ROADSTER - Motorrad mieten in MAILAND

Roadster motorrad Verleih » Mailand Mietpreise
Tue Hi: 
Low: 
31°
22°
Mailand
Temperature24°C
Wed Hi: 
Low: 
29°
22°
Danke für den tollen Job! Meine Frau und ich waren zufrieden. Tolles Personal und gutes Fahrrad. Aleksei2019-01-08
MOTORRAD MIETEN
Motorrad Mieten

ROADSTER MOTORRÄDER VERMIETUNG  » MAILAND

Straßen Motorräder sind für das Fahren auf asphaltierten Straßen und in den Stadtverkehr entworfen. Die Motorräder aus dieser Kategorie sind so konzipiert, dass sie sehr gut funktionieren und Sie reibungslos an jeden Ort der Stadt bringen können. Allerdings erweitert ihre Funktionalität, Komfort und Ergonomie über Stadtgrenzen hinweg und sie können leicht zu Ihrer bevorzugten Urlaubswahl für Langstreckenreisen auf Asphalt werden. Die beliebtesten Modelle sind hergestellt von Suzuki, Kawasaki, BMW, Yamaha, Honda and Ducati - Yamaha XJR 1300 and MT-03, Suzuki Bandit and V-strom, BMW R 1200 and F800, Honda CB 600, CB 1000 and NX700, Ducati Monster 696, Ducati Streetfighter 848, Kawasaki Versys.

  • Manuell Getriebe , Benzin, Sitzhöhe : 77cm (), Wegfahrsperre, ABS, Seitenständer, Topkoffer, Elektrischer Anlasser, Motorschutzbügel, Wasserkühlung, Tankanzeige, Beifahrersitz, Motorrad Vermietung in Mailand

     Auf Lager  

  • Manuell Getriebe , Benzin, Sitzhöhe : 79cm (), Hinterrad Schmutzfänger, ABS, Seitenständer, Elektrischer Anlasser, Motorschutzbügel, Tankanzeige, Beifahrersitz, Motorrad Vermietung in Mailand

     Auf Lager  

  • Manuell Getriebe , Benzin, Sitzhöhe : 79cm (), ABS, Alarmanlage, Seitenständer, Topkoffer, Elektrischer Anlasser, Motorschutzbügel, Luftkühlung, Tankanzeige, Beifahrersitz, Motorrad Vermietung in Mailand

     Auf Lager

STREET - Motorcycle rentals in MILAN

Street motorcycle rental » Milan rental rates
Wed Hi: 
Low: 
24°
21°
Milan
Temperature19°C
Thu Hi: 
Low: 
22°
20°
Very accommodating, knowledgable and friendly service. I rented a Triumph Tiger Rally Pro. It was a good bike with no problems, just like the service. It was me first time renting a bike in Europe for a motorcycle road trip. Motoroads made the rental part simple and easy. Jeff2022-07-08

STREET MOTORBIKE RENTALS  » MILAN

Street motorbikes are designed for riding on paved roads and to perform well in the city traffic. The motorcycles from this category are designed to perform extremely well and to take you smoothly to any city point. However, their functionality, level of comfort and ergonomics expand beyond city boundaries and they can easily turn into your preferred rental choice for long distance riding on asphalt. The most popular models are manufactured by Suzuki, Kawasaki, BMW, Yamaha, Honda and Ducati - Yamaha XJR 1300 and MT-03, Suzuki Bandit and V-strom, BMW R 1200 and F800, Honda CB 600, CB 1000 and NX700, Ducati Monster 696, Ducati Streetfighter 848, Kawasaki Versys.

  • Manual transmission , Petrol, Seat height : 77cm (), Immobilizer, ABS, Side stand, Top case rack, Electric starter, Engine guard, Water-cooled, Fuel level gauge, Passenger seat, Мotorbike rentals in Milan

     In Stock  

  • Manual transmission , Petrol, Seat height : 79cm (), Rear wheel mud protector, ABS, Side stand, Electric starter, Engine guard, Fuel level gauge, Passenger seat, Мotorbike rentals in Milan

     In Stock  

  • Manual transmission , Petrol, Seat height : 79cm (), ABS, Alarm, Side stand, Top case rack, Electric starter, Engine guard, Air-cooled, Fuel level gauge, Passenger seat, Мotorbike rentals in Milan

     In Stock