ГАЛЕРЕЯ - прокат мотоциклa БИЛЬБАО

Прокат мотоцикла Бильбао » ГАЛЕРЕЯ
Wed Hi: 
Low: 
16°
Бильбао
Temperature10°C
Thu Hi: 
Low: 
21°
10°
Бронирование было очень простым. В условленное время скутеры были в аэропорту, где нас провели большой инструктаж. По договоренности мы смогли вернуть скутеры в аэропорт. Это было очень просто. Мы бронировали у вас не первый раз. И уж точно не в последний раз. Арендовать автомобиль - это весело. Самокаты были в идеальном состоянии. Мы снимали бы там снова и снова. Даниел Морлео 2020-03-10
ПРОКАТ МОТОЦИКЛОВ
Прокат мотоциклов

ПРИКЛЮЧЕНИЕ МОТОЦИКЛЫ » Бильбао галерея

Приключенческие мотоциклы предназначены для долгих путешествий по самым различным дорогам, прекрасный выбор для поездок по Болгарии и Европе. В отличие от других мотоциклов, эти мотоциклы отлично подходят как для езды по хорошим дорогам, так и по бездорожью. Приключенческий мотоцикл предлагает комфортные условия для водителя и его пассажира даже вдали от цивилизации. Увеличенные багажник и топливный бак являются отличительными характеристиками мотоциклов данного класса. В стандартную экипировку такого мотоцикла, как правило, входят чемодан на заднее сиденье и перекидные боковые сумки, что позволит Вам взять с собой необходимый для дальнего путешествия багаж. При поездках по бездорожью, Вам нужно будет учесть размеры мотоцикла, его шины и вес. Среди самых известных производителей этих мотоциклов такие компании, как BMW, Kawasaki, Suzuki и Honda. Приведем примеры некоторых популярных моделей: BMW R 1200 GS, BMW G 650, BMW F 800 GS, Yamaha Super Tenere, Kawasaki KLR 650, KTM 990 Adventure, Ducati Multistrada 1200, Suzuki DL V-Strom, Triumph Tiger Explorer и т.д. Эти мотоциклы прекрасно подходят для путешествий на большие расстояния. Аренда такого мотоцикла для Вашего путешествия – прекрасный выбор!

  • 2020 BMW F 900 XR 99.hp
  • 2019 BMW R 1250 GS ADVENTURE LC.

КРУИЗЕР МОТОЦИКЛЫ » Бильбао галерея

Круизер – прекрасный выбор для путешествия по Европе. Класс Круизеров отличается низкими сиденьями, длинной колесной базой и более мощными двигателями, чем у стандартных мотоциклов. Это хороший выбор в аренду для долгих путешествий. Посадка с легким отклонением назад позволяет мотоциклисту держать ноги впереди себя, а руки на сравнительно высокой позиции, таким образом, осанка остается прямой. Эти качества делают круизеры популярным выбором проката для долгих путешествий. Большинство современных круизеров имитируют американские мотоциклы Harley-Davidson и Indian 1930-60-х годов (ранние 60-е). Одни из самых популярных моделей класса: Yamaha Roadstar, Yamaha Drag Star, Honda (линии Custom и Shadow), Suzuki Boulevard, Harley Davidson Switchback, Ducati Travel Carbon, Triumph Thunderbird, Kawasaki Vulcan.

  • 2018 Harley-Davidson Road King 1690cc
  • 2018 Harley-Davidson Electra Glide Ultra

ДУАЛ СПОРТ МОТОЦИКЛЫ » Бильбао галерея

Мотоциклы класса Dual sport – прекрасный выбор для путешествий по бездорожью и для городской езды. Этот класс мотоциклов ориентирован скорее на комфорт в путешествии, чем на быструю езду. Мотоцикл двойного назначения идеально подходит для езды по асфальту и пересеченной местности, он одинаково хорош везде. Dual sport – самый практичный выбор аренды, если Вам предстоит путешествие по труднопроходимым местам и проселочным дорогам. У этих мотоциклов приподнятая посадка с высоким центром тяжести и высоким сиденьем, что дает мягкую амортизацию при езде по бездорожью. Эти внедорожные мотоциклы просты в управлении, экономичны, комфортны и надежны. Среди популярных представителей класса такие модели, как Yamaha XT, Kawasaki KLR 650, Suzuki V-Strom, BMW 1200 GS, BMW F 800 GS, BMW F 650 Dakar и Sertao, Honda CRF и XR. Мотоциклы Dual sport дарят Вам свободу передвижения даже в самых удаленных от цивилизации уголках!

  • 2019 BMW F 750 GS 77hp
  • 2019 BMW F 850 GS .HP.
  • 2019 BMW R 1250 GS LC

ТУРИЗМ МОТОЦИКЛЫ » Бильбао галерея

Туристические мотоциклы – хороший выбор в аренду для длительных путешествий. Они разработаны для езды на большие расстояния с максимальным комфортом. Мотоциклы данного класса оснащены мощными двигателями, а также обтекателями и лобовым стеклом, которые защитят пилота от ветра. Конструкция мотоцикла предлагает достаточно пространства для пилота, пассажира и багажа. Расслабленная, прямая посадка и низкое сиденье обеспечат максимальный комфорт Вам и Вашему пассажиру. Большой топливный бак позволит Вам реже заправлять мотоцикл, что исключительно удобно при путешествиях на большие расстояния. Арендовав такой мотоцикл, Вы сможете составить свой собственный живописный маршрут и по-настоящему насладиться путешествием по Болгарии или Европе. Самые популярные модели класса: BMW R 1150 GS, BMW K 1300 GT, Honda ST 1100, Kawasaki Concours, Suzuki Bandit 1200 S, Yamaha FZ1, Ducati ST2, Harley Davidson Eagle Road Glide.

  • 2019 BMW R 1250 RT LC
  • 2020 BMW K 1600 GTL GRAND AMERICA

BILBAO Motorcycle rental gallery

Motorcycle rentals in Bilbao » GALLERY
Sat Hi: 
Low: 
11°
Bilbao
Temperature9°C
Sun Hi: 
Low: 
10°
Booking was super easy. The scooters were at the airport at the agreed time, where we received a great briefing. We were able to return the scooters to the airport as agreed. This was very straightforward. It wasn't the first time we booked with you. And definitely not the last time. Renting a vehicle is fun. The scooters were in perfect condition. We would rent there again and again. Daniel Morleo 2020-03-10
MOTORCYCLE RENTAL
Motorcycle rental

ADVENTURE MOTORCYCLES » Bilbao gallery

Adventure motorbikes are a great rental choice for exploring Europe and the rest of the world on less than perfect roads. Unlike other bikes these motorcycles perform very well both on pavement and unpaved roads and are capable of carrying one or two passengers and their gear in comfort kilometers from civilization. Increased fuel and luggage capacity are very important in this class. Typically, adventure motorcycles for rent are also equipped with a back-top case and side bags (panniers) to carry the gear needed for long motorcycle trips. However, their off-road performance is limited due their tires, size and weight. Some of the most popular manufacturers of these motorcycles are BMW, Kawasaki, Suzuki and Honda. A sampling of adventure touring bikes include: BMW R 1200 GS, BMW G 650, BMW F 800 GS, Yamaha Super Tenere, Kawasaki KLR 650, KTM 990 Adventure, Ducati Multistrada 1200, Suzuki DL V-Strom, Triumph Tiger Explorer, etc. These rental bikes are excellent for riders, looking to discover Europe and the rest of the world on their own.

  • 2020 BMW F 900 XR 99.hp
  • 2019 BMW R 1250 GS ADVENTURE LC.

CRUISER MOTORCYCLES » Bilbao gallery

Cruisers are an excellent rental choice to enjoy your ride throughout Europe. Built with a long trip journey in mind, they offer low seats, long wheel bases and bigger engines than a standard motorbike. The laid-back riding position allows a forward placing of feet and relatively high position of hands, in order that the spine is upright. This makes cruiser motorbikes a preferred choice for casual riding or long journeys. Most of the contemporary cruisers mimic the classic American bikes from the 1930s to the early 1960s like Harley-Davidson and Indian. Some of the most popular cruisers today are Yamaha Roadstar, Yamaha Drag Star, Honda Custom and Shadow line, Suzuki Boulevard, Harley Davidson Switchback, Ducati Travel Carbon, Triumph Thunderbird, Kawasaki Vulcan.

  • 2018 Harley-Davidson Road King 1690cc
  • 2018 Harley-Davidson Electra Glide Ultra

DUAL SPORT MOTORCYCLES » Bilbao gallery

Dual sport motorcycles are an excellent rental choice for both countryside and city riding in Bulgaria and Europe. In this class the travel is more important than the speed - dual sports can be operated on pavement, dirt roads and trails. Dual-sport bikes are the most practical rental choice in rural areas or on unpaved trails in many parts of the world. They have more up-right driving position, with a high center of gravity and tall seat, which allows a better suspension run on rough ground. Besides their capability of traversing any surface, these all-road bikes for rent are simple to operate, fuel efficient, comfortable and reliable as an axe. Yamaha XT, Kawasaki KLR 650, Suzuki V-Strom, BMW 1200 GS, BMW F 800 GS, BMW F 650 Dakar and Sertao, Honda CRF and XR are some of the well-known models in this class. Dual sport bikes are an unique way to discover the amazing nature either on well paved paths or on off-roads outside the civilization.

  • 2019 BMW F 750 GS 77hp
  • 2019 BMW F 850 GS .HP.
  • 2019 BMW R 1250 GS LC

TOURING MOTORCYCLES » Bilbao gallery

Touring motorbikes are а good rental choice for those travelers who want to discover a little further a field. Designed for long distances, touring motorbikes can really take you at any place in Bulgaria and Europe in total comfort. They feature bigger engines, fairings and screens which offer good wind and weather protection. Excellent travel acommodation and stowage space for the luggage of the rider (and often) a passenger is essential for this class. A relaxed, upright seating position and a low seat provide additional comfort for you and your passenger during the journey. The large-capacity tank on a touring motorcycle means long ranges between fuel fill-ups. These great rental bikes are the perfect way to explore Bulgaria or Europe on your own, enjoying not only major roads but the picturesque countryside roads as well. The most popular models in this class include BMW R 1150 GS, BMW K 1300 GT, Honda ST 1100, Kawasaki Concours, Suzuki Bandit 1200 S, Yamaha FZ1, Ducati ST2, Harley Davidson Eagle Road Glide.

  • 2019 BMW R 1250 RT LC
  • 2020 BMW K 1600 GTL GRAND AMERICA