Горы Пирин туры

Excellent service! Hired for 4th time already and they are always ready on standby at the airport with sign with my name on it. Cars are in clean and good order. Have had no problems with their cars in either diesel or benzine models. Air-con works great in hot Bulgarian weather. But really their service is remarkable. With my last rental with them we had to extend our use with the rental, but this was not a problem. Contacted them via email in the weekend and got a reply saying it was no problem. Just had to confirm booking via a provided link and it was arranged. Really highly recommended to rent from Motoroads! Ferry2018-29-10
Горы Пирин - туры, каникулы, отдых, экскурсии, приключения
  Пирин – второй по высоте горный массив Болгарии (после Рилы). Горы находятся в юго-западной части страны. Массив тянется на северо-запад и юго-восток, пролегая между реками Струма и Места. Горы обладают выраженным альпийским рельефом: скалистые мраморные и гранитные пики и утёсы, глубокие провалы, чётко очерченные ледниковые долины и озера. Благодаря влиянию средиземноморского климата в долинах Месты и Струмы, годичное количество солнечных дней в Пирине превышает количество солнечных дней в других горах Болгарии. Тоже самое относится и к среднегодовым температурам, которые здесь выше. Среднегодовая температура в окрестностях пика Вихрен составляет -3.7 °С. Самая высокая вершина Пирина – пик Вихрен (2914м) находится в северной части массива. Здесь же находятся 60 других вершин с высотой более 2500м и около 140-150 ледяных озёр. Пирин известен своими горнолыжными курортами и туристическими центрами, имеется 12 коттеджей и 4 хижины для гостей (они открыты для приёма гостей круглый год). В 1983 году, благодаря уникальной природе этого места, организация ЮНЕСКО включила Пиринский национальный парк в свой список объектов мирового культурного и природного наследия. Парк находится в самой высокой части Пиринского горного хребта. В рельефе преобладают альпийские гранитные пики, озёра в форме чаш, настолько прекрасные, что они напоминают драгоценные камни, а также пещеры, водопады, величественные и пугающие пропасти и уступы. Здесь находятся два биосферных заповедника с уникальными экосистемами, включающими в себя старинную сосну Байкушева и множество редких видов растений, таких как исчезающие эдельвейсы.

Горы Пирин ТУРЫ

  • Катание на лошадях в Родопы - 1
    ВРЕМЯ: 2 ЧАСА
    ВАРИАНТЫ: С ГИДОМ
    РЕГИОН: Горы Пирин
    ТРУДНОСТЬ: ВСЕДОСТУПНЫЙ
    Родопы самая поэтическая болгарская гора. Расположенные в южной части страны. Родопы являются одним из старейших гор в Болгарии - земля волынков, и культа к Орфея. Регион богат с драгоценными камнями и рудой. Гора с мягкой овальной формой и закругленными вершинами, живописными деревнями и гостеприимными людьми. Очень интересными являются Карстовые районы с их глубокими речными ущельями, больших пещер и других скалных образуваний. Характерно там, что они являются наиболее населенная гора в Болгарии. Вместе с мягким климатом и многочисленными минеральными источниками это отличные условия для развития туризма. Здесь лучшие хвойные леса в Болгарии и 15 природные заповедники, некоторые из них под охраной ЮНЕСКО. Самый высокий пик в горах Родопы это Великий Перелик - высота 2191 м.

Pirin Mountain tours

I travel to Bulgaria several times a year and have rented cars from Motoroads for the last few years. The level of service is excellent. A good selection of cars that are clean and always ready for when you arrive. Gavin2018-14-09
Pirin Mountain - tours, holidays, trips, vacations, adventures
  Pirin mountains are the second highest in Bulgaria after Rila mountains. They are situated in the southwest part of the country in a rather extended shape to the northwest and southeast between the rivers Struma and Mesta. Pirin mountains offer some of the finest walking in Europe and has acquired an Alpine relief - rocky marble or granite peaks and cliffs, deep cirques, well shaped glacier valleys and lakes. However, because of the well-expressed Mediterranean influence through the valleys of the Struma and Mesta rivers, it is the mountain with the greatest number of sunny days throughout the year and annual average temperature in the area of Vihren chalet (2000m) of -3.7C. Northern Pirin is home of the highest peak, Vihren (2914m), of 60 others above 2500m, and of 140-150 glacial lakes.It is also the place where one can find most of the region's ski resorts and hiking centers, as well as 12 chalets and 4 huts which are open for mountaineers the year-round. Because of its unique nature, in 1983 UNESCO decided to include the Pirin National Park in the list of the world's cultural and natural heritage. Pirin National Park is situated in the highest part of the Pirin mountain range. Its landscape is dominated by alpine granite peaks, with scores of gem-like lakes cupped in mountain basins, caves, waterfalls, majestic abysses and cliffs. This area is a home to two biosphere reserves with unique ecosystems including the ancient Baikusheva black fir and many rare plant species, such as the near extinct Edelweiss.

Pirin Mountain TOURS

  • Horseback in Rhodope mountains
    TIME: 2 hours
    OPTIONS: GUIDED
    REGION: Pirin Mountain
    SKILLS: EASY
    The Rhodope mountains, the most lyrical Bulgarian mountains, is located in the most southern part of the country. The Rhodope mountains are one of the oldest mountains in Bulgaria - the land where panpipes, Orpheus and the Orphic Cult originated, a region rich in gems and ores, mild oval forms and rounded wooded peaks, picturesque villages and hospitable people. Very interesting are the karst areas with their deep river gorges, large caves and specific sculptured forms. What is typical for the Rhodope mountains is that they are the most populated mountains in Bulgaria which together with the mild climate and the numerous mineral springs, provides essential advantages for the development of tourism. The best conifer woods in Bulgaria can be found here, as well as 15 natural reserves, some of which protected under UNESCO. The highest peak is Golyam Perelik at an altitude of 2191m.