LISSABON Motorrad Vermietungsgalerie

Motorräder mieten in Lissabon » GALERIE
Tue Hi: 
Low: 
26°
19°
Lissabon
Temperature25°C
Wed Hi: 
Low: 
29°
19°
Das Motoroads-Team (vor allem Maria !!) hat unsere Anmietung in München professionell arrangiert und sich mit Geduld um alle umständlichen Änderungen gekümmert. Die Reise verlief sehr gut und der Autovermieter war sehr professionell. Wir werden nicht zögern, die Anmietung über Motoroads zu empfehlen. Irwan Farit2019-15-07
MOTORRAD MIETEN
Motorrad Mieten

ABENTEUER MOTORRÄDER » Lissabon Galerie

Abenteuer Motorräder sind eine tolle Auswahl für die Erkundung von Europa und der Welt auf weniger als perfekte Straßen. Im Gegensatz zu anderen Motorrädern sind diese Motorräder sehr fähig auf asphaltierten sowie auf unbefestigten Straßen und können, ein oder zwei Passagiere und ihre Ausrüstung in Komfort Kilometer von der Zivilisation tragen. Erhöhter Kraftstoff- und Gepäckraum sind in dieser Klasse sehr wichtig. Typischerweise sind Abenteuermotorräder zum Verleih auch mit einem Deckel und Seitentaschen (Panniers) ausgestattet, um die Ausrüstung für lange Motorradausflüge zu tragen. Allerdings ist die offroad Leistung aufgrund ihrer Reifen, Größe und Gewicht begrenzt. Einige der beliebtesten Hersteller dieser Motorräder sind BMW, Kawasaki, Suzuki und Honda. Eine Reihe von Abenteuer Motorrädern umfasst: BMW R 1200 GS, BMW G 650, BMW F 800 GS, Yamaha Super Tenere, Kawasaki KLR 650, KTM 990 Adventure, Ducati Multistrada 1200, Suzuki DL V-Strom, Triumph Tiger Explorer etc. Diese Leihmotorräder eignen sich hervorragend für Fahrer, die Europa und der Welt selbstständig entdecken möchten.

  • 2019 Honda CRF 1000L ADVENTURE SPORTS
  • 2019 BMW R 1250 GS ADVENTURE LC
  • 2016 Honda CB500 X
  • 2016 BMW F 800 R 90 hp
  • 2016 Honda CRF 1000L Africa Twin ABS

DUAL SPORT MOTORRÄDER » Lissabon Galerie

Dualsportmotorräder sind eine ausgezeichnete Vermietungsoption für die Stadt und durch die Landschaft in Bulgarien und Europa zu fahren. In dieser Klasse ist die Reise wichtiger als die Geschwindigkeit, so Dualsport kann auf Pflaster, Feldwege und Wanderwege betrieben werden. Dualsport Motorräder sind die meist praktische Verleihauswahl in ländlichen Gebieten oder auf unbefestigte Wege in vielen Teilen der Welt. Sie bieten aufrechter Fahrposition, mit einem hohen Schwerpunkt und hohen Sitz, die eine bessere Aufhängung auf rauem Boden ermöglicht. Neben ihrer Fähigkeit, jede Oberfläche zu durchqueren, sind diese All-Road Motorräder einfach zu bedienen, effizient, komfortabel und zuverlässig wie eine Axt. Yamaha XT, Kawasaki KLR 650, Suzuki V-Strom, BMW 1200 GS, BMW F 800 GS, BMW F 650 Dakar und Sertao, Honda CRF und XR sind einige der populärsten Modelle dieser Klasse. Dualsporträder sind eine einzigartige Möglichkeit, die erstaunliche Natur entweder auf gut gepflasterte Wege oder auf Off-Straßen außerhalb der Zivilisation zu entdecken.

  • 2019 BMW G 310 GS 34hp
  • 2018 BMW G 310 GS .34hp.
  • 2019 BMW F 750 GS _77hp
  • 2019 BMW F 700 GS / F 750 GS
  • 2019 BMW F 850 GS -95hp.
  • 2019 BMW R 1200 GS / R 1250 GS
  • 2016 BMW F 700 GS .75hp

ENDURO MOTORRÄDER » Lissabon Galerie

Endurofahrräder sind eine tolle Vermietungsoption für Motorradfahrer, die keine Angst vor Schlamm und Schmutz haben. Diese Fahrräder sind nicht ganz offroad, aber sie verwalten es leicht. Sie kombinieren die Tiefenfederung eines Motocrossmotorrades mit den Eigenschaften eines Rennrads. Sie verfügen über Einzylinder-Zweitaktkolbenmotoren mit 125cc-300 cc oder 250cc-800-cc Viertaktmotoren und können mit übergroßen Kraftstofftanks für ausreichende Fahrt ausgestattet werden. BMW X Challenge 650, BMW X 450, KTM 690 Enduro, KTM 525 EXC, Kawasaki KLX 450R, Yamaha WR450F, Yamaha YZ450F, Suzuki DR sind einige der beliebtesten Modelle in Endurokategorie. Unsere Endurofahrräder können Sie zu jeder Ort in den malerischen Bergstraßen Europas und den abgelegensten Dörfern führen.

  • 2019 BMW F 750 GS _77hp
  • 2019 BMW F 700 GS / F 750 GS
  • 2019 BMW R 1200 GS / R 1250 GS
  • 2018 Honda CRF 250 RALLY
  • 2016 BMW F 700 GS .75hp

ROADSTER MOTORRÄDER » Lissabon Galerie

Straßen Motorräder sind für das Fahren auf asphaltierten Straßen und in den Stadtverkehr entworfen. Die Motorräder aus dieser Kategorie sind so konzipiert, dass sie sehr gut funktionieren und Sie reibungslos an jeden Ort der Stadt bringen können. Allerdings erweitert ihre Funktionalität, Komfort und Ergonomie über Stadtgrenzen hinweg und sie können leicht zu Ihrer bevorzugten Urlaubswahl für Langstreckenreisen auf Asphalt werden. Die beliebtesten Modelle sind hergestellt von Suzuki, Kawasaki, BMW, Yamaha, Honda and Ducati - Yamaha XJR 1300 and MT-03, Suzuki Bandit and V-strom, BMW R 1200 and F800, Honda CB 600, CB 1000 and NX700, Ducati Monster 696, Ducati Streetfighter 848, Kawasaki Versys.

  • 2019 BMW R NINE T 110hp
  • 2018 Honda NC750 X
  • 2017 Triumph Bonneville T100

TOURER MOTORRÄDER » Lissabon Galerie

Touring Motorräder bieten eine ausgezeichnete Weise, das Feld ein wenig weiter zu entdecken. Für lange Distanzen entworfen, können Tourenmotorräder Sie wirklich an jede mögliche Ort in Bulgarien und in Europa im Gesamtkomfort bringen. Sie verfügen über größere Motoren, Verkleidungen und Schirme, die guten Wind- und Wetterschutz bieten. Ausgezeichnete Reiseunterbringung und Stauraum für das Gepäck des Fahrers (und oft) ein Passagier ist wichtig für diese Klasse. Eine entspannte, aufrechte Sitzposition und ein niedriger Sitz sorgen für zusätzlichen Komfort für Sie und Ihren Fahrgast während der Fahrt. Der Großraumtank auf einem Tourenmotorrad bedeutet lange Strecken zwischen Tankfüllung. Diese tolle Leihfahrräder sind die perfekte Möglichkeit, Bulgarien oder Europa in Ihrem eigenen Tempo zu erkunden, genießen nicht nur Hauptstraßen, sondern auch die malerischen Landstraßen. Die beliebtesten Modelle dieser Klasse sind BMW R 1150 GS, BMW K 1300 GT, Honda ST 1100, Kawasaki Concours, Suzuki Bandit 1200 S, Yamaha FZ1, Ducati ST2, Harley Davidson Eagle Road Glide.

  • 2019 BMW R 1200 RT 125hp
  • 2018 Honda NC750 X
  • 2017 Honda Integra 750 DCT ABS

LISBON Motorcycle rental gallery

Motorcycle rentals in Lisbon » GALLERY
Tue Hi: 
Low: 
18°
17°
Lisbon
Temperature20°C
Wed Hi: 
Low: 
18°
17°
We rented 4 bikes to tour Croatia, Montenegro and Bosnia in 2024. The people at Motoroads were very responsive and proactive. When my bike had a SW issue, they dispatched a replacement bike straight to where I was so I didn't lose any time because of the issue. When I broke a windshield, they were understanding and found a reasonable price for the replacement. Great experience, great bikes, great people. Will recommend them anytime. Jose AM2024-29-06

A2 MOTORCYCLES » Lisbon gallery

A2 - Motorcycles for rent up to 35KW

  • 2022 BMW G 310 GS .34hp.
  • 2023 Honda CB500 X A2

ADVENTURE MOTORCYCLES » Lisbon gallery

Adventure motorbikes are a great rental choice for exploring Europe and the rest of the world on less than perfect roads. Unlike other bikes these motorcycles perform very well both on pavement and unpaved roads and are capable of carrying one or two passengers and their gear in comfort kilometers from civilization. Increased fuel and luggage capacity are very important in this class. Typically, adventure motorcycles for rent are also equipped with a back-top case and side bags (panniers) to carry the gear needed for long motorcycle trips. However, their off-road performance is limited due their tires, size and weight. Some of the most popular manufacturers of these motorcycles are BMW, Kawasaki, Suzuki and Honda. A sampling of adventure touring bikes include: BMW R 1200 GS, BMW G 650, BMW F 800 GS, Yamaha Super Tenere, Kawasaki KLR 650, KTM 990 Adventure, Ducati Multistrada 1200, Suzuki DL V-Strom, Triumph Tiger Explorer, etc. These rental bikes are excellent for riders, looking to discover Europe and the rest of the world on their own.

  • 2022 KTM 890 ADVENTURE R*
  • 2023 Honda CB500 X A2
  • 2022 BMW F 900 R 105 hp
  • 2022 Honda CRF1100L ADVENTURE SPORTS
  • 2019 BMW R 1250 GS ADVENTURE LC

DUAL SPORT MOTORCYCLES » Lisbon gallery

Dual sport motorcycles are an excellent rental choice for both countryside and city riding in Bulgaria and Europe. In this class the travel is more important than the speed - dual sports can be operated on pavement, dirt roads and trails. Dual-sport bikes are the most practical rental choice in rural areas or on unpaved trails in many parts of the world. They have more up-right driving position, with a high center of gravity and tall seat, which allows a better suspension run on rough ground. Besides their capability of traversing any surface, these all-road bikes for rent are simple to operate, fuel efficient, comfortable and reliable as an axe. Yamaha XT, Kawasaki KLR 650, Suzuki V-Strom, BMW 1200 GS, BMW F 800 GS, BMW F 650 Dakar and Sertao, Honda CRF and XR are some of the well-known models in this class. Dual sport bikes are an unique way to discover the amazing nature either on well paved paths or on off-roads outside the civilization.

  • 2023 BMW F 750 GS *
  • 2023 Ducati DESERT X 937*
  • 2023 BMW R 1250 GS HR
  • 2023 Ducati Multistrada V4 S *
  • 2024 BMW 1300 GS . 145 hp
  • 2022 BMW G 310 GS .34hp.
  • 2021 BMW F 750 GS _77hp
  • 2022 BMW R 1250 GS LX

ENDURO MOTORCYCLES » Lisbon gallery

Enduro bikes are а great rental choice for riders, who are not afraid of getting a bit of mud on their clothes. These bikes are not entirely off-road, but they are able to manage it easily. They combine the deep suspension of a motocross bike with the characteristics of a road bike as well. They feature single-cylinder two stroke 125cc-300 cc or four stroke 250cc-800 cc engines and may be equipped with oversize fuel tanks for adequate range. BMW X Challenge 650, BMW X 450, KTM 690 Enduro, KTM 525 EXC, Kawasaki KLX 450R, Yamaha WR450F, Yamaha YZ450F, Suzuki DR are some of the best known models in the Еnduro class. Our enduro bikes can take you to every single place throughout the picturesque mountain roads of Europe and the most remote countryside villages.

  • 2022 Yamaha Tenere 700 72 hp
  • 2023 BMW F 750 GS *
  • 2023 Ducati DESERT X 937*
  • 2021 BMW F 750 GS _77hp

SPORT MOTORCYCLES » Lisbon gallery

An excellent rental choice for those looking for speed and thrill on the paved highway, sports bikes are specifically designed to meet these demands. Contemporary sportbikes are an ideal combination of high accelerating engines and a lightweight construction. Fast and highly manoeuverable, they allow a maximum speed, power and adrenaline rush. Comfort, luggage space and fuel economy are not an important point for this class. The drag is reduced thanks to a racing fairings and a small windshield. Rider ergonomics favour function which means higher foot pegs that position the legs closer to the body to improve ground clearance when cornering and a long reach to the hand controls, which positions the body and weight forward and over the fuel tank. Some of the most popular sport motorcycles are 2010 BMW S 1000 RR, 2012 Kawasaki Zx-14 R, Suzuki GSX-R 750, Yamaha YZF-91, 2010 Aprilia RS V4R, Kawasaki Nindja 1000 and 2012 Ducati Panigale S. Our Sport rental bikes are great choice to discover Bulgaria or Europe.

  • 2022 Ducati Monster 937
  • 2022 Ducati Diavel X1260

STREET MOTORCYCLES » Lisbon gallery

Street motorbikes are designed for riding on paved roads and to perform well in the city traffic. The motorcycles from this category are designed to perform extremely well and to take you smoothly to any city point. However, their functionality, level of comfort and ergonomics expand beyond city boundaries and they can easily turn into your preferred rental choice for long distance riding on asphalt. The most popular models are manufactured by Suzuki, Kawasaki, BMW, Yamaha, Honda and Ducati - Yamaha XJR 1300 and MT-03, Suzuki Bandit and V-strom, BMW R 1200 and F800, Honda CB 600, CB 1000 and NX700, Ducati Monster 696, Ducati Streetfighter 848, Kawasaki Versys.

  • 2022 Honda NC750 X
  • 2022 BMW R NINE T 110hp
  • 2022 Triumph Bonneville T100
  • 2022 Ducati Monster 937

TOURING MOTORCYCLES » Lisbon gallery

Touring motorbikes are а good rental choice for those travelers who want to discover a little further a field. Designed for long distances, touring motorbikes can really take you at any place in Bulgaria and Europe in total comfort. They feature bigger engines, fairings and screens which offer good wind and weather protection. Excellent travel acommodation and stowage space for the luggage of the rider (and often) a passenger is essential for this class. A relaxed, upright seating position and a low seat provide additional comfort for you and your passenger during the journey. The large-capacity tank on a touring motorcycle means long ranges between fuel fill-ups. These great rental bikes are the perfect way to explore Bulgaria or Europe on your own, enjoying not only major roads but the picturesque countryside roads as well. The most popular models in this class include BMW R 1150 GS, BMW K 1300 GT, Honda ST 1100, Kawasaki Concours, Suzuki Bandit 1200 S, Yamaha FZ1, Ducati ST2, Harley Davidson Eagle Road Glide.

  • 2023 BMW R 1250 GS HR
  • 2023 Ducati Multistrada V4 S *
  • 2023 BMW R 1250 RT 136hp
  • 2024 BMW 1300 GS . 145 hp
  • 2022 Yamaha Tracer 7 GT
  • 2022 Honda NC750 X
  • 2022 BMW R 1250 GS LX
  • 2022 Honda Gold Wing GT1800 - DCT
  • 2022 Triumph ROCKET 3 R 165 HP