ПЛОВДИВ прокат автодом, ПЛОВДИВ аренда кастенваген

Пловдив аренда автодома  » Прокат автодом » Пловдив
Thu Hi: 
Low: 
25°
21°
Пловдив
Temperature24°C
Fri Hi: 
Low: 
24°
22°
Надежный прокат автомобилей с эксклюзивной возможностью получения или возврата автомобиля в любом городе Болгарии, даже небольшом, за разумную дополнительную плату. Политика для всей семьи, поскольку они единственные, кто не взимает дополнительную плату за детские сиденья! Джакомо2024-20-04
ПЛОВДИВ
Map Пловдив
ОТЗЫВЫ ТУРИСТОВ - Прокат автомобиля Аренда автодом София Прокат Кастенваген в София Автодом напрокат в София Аренда Кастенваген в Болгарии Мы предлагаем суточную аренду автодомов в ПЛОВДИВ. У нас можно взять разные автодомов напрокат в ПЛОВДИВ - Интегрированный автодом, Альковный, Полуинтегрированный, Кастенваген. ПЛОВДИВ  » автодомный парк состоит из новых кемперов, предлагаемых по разумным ценам на базе «все включено»: полное страхование, безлимитный пробег, второй водитель - бесплатно, оплата дорожных налогов, а также все, что Вам может понадобиться в связи с аренда автодома. Мы давно работаем на рынке прокат автодома, и знаем, чего Вы от нас ожидаете, и как обслужить Вас. ОТЗЫВЫ ПРОКАТ АВТОДОМА ПЛОВДИВ! Мы ценим наших лояльных клиентов и поощряем их большими скидками. Если Вы арендовали у нас более 3 автодома, Вы получаете право на дисконтный купон. Пловдив.

Пловдив Аренда автодом » Онлайн Поиск

Пловдив Прокат автодом » Класс

Пловдив Автодом напрокат » Модели

Пловдив » Напрокат

Пловдив » Информация

Наш отдел аренды автомобилей в Пловдиве предлагает Вам забронировать автомобиль, воспользовавшись нашей простой в использовании и эффективной системой онлайн бронирования. Одно из преимуществ нашей системы - Калькулятор арендной платы, который считает стоимость аренды автомобиля, показывая все расходы, включенные в бронь. Вы можете легко добавить понравившееся Вам предложение в «избранное» и вернуться к нему, когда Вам будет удобно. Забронировав автомобиль, Вы мгновенно получаете подтверждение об аренде, онлайн. Все платежи по кредитным картам проходят через надежный сервер, гарантируя конфиденциальность Вашей личной информации. Мы предлагаем Вам богатый выбор моделей автомобилей, классифицированных по классу и марке. Щелкнув «мышкой» по выбранной модели автомобиля, Вы моментально получаете его описание, цену и фотографию. Пловдив – второй по величине город в Болгарии. Он расположен по берегам реки Марица, в Тракийской низине, между семи холмов. Это один из самых старых городов в Европе, сверстник Трои и Микен, он старше, чем Рим, Карфаген, Афины и Константинополь. Пловдив – самый большой административный, экономический и туристический центр Южной Болгарии, а также – самый важный город исторического региона Верхней Фракии, известного своей древней культурой и тысячелетней историей. Город находится на международной автотрассе Вена-Белград-София и на трассе Е80, соединяющей Софию со Стамбулом. Пловдив, являвшийся важным транспортным узлом в древности, остается таким и по сей день. Именно поэтому здесь представлены почти все крупные компании, работающие на рынке аренды автомобилей. Если Вы хотите сэкономить свое время и деньги, забронировав автомобиль онлайн, мы предлагаем Вам все услуги по аренде автомобилей на выгодных условиях и по лучшим ценам. Ниже мы приводим несколько самых популярных маршрутов, берущих начало в Пловдиве. Чтобы доехать на автомобиле до Софии (150 км на запад), поезжайте по трассе A1/E80. Чтобы доехать до Бургаса, поезжайте по автотрассе E80/A1, затем поверните налево в направлении к Старой Загоре по автотрассе E773/A6. Чтобы доехать до Свиленграда и КПП Капитан-Андреево, поезжайте по Е80, а после Харманли продолжайте по шоссе 8. Пловдив – один из самых ярких и привлекательных болгарских городов. Здесь есть, на что посмотреть: живописный Старый город, сохранившийся с древних времен Римский театр, многочисленные музеи и археологические памятники. Важный туристический центр Пловдив находится у подножия Родопских гор. Многие туристы, желающие осмотреть горы, начинают свое путешествие именно с Пловдива. Арендовав автомобиль, Вы сможете посетить самый солнечный горнолыжный курорт Болгарии Пампорово, города Смолян, Триград и Велинград.

  Пловдив »  Аренда автодом ГАЛЕРЕЯ 

  Пловдив »  Аренда автодом ЦЕНЫ 

  • Пловдив цена аренды автодома на сутки, всё включено
  • Если Пловдивне Ваш пункт аренды, закажите здесь

PLOVDIV camper hire, PLOVDIV camper rental

Plovdiv camper hire » Campervan rental » Plovdiv
Wed Hi: 
Low: 

Plovdiv
Temperature5°C
Thu Hi: 
Low: 

That’s the fifth time I’ve booked a car with Motoroads. The service was impeccable, the car was delivered to the airport as always on time, the vehicle was in top condition. I had to change the place and time for the handover and that was also uncomplicated and easy, thanks to their friendly and flexible staff. Assigal2022-18-11
PLOVDIV
Map Plovdiv
TESTIMONIALS - Car rental Sofia camper rental Camper van rental in Sofia Rent a camper in Bulgaria Rent a camper van in Bulgaria THE MOST TRANSPARENT and COST EFFECTIVE camper rental booking engine to hire a motorhome in PLOVDIV. Budget camper rentals are offered in every motorhome category in PLOVDIV - fully integrated camper rental, alkoven, semi-integrated, campervan. Our PLOVDIV camper rental fleet is built of reasonably priced motor homes for rent available at low rates with - full insurance, unlimited mileage, second driver free of charge, pre-paid road taxes and everything else you may need with your camper rental. Being long in the RV hire customer service we know what you expect from us, and how to treat you. CAMPER RENTAL REVIEWS FOR PLOVDIV! We value our returning camper rental customers and reward them with great online discounts. If you book over 3 camper rentals with us, you are entitled to a discount coupon. Plovdiv.

Plovdiv Camper rent » Search online

Plovdiv Camper rental » Category

Plovdiv Rent a Camper » Brands

Plovdiv » Rentals

Plovdiv » Information

Our Plovdiv car hire section offers you a simple to operate and cost effective online reservation system. One of the greatest features of our system is the Car Hire Calculator which calculates your exact rental rate and transparently shows all costs included in your booking. You can easily add a certain car hire quote for Plovdiv to your favorites and retrieve it when you need to. Your booking confirmation is handled online, instantly. All credit card payments are processed on a secure server by a reliable third party processor and your personal data stay strictly confidential. Also, our Plovdiv rent a car section naturally presents to you all rental models classified by categories and brands only a click away from the detailed photo, price and text presentation of each car.Plovdiv is the second-largest city in Bulgaria and one of the oldest cities in Europe, situated along the two banks of Maritza river and nestled in between seven hills on the Thracian plain. It is a contemporary of Troy and Mycenae, and older than Rome, Carthage, Athens, and Constantinople. Plovdiv is the biggest administrative, economic and tourist center and the most important city of the historical region of Upper Thrace in southern Bulgaria, famous for its diverse and ancient culture and millennial history. It is located on the international Vienna - Belgrade - Sofia motorway and the E80 highway linking Sofia and Istanbul. Because of its unique position on ancient and present crossroads, Plovdiv is a main transportation and car hire center for southern Bulgaria in which all major car rental companies have representatives. If you want to save time and money by instantly booking a car hire online, we offer you full car rental services at some of the most competitive car hire rates and preferential rental conditions. Here are some basic directions to the most popular travel destinations from Plovdiv. To reach Sofia from Plovdiv by rental car (150 km west), take A1/E80. To reach Bourgas from Plovdiv, take highway E80/A1E773/A6, turn left towards Stara Zagora and take highway E773/A6. To reach Svilengrad and Kapitan Andreevo checkpoint from Plovdiv, take E80 and passing by Harmanli continue along route 8. Plovdiv is one of the most attractive and vibrant Bulgarian cities with picturesque Old Town, preserved Roman theater, numerous museums and interesting archeological monuments.  A major tourist center, Plovdiv lies at the foot of the Rhodope Mountains, and most people wishing to explore the mountains by car choose Plovdiv as a starting point, especially to the sunniest Bulgarian ski resort of Pamporovo, to Smolyan,Trigrad and Velingrad.

  Plovdiv »  Camper rental GALLERY 

  Plovdiv »  Camper rent RATES 

  • Plovdiv camper hire rates are TOTAL per day, and include VAT
  • If Plovdivis not your camper hire destination, request here