Flughafentransfer von / bis BOROVETZ

Borovetz Transfers  » Taxi Verleih Borovetz, Flughafentransfer und Shuttle-Transfer vom Flughafen Sofia, Varna Flughafen, Flughafen Burgas, Plovdiv Flughafen Borovetz. Buchen Sie sofort online Ihr billige Taxi-Transfer nach / von Borovetz
Sun Hi: 
Low: 
16°
Borovetz
Temperature13°C
Mon Hi: 
Low: 
19°
Exzellenter Service! Einfach online zu buchen, einfach zu ändern! Immer pünktlich, sehr professionell, saubere Autos, sehr zuverlässig! Ich benutze sie seit 4 Jahren und war immer zufrieden! Sehr empfehlenswert! Desislava2018-25-12
BOROVETZ
Map Borovetz
Motoroads bietet 24/7 private Transfers von/nach BOROVETZ zu Preisen, die niedriger als diese der Transferdienstleistungen sind. Unser höflicher Fahrer wird Sie am Abholpunkt treffen Borovetz mit einem Schild mit Ihrem Namen und wird Sie sicher zu Ihrem Reisebestimmungsort abholen. Wir überwachen immer Flugverspätungen, um den glatten Flughafen-Transfer zu sichern. Die Bequemlichkeit und die Ruhe Ihres Transfers sind für uns an erster Stelle. Bitte verlangen Sie immer die Lizenz des Unternehmens, den Hintergrund und die Beifahrer-Versicherung und fragen Sie, was KUNDEN SAGEN, wenn Sie einen Transfer-Anbieter auswählen. Wir bieten Ihnen nicht nur sehr wettbewerbsfähigen Transferraten für Borovetz , aber vorsichtig und mit 24/7-Unterstützung. Sie können mit uns Ihren stressfreien Transfer online in ein paar Minuten buchen und Sie können Ihre Buchungsbestätigung unmittelbar nach dem Ende des Buchungsvorgangs ausdrucken.
  Falls Sie Ihr Transfer Ziel nicht finden können, emailen Sie und wir werden Ihnen sofort ein Angebot senden.
  Für Last-Minute-Buchungen (weniger als 12 Stunden bevor der Abholung)rufen Sie uns bitte an und wir werden Ihre Buchung bestätigen.
  Borovets ist das älteste Skigebiet in Bulgarien und ein beliebtes Transferziel. Die moderne Stadt Borovetz bietet neue Luxus-Appartement-Komplexe inmitten aromatischer Pinienwäldern an den nördlichen Hängen des Berges Musala. Das Resort verfügt über sehr günstige Lage - nur 60 km südöstlich von Sofia entfernt. Wenn Sie Borovetz besuchen wollen, nehmen Sie die Landstraße Nr. 82 von Sofia nach Samokov und weiterhin nach Borovetz. Die Fahrt dauert ungefähr eineinhalb Stunden. Wir bieten private Transfers zum Borovetz-Skigebiet von/zu verschiedenen Destinationen in Bulgarien - Sofia, Pamporovo, Plovdiv, Bansko, Kulata. 24-Stunden Treff- und Grußdienstleistung ist an den Flughäfen von Sofia und Plovdiv zur Verfügung. Siehe unsere wettbewerbsfähigsten Übertragungsraten für Borovetz unten.  

   BOROVETZ TRANSFERPREISE ENTHALTEN:

  • Kostenlose Kindersitze/Kindersitzerhöhungen
  • Meet-und-Greet am Borovetz transfer
  • Überwachung des Borovetz transfer
  • Keine Gebühr für Flugverspätungen
  • 24 Stunden Abholung/Rückkehr
  • Beste für transfer preise
  • Keine Gebühr für Mehrgepäck
  • Von Tür zu Tür Borovetz transfer
  • Frieundliche Hotel/Resort Orientierung
  • Fahrzeug und Passagiersitz Versicherung
  • Im Voraus bezahlte Vignette und Parken Kosten
  • Keine versteckte Kosten für Borovetz transfer

Transfer, taxi hire, cheap airport transfers from / to BOROVETS

Borovets Transfers » Taxi hire Borovets, airport transfer and shuttle transfers from Sofia airport, Varna airport, Bourgas airport, Plovdiv airport to Borovets. Book online instantly your cheap taxi transfer to / from Borovets
Sun Hi: 
Low: 
15°
Borovets
Temperature15°C
Mon Hi: 
Low: 
17°
I have been using Motoroads services regularly for 4 years, every time when I travel to Bulgaria. This company arranges for our family transfers from the airport in Burgas to Sozopol and back. This company is completely reliable. And reliability is just the main thing I demand. It never happened that they did not arrive or were late. I can really rely on their services. Prices are comparable to others and I also appreciate the system of booking and issuing a voucher. I will definitely use this service in the years to come and I can only recommend it to everyone. Ctibor Dušek, Prague Ctibor Dušek2020-03-09
BOROVETS
Map Borovets
Motoroads provides 24/7 private transfers from/to BOROVETS at lower than shuttle service rates. Our courteous driver will meet you at the transfer pick-up point in Borovets with a board with your name and take you safely to your travel destination. We always monitor flight delays to ensure smooth airport transfer service. Your transfer is about comfort and a peace of mind, at first place. Always ask for company's license, background, passenger's insurance and what CUSTOMERS SAY and you'll stay safe when choosing a transfer provider. We offer you not only very competitive transfer rates for Borovets , but safety and support 24/7. You can book with us your hassle free transfer online in a couple of minutes and you can print your confirmation voucher instantly at the end of the booking process. Our telephone support lines are at your disposal 24/7.
  If you can't find your transfer destination, email us and we'll send you a quote immediately.
  For last minute bookings (less than 12 hours prior to pick-up) please call us, and we will confirm your booking.
  Borovets is the oldest ski resort in Bulgaria and a popular transfer destination. Modern Borovets offers new luxury apartment complexes surrounded by aromatic pine woods covering the northern slopes of Mt Musala. The resort has very strategic location - only 60km South-East of Sofia airport. If you are going to Borovets take road No 82 from Sofia to Samokov and continue to Borovets. It takes approximately one and a half hour drive. We offer private transfers for Borovetz ski resort from/to various destinations in Bulgaria - Sofia, Pamporovo, Plovdiv, Bansko, Kulata. 24-hour meet and greet service is available at Sofia and Plovdiv airport. See our most competitive transfer rates for Borovetz below.

   BOROVETS TRANSFER RATES ARE PER VEHICLE AND INCLUDE:

  • No charge for excess luggage with Borovets transfer
  • No charge for flight delays with Borovets transfer
  • Free child/baby seats on each Borovets transfer
  • Borovets transfer meet and greet service
  • Monitored flight schedule to Borovets
  • Door to door Borovets taxi transfer
  • No hidden transfer charges
  • VAT - local taxes included
  • Vehicle and passenger seat insurance
  • Best Borovets transfer rates guaranteed
  • 24 hours collection from Borovets transfer
  • Friendly hotel orientation during Borovets transfer
  • Prepaid road taxes and parking for Borovets transfer