ROADSTER - Motorrad mieten in GENF

Roadster motorrad Verleih » Genf Mietpreise
Thu Hi: 
Low: 
19°
Genf
Temperature16°C
Fri Hi: 
Low: 
20°
12°
Motorroad is the best motorcycle rental company. The quality of technology is just great. The service is amazing. We rented 4 motorcycles in Krakow and returned them to Montenegro. The price was very reasonable. Particularly pleased that my motorcycle BMW RT was practically new, only 600 km mileage. The trip brought us a lot of joy and great pleasure !!! THANKS MOTORROD! Konstantin Konstantin2019-10-05
MOTORRAD MIETEN
Motorrad Mieten

ROADSTER MOTORRÄDER VERMIETUNG  » GENF

Straßen Motorräder sind für das Fahren auf asphaltierten Straßen und in den Stadtverkehr entworfen. Die Motorräder aus dieser Kategorie sind so konzipiert, dass sie sehr gut funktionieren und Sie reibungslos an jeden Ort der Stadt bringen können. Allerdings erweitert ihre Funktionalität, Komfort und Ergonomie über Stadtgrenzen hinweg und sie können leicht zu Ihrer bevorzugten Urlaubswahl für Langstreckenreisen auf Asphalt werden. Die beliebtesten Modelle sind hergestellt von Suzuki, Kawasaki, BMW, Yamaha, Honda and Ducati - Yamaha XJR 1300 and MT-03, Suzuki Bandit and V-strom, BMW R 1200 and F800, Honda CB 600, CB 1000 and NX700, Ducati Monster 696, Ducati Streetfighter 848, Kawasaki Versys.

  • Manuell Getriebe , Benzin, Sitzhöhe : 78cm (), ABS, Alarmanlage, Seitenständer, Topkoffer, Elektrischer Anlasser, Motorschutzbügel, Luftkühlung, Tankanzeige, Beifahrersitz, Motorrad Vermietung in Genf

     Auf Lager

STREET - Motorcycle rentals in GENEVA

Street motorcycle rental » Geneva rental rates
Fri Hi: 
Low: 
17°
12°
Geneva
Temperature19°C
Sat Hi: 
Low: 
19°
10°
Sehr zu empfehlen. Die Motorräder waren neuwertig und in einem sehr guten technischen Zustand. Sehr nettes und zuvorkommendes Personal an der Vermietstation. Kostenloser Shuttlebus vom Flughafen. Alles bestens Helmut 2019-29-03

STREET MOTORBIKE RENTALS  » GENEVA

Street motorbikes are designed for riding on paved roads and to perform well in the city traffic. The motorcycles from this category are designed to perform extremely well and to take you smoothly to any city point. However, their functionality, level of comfort and ergonomics expand beyond city boundaries and they can easily turn into your preferred rental choice for long distance riding on asphalt. The most popular models are manufactured by Suzuki, Kawasaki, BMW, Yamaha, Honda and Ducati - Yamaha XJR 1300 and MT-03, Suzuki Bandit and V-strom, BMW R 1200 and F800, Honda CB 600, CB 1000 and NX700, Ducati Monster 696, Ducati Streetfighter 848, Kawasaki Versys.

  • Manual transmission , Petrol, Seat height : 78cm (), ABS, Alarm, Side stand, Top case rack, Electric starter, Engine guard, Air-cooled, Fuel level gauge, Passenger seat, Мotorbike rentals in Geneva

     In Stock  

  • Manual transmission , Petrol, Seat height : 79cm (), ABS, Side stand, Electric starter, Engine guard, Water-cooled, Passenger seat, Мotorbike rentals in Geneva

     In Stock