ГАЛЕРЕЯ - прокат велосипеда BARCELONA

Прокат велосипедов Barcelona » ГАЛЕРЕЯ
Fri Hi: 
Low: 
23°
19°
Barcelona
Temperature22°C
Sat Hi: 
Low: 
24°
19°
Отличный сервис, очень хороший велосипед. Настоятельно рекомендуется! Берт Блокен2017-10-11

ГОРОДСКИЕ ВЕЛОСИПЕДЫ » Barcelona галерея

Городские велосипеды – прекрасный выбор для тех, кто хочет сэкономить время в условиях напряженного городского трафика. Они удобные, прочные и стильные. Это отличное решение для поездки за покупками, прогулки по городу и просто развлечения. Городские велосипеды оснащены прочной стальной или алюминиевой рамой, прочными колесами с минимальным количеством спиц – 36, удобными (зачастую кожаными) сиденьями, широкими шинами для мягкой езды и хорошего сцепления с дорожным покрытием. Посадка городского велосипеда – прямая, это обусловлено тем, что в условиях городского траффика велосипедисту необходимо постоянно поворачивать тело и голову для хорошей видимости. У городских велосипедов обычно имеется багажник или корзинка для багажа. Среди популярных моделей: S-Presso GT, S-Presso 300, Venue City Bike Man Acera 24 V, Electra Ticino 8D Bike, Linus Roadster Classic, Public J7 Bike, Velorbis Men's Scrap Deluxe, Yuba Mundo Cargo Bike и Simple City 8.

  • 2013 B`TWIN B`cooOl

ЖЕНСКИЕ ВЕЛОСИПЕДЫ » Barcelona галерея

Дамские велосипеды – прекрасный выбор для дам, которые успешно сочетают повседневные обязанности, такие, как покупки, со спортом и отдыхом. Разработанные специально для женщин, эти велосипеды стильные и надежные, они также более легкие, чем обычные велосипеды, и не имеют верхней поперечной трубы. У большинства из них легкие, короткие рамы из углепластика, чуть расширяющиеся к рулю и тормозам. Дамские велосипеды имеют широкие удобные сиденья, кожаные или матерчатые, изготовленные из современных высокотехнологичных материалов, оснащены щитками над шинами и корзинками для багажа спереди или сзади. Модели Venue Lady Acera 21 V, Venue City Bike Lady Turney 21 V, Juliet XT-Edition, Juliet 20-MD, Juliet 40-D, Kate Spade NY for Adeline Adeline Bike, Gazelle Toer Populair Lady, Caferacer Doppio Lady, Scott Contessa, Venue Lady Acera 21V и Juliet 1000 находятся в списке самых популярны дамских моделей велосипедов.

  • 2013 B`TWIN B`cooOl

ШОССЕЙНЫЕ ВЕЛОСИПЕДЫ » Barcelona галерея

Гоночные велосипеды – прекрасный выбор в аренду для тех, кто хочет почувствовать адреналин. Они созданы специально для высоких скоростей и состязаний. Велосипеды данного класса подходят для езды по дороге, для скоростного спуска, езды по бездорожью и пересеченной горной местности. В зависимости от предназначения, они делятся на следующие виды: велосипеды для велокросса, для марафона, для горных внедорожных состязаний, велосипеды для велодрома. Гоночные велосипеды отличаются легкостью и аэродинамической конструкцией. Для обеспечения максимальной скорости и эффективности, рама сконструирована наподобие треугольника – три прямые трубы, сделанные из высокотехнологичных компонентов (углепластик), весом менее килограмма. Из соображений эффективности, колеса и их ободки также имеют аэродинамическую форму. Они могут быть сделаны из алюминиевого сплава, углеродного волокна или металла. Гоночные велосипеды отличаются узкими, легкими шинами с неглубоким протектором, чтобы уменьшить сопротивление качению. Самые известные производители гоночных велосипедов: Shimano, Campagnolo, SRAM и др. Одни из лучших моделей: Litespeed L1 Dura Ace, Focus Cayo Evo 4.0, Scott CR1 Team, Focus Izalco Pro 3.0, Litespeed Li2 Di2, Orbea Orca SLi2, Orbea Orca GLT и BH Cristal Dura Ace di2.

  • 2017 Focus CAYO EVO 4.0

BARCELONA » Bicycle rental gallery

Mon   Tue Barcelona
Hi: 27° Hi: 28° Temperature 23°C
Low: 20° Low: 22°
Very professional company. We had 5 bikes delivered at the airport in excellent condition (3 of which were brand new! ). Our one week bicycle trip was just great and Motoroads picked up our group 300km away to return back to the airport. Sioufi2016-26-06
Bicycle rentals in Barcelona » GALLERY

CITY BICYCLES » Barcelona gallery

City rental bicycles are a great choice to save time in Bulgarian city traffic. Flexible and durable, city bikes are stylish and comfortable way to go shopping, to see the city or just to have fun. City bicycles feature a strong steel or aluminum frame, strong wheels with at least 36 spokes, comfortable (often leather) seat and wide tires for smooth ride and good grip. A little more upright biker's position is essential in this class as the city bikers ride with the traffic and they need to turn their body and head for better seeing. City bikes usually provide carrier rack or pannier to accommodate passenger's luggage comfortably. Some of the best models include S-Presso GT, S-Presso 300, Venue City Bike Man Acera 24 V, Electra Ticino 8D Bike, Linus Roadster Classic, Public J7 Bike, Velorbis Men's Scrap Deluxe, Yuba Mundo Cargo Bike and Simple City 8.

  • 2013 B`TWIN B`cooOl

LADY BICYCLES » Barcelona gallery

Lady bicycles are a great rental choice for women who manage successfully everyday tasks such as shopping with leisure and sport. Designed for ladies, those bikes are stylish and reliable, although more lightweight and have no top tube. Most of them feature short length, light carbon frames with small extend to the brakes and handlebars. Lady bikes offer wide comfortable leather or high tech fabric saddles, fenders over the tires and baskets in front or at the rear. Venue Lady Acera 21 V, Venue City Bike Lady Turney 21 V, Juliet XT-Edition, Juliet 20-MD, Juliet 40-D, Kate Spade NY for Adeline Adeline Bike, Gazelle Toer Populair Lady, Caferacer Doppio Lady, Scott Contessa, Venue Lady Acera 21V and Juliet 1000 are some of the well-known models.

  • 2013 B`TWIN B`cooOl

RACING BICYCLES » Barcelona gallery

Racing bikes (road bikes) are a great rental choice to discover Europe while raising your adrenaline. Built for speed and competitive racing, everything except the speed is not essential. This class of bikes may be used on road, down hillsides, off road, through rough mountain terrain. According to this they may be divided in the following types: cycle-cross bicycles, speedway bicycles, mountain racing (off-road racing) and bicycles for velodromes (track bicycles). Racing bikes are lightweight with aerodynamic construction. In order to provide excellent performance and better efficiency, their frame must be built resembling a triangle - with three straight tubular shapes. It is made of high tech components such as carbon and weighs less than 1 kg. Regarding the efficiency, wheels and their rims must have an aerodynamic shape as well. They may be made from aluminum fusion, carbon fiber or metal. Racing bikes feature narrow, light tires with thin tread in order to lessen air and rolling resistance. Racing bikes manufacturer are Shimano, Campagnolo, SRAM etc. and some of the best racing examples are Litespeed L1 Dura Ace, Focus Cayo Evo 4.0, Scott CR1 Team, Road bike, Focus Izalco Pro 3.0, Litespeed Li2 Di2, Orbea Orca SLi2, Orbea Orca GLT and BH Cristal Dura Ace di2.

  • 2017 Focus CAYO EVO 4.0
Online Credit Card Payment - Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Dinners Club, JCB, Bank Transfer