BARCELONA Motorrad Vermietungsgalerie

Motorräder mieten in Barcelona » GALERIE
Mon Hi: 
Low: 
18°
11°
Barcelona
Temperature15°C
Tue Hi: 
Low: 
19°
12°
Motorroad is the best motorcycle rental company. The quality of technology is just great. The service is amazing. We rented 4 motorcycles in Krakow and returned them to Montenegro. The price was very reasonable. Particularly pleased that my motorcycle BMW RT was practically new, only 600 km mileage. The trip brought us a lot of joy and great pleasure !!! THANKS MOTORROD! Konstantin Konstantin2019-10-05
MOTORRAD MIETEN
Motorrad Mieten

ABENTEUER MOTORRÄDER » Barcelona Galerie

Abenteuer Motorräder sind eine tolle Auswahl für die Erkundung von Europa und der Welt auf weniger als perfekte Straßen. Im Gegensatz zu anderen Motorrädern sind diese Motorräder sehr fähig auf asphaltierten sowie auf unbefestigten Straßen und können, ein oder zwei Passagiere und ihre Ausrüstung in Komfort Kilometer von der Zivilisation tragen. Erhöhter Kraftstoff- und Gepäckraum sind in dieser Klasse sehr wichtig. Typischerweise sind Abenteuermotorräder zum Verleih auch mit einem Deckel und Seitentaschen (Panniers) ausgestattet, um die Ausrüstung für lange Motorradausflüge zu tragen. Allerdings ist die offroad Leistung aufgrund ihrer Reifen, Größe und Gewicht begrenzt. Einige der beliebtesten Hersteller dieser Motorräder sind BMW, Kawasaki, Suzuki und Honda. Eine Reihe von Abenteuer Motorrädern umfasst: BMW R 1200 GS, BMW G 650, BMW F 800 GS, Yamaha Super Tenere, Kawasaki KLR 650, KTM 990 Adventure, Ducati Multistrada 1200, Suzuki DL V-Strom, Triumph Tiger Explorer etc. Diese Leihmotorräder eignen sich hervorragend für Fahrer, die Europa und der Welt selbstständig entdecken möchten.

  • 2019 Moto Guzzi V85 TT
  • 2019 BMW R 1250 GS ADVENTURE LC
  • 2018 Honda CB500 X ABS
  • 2017 Honda CRF 1000L Africa Twin
  • 2017 KTM 1090 Adventure
  • 2017 Triumph Tiger Explorer 1200 XRx
  • 2018 BMW R 1200 GS ADVENTURE low
  • 2018 BMW S 1000 .XR

CRUISER MOTORRÄDER » Barcelona Galerie

Cruisers ist eine ausgezeichnete Vermietungsweise, um Ihre Fahrt in ganz Europa zu genießen. Konzipiert für lange Reisen, sie bieten niedrige Sitze, lange Radbasen und größere Motoren als ein Standardmotorrad. Die entspannte Fahrerposition ermöglicht eine vordere Platzierung von Füßen und eine relativ hohe Position der Hände, damit den Rücken aufrecht steht. Dies macht Cruiser Motorräder eine bevorzugte Wahl für ungezwungenes Fahren oder lange Reisen. Die meisten der zeitgenössischen Cruiser ahmen die klassischen amerikanischen Motorräder von den dreißiger Jahren zu den frühen sechziger Jahren wie Harley-Davidson und Indian nach. Einige der beliebtesten Cruiser heute sind Yamaha Roadstar, Yamaha Drag Star, Honda Custom und Shadow Linie, Suzuki Boulevard, Harley Davidson Switchback, Ducati Travel Carbon, Triumph Thunderbird, Kawasaki Vulcan.

  • 2017 Yamaha XSR 700

DUAL SPORT MOTORRÄDER » Barcelona Galerie

Dualsportmotorräder sind eine ausgezeichnete Vermietungsoption für die Stadt und durch die Landschaft in Bulgarien und Europa zu fahren. In dieser Klasse ist die Reise wichtiger als die Geschwindigkeit, so Dualsport kann auf Pflaster, Feldwege und Wanderwege betrieben werden. Dualsport Motorräder sind die meist praktische Verleihauswahl in ländlichen Gebieten oder auf unbefestigte Wege in vielen Teilen der Welt. Sie bieten aufrechter Fahrposition, mit einem hohen Schwerpunkt und hohen Sitz, die eine bessere Aufhängung auf rauem Boden ermöglicht. Neben ihrer Fähigkeit, jede Oberfläche zu durchqueren, sind diese All-Road Motorräder einfach zu bedienen, effizient, komfortabel und zuverlässig wie eine Axt. Yamaha XT, Kawasaki KLR 650, Suzuki V-Strom, BMW 1200 GS, BMW F 800 GS, BMW F 650 Dakar und Sertao, Honda CRF und XR sind einige der populärsten Modelle dieser Klasse. Dualsporträder sind eine einzigartige Möglichkeit, die erstaunliche Natur entweder auf gut gepflasterte Wege oder auf Off-Straßen außerhalb der Zivilisation zu entdecken.

  • 2018 BMW G 310 GS 34hp
  • 2018 BMW F 750 GS -77hp
  • 2018 BMW F 850 GS -95hp
  • 2019 BMW R 1250 GS -LC
  • 2017 BMW G 650 GS 48hp
  • 2018 CF MOTO 650 MT
  • 2017 BMW F 700 GS 75hp
  • 2017 Ducati Multistrada 950cc
  • 2017 BMW R 1200 GS 125hp LC

ENDURO MOTORRÄDER » Barcelona Galerie

Endurofahrräder sind eine tolle Vermietungsoption für Motorradfahrer, die keine Angst vor Schlamm und Schmutz haben. Diese Fahrräder sind nicht ganz offroad, aber sie verwalten es leicht. Sie kombinieren die Tiefenfederung eines Motocrossmotorrades mit den Eigenschaften eines Rennrads. Sie verfügen über Einzylinder-Zweitaktkolbenmotoren mit 125cc-300 cc oder 250cc-800-cc Viertaktmotoren und können mit übergroßen Kraftstofftanks für ausreichende Fahrt ausgestattet werden. BMW X Challenge 650, BMW X 450, KTM 690 Enduro, KTM 525 EXC, Kawasaki KLX 450R, Yamaha WR450F, Yamaha YZ450F, Suzuki DR sind einige der beliebtesten Modelle in Endurokategorie. Unsere Endurofahrräder können Sie zu jeder Ort in den malerischen Bergstraßen Europas und den abgelegensten Dörfern führen.

  • 2019 Royal Enfield Himalayan 411cc
  • 2018 BMW F 750 GS -77hp
  • 2017 Ducati Multistrada 1200 Enduro
  • 1999 Suzuki DR 650 SE
  • 2017 BMW R 1200 GS 125hp LC
  • 2018 BMW R 1200 GS ADVENTURE low

SPORT MOTORRÄDER » Barcelona Galerie

Eine ausgezeichnete Vermietung Wahl für diejenigen, die Geschwindigkeit und Aufregung auf der gepflasterten Autobahn wollen, sportliche Motorräder sind speziell für diese Anforderungen angepasst. Moderne Sporträder sind eine ideale Kombination von stark beschleunigenden Motoren und einer leichten Konstruktion. Schnell und hoch manövrierbar ermöglichen sie eine Höchstgeschwindigkeit, Kraft und Adrenalinstoß. Komfort, Gepäckraum und Kraftstoffverbrauch sind kein wichtiger Punkt für diese Klasse. Durch eine Rennverkleidung und eine kleine Windschutzscheibe wird der Luftwiderstand reduziert. Die Ergonomie des Fahrers begünstigt die Funktion, d.h. höhere Fußrasten, die die Beine näher an den Körper legen, um die Bodenfreiheit bei Kurvenfahrt zu verbessern und eine lange Reichweite zu den Handsteuerungen, die den Körper und das Gewicht vor und nach dem Kraftstofftank positionieren. Einige der beliebtesten sportlichen Motorräder sind BMW S 1000 RR, Kawasaki Zx-14 R, Suzuki GSX-R 750, Yamaha YZF-91, Aprilia RS V4R, Kawasaki Nindja 1000 und Ducati Panigale S. Unsere Sportverleihräder sind eine tolle Option Bulgarien oder Europa zu entdecken.

  • 2018 Yamaha MT-07 74 hp
  • 2017 Triumph Tiger 800 XR

ROADSTER MOTORRÄDER » Barcelona Galerie

Straßen Motorräder sind für das Fahren auf asphaltierten Straßen und in den Stadtverkehr entworfen. Die Motorräder aus dieser Kategorie sind so konzipiert, dass sie sehr gut funktionieren und Sie reibungslos an jeden Ort der Stadt bringen können. Allerdings erweitert ihre Funktionalität, Komfort und Ergonomie über Stadtgrenzen hinweg und sie können leicht zu Ihrer bevorzugten Urlaubswahl für Langstreckenreisen auf Asphalt werden. Die beliebtesten Modelle sind hergestellt von Suzuki, Kawasaki, BMW, Yamaha, Honda and Ducati - Yamaha XJR 1300 and MT-03, Suzuki Bandit and V-strom, BMW R 1200 and F800, Honda CB 600, CB 1000 and NX700, Ducati Monster 696, Ducati Streetfighter 848, Kawasaki Versys.

  • 2019 Royal Enfield Interceptor 650cc
  • 2017 Honda NC750 X
  • 2017 Ducati Scrambler Icon 803
  • 2018 Yamaha Tracer 700cc
  • 2017 Suzuki V-Strom DL 650
  • 2018 Triumph Bonneville StreetTwin 900
  • 2018 BMW R NINE T .Pure

TOURER MOTORRÄDER » Barcelona Galerie

Touring Motorräder bieten eine ausgezeichnete Weise, das Feld ein wenig weiter zu entdecken. Für lange Distanzen entworfen, können Tourenmotorräder Sie wirklich an jede mögliche Ort in Bulgarien und in Europa im Gesamtkomfort bringen. Sie verfügen über größere Motoren, Verkleidungen und Schirme, die guten Wind- und Wetterschutz bieten. Ausgezeichnete Reiseunterbringung und Stauraum für das Gepäck des Fahrers (und oft) ein Passagier ist wichtig für diese Klasse. Eine entspannte, aufrechte Sitzposition und ein niedriger Sitz sorgen für zusätzlichen Komfort für Sie und Ihren Fahrgast während der Fahrt. Der Großraumtank auf einem Tourenmotorrad bedeutet lange Strecken zwischen Tankfüllung. Diese tolle Leihfahrräder sind die perfekte Möglichkeit, Bulgarien oder Europa in Ihrem eigenen Tempo zu erkunden, genießen nicht nur Hauptstraßen, sondern auch die malerischen Landstraßen. Die beliebtesten Modelle dieser Klasse sind BMW R 1150 GS, BMW K 1300 GT, Honda ST 1100, Kawasaki Concours, Suzuki Bandit 1200 S, Yamaha FZ1, Ducati ST2, Harley Davidson Eagle Road Glide.

  • 2017 BMW G 650 GS 48hp
  • 2017 Honda NC750 X
  • 2017 Suzuki V-Strom DL 650
  • 2017 Triumph Tiger 800 XC
  • 2017 BMW F 800 GT 90hp
  • 2016 Kawasaki Versys 1000 Grand Tourer
  • 2018 BMW R 1200 RT .LC
  • 2018 BMW K 1600 GTL /GT

BARCELONA » Motorcycle rental gallery

Sun   Mon Barcelona
Hi: 13° Hi: 12° Temperature 13°C
Low: 10° Low: 
Easy to use service with good communication. Well prepared bike and very helpful staff at Rent Zoom in Mallorca. Would use again. Howard Nelson2018-11-10
Motorcycle rentals in Barcelona » GALLERY

ADVENTURE MOTORCYCLES » Barcelona gallery

Adventure motorbikes are a great rental choice for exploring Europe and the rest of the world on less than perfect roads. Unlike other bikes these motorcycles perform very well both on pavement and unpaved roads and are capable of carrying one or two passengers and their gear in comfort kilometers from civilization. Increased fuel and luggage capacity are very important in this class. Typically, adventure motorcycles for rent are also equipped with a back-top case and side bags (panniers) to carry the gear needed for long motorcycle trips. However, their off-road performance is limited due their tires, size and weight. Some of the most popular manufacturers of these motorcycles are BMW, Kawasaki, Suzuki and Honda. A sampling of adventure touring bikes include: BMW R 1200 GS, BMW G 650, BMW F 800 GS, Yamaha Super Tenere, Kawasaki KLR 650, KTM 990 Adventure, Ducati Multistrada 1200, Suzuki DL V-Strom, Triumph Tiger Explorer, etc. These rental bikes are excellent for riders, looking to discover Europe and the rest of the world on their own.

  • 2018 Honda CB500 X ABS
  • 2018 BMW R 1200 GS ADVENTURE 125hp
  • 2017 Honda CRF 1000L Africa Twin
  • 2017 KTM 1090 Adventure
  • 2017 Triumph Tiger Explorer 1200 XRx
  • 2017 BMW S 1000 XR

CRUISER MOTORCYCLES » Barcelona gallery

Cruisers are an excellent rental choice to enjoy your ride throughout Europe. Built with a long trip journey in mind, they offer low seats, long wheel bases and bigger engines than a standard motorbike. The laid-back riding position allows a forward placing of feet and relatively high position of hands, in order that the spine is upright. This makes cruiser motorbikes a preferred choice for casual riding or long journeys. Most of the contemporary cruisers mimic the classic American bikes from the 1930s to the early 1960s like Harley-Davidson and Indian. Some of the most popular cruisers today are Yamaha Roadstar, Yamaha Drag Star, Honda Custom and Shadow line, Suzuki Boulevard, Harley Davidson Switchback, Ducati Travel Carbon, Triumph Thunderbird, Kawasaki Vulcan.

  • 2017 Yamaha XSR 700

DUAL SPORT MOTORCYCLES » Barcelona gallery

Dual sport motorcycles are an excellent rental choice for both countryside and city riding in Bulgaria and Europe. In this class the travel is more important than the speed - dual sports can be operated on pavement, dirt roads and trails. Dual-sport bikes are the most practical rental choice in rural areas or on unpaved trails in many parts of the world. They have more up-right driving position, with a high center of gravity and tall seat, which allows a better suspension run on rough ground. Besides their capability of traversing any surface, these all-road bikes for rent are simple to operate, fuel efficient, comfortable and reliable as an axe. Yamaha XT, Kawasaki KLR 650, Suzuki V-Strom, BMW 1200 GS, BMW F 800 GS, BMW F 650 Dakar and Sertao, Honda CRF and XR are some of the well-known models in this class. Dual sport bikes are an unique way to discover the amazing nature either on well paved paths or on off-roads outside the civilization.

  • 2018 CF MOTO 650 MT
  • 2018 BMW G 310 GS 34hp
  • 2018 BMW F 750 GS -77hp
  • 2018 BMW F 850 GS -95hp
  • 2017 BMW G 650 GS 48hp
  • 2017 BMW F 700 GS 75hp
  • 2017 BMW F 800 GS 85.hp
  • 2017 Ducati Multistrada 950cc
  • 2017 BMW R 1200 GS 125hp LC

ENDURO MOTORCYCLES » Barcelona gallery

Enduro bikes are а great rental choice for riders, who are not afraid of getting a bit of mud on their clothes. These bikes are not entirely off-road, but they are able to manage it easily. They combine the deep suspension of a motocross bike with the characteristics of a road bike as well. They feature single-cylinder two stroke 125cc-300 cc or four stroke 250cc-800 cc engines and may be equipped with oversize fuel tanks for adequate range. BMW X Challenge 650, BMW X 450, KTM 690 Enduro, KTM 525 EXC, Kawasaki KLX 450R, Yamaha WR450F, Yamaha YZ450F, Suzuki DR are some of the best known models in the Еnduro class. Our enduro bikes can take you to every single place throughout the picturesque mountain roads of Europe and the most remote countryside villages.

  • 2018 BMW F 750 GS -77hp
  • 2018 BMW R 1200 GS ADVENTURE 125hp
  • 1999 Suzuki DR 650 SE
  • 2017 BMW R 1200 GS 125hp LC

SPORT MOTORCYCLES » Barcelona gallery

An excellent rental choice for those looking for speed and thrill on the paved highway, sports bikes are specifically designed to meet these demands. Contemporary sportbikes are an ideal combination of high accelerating engines and a lightweight construction. Fast and highly manoeuverable, they allow a maximum speed, power and adrenaline rush. Comfort, luggage space and fuel economy are not an important point for this class. The drag is reduced thanks to a racing fairings and a small windshield. Rider ergonomics favour function which means higher foot pegs that position the legs closer to the body to improve ground clearance when cornering and a long reach to the hand controls, which positions the body and weight forward and over the fuel tank. Some of the most popular sport motorcycles are 2010 BMW S 1000 RR, 2012 Kawasaki Zx-14 R, Suzuki GSX-R 750, Yamaha YZF-91, 2010 Aprilia RS V4R, Kawasaki Nindja 1000 and 2012 Ducati Panigale S. Our Sport rental bikes are great choice to discover Bulgaria or Europe.

  • 2017 Triumph Tiger 800 XR

STREET MOTORCYCLES » Barcelona gallery

Street motorbikes are designed for riding on paved roads and to perform well in the city traffic. The motorcycles from this category are designed to perform extremely well and to take you smoothly to any city point. However, their functionality, level of comfort and ergonomics expand beyond city boundaries and they can easily turn into your preferred rental choice for long distance riding on asphalt. The most popular models are manufactured by Suzuki, Kawasaki, BMW, Yamaha, Honda and Ducati - Yamaha XJR 1300 and MT-03, Suzuki Bandit and V-strom, BMW R 1200 and F800, Honda CB 600, CB 1000 and NX700, Ducati Monster 696, Ducati Streetfighter 848, Kawasaki Versys.

  • 2018 Yamaha Tracer 700cc
  • 2018 Triumph Bonneville StreetTwin
  • 2018 BMW R NINE T .Pure
  • 2017 Honda NC750 X
  • 2017 Ducati Scrambler Icon 803
  • 2016 Suzuki V-Strom 650 XT
  • 2017 Suzuki V-Strom 650cc
  • 2017 Honda VFR 800 X

TOURING MOTORCYCLES » Barcelona gallery

Touring motorbikes are а good rental choice for those travelers who want to discover a little further a field. Designed for long distances, touring motorbikes can really take you at any place in Bulgaria and Europe in total comfort. They feature bigger engines, fairings and screens which offer good wind and weather protection. Excellent travel acommodation and stowage space for the luggage of the rider (and often) a passenger is essential for this class. A relaxed, upright seating position and a low seat provide additional comfort for you and your passenger during the journey. The large-capacity tank on a touring motorcycle means long ranges between fuel fill-ups. These great rental bikes are the perfect way to explore Bulgaria or Europe on your own, enjoying not only major roads but the picturesque countryside roads as well. The most popular models in this class include BMW R 1150 GS, BMW K 1300 GT, Honda ST 1100, Kawasaki Concours, Suzuki Bandit 1200 S, Yamaha FZ1, Ducati ST2, Harley Davidson Eagle Road Glide.

  • 2017 BMW G 650 GS 48hp
  • 2017 Honda NC750 X
  • 2011 Triumph Tiger 800 XC
  • 2016 Suzuki V-Strom 650 XT
  • 2017 Suzuki V-Strom 650cc
  • 2017 Triumph Tiger 800 XC
  • 2016 Kawasaki Versys 1000 Grand Tourer
  • 2017 BMW F 800 GT 90hp
  • 2016 Triumph Trophy 1200 SE
  • 2017 BMW R 1200 RT LC
  • 2017 BMW K 1600 GTL /GT

Online Credit Card Payment - Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Dinners Club, JCB, Bank Transfer