ХАСКОВО » Аренда такси и дешевые трансферы в ХАСКОВО

Mon   Tue Хасково
Hi: 17° Hi: 16° Temperature 19°C
Low: 10° Low: 
Cada año usamos este servicio, son muy profesiones, puntuales, la comunicación es excelente y a un precio muy competitivo. Recomiendo esta compañía por la magnífica experiencia durante 6 años Mario2018-07-10
Хасково Трансфер » Аренда такси в Хасково, трансферы туда и обратно из/в аэропорт Софии, аэропорт Варны, аэропорт Бургаса, аэропорт Пловдива, Болгария. Забронируйте мгновенно Ваш трансфер/такси из/в Хасково
ХАСКОВО
Map Хасково
Motoroads обеспечивает круглосуточные частные трансферы, без выходных, из/в ХАСКОВО по ценам, ниже, чем цены на челночное обслуживание. Наш компетентный водитель встретит Вас в отправном пункте трансфера, Хасково с табличкой, на которой будет написано Ваше имя, и доставит Вас до места назначения в полной безопасности. Мы всегда проверяем, задерживается ли рейс, чтобы обеспечить Вам удобный и своевременный трансфер. Ваше спокойствие и комфорт имеют для нас первостепенную важность. Не забывайте посмотреть лицензию компании, осуществляющей трансфер, проверить, есть ли страховка пассажира, и почитать отзывы клиентов ОТЗЫВЫ КЛИЕНТОВ, чтобы быть уверенными в поставщике услуги. Мы предлагаем Вам выгодные цены, Хасково полную безопасность и круглосуточное обслуживание 7 дней в неделю. Вы можете за считанные минуты забронировать у нас трансфер онлайн и получите ваучер брони немедленно.
  Если Вы не нашли нужный Вам пункт трансфера, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами.
  Для срочного бронирования пожалуйста, позвоните нам и мы подтвердим Вашу бронь.
ВСЕ ТРАНСФЕРЫТакси
1-3
пасс.
Минивэн
3-4
пасс.
Минивэн
4-8
пасс.
Автобус
8-12
пасс.
Автобус
12-17
пасс.
Автобус
17-30
пасс.
Aвтобус
30-50
пасс.
В одну
сторону
км
Время
трансф.
мин

Хасково - Аэропорт Варна

€159€165€189€339€399€623€677385 км300 мин

Хасково - Аэропорт Пловдив

€53€55€69«?»«?»«?»«?»90 км80 мин

Хасково - Аэропорт Салоники

€259€289€369«?»«?»«?»«?»440 км410 мин

Хасково - Аэропорт София

€135€146€163€306«?»«?»«?»225 км180 мин

Хасково - Бургас

€139€149€169«?»«?»«?»«?»245 км200 мин

Хасково - Варна

€159€165€189€339€399€623€677385 км300 мин

Хасково - Пловдив

€49€53€65€109€114«?»«?»80 км70 мин

Хасково - София

€135€146€163€306«?»«?»«?»225 км180 мин

Хасково - Стамбул

€198€229€269€469«?»«?»«?»350 км330 мин
  Хасково – красивый город с древней историей, а также – важный транспортный центр, связывающий автомобильными путями Болгарию с Грецией и Турцией. Автотрасса E85 связывает город с пограничным городом Свиленградом и Турцией. Автомобильный путь № 5 ведет в Кырджали, Златоград и дальше, в Грецию. Хасково находится всего в 95 км от Свиленграда и в 140 км от Златограда. Здесь находится самая высокая в мире статуя Девы Марии с младенцем. Она построена в 2003 году и включена в Книгу рекордов Гиннеса. Статуя открыта для посетителей каждый день, с 8:00 до 21:30 часов. Другая популярная достопримечательность Хасково – Фракийская гробница, открытая в 2000 году известным археологом Георгием Китовым (Георги Китов, 1943-2008). Гробница находится рядом с деревней Александрово. Неподалеку находится еще одна достопримечательность – Перперикон – самая известная археологическая достопримечательность Болгарии.

   Цены на трансферы ГРУППОВЫЕ (не на человека) и включают:

  • 100% ЧАСТНЫЙ ТРАНСФЕР ГАРАНТИРОВАН !
  • Дополнительные платежи за задержку полетов нет
  • Сверхнормативный багаж - бесплатно
  • Страховка пассажира и автомобиля
  • Встреча в аэропорту
  • Никаких скрытых расходов
  • Мы работаем круглосуточно
  • Все местные налоги включены
  • Бесплатные детские автокресла
  • Мы проверяем расписание полетов
  • Обслуживание на все время трансфера
  • Мы гарантируем лучшие цены на трансферы
  • Дорожные налоги и парковка заранее оплачены
Online Credit Card Payment - Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Dinners Club, JCB, Bank Transfer

Transfer, taxi hire, cheap airport transfers from / to HASKOVO

Haskovo Transfers » Taxi hire Haskovo, airport transfer and shuttle transfers from Sofia airport, Varna airport, Bourgas airport, Plovdiv airport to Haskovo. Book online instantly your cheap taxi transfer to / from Haskovo
Sun Hi: 
Low: 

Haskovo
Temperature18°C
Mon Hi: 
Low: 
10°
-1°
I have been using Motoroads services regularly for 4 years, every time when I travel to Bulgaria. This company arranges for our family transfers from the airport in Burgas to Sozopol and back. This company is completely reliable. And reliability is just the main thing I demand. It never happened that they did not arrive or were late. I can really rely on their services. Prices are comparable to others and I also appreciate the system of booking and issuing a voucher. I will definitely use this service in the years to come and I can only recommend it to everyone. Ctibor Dušek, Prague Ctibor Dušek2020-03-09
HASKOVO
Map Haskovo
Motoroads provides 24/7 private transfers from/to HASKOVO at lower than shuttle service rates. Our courteous driver will meet you at the transfer pick-up point in Haskovo with a board with your name and take you safely to your travel destination. We always monitor flight delays to ensure smooth airport transfer service. Your transfer is about comfort and a peace of mind, at first place. Always ask for company's license, background, passenger's insurance and what CUSTOMERS SAY and you'll stay safe when choosing a transfer provider. We offer you not only very competitive transfer rates for Haskovo , but safety and support 24/7. You can book with us your hassle free transfer online in a couple of minutes and you can print your confirmation voucher instantly at the end of the booking process. Our telephone support lines are at your disposal 24/7.
  If you can't find your transfer destination, email us and we'll send you a quote immediately.
  For last minute bookings (less than 12 hours prior to pick-up) please call us, and we will confirm your booking.
  Haskovo is a town with ancient history and an important crossroad connecting Bulgaria with Greece and Turkey - highway E85 goes from Haskovo to Svilengrad and Turkey and road 5 goes to Kardjali, Zlatograd and Greece. Haskovo is only 95 km from Svilengrad and 140 km from Zlatograd. Haskovo pretends to have the highest in the world statue of the Holy Virgin Mary with the Child (built in year 2003) and included in the Guinness Book of Records. The monument of the Holy Mother is open for visitors every day from 8:00 - 21:30 h. Other interesting sites of interest in Haskovo are the Thracian tomb near the village of Aleksandrovo discovered in 2000 by the famous archeologist Georgi Kitov (1943-2008). Nearby is also Perperikon - the most famous archeological site in Bulgaria.

   HASKOVO TRANSFER RATES ARE PER VEHICLE AND INCLUDE:

  • No charge for excess luggage with Haskovo transfer
  • No charge for flight delays with Haskovo transfer
  • Free child/baby seats on each Haskovo transfer
  • Haskovo transfer meet and greet service
  • Monitored flight schedule to Haskovo
  • Door to door Haskovo taxi transfer
  • No hidden transfer charges
  • VAT - local taxes included
  • Vehicle and passenger seat insurance
  • Best Haskovo transfer rates guaranteed
  • 24 hours collection from Haskovo transfer
  • Friendly hotel orientation during Haskovo transfer
  • Prepaid road taxes and parking for Haskovo transfer