Flughafentransfer von / bis NEOS MARMARAS

Neos Marmaras Transfers  » Taxi Verleih Neos Marmaras, Flughafentransfer und Shuttle-Transfer vom Flughafen Sofia, Varna Flughafen, Flughafen Burgas, Plovdiv Flughafen Neos Marmaras. Buchen Sie sofort online Ihr billige Taxi-Transfer nach / von Neos Marmaras
Mon Hi: 
Low: 
25°
19°
Neos Marmaras
Temperature22°C
Tue Hi: 
Low: 
26°
21°
Заказывали трансфер на группу из 10 человек 8 марта 2019 от аэропорта Пловдив до Пампорово. Автобус приехал вовремя, водитель ехал очень аккуратно! Все очень понравилось! Большое спасибо! Мария2019-14-03
NEOS MARMARAS
Map Neos Marmaras
Motoroads bietet 24/7 private Transfers von/nach NEOS MARMARAS zu Preisen, die niedriger als diese der Transferdienstleistungen sind. Unser höflicher Fahrer wird Sie am Abholpunkt treffen Neos Marmaras mit einem Schild mit Ihrem Namen und wird Sie sicher zu Ihrem Reisebestimmungsort abholen. Wir überwachen immer Flugverspätungen, um den glatten Flughafen-Transfer zu sichern. Die Bequemlichkeit und die Ruhe Ihres Transfers sind für uns an erster Stelle. Bitte verlangen Sie immer die Lizenz des Unternehmens, den Hintergrund und die Beifahrer-Versicherung und fragen Sie, was KUNDEN SAGEN, wenn Sie einen Transfer-Anbieter auswählen. Wir bieten Ihnen nicht nur sehr wettbewerbsfähigen Transferraten für Neos Marmaras , aber vorsichtig und mit 24/7-Unterstützung. Sie können mit uns Ihren stressfreien Transfer online in ein paar Minuten buchen und Sie können Ihre Buchungsbestätigung unmittelbar nach dem Ende des Buchungsvorgangs ausdrucken.
  Falls Sie Ihr Transfer Ziel nicht finden können, emailen Sie und wir werden Ihnen sofort ein Angebot senden.
  Für Last-Minute-Buchungen (weniger als 12 Stunden bevor der Abholung)rufen Sie uns bitte an und wir werden Ihre Buchung bestätigen.
ALLE TRANSFERSTaxi
1-3
Pers.
Minivan
3-4
Pers.
Van
4-8
Pers.
Kleinbus
8-12
Pers.
Kleinbus
12-17
Pers.
Bus
17-30
Pers.
Reisebus
30-50
Pers.
Distanz
einweg
km
Transfer
Dauer
min

Neos Marmaras - Flughafen Thessaloniki

€110€114€132€295€299«?»«?»130 km90 min

Neos Marmaras - Thessaloniki

€110€112€132€295€299«?»«?»125 km90 min
  Marmaras ist 110 km vom Flughafen Thessaloniki entfernt. Der Transfer mit dem Taxi dauert zwischen 2 einhalb und 3 Stunden. Neos Marmaras ist das zeitgenössischste Feiertagsdorf, das auf der Westseite der Sithonia Halbinsel, Halkidiki gelegen ist. Umliegende Dörfer sind Nikiti und Toroni. Neos Marmaras hat lange Strände, einige von ihnen sehr nah vom Ferienort-Zentrum gestreckt. Leute geben häufig den Tag aus, in Tavernen und entlang dem Strand sitzend, kalte Getränke und schöne Landschaften zum Meer genießend. Marmaras bietet zahlreiche Geschäfte, Märkte, und eine große Auswahl an Unterkünften.

   NEOS MARMARAS TRANSFERPREISE ENTHALTEN:

  • Kostenlose Kindersitze/Kindersitzerhöhungen
  • Meet-und-Greet am Neos Marmaras transfer
  • Überwachung des Neos Marmaras transfer
  • Keine Gebühr für Flugverspätungen
  • 24 Stunden Abholung/Rückkehr
  • Beste für transfer preise
  • Keine Gebühr für Mehrgepäck
  • Von Tür zu Tür Neos Marmaras transfer
  • Frieundliche Hotel/Resort Orientierung
  • Fahrzeug und Passagiersitz Versicherung
  • Im Voraus bezahlte Vignette und Parken Kosten
  • Keine versteckte Kosten für Neos Marmaras transfer

Transfer, taxi hire, cheap airport transfers from / to NEOS MARMARAS

Neos Marmaras Transfers » Taxi hire Neos Marmaras, airport transfer and shuttle transfers from Sofia airport, Varna airport, Bourgas airport, Plovdiv airport to Neos Marmaras. Book online instantly your cheap taxi transfer to / from Neos Marmaras
Wed Hi: 
Low: 
21°
16°
Neos Marmaras
Temperature19°C
Thu Hi: 
Low: 
21°
17°
Return trip from Sofia to Bansko for my wife and I. Both drivers were reliable and punctual. Will definitely use you again. Thank you. Jon 2019-22-08
NEOS MARMARAS
Map Neos Marmaras
Motoroads provides 24/7 private transfers from/to NEOS MARMARAS at lower than shuttle service rates. Our courteous driver will meet you at the transfer pick-up point in Neos Marmaras with a board with your name and take you safely to your travel destination. We always monitor flight delays to ensure smooth airport transfer service. Your transfer is about comfort and a peace of mind, at first place. Always ask for company's license, background, passenger's insurance and what CUSTOMERS SAY and you'll stay safe when choosing a transfer provider. We offer you not only very competitive transfer rates for Neos Marmaras , but safety and support 24/7. You can book with us your hassle free transfer online in a couple of minutes and you can print your confirmation voucher instantly at the end of the booking process. Our telephone support lines are at your disposal 24/7.
  If you can't find your transfer destination, email us and we'll send you a quote immediately.
  For last minute bookings (less than 12 hours prior to pick-up) please call us, and we will confirm your booking.
SEE ALL TRANSFERSTaxi
1-3
pax
Minivan
3-4
pax
Van
4-8
pax
Minibus
8-12
pax
Minibus
12-17
pax
Bus
17-30
pax
Coach
30-50
pax
Distance
one-way
kms
Transfer
duration
min

Neos Marmaras - Thessaloniki

€110.0€112.0€132.0€295.0€299.0askask125 kms90 min

Neos Marmaras - Thessaloniki Airport

€110.0€114.0€132.0€295.0€299.0askask130 kms90 min
  Neos Marmaras is 110km from Thessaloniki airport. The transfer by taxi takes between 2 and a half and 3 hours. Neos Marmaras is the most contemporary holiday village situated on the west side of Sithonia peninsula, Halkidiki. nearby villages are Nikiti and Toroni. Neos Marmaras has long stretched beaches some of them very close to the resort center. People often spend the day sitting in taverns and along the beach enjoying cold drinks and beautiful sceneries toward the sea. Neos Marmaras offers plenty of shops, markets, and a large variety of accommodations.

   NEOS MARMARAS TRANSFER RATES ARE PER VEHICLE AND INCLUDE:

  • No charge for excess luggage with Neos Marmaras transfer
  • No charge for flight delays with Neos Marmaras transfer
  • Free child/baby seats on each Neos Marmaras transfer
  • Neos Marmaras transfer meet and greet service
  • Monitored flight schedule to Neos Marmaras
  • Door to door Neos Marmaras taxi transfer
  • No hidden transfer charges
  • VAT - local taxes included
  • Vehicle and passenger seat insurance
  • Best Neos Marmaras transfer rates guaranteed
  • 24 hours collection from Neos Marmaras transfer
  • Friendly hotel orientation during Neos Marmaras transfer
  • Prepaid road taxes and parking for Neos Marmaras transfer