контроль эмиссий делают их отличным выбором в условиях напряженного городского трафика. Надежная тормозная система и качественная подвеска обеспечивают максимальный уровень безопасности и стабильности в любых условиях. Лучшие представители данного класса: Aprilia Sportcity 50, Aprilia Sportcity 50, Aprilia SR 50 Street, Aprilia Scarabeo 50, Yamaha BW 50, Vespa LX 50 4V и Vespa S 50 4V. Аренда городского скутера в Европе – прекрасная возможность насладиться поездкой по стране: Вы сможете рассмотреть город или прокатиться по курорту. Скутер – это весело, удобно и недорого.

  • 2016 SYM Orbit 50 cc
  • 2015 SYM Citycom 300i

МАКСИ СКУТЕРЫ » Афины галерея

Двухместные максискутеры (их также называют туристическими) предназначены для двух человек, они подходят для езды по городу и по трассе. Они оснащены мощными двигателями, объем которых варьирует от 250 до 650 куб. см. Мотороллеры данного класса имеют увеличенную, утяжеленную конструкцию, дизайн рамы не отличается от дизайна, характерного для всех скутеров. Макси-скутеры легки в управлении, имеют надежные подвеску и систему тормозов, они ездят мягко и плавно. Комфортные сиденья обеспечивают водителю и пассажиру максимальное удобство, Вы сможете ехать на таком мотороллере несколько часов подряд. Большинство двухместных скутеров имеют просторный багажник под сиденьем, в котором помещаются два шлема, спереди имеются дополнительные емкости для небольших предметов – для водителя и пассажира. Среди лучших представителей класса: Piaggio BV Tourer 500, Piaggio BV Tourer 250, Honda SH 150i, Honda Elite, Vespa GTS 300, Vespa GTV 250, Aprilia Scarabeo 500, Yamaha Zuma, Suzuki Burgman 650 Executive, Yamaha T-Max 500, Honda Silver Wing и BMW C 600 Sport. Максискутеры – прекрасный выбор в аренду, если Вы хотите совершить путешествие по Болгарии!

  • 2015 SYM Citycom 300i
Online Credit Card Payment - Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Dinners Club, JCB, Bank Transfer

ATHENS » Scooter rental gallery

Mon   Tue Athens
Hi: 21° Hi: 18° Temperature 17°C
Low: 15° Low: 16°
Easy to use service with good communication. Well prepared bike and very helpful staff at Rent Zoom in Mallorca. Would use again. Howard Nelson2018-11-10
Moped rentals in Athens » GALLERY

50CC SCOOTERS » Athens gallery

50 cc rental scooters give a good opportunity to enjoy European cities  in a stylish way. Affordable and practical, 50 cc scooters are powered by economical motors. Their wheels are middle size - usually 30 cm, which offers more precise handling. They feature comfortable leather seats and some of them even spacious helmet case. Made with advanced technology, 50 cc mopeds offer robust construction and reliable disc brakes. Their engines and fuel tanks are located under the rider's seat and at the rear which provides enough footrest. This class is suitable for short distance trips in contemporary city traffic, however 50 cc mopeds are not recommended for highway use. Best models are S 50 2T, S50 4T 4V, LX 50 2T FL, LX 50 4T 4V FL from Vespa, Peugeot 50cc V-click, Yamaha BwS 50cc, Honda Ruckus, Honda Metropolitan 50cc, Piaggio Typhoon 50 cc, Liberty 50, Fly 50 4V, SR 50 R, SR 50R-Replica, SR Motard 50 and SR 50 R Factory from Aprilia.

  • 2016 SYM Orbit 50 cc

125CC SCOOTERS » Athens gallery

125 cc are suitable for every day travel around the city, but they can take you on longer trips as well. Preferred for their riding characteristics, high safety standards and excellent performance, 125 scooters have become very popular nowadays. They feature easy handling, "twist and go" automatic system, electric starter and reliable advanced brakes. Best models offer strong tubular steel frame, wider tires, powerful 125 cc engine and comfortable low seat. They are fuel efficient and environmentally friendly which makes them a preferable transportation among young people. 125 cc rental mopeds are cheap and practical to run. Vespa S 125, Vespa LXV 125, Aprilia SR Max 125, Aprilia RS4 125 Replica, Honda PCX 125, Vespa Granturismo 125 L, Honda Silver Wing 125 and Piaggio Typhoon 125 are some of the excellent examples in this class. If you want to explore European cities with elegance without waste of time in heavy traffic, 125cc rental mopeds are the proper vehicle to hire.

  • 2016 SYM Symphony 125cc
  • 2016 Kymco Agility 16+ 125cc

250CC SCOOTERS » Athens gallery

250 cc scooters offer an elegant and competitive way to get around European cities. Their performance, power and easy usage provide riding pleasure and enjoyment on the road. Sporty and aggressive, 250cc mopeds are inspired by the racing world. They feature powerful 250cc, electronic injected engines, large scooter suspension, smooth fairings and grippy wide tires. Seats are ergonomic and comfortable, some of them even with back support for the rider. 250cc scooters offer under-seat carrier rack or rear rack and windshields for better protection. Interesting model is Piaggio MP3 250 - the first one with two front wheels. Excellent examples in this class include Aprilia Atlantic 250, Aprilia Scarabeo 250, Aprilia Sportcity 250, Piaggio MP3 250, Vespa GTS 250, Vespa GTV 250 and Honda Elite 250.

  • 2016 Kymco Agility 16+ 200cc
  • 2016 SYM Symphony ST 200cc

URBAN SCOOTERS » Athens gallery

Urban scooters accomplish the optimal balance between extraordinary sport design and excellent performance. They feature tubular steel frames, an electric starter, light alloy wheels and economical engines. Easy handling, fuel efficiency and advanced emissions control make them preferred transportation means in the busy city traffic. With reliable disc and suspension systems urban scooters ensure safety and stability under all conditions. Best examples include Aprilia Sportcity 50, Aprilia Sportcity 50, Aprilia SR 50 Street, Aprilia Scarabeo 50, Yamaha BW 50, Vespa LX 50 4V and Vespa S 50 4V. Urban rental mopeds offer a great way to explore European cities or resorts at first-hand. It is clean, fun, cheap transportation; plain and simple.

  • 2016 SYM Orbit 50 cc
  • 2015 SYM Citycom 300i

MAXI - 2UP SCOOTERS » Athens gallery

Known as touring scooters as well, Maxi 2 Up scooters can accommodate 2 passengers and provide great performance around town or out on the highway. They feature powerful engines between 250cc and 650cc, larger heavier construction and the same step-through design common to all scooters. Easy handling, smooth, responsive suspension and reliable brake system are some of their characteristics. Comfortable wide seats allow you and your passenger to enjoy the ride hour after hour. Most of the two-up mopeds have under-seat storage case which can take two helmets and additional front cases for small items, and other amenities added for both rider and passenger. Best Maxi 2-up examples include Piaggio BV Tourer 500, Piaggio BV Tourer 250, Honda SH 150i, Honda Elite, Vespa GTS 300, Vespa GTV 250, Aprilia Scarabeo 500, Yamaha Zuma, Suzuki Burgman 650 Executive, Yamaha T-Max 500, Honda Silver Wing and BMW C 600 Sport. Maxi 2Up rental mopeds are an excellent choice for cruising and long journeys throughout Bulgaria.

  • 2015 SYM Citycom 300i
  • If Athens is not your moped rental destination, request here
  • You can see all scooter rental locations here
Online Credit Card Payment - Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Dinners Club, JCB, Bank Transfer