ГАЛЕРЕЯ - прокат мотоциклa СОФИЯ

Прокат мотоцикла София » ГАЛЕРЕЯ
Sun Hi: 
Low: 

София
Temperature15°C
Mon Hi: 
Low: 

Мы с братом заказали 2 мотоцикла BMW для поездки по Португалии. Команда Motoroads ответила на все мои вопросы, прежде чем мы выехали из дома. В аэропорту мы встретили помощника (спасибо Марио), взяли велосипеды и отправились в путь. Велосипеды были в лучшем состоянии. Возврат велосипедов прошел легко и просто. Мы будем рады нашей следующей поездке с Motoroads. Рудолф2024-17-03

ДУАЛ СПОРТ МОТОЦИКЛЫ » София галерея

Мотоциклы класса Dual sport – прекрасный выбор для путешествий по бездорожью и для городской езды. Этот класс мотоциклов ориентирован скорее на комфорт в путешествии, чем на быструю езду. Мотоцикл двойного назначения идеально подходит для езды по асфальту и пересеченной местности, он одинаково хорош везде. Dual sport – самый практичный выбор аренды, если Вам предстоит путешествие по труднопроходимым местам и проселочным дорогам. У этих мотоциклов приподнятая посадка с высоким центром тяжести и высоким сиденьем, что дает мягкую амортизацию при езде по бездорожью. Эти внедорожные мотоциклы просты в управлении, экономичны, комфортны и надежны. Среди популярных представителей класса такие модели, как Yamaha XT, Kawasaki KLR 650, Suzuki V-Strom, BMW 1200 GS, BMW F 800 GS, BMW F 650 Dakar и Sertao, Honda CRF и XR. Мотоциклы Dual sport дарят Вам свободу передвижения даже в самых удаленных от цивилизации уголках!

  • 2013 BMW G 650 GS 50hp
  • 2021 BMW G 310 GS R/GS
  • 2021 BMW F 850 GS *
  • 2020 BMW R 1250 GS *
  • 2021 BMW R 1250 GS ADVENTURE *

ТУРИЗМ МОТОЦИКЛЫ » София галерея

Туристические мотоциклы – хороший выбор в аренду для длительных путешествий. Они разработаны для езды на большие расстояния с максимальным комфортом. Мотоциклы данного класса оснащены мощными двигателями, а также обтекателями и лобовым стеклом, которые защитят пилота от ветра. Конструкция мотоцикла предлагает достаточно пространства для пилота, пассажира и багажа. Расслабленная, прямая посадка и низкое сиденье обеспечат максимальный комфорт Вам и Вашему пассажиру. Большой топливный бак позволит Вам реже заправлять мотоцикл, что исключительно удобно при путешествиях на большие расстояния. Арендовав такой мотоцикл, Вы сможете составить свой собственный живописный маршрут и по-настоящему насладиться путешествием по Болгарии или Европе. Самые популярные модели класса: BMW R 1150 GS, BMW K 1300 GT, Honda ST 1100, Kawasaki Concours, Suzuki Bandit 1200 S, Yamaha FZ1, Ducati ST2, Harley Davidson Eagle Road Glide.

  • 2013 BMW G 650 GS 50hp
  • 2021 BMW G 310 GS R/GS
  • 2008 BMW R 1200 GS 105hp
  • 2015 BMW R 1200 GS 120hp
  • 2020 BMW R 1250 GS *
  • 2021 BMW R 1250 GS ADVENTURE *

SOFIA Motorcycle rental gallery

Motorcycle rentals in Sofia » GALLERY
Sun Hi: 
Low: 
15°
10°
Sofia
Temperature13°C
Mon Hi: 
Low: 
17°
14°
My brother and I booked 2 BMW-bikes for a trip in Portugal. The Motoroads team answered all my question before we started from home. At the airport we met a assistant (thanks to Mario), took our bikes and started the trip. Bikes have been in best conditions. The return of the bikes was simple and easy.We would be pleased for our next trip with Motoroads. Rudolf2024-17-03

DUAL SPORT MOTORCYCLES » Sofia gallery

Dual sport motorcycles are an excellent rental choice for both countryside and city riding in Bulgaria and Europe. In this class the travel is more important than the speed - dual sports can be operated on pavement, dirt roads and trails. Dual-sport bikes are the most practical rental choice in rural areas or on unpaved trails in many parts of the world. They have more up-right driving position, with a high center of gravity and tall seat, which allows a better suspension run on rough ground. Besides their capability of traversing any surface, these all-road bikes for rent are simple to operate, fuel efficient, comfortable and reliable as an axe. Yamaha XT, Kawasaki KLR 650, Suzuki V-Strom, BMW 1200 GS, BMW F 800 GS, BMW F 650 Dakar and Sertao, Honda CRF and XR are some of the well-known models in this class. Dual sport bikes are an unique way to discover the amazing nature either on well paved paths or on off-roads outside the civilization.

  • 2013 BMW G 650 GS 50hp
  • 2021 BMW G 310 GS R/GS
  • 2021 BMW F 850 GS *
  • 2020 BMW R 1250 GS *
  • 2021 BMW R 1250 GS ADVENTURE *

TOURING MOTORCYCLES » Sofia gallery

Touring motorbikes are а good rental choice for those travelers who want to discover a little further a field. Designed for long distances, touring motorbikes can really take you at any place in Bulgaria and Europe in total comfort. They feature bigger engines, fairings and screens which offer good wind and weather protection. Excellent travel acommodation and stowage space for the luggage of the rider (and often) a passenger is essential for this class. A relaxed, upright seating position and a low seat provide additional comfort for you and your passenger during the journey. The large-capacity tank on a touring motorcycle means long ranges between fuel fill-ups. These great rental bikes are the perfect way to explore Bulgaria or Europe on your own, enjoying not only major roads but the picturesque countryside roads as well. The most popular models in this class include BMW R 1150 GS, BMW K 1300 GT, Honda ST 1100, Kawasaki Concours, Suzuki Bandit 1200 S, Yamaha FZ1, Ducati ST2, Harley Davidson Eagle Road Glide.

  • 2013 BMW G 650 GS 50hp
  • 2021 BMW G 310 GS R/GS
  • 2008 BMW R 1200 GS 105hp
  • 2015 BMW R 1200 GS 120hp
  • 2020 BMW R 1250 GS *
  • 2021 BMW R 1250 GS ADVENTURE *