Flughafentransfer von / bis STAROSEL

Starosel Transfers  » Taxi Verleih Starosel, Flughafentransfer und Shuttle-Transfer vom Flughafen Sofia, Varna Flughafen, Flughafen Burgas, Plovdiv Flughafen Starosel. Buchen Sie sofort online Ihr billige Taxi-Transfer nach / von Starosel
Wed Hi: 
Low: 
24°
10°
Starosel
Temperature21°C
Thu Hi: 
Low: 
23°
12°
Заказывали трансфер на группу из 10 человек 8 марта 2019 от аэропорта Пловдив до Пампорово. Автобус приехал вовремя, водитель ехал очень аккуратно! Все очень понравилось! Большое спасибо! Мария2019-14-03
STAROSEL
Map Starosel
Motoroads bietet 24/7 private Transfers von/nach STAROSEL zu Preisen, die niedriger als diese der Transferdienstleistungen sind. Unser höflicher Fahrer wird Sie am Abholpunkt treffen Starosel mit einem Schild mit Ihrem Namen und wird Sie sicher zu Ihrem Reisebestimmungsort abholen. Wir überwachen immer Flugverspätungen, um den glatten Flughafen-Transfer zu sichern. Die Bequemlichkeit und die Ruhe Ihres Transfers sind für uns an erster Stelle. Bitte verlangen Sie immer die Lizenz des Unternehmens, den Hintergrund und die Beifahrer-Versicherung und fragen Sie, was KUNDEN SAGEN, wenn Sie einen Transfer-Anbieter auswählen. Wir bieten Ihnen nicht nur sehr wettbewerbsfähigen Transferraten für Starosel , aber vorsichtig und mit 24/7-Unterstützung. Sie können mit uns Ihren stressfreien Transfer online in ein paar Minuten buchen und Sie können Ihre Buchungsbestätigung unmittelbar nach dem Ende des Buchungsvorgangs ausdrucken.
  Falls Sie Ihr Transfer Ziel nicht finden können, emailen Sie und wir werden Ihnen sofort ein Angebot senden.
  Für Last-Minute-Buchungen (weniger als 12 Stunden bevor der Abholung)rufen Sie uns bitte an und wir werden Ihre Buchung bestätigen.
ALLE TRANSFERSTaxi
1-3
Pers.
Minivan
3-4
Pers.
Van
4-8
Pers.
Kleinbus
8-12
Pers.
Kleinbus
12-17
Pers.
Bus
17-30
Pers.
Reisebus
30-50
Pers.
Distanz
einweg
km
Transfer
Dauer
min

Starosel - Flughafen Sofia

€75€80€95€169€195€319€399170 km120 min

Starosel - Sofia

€75€80€95€169€195€319€399170 km120 min
  Motoroads bietet einen Taxiservice vom Flughafen Sofia und vom Flughafen Plovdiv nach Starosel an. Starosel ist ein kleines Dorf am Fuße des Balkangebirges. Es ist berühmt für den thrakischen Tempel aus dem 4. Jahrhundert vor BC. Sie können Starosel von Sofia oder vom Flughafen Sofia über die Autobahn A1 und die Straße 6062 in Richtung Norden erreichen. Starosel ist vom Flughafen Plovdiv oder Plovdiv aus über die Straße 606 in Richtung Norden erreichbar.

   STAROSEL TRANSFERPREISE ENTHALTEN:

  • Kostenlose Kindersitze/Kindersitzerhöhungen
  • Meet-und-Greet am Starosel transfer
  • Überwachung des Starosel transfer
  • Keine Gebühr für Flugverspätungen
  • 24 Stunden Abholung/Rückkehr
  • Beste für transfer preise
  • Keine Gebühr für Mehrgepäck
  • Von Tür zu Tür Starosel transfer
  • Frieundliche Hotel/Resort Orientierung
  • Fahrzeug und Passagiersitz Versicherung
  • Im Voraus bezahlte Vignette und Parken Kosten
  • Keine versteckte Kosten für Starosel transfer

Transfer, taxi hire, cheap airport transfers from / to STAROSEL

Starosel Transfers » Taxi hire Starosel, airport transfer and shuttle transfers from Sofia airport, Varna airport, Bourgas airport, Plovdiv airport to Starosel. Book online instantly your cheap taxi transfer to / from Starosel
Thu Hi: 
Low: 
12°
12°
Starosel
Temperature13°C
Fri Hi: 
Low: 
11°
Return trip from Sofia to Bansko for my wife and I. Both drivers were reliable and punctual. Will definitely use you again. Thank you. Jon 2019-22-08
STAROSEL
Map Starosel
Motoroads provides 24/7 private transfers from/to STAROSEL at lower than shuttle service rates. Our courteous driver will meet you at the transfer pick-up point in Starosel with a board with your name and take you safely to your travel destination. We always monitor flight delays to ensure smooth airport transfer service. Your transfer is about comfort and a peace of mind, at first place. Always ask for company's license, background, passenger's insurance and what CUSTOMERS SAY and you'll stay safe when choosing a transfer provider. We offer you not only very competitive transfer rates for Starosel , but safety and support 24/7. You can book with us your hassle free transfer online in a couple of minutes and you can print your confirmation voucher instantly at the end of the booking process. Our telephone support lines are at your disposal 24/7.
  If you can't find your transfer destination, email us and we'll send you a quote immediately.
  For last minute bookings (less than 12 hours prior to pick-up) please call us, and we will confirm your booking.
SEE ALL TRANSFERSTaxi
1-3
pax
Minivan
3-4
pax
Van
4-8
pax
Minibus
8-12
pax
Minibus
12-17
pax
Bus
17-30
pax
Coach
30-50
pax
Distance
one-way
kms
Transfer
duration
min

Starosel - Sofia

€75.0€80.0€95.0€169.0€195.0€319.0€399.0170 kms120 min

Starosel - Sofia airport

€75.0€80.0€95.0€169.0€195.0€319.0€399.0170 kms120 min
  Motoroads provides transfer and taxi service from Sofia airport and Plovdiv airport to Starosel. Starosel is a small village situated in the foot of Balkan range mountains. It is famous for the Thracian temple dating back from 4 century before BC. You can reach Starosel from Sofia or Sofia airport via A1 highway and then road 6062 going north. From Plovdiv or Plovdiv airport Starosel is accessible via road 606 going north.

   STAROSEL TRANSFER RATES ARE PER VEHICLE AND INCLUDE:

  • No charge for excess luggage with Starosel transfer
  • No charge for flight delays with Starosel transfer
  • Free child/baby seats on each Starosel transfer
  • Starosel transfer meet and greet service
  • Monitored flight schedule to Starosel
  • Door to door Starosel taxi transfer
  • No hidden transfer charges
  • VAT - local taxes included
  • Vehicle and passenger seat insurance
  • Best Starosel transfer rates guaranteed
  • 24 hours collection from Starosel transfer
  • Friendly hotel orientation during Starosel transfer
  • Prepaid road taxes and parking for Starosel transfer