ГАЛЕРЕЯ » Прокат мотоциклa ДУБРОВНИК

Sun   Mon Дубровник
Hi: 15° Hi: 13° Temperature 11°C
Low:  Low: 
Easy to use service with good communication. Well prepared bike and very helpful staff at Rent Zoom in Mallorca. Would use again. Howard Nelson2018-11-10
Прокат мотоцикла Дубровник » ГАЛЕРЕЯ
ПРОКАТ МОТОЦИКЛОВ
Прокат мотоциклов

ПРИКЛЮЧЕНИЕ МОТОЦИКЛЫ » Дубровник галерея

Приключенческие мотоциклы предназначены для долгих путешествий по самым различным дорогам, прекрасный выбор для поездок по Болгарии и Европе. В отличие от других мотоциклов, эти мотоциклы отлично подходят как для езды по хорошим дорогам, так и по бездорожью. Приключенческий мотоцикл предлагает комфортные условия для водителя и его пассажира даже вдали от цивилизации. Увеличенные багажник и топливный бак являются отличительными характеристиками мотоциклов данного класса. В стандартную экипировку такого мотоцикла, как правило, входят чемодан на заднее сиденье и перекидные боковые сумки, что позволит Вам взять с собой необходимый для дальнего путешествия багаж. При поездках по бездорожью, Вам нужно будет учесть размеры мотоцикла, его шины и вес. Среди самых известных производителей этих мотоциклов такие компании, как BMW, Kawasaki, Suzuki и Honda. Приведем примеры некоторых популярных моделей: BMW R 1200 GS, BMW G 650, BMW F 800 GS, Yamaha Super Tenere, Kawasaki KLR 650, KTM 990 Adventure, Ducati Multistrada 1200, Suzuki DL V-Strom, Triumph Tiger Explorer и т.д. Эти мотоциклы прекрасно подходят для путешествий на большие расстояния. Аренда такого мотоцикла для Вашего путешествия – прекрасный выбор!

  • 2014 Yamaha XT1200 Z Super Tenere

КРУИЗЕР МОТОЦИКЛЫ » Дубровник галерея

Круизер – прекрасный выбор для путешествия по Европе. Класс Круизеров отличается низкими сиденьями, длинной колесной базой и более мощными двигателями, чем у стандартных мотоциклов. Это хороший выбор в аренду для долгих путешествий. Посадка с легким отклонением назад позволяет мотоциклисту держать ноги впереди себя, а руки на сравнительно высокой позиции, таким образом, осанка остается прямой. Эти качества делают круизеры популярным выбором проката для долгих путешествий. Большинство современных круизеров имитируют американские мотоциклы Harley-Davidson и Indian 1930-60-х годов (ранние 60-е). Одни из самых популярных моделей класса: Yamaha Roadstar, Yamaha Drag Star, Honda (линии Custom и Shadow), Suzuki Boulevard, Harley Davidson Switchback, Ducati Travel Carbon, Triumph Thunderbird, Kawasaki Vulcan.

  • 2013 Yamaha XVS950A Midnight Star 942cc
  • 2004 Harley-Davidson Electra Glide Classic
  • 2004 Harley-Davidson Road King 1449cc

ДУАЛ СПОРТ МОТОЦИКЛЫ » Дубровник галерея

Мотоциклы класса Dual sport – прекрасный выбор для путешествий по бездорожью и для городской езды. Этот класс мотоциклов ориентирован скорее на комфорт в путешествии, чем на быструю езду. Мотоцикл двойного назначения идеально подходит для езды по асфальту и пересеченной местности, он одинаково хорош везде. Dual sport – самый практичный выбор аренды, если Вам предстоит путешествие по труднопроходимым местам и проселочным дорогам. У этих мотоциклов приподнятая посадка с высоким центром тяжести и высоким сиденьем, что дает мягкую амортизацию при езде по бездорожью. Эти внедорожные мотоциклы просты в управлении, экономичны, комфортны и надежны. Среди популярных представителей класса такие модели, как Yamaha XT, Kawasaki KLR 650, Suzuki V-Strom, BMW 1200 GS, BMW F 800 GS, BMW F 650 Dakar и Sertao, Honda CRF и XR. Мотоциклы Dual sport дарят Вам свободу передвижения даже в самых удаленных от цивилизации уголках!

  • 2018 Ducati Multistrada 950cc
  • 2008 BMW R 1200 GS ABS
  • 2012 Ducati Monster 696+
  • 2009 BMW R 1200 GS ABS
  • 2012 BMW F 650 GS 70hp
  • 2015 Yamaha XT660 Z Tenere

ЭНДУРО МОТОЦИКЛЫ » Дубровник галерея

Мотоциклы класса Эндуро – прекрасный выбор для тех, кто жаждет приключений и не боится запачкать свою одежду грязью! Эти мотоциклы нельзя категорично назвать внедорожниками, но они отлично справятся и с ездой по бездорожью. Эндуро сочетают в себе высокую подвеску мотоциклов для мотокросса с характеристиками мотоциклов, предназначенных для езды по трассе. Обычно эти мотоциклы имеют одноцилиндровые двух-тактовые двигатели объемом от 125 до 300 кубических сантиметров или четырех-тактовые двигатели объемом от 250 до 800 кубических сантиметров, они также могут быть оснащены увеличенными топливными баками, предназначенными для более длительных путешествий. Среди самых известных моделей класса Эндуро: BMW X Challenge 650, BMW X 450, KTM 690 Enduro, KTM 525 EXC, Kawasaki KLX 450R, Yamaha WR450F, Yamaha YZ450F, Suzuki DR. Наши мотоциклы Эндуро – прекрасный выбор для аренды, они позволят Вам насладиться ездой по живописным горным дорогам Болгарии, доставят Вас в любой удаленный уголок страны, к автентичным селам и деревенькам.

  • 2008 BMW R 1200 GS ABS
  • 2009 BMW R 1200 GS ABS
  • 2017 BMW R 1200 GS LC ABS
  • 2015 Yamaha XT660 Z Tenere

СТРИТФАЙТЕР МОТОЦИКЛЫ » Дубровник галерея

Мотоциклы класса Стрит (или городские мотоциклы) предназначены для езды по асфальтированным дорогам. Арендовав такой мотоцикл, Вы сможете легко и быстро добраться до любой точки города в условиях загруженного городского трафика. Эти мотоциклы функциональны, комфортны и эргономичны, что делает их удобными и вне города, например, для длительной междугородней поездки по асфальтированным дорогам. Самые популярные модели класса разработаны компаниями: Suzuki, Kawasaki, BMW, Yamaha, Honda и Ducati. Среди них такие модели, как: Yamaha XJR 1300 и MT-03, Suzuki Bandit и V-strom, BMW R 1200 и F800, Honda CB 600, CB 1000 и NX700, Ducati Monster 696, Ducati Streetfighter 848, Kawasaki Versys.

  • 2016 Suzuki V-Strom 650cc XA

ТУРИЗМ МОТОЦИКЛЫ » Дубровник галерея

Туристические мотоциклы – хороший выбор в аренду для длительных путешествий. Они разработаны для езды на большие расстояния с максимальным комфортом. Мотоциклы данного класса оснащены мощными двигателями, а также обтекателями и лобовым стеклом, которые защитят пилота от ветра. Конструкция мотоцикла предлагает достаточно пространства для пилота, пассажира и багажа. Расслабленная, прямая посадка и низкое сиденье обеспечат максимальный комфорт Вам и Вашему пассажиру. Большой топливный бак позволит Вам реже заправлять мотоцикл, что исключительно удобно при путешествиях на большие расстояния. Арендовав такой мотоцикл, Вы сможете составить свой собственный живописный маршрут и по-настоящему насладиться путешествием по Болгарии или Европе. Самые популярные модели класса: BMW R 1150 GS, BMW K 1300 GT, Honda ST 1100, Kawasaki Concours, Suzuki Bandit 1200 S, Yamaha FZ1, Ducati ST2, Harley Davidson Eagle Road Glide.

  • 2014 Yamaha XT1200 Z Super Tenere
  • 2016 Suzuki V-Strom 650cc XA
  • 2012 BMW F 650 GS 70hp
Online Credit Card Payment - Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Dinners Club, JCB, Bank Transfer

DUBROVNIK » Motorcycle rental gallery

Wed   Thu Dubrovnik
Hi: 10° Hi: 11° Temperature 9°C
Low:  Low: 
Easy to use service with good communication. Well prepared bike and very helpful staff at Rent Zoom in Mallorca. Would use again. Howard Nelson2018-11-10
Motorcycle rentals in Dubrovnik » GALLERY

ADVENTURE MOTORCYCLES » Dubrovnik gallery

Adventure motorbikes are a great rental choice for exploring Europe and the rest of the world on less than perfect roads. Unlike other bikes these motorcycles perform very well both on pavement and unpaved roads and are capable of carrying one or two passengers and their gear in comfort kilometers from civilization. Increased fuel and luggage capacity are very important in this class. Typically, adventure motorcycles for rent are also equipped with a back-top case and side bags (panniers) to carry the gear needed for long motorcycle trips. However, their off-road performance is limited due their tires, size and weight. Some of the most popular manufacturers of these motorcycles are BMW, Kawasaki, Suzuki and Honda. A sampling of adventure touring bikes include: BMW R 1200 GS, BMW G 650, BMW F 800 GS, Yamaha Super Tenere, Kawasaki KLR 650, KTM 990 Adventure, Ducati Multistrada 1200, Suzuki DL V-Strom, Triumph Tiger Explorer, etc. These rental bikes are excellent for riders, looking to discover Europe and the rest of the world on their own.

  • 2014 Yamaha XT1200 Z Super Tenere

CRUISER MOTORCYCLES » Dubrovnik gallery

Cruisers are an excellent rental choice to enjoy your ride throughout Europe. Built with a long trip journey in mind, they offer low seats, long wheel bases and bigger engines than a standard motorbike. The laid-back riding position allows a forward placing of feet and relatively high position of hands, in order that the spine is upright. This makes cruiser motorbikes a preferred choice for casual riding or long journeys. Most of the contemporary cruisers mimic the classic American bikes from the 1930s to the early 1960s like Harley-Davidson and Indian. Some of the most popular cruisers today are Yamaha Roadstar, Yamaha Drag Star, Honda Custom and Shadow line, Suzuki Boulevard, Harley Davidson Switchback, Ducati Travel Carbon, Triumph Thunderbird, Kawasaki Vulcan.

  • 2013 Yamaha XVS950A Midnight Star 942cc
  • 2004 Harley-Davidson Electra Glide Classic
  • 2004 Harley-Davidson Road King 1449cc

DUAL SPORT MOTORCYCLES » Dubrovnik gallery

Dual sport motorcycles are an excellent rental choice for both countryside and city riding in Bulgaria and Europe. In this class the travel is more important than the speed - dual sports can be operated on pavement, dirt roads and trails. Dual-sport bikes are the most practical rental choice in rural areas or on unpaved trails in many parts of the world. They have more up-right driving position, with a high center of gravity and tall seat, which allows a better suspension run on rough ground. Besides their capability of traversing any surface, these all-road bikes for rent are simple to operate, fuel efficient, comfortable and reliable as an axe. Yamaha XT, Kawasaki KLR 650, Suzuki V-Strom, BMW 1200 GS, BMW F 800 GS, BMW F 650 Dakar and Sertao, Honda CRF and XR are some of the well-known models in this class. Dual sport bikes are an unique way to discover the amazing nature either on well paved paths or on off-roads outside the civilization.

  • 2018 Ducati Multistrada 950cc
  • 2008 BMW R 1200 GS ABS
  • 2012 Ducati Monster 696+
  • 2009 BMW R 1200 GS ABS
  • 2012 BMW F 650 GS 70hp
  • 2015 Yamaha XT660 Z Tenere

ENDURO MOTORCYCLES » Dubrovnik gallery

Enduro bikes are а great rental choice for riders, who are not afraid of getting a bit of mud on their clothes. These bikes are not entirely off-road, but they are able to manage it easily. They combine the deep suspension of a motocross bike with the characteristics of a road bike as well. They feature single-cylinder two stroke 125cc-300 cc or four stroke 250cc-800 cc engines and may be equipped with oversize fuel tanks for adequate range. BMW X Challenge 650, BMW X 450, KTM 690 Enduro, KTM 525 EXC, Kawasaki KLX 450R, Yamaha WR450F, Yamaha YZ450F, Suzuki DR are some of the best known models in the Еnduro class. Our enduro bikes can take you to every single place throughout the picturesque mountain roads of Europe and the most remote countryside villages.

  • 2008 BMW R 1200 GS ABS
  • 2009 BMW R 1200 GS ABS
  • 2017 BMW R 1200 GS LC ABS
  • 2015 Yamaha XT660 Z Tenere

STREET MOTORCYCLES » Dubrovnik gallery

Street motorbikes are designed for riding on paved roads and to perform well in the city traffic. The motorcycles from this category are designed to perform extremely well and to take you smoothly to any city point. However, their functionality, level of comfort and ergonomics expand beyond city boundaries and they can easily turn into your preferred rental choice for long distance riding on asphalt. The most popular models are manufactured by Suzuki, Kawasaki, BMW, Yamaha, Honda and Ducati - Yamaha XJR 1300 and MT-03, Suzuki Bandit and V-strom, BMW R 1200 and F800, Honda CB 600, CB 1000 and NX700, Ducati Monster 696, Ducati Streetfighter 848, Kawasaki Versys.

  • 2016 Suzuki V-Strom 650cc XA

TOURING MOTORCYCLES » Dubrovnik gallery

Touring motorbikes are а good rental choice for those travelers who want to discover a little further a field. Designed for long distances, touring motorbikes can really take you at any place in Bulgaria and Europe in total comfort. They feature bigger engines, fairings and screens which offer good wind and weather protection. Excellent travel acommodation and stowage space for the luggage of the rider (and often) a passenger is essential for this class. A relaxed, upright seating position and a low seat provide additional comfort for you and your passenger during the journey. The large-capacity tank on a touring motorcycle means long ranges between fuel fill-ups. These great rental bikes are the perfect way to explore Bulgaria or Europe on your own, enjoying not only major roads but the picturesque countryside roads as well. The most popular models in this class include BMW R 1150 GS, BMW K 1300 GT, Honda ST 1100, Kawasaki Concours, Suzuki Bandit 1200 S, Yamaha FZ1, Ducati ST2, Harley Davidson Eagle Road Glide.

  • 2014 Yamaha XT1200 Z Super Tenere
  • 2016 Suzuki V-Strom 650cc XA
  • 2012 BMW F 650 GS 70hp
Online Credit Card Payment - Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Dinners Club, JCB, Bank Transfer