Flughafentransfer von / bis AHELOY

Aheloy Transfers  » Taxi Verleih Aheloy, Flughafentransfer und Shuttle-Transfer vom Flughafen Sofia, Varna Flughafen, Flughafen Burgas, Plovdiv Flughafen Aheloy. Buchen Sie sofort online Ihr billige Taxi-Transfer nach / von Aheloy
Thu Hi: 
Low: 
23°
16°
Aheloy
Temperature20°C
Fri Hi: 
Low: 
20°
16°
Заказывали трансфер на группу из 10 человек 8 марта 2019 от аэропорта Пловдив до Пампорово. Автобус приехал вовремя, водитель ехал очень аккуратно! Все очень понравилось! Большое спасибо! Мария2019-14-03
AHELOY
Map Aheloy
Motoroads bietet 24/7 private Transfers von/nach AHELOY zu Preisen, die niedriger als diese der Transferdienstleistungen sind. Unser höflicher Fahrer wird Sie am Abholpunkt treffen Aheloy mit einem Schild mit Ihrem Namen und wird Sie sicher zu Ihrem Reisebestimmungsort abholen. Wir überwachen immer Flugverspätungen, um den glatten Flughafen-Transfer zu sichern. Die Bequemlichkeit und die Ruhe Ihres Transfers sind für uns an erster Stelle. Bitte verlangen Sie immer die Lizenz des Unternehmens, den Hintergrund und die Beifahrer-Versicherung und fragen Sie, was KUNDEN SAGEN, wenn Sie einen Transfer-Anbieter auswählen. Wir bieten Ihnen nicht nur sehr wettbewerbsfähigen Transferraten für Aheloy , aber vorsichtig und mit 24/7-Unterstützung. Sie können mit uns Ihren stressfreien Transfer online in ein paar Minuten buchen und Sie können Ihre Buchungsbestätigung unmittelbar nach dem Ende des Buchungsvorgangs ausdrucken.
  Falls Sie Ihr Transfer Ziel nicht finden können, emailen Sie und wir werden Ihnen sofort ein Angebot senden.
  Für Last-Minute-Buchungen (weniger als 12 Stunden bevor der Abholung)rufen Sie uns bitte an und wir werden Ihre Buchung bestätigen.
ALLE TRANSFERSTaxi
1-3
Pers.
Minivan
3-4
Pers.
Van
4-8
Pers.
Kleinbus
8-12
Pers.
Kleinbus
12-17
Pers.
Bus
17-30
Pers.
Reisebus
30-50
Pers.
Distanz
einweg
km
Transfer
Dauer
min

Aheloy - Burgas

€28€33€39€53€65€85€9535 km40 min

Aheloy - Flughafen Burgas

€23€31€38€53€65€85€9525 km30 min
  Aheloy ist ein kleines charmantes Dorf an der bulgarischen Schwarzmeerküste, 20 km nördlich vom Flughafen Burgas und 30 km von der Innenstadt von Burgas entfernt. Ein Taxi-Transfer vom Flughafen Burgas nach Aheloy dauert etwa halbe Stunde. Aheloy ist immer noch ein ruhiger und friedlicher Ort, geeignet für Familienurlaub fernab von der wachsenden Baustellen der nahe gelegenen Raesorts von Sonnenstrand, Ravda und St. Vlas.

   AHELOY TRANSFERPREISE ENTHALTEN:

  • Kostenlose Kindersitze/Kindersitzerhöhungen
  • Meet-und-Greet am Aheloy transfer
  • Überwachung des Aheloy transfer
  • Keine Gebühr für Flugverspätungen
  • 24 Stunden Abholung/Rückkehr
  • Beste für transfer preise
  • Keine Gebühr für Mehrgepäck
  • Von Tür zu Tür Aheloy transfer
  • Frieundliche Hotel/Resort Orientierung
  • Fahrzeug und Passagiersitz Versicherung
  • Im Voraus bezahlte Vignette und Parken Kosten
  • Keine versteckte Kosten für Aheloy transfer

Transfer, taxi hire, cheap airport transfers from / to AHELOY

Aheloy Transfers » Taxi hire Aheloy, airport transfer and shuttle transfers from Sofia airport, Varna airport, Bourgas airport, Plovdiv airport to Aheloy. Book online instantly your cheap taxi transfer to / from Aheloy
Fri Hi: 
Low: 
18°
17°
Aheloy
Temperature18°C
Sat Hi: 
Low: 
22°
16°
Заказывали трансфер на группу из 10 человек 8 марта 2019 от аэропорта Пловдив до Пампорово. Автобус приехал вовремя, водитель ехал очень аккуратно! Все очень понравилось! Большое спасибо! Мария2019-14-03
AHELOY
Map Aheloy
Motoroads provides 24/7 private transfers from/to AHELOY at lower than shuttle service rates. Our courteous driver will meet you at the transfer pick-up point in Aheloy with a board with your name and take you safely to your travel destination. We always monitor flight delays to ensure smooth airport transfer service. Your transfer is about comfort and a peace of mind, at first place. Always ask for company's license, background, passenger's insurance and what CUSTOMERS SAY and you'll stay safe when choosing a transfer provider. We offer you not only very competitive transfer rates for Aheloy , but safety and support 24/7. You can book with us your hassle free transfer online in a couple of minutes and you can print your confirmation voucher instantly at the end of the booking process. Our telephone support lines are at your disposal 24/7.
  If you can't find your transfer destination, email us and we'll send you a quote immediately.
  For last minute bookings (less than 12 hours prior to pick-up) please call us, and we will confirm your booking.
SEE ALL TRANSFERSTaxi
1-3
pax
Minivan
3-4
pax
Van
4-8
pax
Minibus
8-12
pax
Minibus
12-17
pax
Bus
17-30
pax
Coach
30-50
pax
Distance
one-way
kms
Transfer
duration
min

Aheloy - Bourgas

€28.0€33.0€39.0€53.0€65.0€85.0€95.035 kms40 min

Aheloy - Bourgas airport

€23.0€31.0€38.0€53.0€65.0€85.0€95.025 kms30 min
  Aheloy is a small charming village on the Bulgarian Black Sea Riviera 20 km north of Burgas airport and 30 km from Bourgas city center. A transfer by taxi from Burgas airport to Aheloy takes approximately a half an hour. Aheloy is still a quiet and peaceful place, suitable for family holidays faraway from the growing construction sites in the nearby resorts of Sunny Beach, Ravda and St Vlas.

   AHELOY TRANSFER RATES ARE PER VEHICLE AND INCLUDE:

  • No charge for excess luggage with Aheloy transfer
  • No charge for flight delays with Aheloy transfer
  • Free child/baby seats on each Aheloy transfer
  • Aheloy transfer meet and greet service
  • Monitored flight schedule to Aheloy
  • Door to door Aheloy taxi transfer
  • No hidden transfer charges
  • VAT - local taxes included
  • Vehicle and passenger seat insurance
  • Best Aheloy transfer rates guaranteed
  • 24 hours collection from Aheloy transfer
  • Friendly hotel orientation during Aheloy transfer
  • Prepaid road taxes and parking for Aheloy transfer