ГАЛЕРЕЯ - прокат мотоциклa МЕНТОН

Прокат мотоцикла Ментон » ГАЛЕРЕЯ
Mon Hi: 
Low: 
24°
20°
Ментон
Temperature24°C
Tue Hi: 
Low: 
26°
22°
Мы арендовали 4 велосипеда, чтобы совершить поездку по Хорватии, Черногории и Боснии в 2024 году. Люди в Motoroads были очень отзывчивы и активны. Когда у моего велосипеда возникла проблема с ПО, они отправили велосипед на замену прямо туда, где я был, чтобы я не терял времени из-за проблемы. Когда я разбил лобовое стекло, они с пониманием отнеслись и нашли приемлемую цену на замену. Отличный опыт, отличные велосипеды, замечательные люди. Буду рекомендовать их в любое время. Йосе АМ2024-29-06

КРУИЗЕР МОТОЦИКЛЫ » Ментон галерея

Круизер – прекрасный выбор для путешествия по Европе. Класс Круизеров отличается низкими сиденьями, длинной колесной базой и более мощными двигателями, чем у стандартных мотоциклов. Это хороший выбор в аренду для долгих путешествий. Посадка с легким отклонением назад позволяет мотоциклисту держать ноги впереди себя, а руки на сравнительно высокой позиции, таким образом, осанка остается прямой. Эти качества делают круизеры популярным выбором проката для долгих путешествий. Большинство современных круизеров имитируют американские мотоциклы Harley-Davidson и Indian 1930-60-х годов (ранние 60-е). Одни из самых популярных моделей класса: Yamaha Roadstar, Yamaha Drag Star, Honda (линии Custom и Shadow), Suzuki Boulevard, Harley Davidson Switchback, Ducati Travel Carbon, Triumph Thunderbird, Kawasaki Vulcan.

  • 2023 Harley-Davidson Sportster 1252
  • 2023 Harley-Davidson Sport Glide 1745
  • 2023 Harley-Davidson Road Glide 1977

СТРИТФАЙТЕР МОТОЦИКЛЫ » Ментон галерея

Мотоциклы класса Стрит (или городские мотоциклы) предназначены для езды по асфальтированным дорогам. Арендовав такой мотоцикл, Вы сможете легко и быстро добраться до любой точки города в условиях загруженного городского трафика. Эти мотоциклы функциональны, комфортны и эргономичны, что делает их удобными и вне города, например, для длительной междугородней поездки по асфальтированным дорогам. Самые популярные модели класса разработаны компаниями: Suzuki, Kawasaki, BMW, Yamaha, Honda и Ducati. Среди них такие модели, как: Yamaha XJR 1300 и MT-03, Suzuki Bandit и V-strom, BMW R 1200 и F800, Honda CB 600, CB 1000 и NX700, Ducati Monster 696, Ducati Streetfighter 848, Kawasaki Versys.

  • 2023 Harley-Davidson Sportster 1252

MENTON Motorcycle rental gallery

Motorcycle rentals in Menton » GALLERY
Fri Hi: 
Low: 
27°
23°
Menton
Temperature24°C
Sat Hi: 
Low: 
26°
22°
We rented 4 bikes to tour Croatia, Montenegro and Bosnia in 2024. The people at Motoroads were very responsive and proactive. When my bike had a SW issue, they dispatched a replacement bike straight to where I was so I didn't lose any time because of the issue. When I broke a windshield, they were understanding and found a reasonable price for the replacement. Great experience, great bikes, great people. Will recommend them anytime. Jose AM2024-29-06

CRUISER MOTORCYCLES » Menton gallery

Cruisers are an excellent rental choice to enjoy your ride throughout Europe. Built with a long trip journey in mind, they offer low seats, long wheel bases and bigger engines than a standard motorbike. The laid-back riding position allows a forward placing of feet and relatively high position of hands, in order that the spine is upright. This makes cruiser motorbikes a preferred choice for casual riding or long journeys. Most of the contemporary cruisers mimic the classic American bikes from the 1930s to the early 1960s like Harley-Davidson and Indian. Some of the most popular cruisers today are Yamaha Roadstar, Yamaha Drag Star, Honda Custom and Shadow line, Suzuki Boulevard, Harley Davidson Switchback, Ducati Travel Carbon, Triumph Thunderbird, Kawasaki Vulcan.

  • 2023 Harley-Davidson Sportster 1252
  • 2023 Harley-Davidson Sport Glide 1745
  • 2023 Harley-Davidson Road Glide 1977

STREET MOTORCYCLES » Menton gallery

Street motorbikes are designed for riding on paved roads and to perform well in the city traffic. The motorcycles from this category are designed to perform extremely well and to take you smoothly to any city point. However, their functionality, level of comfort and ergonomics expand beyond city boundaries and they can easily turn into your preferred rental choice for long distance riding on asphalt. The most popular models are manufactured by Suzuki, Kawasaki, BMW, Yamaha, Honda and Ducati - Yamaha XJR 1300 and MT-03, Suzuki Bandit and V-strom, BMW R 1200 and F800, Honda CB 600, CB 1000 and NX700, Ducati Monster 696, Ducati Streetfighter 848, Kawasaki Versys.

  • 2023 Harley-Davidson Sportster 1252