СТРИТФАЙТЕР - Прокат мотоциклов в ЖЕНЕВА

Стритфайтер мотоциклов напрокат » Цены аренды » Женева
Sun Hi: 
Low: 
10°
Женева
Temperature4°C
Mon Hi: 
Low: 
10°
Мы забронировали у 4 человек 4 мотоцикла. Местом трансфера был аэропорт Лиссабона. Из-за смены рейсов нам также пришлось перебронировать. Тем не менее, все работало чудесно. Велосипеды были готовы, передача / поглощение прошло гладко. С удовольствием снова ! Франк2019-05-11
ПРОКАТ МОТОЦИКЛОВ
Прокат мотоциклов

СТРИТФАЙТЕР ПРОКАТ МОТОЦИКЛОВ  » ЖЕНЕВА

Мотоциклы класса Стрит (или городские мотоциклы) предназначены для езды по асфальтированным дорогам. Арендовав такой мотоцикл, Вы сможете легко и быстро добраться до любой точки города в условиях загруженного городского трафика. Эти мотоциклы функциональны, комфортны и эргономичны, что делает их удобными и вне города, например, для длительной междугородней поездки по асфальтированным дорогам. Самые популярные модели класса разработаны компаниями: Suzuki, Kawasaki, BMW, Yamaha, Honda и Ducati. Среди них такие модели, как: Yamaha XJR 1300 и MT-03, Suzuki Bandit и V-strom, BMW R 1200 и F800, Honda CB 600, CB 1000 и NX700, Ducati Monster 696, Ducati Streetfighter 848, Kawasaki Versys.

  • Механическая коробка передач , Бензин, Высота по седлу : 78cm (), ABS, Сигнализация, Боковая стойка, Стойка для багажа, Электростартер, Предохранитель двигателя, С воздушным охлаждением, Датчик топлива, Пассажирское сидение, Прокат мотоциклов в Женева

     В наличии

STREET - Motorcycle rentals in GENEVA

Street motorcycle rental » Geneva rental rates
Mon Hi: 
Low: 

Geneva
Temperature8°C
Tue Hi: 
Low: 
11°
We had booked 4 people and 4 motorcycles. Pick-up location was Lisbon Airport. Because of a flight shift we also had to re-book. Nevertheless, everything worked wonderfully. The bikes were ready, the handover / takeover went smoothly. Gladly we will book again with you! Frank2019-05-11
MOTORCYCLE RENTAL
Motorcycle rental

STREET MOTORBIKE RENTALS  » GENEVA

Street motorbikes are designed for riding on paved roads and to perform well in the city traffic. The motorcycles from this category are designed to perform extremely well and to take you smoothly to any city point. However, their functionality, level of comfort and ergonomics expand beyond city boundaries and they can easily turn into your preferred rental choice for long distance riding on asphalt. The most popular models are manufactured by Suzuki, Kawasaki, BMW, Yamaha, Honda and Ducati - Yamaha XJR 1300 and MT-03, Suzuki Bandit and V-strom, BMW R 1200 and F800, Honda CB 600, CB 1000 and NX700, Ducati Monster 696, Ducati Streetfighter 848, Kawasaki Versys.

  • Manual transmission , Petrol, Seat height : 78cm (), ABS, Alarm, Side stand, Top case rack, Electric starter, Engine guard, Air-cooled, Fuel level gauge, Passenger seat, Мotorbike rentals in Geneva

     In Stock